Charles A. Benson ??? get a life you foul mouth nasty snake


Blocked for using foul language – I deleted his first comment thinking he would understand – but he came back at me the wrong way – so now it’s PUBLIC INFORMATION.
Fourteen more billionaires and billionaire couples have taken the plunge and committed to giving away most of their massive riches in their lifetimes.
BUSINESSINSIDER.COM
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Seriously Charles A. Benson – do you have to use language like that ?????

Charles A. Benson
Charles A. Benson Yeah I have to use language like THAT! I’m NOT one of these children on here,so what i say AND how I say it should be irrelevant if it wasn’t directed at YOU. Did I say, Dennis C. Latham FUCK you? So STOP the sensitive, SUPER christian, holier than thou narrative. If you’re gonna quote the Bible constantly,live the words. “He that has no sin should cast the first stone.” I’m very positive and stand for the best in THIS world but another grown as man will NOT tell another grown ass MAN how to speak,EVER! I curse on occasion when I decide it’s appropriate in my vocabulary. If YOU don’t like it unfriend me and move around. #lovemypeople

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Charles A. Benson Look. I don’t allow cussing or foul language on my POSTS or WALL – not just because I have lots of CHILDREN, YOUTH and YOUNG ADULTS who read a lot of my posts – but because it’s what I have PRACTICED since I have been on FaceBook – I don’t bend, bow or tolerate it – and since you can’t respect that – it’s time to PART WAYS you babbling foul mouth disrespectful fool.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Charles A. Benson one more thing you disrespectful hate filled obnoxious fool – you are nothing but a coward – who hate these people because they are RICH and have decided to give away a lot of their money – and I will now INTRODUCE you to my BLOCK PROCEDURE. you self destructive self hating disrespectful fool.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 1, 2017, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

