Prince Kamaazengi Marenga I – you’re so blind with hatred it’s pathetic


I asked my Christian friend about the surnames of the holy motherfuckers who appear as “books” in the Bible – Mathew, Isaac, John, Deodorant, Leftovers e.t.c and why no females feature as prophets in that book of books.The answer came in the form of that evil phrase “I’ll pray for you”. I wonder if these maafakaz were born of an airborne sperm like his Excellency Jesus Christ??
#StretchingTheMindAtKalakuta
#SundayGospel

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Prince Kamaazengi Marenga I – I don’t believe you know the difference between a liar who claims to be CHRISTIAN but is not – and A CHRISTIAN who doesn’t have to tell you they’re CHRISTIAN … so … it’s possibly and probable you asked a non- CHRISTIAN who lies and say they are CHRISTIAN …..

however – names aren’t that important – but THE LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE that CHRIST REVEALED through HIS LIFE is THE KEY to SUCCESS and VICTORY in LIFE …….

However – Matthew, Mark, Luke and John are all translated names – but I’ll be glad to answer your question – however – there were WOMEN PROPHETS like …
Deborah
Huldah
Miriam
Anna the Prophetess ….

However – if you’re going to do all that cussing, cursing and foul language ? I want no parts of that.

Prince Kamaazengi Marenga I
Prince Kamaazengi Marenga I Bye bye sir!! and P.S : NAMES ARE VERY IMPORTANT IN OUR CULTURE…..
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Prince Kamaazengi Marenga I what’s most important in THE CULTURE OF THE CREATOR – is who is actually putting PROVEN SOLUTIONS into ACTION in their community and other communities ….

so .. you can hang yourself up on names all day and all night… but when you ain’t do’n diddly squat that works in any community –

self proclaiming yourself this and that means diddly squat.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Prince Kamaazengi Marenga I when did the glorification of bashing out women – getting them pregnant and leaving them to raise kids on their own become a part of our culture ??? because if it wasn’t there from the beginning – it’s not a part of our culture
Prince Kamaazengi Marenga I
Prince Kamaazengi Marenga I You are now talking in tongues Reverend Dennis Christ Latham !!
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Prince Kamaazengi Marenga I 1.) I AM not any reverend … and I don’t do titles – but I’ll take your hatred and lies as just the need to be disrespectful with someone who is willing to give you some TRUTH …..
2.) you should change that prince to dung – because you’re full of it …..
3.) I do more in one day in communities than you probably do in a life time – but I know your need to hate someone who is actually out there putting PROVEN SOLUTIONS into action …
4.) I’ll be leaving your friends list now – because I believe you have way too much sugar in your tank – and wickedness on your mind for me to associate with any longer.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I noticed the quick bye bye when your sources are questioned – it seems you like to bully the weak and then make fun of them when they don’t know the a


About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 16, 2017, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

