Bro Blackmon El ??? grow up boy – start posting what works – instead of pictures of yourself before you step up to someone like me…..


Dennis C. Latham Clifford Ryan – just as long as you understand – racism is of satan and not THE CREATOR …..
Bro Blackmon El
LikeShow more reactions
Bro Blackmon El Who is Satan?
Dennis C. Latham
LikeShow more reactions

Dennis C. Latham Bro Blackmon El satan ? thee opposite force against THE CREATOR – lucyfur – the devil –

Bro Blackmon El

LikeShow more reactions

Bro Blackmon El Dennis C. Latham Well Satan the Devil etc… is not some pitchforked demon as portrayed in a child’s story told to frighten our children .. so in real life who are you speaking of?

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Bro Blackmon El dude … I AM 52… not 2. Born in the morning – not this morning. So this … “”pitchforked demon as portrayed in a child’s story told to frighten our children”” you speak of ???? I’ve known since a child- that ain’t the satan I know of …. and please. BE PLAIN, PRECISE and SPECIFIC ….

I don’t deal in the assumptions and insults …..
not into the white jesus as they say – because CHRIST was not caucasian …… my account is for GAINING, LEARNING and WISDOM of THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH – not all the deceptions, lies and tricks.

 

Bro Blackmon El
LikeShow more reactions

Bro Blackmon El Dennis C. Latham Satan is not a he or a she. It is a descriptive word for the concept of influence of all men against nature and the laws of nature

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Bro Blackmon El dude …… I’ll use the name lucyfer – which is what I CHOOSE out of disrespect to misspell it’s name …… now … if you don’t believe, know or TRUTH GOD, CHRIST and THEW HOLY GHOST ???? that’s FINE – however.

until you can provide EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community, household or life – that actually WORKS for the BETTER OF ALL ?????

There’s no need for any discussion on this matter.

Everyone who knows me for real ???
knows… I have EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH to BACK UP anything I do and say

I don’t have time to play any word games with anyone ….

I use and used the word satan – because most know who I AM talking about and they know – I have proven over time – that IS ONE of his names ……

 

Bro Blackmon El Dennis C. Latham I guess you believe in heaven and hell too? Stop teaching our children this nonsense..

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Bro Blackmon El what you call nonsense IS REAL and WORKS and I have THE EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH to back it up …..

however – How about you showing me what you’re doing that works……. since you have a better way.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bro Blackmon El Let me know when you’re ready to provide EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that works …. since you act like you know so much – while you come to my post to show disrespect and hate.
Bro Blackmon El Dennis C. Latham hate is asking what is this you teach our children? That’s not hate that’s a question.. they teach that a heaven and hell exist right? To OUR children.. ?
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bro Blackmon El just provide some EVIDENCE, PROOF AND TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that works for the good of that community …. how hard is that .. why you stall’n ????
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bro Blackmon El – hate ??? is you coming here pop’n off at the mouth – because I don’t believe as you believe ……. and then you speak hate against what I know to be TRUE … you don’t order or tell me what to do ……. you act’n like a child…. and I see it’s about time for us to PART WAYS – because what I AM doing WORKS – and I DO IT THROUGH HOLY SCRIPTURES – and I have 1,000’s of ONLINE VIDEOS – and 1Latham TV / 1Latham TV – has well over 30+ UNIQUE TELEVISION CHANNELS …. ALL PROVEN SOLUTIONS BEING PUT INTO ACTION ..

I just need you to MAN UP and PROVIDE EVIDENCE PROOF AND TRUTH of what you’re doing – since you’re so against what I AM doing ….
as you disrespect me on my POST and on my WALL …..

you did more than just ask a question – but you throw around insults.

Dennis C. Latham

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 21, 2017, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

