Sheikh Rashad – don’t ever accuse me of loving or worshiping a white jesus. There is no white jesus.


How about this…
all you so called black people sporting this witchcraft…. well..
I’ll just leave it like that …… it’s witchcraft – worshiping egyptian gods and symbols

The ankh (/ˈæŋk/ or /ˈɑːŋk/; Egyptian ˁnḫ), also known as crux ansata (the Latin for “cross with a handle”) is an ancient Egyptian hieroglyphic ideograph with the meaning “life”.
EN.WIKIPEDIA.ORG

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad This is not witchcraft. I bet you believe in Jesus?

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad Research Ausar, Auset and Heru. African Spirituality was here long before the Jesus myth was created. Voodu helped Haiti gain it’s independence from our oppressor. The 10 commandments are white washed version of the 42 laws of Maat. Please don’t disrespect our African history heritage and culture.

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad And it’s Kemet not Egypt. Humanity started in the Nile Valley (Africa). And research Ethiopia. You do say Amen after you pray right? Amen (Hidden One) has its origins in the Nile Valley. And I bet you ate crackers and wine in church which represented your Jesus characters flesh and blood.

Sheikh Rashad Christianity, Islam and all major religions are nothing more than white washed version of Vodun (Voodu)
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad – actually ? to be very CLEAR, PLAIN and PRECISE –
1.) it is witchcraft – if you claim to be CHRISTIAN or an ISRAELITE or A JEW but you promote, sport or support this egyptian symbol ….
2.) I DO believe in THE CREATOR and FATHER – and HIS SON – who is known by many names – YAHA – YAHU – YAHUAH – YAHASHA – YASHEUAH – YASHUAH – many more – CHRIST – JESUS – THE MESSIAH – and I also believe in THE HOLY GHOST.
3.) I’ve been RESEARCHING and STUDYING for well over 30 years on all of this…. even to the point of trying to explain to people who think Uncle Tom was a sell out – when in reality ? because they didn’t READ THE BOOK or WATCH THE MOVIE – and if they did ? They still continue to misuse Uncle Tom who wasn’t a sell out – so.. I AM well aware of falsehoods people my skin color have PICKED UP to HOLD ON TO – and not let go.

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad Well you can keep your Jesus. There’s a reason less and less black people are going to church nowadays. You should take Ray Hagin up on his offer and prove Jesus is real. We all know you can’t. So I know you won’t. Religions are meant to control your kind not free it.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad I know all about ray hagin – and many more – and it’s easy for me to PROVE CHRIST’S TEACHINGS WORK – but since this is my POST on my WALL ? If you choose to PROVE JESUS doesn’t exist ? never existed ? Then….. you need to be the one providing EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad – with THE TRUTH DEFINITION OF CHRISTIANITY – and not the european defilement – it’s not a religion – but it is A LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad – I will attempt to address each POINT, SUBJECT and TOPIC you bring – but I AM pretty busy ….

but let me ask you this ONE QUESTION for now.
If you say – it’s kemet – and not egypt …
why do you use the word african history – when africa is only a european name given to THE MOTHER LAND ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad – now to attempt to address – out of RESPECT – and let me REMIND you or TELL you … RESPECT is a characteristic of LOVE – not hatred – disrespect ? is a characteristic of hatred – not LOVE ….

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad Africa is not a European name given to the continent. It has already been proven that Afu-Ra-Ka was already there before the colonizers came. It mean that Ra’s (the Rising Sun) gives us Life. 30yrs of research you should if known that.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad – Alkebulan is older than … as you say …. “”Afu-Ra-Ka”” – but I understand why you can’t, don’t and won’t let go of falsehoods – and I know it’s out of pride –

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad Not pride. Just knowledge of the topic. You still can’t provs your white Jesus exist or you would take Ray Hagin up on his offer. I know I would if I can prove your sky daddy was real. Your Jesus was an invention of the council of Nicea created to keep melanated ppl sleep. But your too busy and love your Jesus too much to ever let him go. 🤣😭😂

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad Shakka Ahmose and other scholars have already proven that modern Christianity and Islam are nothing more than white washed Nile Valley Spirituality covered in White Supremacy

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad THE SON OF THE MOST HIGH I know ??? is not caucasian – and I will warn you ONCE and ONCE ONLY – do not make up any lies about me – if you want to know something ? ASK – but don’t falsely accuse me.

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad What did I accuse you of? What did did I tell? You love Jesus right? So what let did I tell?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad I have been very SUCCESSFUL – in my work in THE COMMUNITIES in my area – using THE TEACHINGS OF CHRIST – as I have went up against local police – local sheriff’s – and local state capital police – many crooked elected officials and politicians – and I haven’t LOST yet…. so …. I can provide EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of that ….. but I’ll ask you another QUESTION – since you didn’t answer my FIRST QUESTION –

Do you have any EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that’s actually working ????

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad can you prove CHRIST didn’t exist ? can you prove HE never existed ?????

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad Of course. I’ve bed. Volunteering in my community and working with kids since I was in high school. My grandfather was a detective, my father a sheriff, I have my criminal justice degree. I didn’t know you wanted to pull our resumes and have a pissing contest. But what lie did I tell?

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad Heru is Christ. You should know this with your 30yrs of research

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad here … these are your disrespectful words to me of deceptions, lies and tricks…

1.) “”You still can’t provs your white Jesus exist””

I don’t know any.. as you say white jesus …
JESUS was never caucasian or european looking …
so in your attempt to belittle me and disrespect me….
I know that the false jesus paraded around this country was false from an early age….. so to imply – that I have a white jesus is a lie from the pit of hell and it’s disrespectful …

and I notice how you keep adding and adding more and more POINTS, SUBJECTS and TOPICS to this conversation – this is how you protect your pride … and back away from admitting when you’re wrong – instead you just keep on going, going and going …

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad I didn’t ask you to pull any RESUME OUT – I asked you A SPECIFIC QUESTION – and you REFUSE TO ANSWER that one – and you provided no EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that actually WORKS …. so I’ll take that as a no….. and I’ll move on – since you have so much to say – and you have so much more to PILE ON as I debunk your deceptions, lies and tricks …

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad I’m gonna continue to watch Hiddem Colors 4. Peace and blessings to you. Please get in contact with Ray Hagins, I would love to see someone finally prove this Jesus character was real

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad heru is egyptian … CHRIST was not egyptian – yet you ask me to PROVE CHRIST EXISTS – but you call CHRIST heru …. wow ….

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad You have proven nothing you have done sir in your community 😂 it’s like talking to a wall or garbage can.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad I PROVE it every day – and every night…. so you go on back to your hidden colors – and continue to avoid THE WHOLE TRUTH – as your pride takes over and only hardens your heart, mind and spirit against THE TRUTH …..

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad If needed I can send you my resume. Newspaper articles and can get written statement from those I’ve worked with.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad well … you didn’t ask for any PROOF …. I asked you for PROOF and said I would be glad to PROVIDE EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of what’s being done in communities I work with of the PROVEN SOLUTIONS that ACTUALLY WORK …..

now ? you’re getting ignorant now …… as if you asked me to PROVIDE EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH – when I asked you.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad not interested in any RESUME – no NEWS PAPER CLIPPINGS – no WRITTEN STATEMENTS … however – I already know – you OBVIOUSLY don’t have any EXAMPLES, MODELS, PATHS and WAYS for others to FOLLOW so they can know what PROVEN SOLUTIONS actually WORK – so they TOO can put them into ACTION …….

Please go back to your hidden colors.
you have no EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that actually works …

but you want to talk to me as if I have no knowledge of the false doctrine you’re all up under and defending …

heru is egyptian –

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad You stated you’ve done things in your community and helped ppl out. You’re acting as if your the only one doing anything in a community to help. As if I’m beneath you or something because im not or do I need to promote myself and bring attention to my deeds in my community. Sounds like your in your feelings about your sky daddy

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad So is Amen. Amen is Kemetic not Christianity. But you and your 30yrs of research should know that. Dr Ben and Dr Clarke have proven Nile valley culture was around thousands of years before there was a Jesus or Christianity
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad – I will ask you ONE LAST TIME …. I won’t ask you again. I promise. This is my last time asking you….

If you say – it’s kemet – and not egypt …
why do you use the word african history – when africa is only a european name given to THE MOTHER LAND ???

I won’t ask you again – not answering will be disrespectful.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad – “”Research Ausar, Auset and Heru.””

I’ve already RESEARCHED ALL of that and much more …..
No need for me to do over – what I have already done…..

“” African Spirituality was here long before the Jesus myth was created.””

that’s not accurate information …..
you’re using that word again – which contradicts your who purpose of commenting on this post …..

JESUS was talked about many times in THE OLD TESTAMENT …
CHRIST remained HUMBLE and MEEK to GOD THE CREATOR AND FATHER – THE MOST HIGH – 24/7 – something we all should be doing.

“” Voodu helped Haiti gain it’s independence from our oppressor.””

and it’s in pretty bad shape – not sure about that voodu or voodoo –
but I have also researched that as well – just another form of witchcraft.

“” The 10 commandments are white washed version of the 42 laws of Maat.””

actually ? There are more ….
however – it’s IMPOSSIBLE to break any of THE COMMANDMENTS or LAWS OF GOD while OBEYING, PRACTICING and TRUSTING in THE TWO GREATEST COMMANDMENTS

“”Please don’t disrespect our African history heritage and culture.””

um … THE MOTHER LAND is much bigger than just a small little place like Egypt. My ancestors came from the area around Togo …. I knew that since I was in about the … 7th or 8th grade. I still have the paper where I did a report on it – and got a low grade…. I kept it all these years .. for a reason.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham @ALL… NOTICE … he won’t ADDRESS this….

Alkebulan is older than … as you say …. “”Afu-Ra-Ka””

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham @ALL – NOTICE … he avoids answering A DIRECT QUESTION….

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad Lol I thought you were a busy man but I see I touched a sore spot when mentioning your sky daddy.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham no liar. you didn’t touch any sore spot – and I AM busy – but out of RESPECT against your DISRESPECT – I AM addressing the deceptions, lies and tricks you’re attempting to spread on my POST and on my WALL …. and when I do LEAVE ? I will have THE LAST WORD.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad if you find it funny to come here to disrespect me – make up lies about me loving some white jesus .. then .. hey..

knock yourself out … I’ll just INTRODUCE you to my BLOCK PROCEDURE …… since you want to show hate instead of LOVE.

Sheikh Rashad
Sheikh Rashad If I were you I would see if Ray Hagin still has that offer out there. All you have to do is prove that your Jesus ever was a real being who walked this earth or anyone in the Bible and Mr. Ray Hagins will pay all of your bills as long as he’s alive. Since you can obviously prove your sky daddy lived If I were you I would get in contact with Mr Hagins Asap

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sheikh Rashad – since you have no EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that actually WORKS.. while you attempt to bash what I know WORKS … I’ll provide you with a few CLIPS OF INSPIRATION from 1Latham TV GROUP and 1Latham TV PAGE – and 1Latham TV WORKS JUST FINE – because it’s all about PUTTING PROVEN SOLUTIONS into ACTION – and PROVIDING EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of EXAMPLES, MODELS, PATHS and WAYS others may TAKE…
VIDEO REMOVED BY REQUEST

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham so….. Sheikh Rashad – you find it funny – that a 9 year old is A CEO ???? SERIOUSLY – you have that much hatred in you ? It’s time to cut you loose…..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I thought you were going back to watch hidden colors … oh wait .. no – you’re just a bag of lies.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham that’s just THE SECOND FLOOR……

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham @ALL – NOTICE – when I start providing EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH – he gets nasty about it……. MORE TO COME

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 3, 2017, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

