Will McGhee ? you and your sympathizers have pathetic mentalities


DO BLACK LIVES MATTER?

If black lives mattered, black people would insure that their children grow up with their biological father. If black lives mattered, black people would care about the quality of life in black dominated communities.

If black lives mattered, black people wouldn’t want their children to grow up in poverty. If black lives mattered, black people wouldn’t raise their children up to believe that their place in the world is in subordination to other cultures.

If black lives mattered, every black family would own at least one family business and their family members have equity in that or those businesses, by buying into the company with their own money.

If black lives mattered, black people wouldn’t reject my posts, but show all kinds of love for those that spread awareness on government handouts. I’m not saying “safety nets aren’t good or don’t have their place”.

I’m saying we as a people embrace them in the context and to the extreme of continuing this culture of forsaking our collective self-determination.

Don’t mind me, I’m just dealing with my depression. This is psychological therapy for me, just to get things off my chest of what concerns me.

Comments
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham you can’t fault a whole race – because of a few …. and at the same time ? people our skin color only call themselves black – because racists like to be called white …. yet no one has black skin – and no one has white skin – however – a better therapy – would be to post what you’re doing in any community – to fix or solve any of these problems you listed – instead of sitting back un-righteously judging others.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee Brother Dennis, I listens to “black” women, even though a lot of the times it’s the feminist hate, but there’s also some real issues they bring up. And how you’re denouncing this message, this is why our women don’t respect us.

Too many “black” men always copping out on what we need to be doing as a people, for our needs and interests and not accepting “No” as an answer.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Will McGhee I don’t just listen …. I go out and put PROVEN SOLUTIONS into ACTION – and PROVE and SHOW THE RESULTS …. but maybe that’s just THE DIFFERENCE between someone who condemns – vs – someone who out there actually making a difference for the best for ALLL.

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan Thank you Immanuel Pierre-Louis

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan you thanking him ? because he says 100% of all women on section 8 or welfare want to be on it – and don’t want to get off of it ? WOW ……..

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan I don’t see where he mentioned any of that in this thread that I commented on. ๐Ÿ‘€ what are you reading

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan I agree with that statement too…observing from my own personal reflection of when I was in that mindset and also observing my friends and family who CHOOSES to stay on welfare and who CHOOSES to not give up their section 8….when they have the ability to do better

Will McGhee
Will McGhee What Dennis is doing is called “stirring the pot” Tahesha. He’s trying to appeal to you as a woman, by incinuating that I’m attacking black womanhood. I intentionally made few, if any gender specific comments.

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan I was agreeing with him mentioning that Will McGhee was not condemning a whole race, but demanding ACCOUNTABILITY

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan This is why it irritates me to have a conversation with most of our people Will because they have become too sensitive and their thinking is being driven by emotion and on the defense

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan here …. read this carefully – while you condone, defend, protect and support false doctrines, false prophets and false teachers ..

Immanuel Pierre-Louis “”I been doing property management / real estate for the past 14 years I specialize in HUD, Hud, section 8 and low income 100% of those house hold don’t want a man man there cause it will affect their funding not eliminate their house but affect their funding this is fact from the horses mouth.””

Now if you didn’t or don’t see it ?
Maybe he deleted it – but I have A COPY of it ……

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan and allow me to show you what condemning a whole race looks like – since you have to defend and protect your friend.

“” black people would insure that their children grow up with their biological father””

he’s condemning a whole race in this statement – and many others – because he’s not being specific – but blaming the whole race for father’s who choose not to stay with their baby’s mother and help raise their children.

it’s not good business to go out and force and make people do stuff.

THE BEST WAY is to SHOW them – not tell them
but hey – I can see you down deep with that false doctrine – false prophets and false teachings …..

and then when I PROVE how wrong he is ????

you’ll say … well .. his heart was in the right place.
oh well – done with this person as well ….

I don’t act on emotions either.
I just SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH TRUTH – but I do more SHOWING than anything else.

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan Okaaay. So what’s the problem. He’s telling us that he works in real estate, that he specializes in hud, and what he has witnessed is most of these people don’t want a man around because it will affect their funding. Again, he is observing from his experiences from working with low income families in these properties. Maybe I’m missing something

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan he didnt’ say most – liar – he said 100% – that means ALL OF THEM – and I know that’s a lie. but you have at it .. I AM done with the likes of you and this house kneegrowism

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan
You are taking it out of context sir. Over 70% of our ‘Black’ homes are single parent. This is fact, not condemnation…Why are the majority of our homes ran by one parent? Because of reckless, unprotected sexual behaviors. Again, fact not condemnation. Instead of trying to figure the cause of his statement, you got defensive and start taking to other levels…like saying I’m condoning false doctrines. That’s immature sir…to attack me like that. How is that helping the cause exactly. You say that people have to be SHOWN, and yet you have shown that as soon as you disagree with something or somebody, you attack their character. And I told you that I was observing FROM MY OWN PERSONAL REFLECTION WHEN I ONCE WANTED AND CHOSE TO STAY ON WELFARE AND LIVE IN MY LOW INCOME…until I got the courage to walk away from it all to do better for myself. I also told you that I was observing that same mentality from my friends and family, with whom I SEE CHOOSING to stay on Welfare and live on Section 8. So, no sir…im not believing in false doctrines. I am SEEING it with my own two eyes and responding from my own personal experience

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan Why are you so up in arms about it and why are you ignoring the facts? I really want to try to understand because you have me really confused right now.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan I AM not up in arms. However – thanks for making up a lie about me …… and I could care less whether you AGREE or DISAGREE with me or THE TRUTH I speak.

I just don’t deal in, like, or tolerate deceptions, lies and tricks. That’s all. I have that right – and I won’t treat a liar like A TRUTH TELLER – just like I won’t treat A TRUTH TELLER like a liar.

Now ? I AM OFFICIALLY DONE respond to the likes of you – because you don’t get it ….

you’re into that encouraging and lifting a person you know – up when they are wrong – and you’re against CORRECTION and EDIFICATION.

I don’t have to know you personally to know that about you.
I can tell by your actions. you’re like an open book.

oh .. THANKS for the GREAT MATERIAL …..
this will go good with our PROVEN SOLUTIONS we put into ACTION – so we know to boot people like you out of the inner workings …. because you’re ? the enemy.

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan You clearly just want to be combative.. And emotional…and sensitive. And argumentative. I dont, so you try and have a great day ok.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee Here’s why I made a such a broad stroke context about the black community Tahesha, when I said

” black people would insure that their children grow up with their biological father”

I said it in that context because as you said yourself, over 70% of black families are single, female headed. That’s such a majority, that as a culture, this is our identity nationally i.e. fatherless children.

As I said, he’s just trying to incite division and conflict.

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan I understood your point and why you made that statement. Some people read and listen without the intent of UNDERSTANDING. Continue your service Will. Some people will get it and others will not. It’s the nature of the business.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee Wow, that’s the second time somebody on Facebook claimed I needed correction and edification. Our hurt youth will kill you over tennis shoes or punch an elder in the face, just to pass time and my messages could put a stop to that, but I am the one that needs edification. We ain’t goin’ make it!
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Will McGhee PROVE your message is going to stop youth from killing over tennis shoes – or punching elderly folks to pass time. PROVE IT – SHOW SOME EVIDENCE, PROOF AND TRUTH ……..

you can’t – you don’t and you won’t
because you have none

you’re delusional – glad to know you don’t need any CORRECTION or EDIFICATION – so glad to know you’re PERFECT and SELF RIGHTEOUS – THUS the reason you continued to REFUSE to provide any EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that works.

and now ? I AM OFFICIALLY done with the likes of you – miss perfect.

but it’s the second time someone told you – you needed CORRECTION and EDIFICATION – but you obviously REBUKED, REFUTED and REJECTED IT …..

so done with folks like you

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan Lol.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee Tahesha IKR?!

Tahesha Mcgowan ๐Ÿ‘€

Will McGhee
Will McGhee It’s been 6 mins, he still hasn’t answered my question. If one knows, they would be able to answer immediately.
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham @ALL – I ended my conversation with these house kneegrows a while back – I made a clear statement to each – I was done conversing with them – but they wait until I have left this mess to go and PRODUCE TELEVISION in an attempt to drag me into their mess …. so they can make up lies about me.

but they’re too hate filled, ignorant and stupid to know.
I don’t deal in repeating the problems.
I deal in FIXING, REPAIRING and SOLVING PROBLEMS.

So … if someone else comes along ? I will converse with them.
not will – not tahesha – and not that other nutt.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee LOL. So I take that as “you don’t know”.


Will McGhee
Will McGhee Okay Dennis, since you know so much and have proven solutions, what is more likely to happen to a family when the father/husband is no longer in the family, for whatever the reason he’s no longer present?

Tahesha Mcgowan ๐Ÿ‘€

Will McGhee
Will McGhee
Will McGhee It’s been 6 mins, he still hasn’t answered my question. If one knows, they would be able to answer immediately.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham @ALL – I ended my conversation with these house kneegrows a while back – I made a clear statement to each – I was done conversing with them – but they wait until I have left this mess to go and PRODUCE TELEVISION in an attempt to drag me into their mess …. so they can make up lies about me.

but they’re too hate filled, ignorant and stupid to know.
I don’t deal in repeating the problems.
I deal in FIXING, REPAIRING and SOLVING PROBLEMS.

So … if someone else comes along ? I will converse with them.
not will – not tahesha – and not that other nutt.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee LOL. So I take that as “you don’t know”.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee Where there is a problem, there is also a solution, or an opportunity. Please answer the question.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham @ALL – I AM about to block this clown – so if you’re interested in PROVEN SOLUTIONS – you know my name and I AM easy to find ONLINE .. PEACE ALL.
Jerry Page
Jerry Page I see the post as a provocative message to the Blk culture nothing negative about it, good word imo and solid truth!

Dennis Latham
Dennis Lathamย Jerry Page – as you come to defend – how about present some PROVEN SOLUTIONS …. because I know those 70+% women our skin color – wanted the male to leave them to raise their children by themselves…. I could go on and say more – but I’ll stick right there for right now …. but I will ask you this … can you provide any EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that works ? I wouldn’t ask – if I couldn’t do it myself.

Immanuel Pierre-Louis
Immanuel Pierre-Louis 70% of women want the black man out the house why ??? Cause the white man will provide free housing and food without making the women submit she can still be able to relive her youth, you want prove to solutions Group economics, reuniting the black families and fighting ” by any means necessary ” the prove is in the pass.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Immanuel Pierre-Louis bull crap – I ain’t in the business of forcing and making people do anything – and it’s not any 70% who don’t want the man in the household – that’s just an excuse you house kneegrows use – then when someone real – like me steps up – you make up lies about me serving some white massa – like the coward who started this dumb post did

Immanuel Pierre-Louis
Immanuel Pierre-Louis I been doing property management / real estate for the past 14 years I specialize in HUD, Hud, section 8 and low income 100% of those house hold don’t want a man man there cause it will affect their funding not eliminate their house but affect their funding this is fact from the horses mouth. I have no concerns on what you do brother more power to you but You exemplify assumption and inferiority complexes that I belief you should reevaluate brother, black power is black unity !!!

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Immanuel Pierre-Louis you say …. “”100% of those house hold don’t want a man man there””

that’s a lie from the pits of hell.
they don’t want some dead beat house kneegrow like you there …..

I have NEVER met one woman on section 8 or welfare – that didn’t want A GOOD MAN who can PROVIDE for his family.

“”cause it will affect their funding not eliminate their house but affect their funding this is fact from the horses mouth.””

that’s a false fact – from your mouth …..

“” I have no concerns on what you do brother more power to you but You exemplify assumption and inferiority complexes that I belief you should reevaluate brother,””

I don’t need to re-evaluate anything …..
that post he made is jacked up and tore up from the floor up.

I own many businesses – but he included everyone my skin color in his nonsense .. and he included everyone my skin color who’s actually out there making a difference …

“” black power is black unity !!!””

ain’t no such thing as a black race or black skin – dummy ….
you just using it because massa suggested you use it – told you to use it and wants you to use the word black to describe yourselves – because you lack AUTHORITY, POWER and WISDOM to know how much more POWER BROWN HAS OVER black …..

Immanuel Pierre-Louis
Immanuel Pierre-Louis It’s sad brothers like you work hard to gain knowledge so they won’t become enslaved to subsequently becoming enslaved to their limited knowledge. Your fishing for inconsistencies in order to rationalized a ” win ” in your argument but it’s no need this isn’t the school yard.

Men like you are the reason why we lack a strong cohesive force, you lack respect for your comrades cause you need to disassociate yourself from what you believe is weakness instead of enlightenment cause this is what is indeed missing.

Your ” Authority ” is minuscule in competence to supreme authority hence why you you simp towards women you need reassurance which indicates low self esteem so you manipulate based on emotion.

The end never justifies the means, you may have won a couple of fights as we all do but we’re losing the battle but your ego is incapable in accepting this. How about more solutions as your originally suggest and less catty corespondents.

If you have an actual problem with the author of the post or myself why not simply disengage in conversation ?? Your response will confirm my stated assessments of you in short GROW UP BROTHER !!!

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Immanuel Pierre-Louis if you knew the companies I owned and run ? you would be the last person to assume or make false accusations of me being enslaved ..

if you knew or even saw the 1,000;s if videos that are ONLINE of the many things I AM doing in many communities – and as I also cover many others – who are doing great things in many communities – you wouldn’t make up so many vicious lies about me.

However – since you lack knowledge ?
I AM going to leave you to your own devices ….
because you are not my BROTHER nor are you my COMRADE …

for my BROTHER nor COMRADE would make up lies about me or tell lies about me.

Immanuel Pierre-Louis
Immanuel Pierre-Louis Because you own a company and help out in the community that gives you the right to call me enslaved, house negro, and all those other lies you stated ?? And let me guess since I decided to defend myself with dignity and not become catty now Ian a liar ??

Your companies don’t matter to me more than my companies, your video views don’t matter more to me than my video views so what are you saying exactly ??

Your not the only person making a difference in the world but you showing off lol iight you got it bro smh

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Immanuel Pierre-Louis yes you are a liar … would you like me to LIST or NAME your lies ???? I’ll be glad to … if you want ? I will … however – your actions against me – have proven you to be a house kneegrow – just like the actions of will have proven him to be a house kneegrow ……

as he falsely accused me of serving a white massa ….
which OBVIOUSLY he knows nothing about me – because if he did ? That would have NEVER came out of his mouth.

but I know how you childish and immature feminine act’n boys operate …… now … I’ll come back to either LIST and NAME the lies you stated about me – or see any lies I have stated or told.

however – that 100% of women on section 8 not wanting to loose their benefits is a lie from satan … himself – coming from you.


Jerry Page
Jerry Page Dennis it appears to me that uve developed u own thought process concerning his post, he simply implying for blks to do better, i havent a clue what ur coming from !

Will McGhee
Will McGhee Thank you!
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Jerry Page how about instead of implying…. go out and SHOW someone how it’s done instead of talking about it ?

Will McGhee
Will McGhee The black community has had a gazillion brilliant examples and predominately, it still hasn’t moved. I don’t know why you would be butt hurt about a post, with a message that’s calling for “black” excellence?

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Will McGhee not butt hurt dude … I don’t get butt hurt. However – I do know this – all talk and no show ain’t the way to fix or solve anything.

Jerry Page
Jerry Page Apparently he knows ur daily regiment Will lol,

Will McGhee
Will McGhee LOL Jerry. I will say no more in defense of this message, for it needs none.
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham I doubt you have any EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that actually works – and I believe that’s why you’re not going to say anything else.

LOL that

Jerry Page
Jerry Page Dennis that s what i call a post buster. u literally debated with urself and i really see no relevance to ur statements,u have every right to do whatever u claim what somebody else is not doing!
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Jerry Page if you can’t show me how ? don’t disrespect me by attempting to tell me how. – now go and bust that.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Jerry Page and I didn’t even touch on the business issues in this post – and other issues that are dead wrong.

Jerry Page
Jerry Page Gnite Dennis!
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham it’s morning … I AM just getting up to kick of A BIG DAY IN THE LORD ….. so sad …. folks unwilling to provide EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of anything they’re doing in any community – obviously because they have none.

face book prophets and social media scholars with NO EVIDENCE, NO PROOF and NO TRUTH of what actually works …… just going in circles.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee It’s alright Jerry. This is why my messages are intended mostly for the youth. What I said could help bring about some healing in our community and he is denouncing it.

That’s the insane logic of some of our adults that come from our culture. Why can’t he just back me up as an elder, if he’s “so about the right thing”?

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Will McGhee dude ??? I really have to go -and wasn’t going to respond – but I AM not about to back up you or anyone else – who has turned to the ways of the world – to reach some youth … while you disrespect TRUTH – now – you have at it … I have way too much to do that ACTUALLY WORKS then to play on this thread with folks who fear showing any EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH – only words … I’m out.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee
I guess you putting in work for your massa Dennis. You’re “so important”. Let me put it this way, I don’t answer to you, I answer to the most high and that is the universe, not some self-righteous internet troll who apparently doesn’t know what he’s talking about. “Prove what I’m doing” Nigga please.

Dennis Latham
ย ennis Latham Will McGhee dude…. I have a 30+ CHANNEL TELEVISION NETWORK to run – along with many other BUSINESSES – and 1Latham Community Development Corporation, Inc is out there HELPING and SHOWING people how to open their own businesses – so while you being a false witness – which is an abomination unto GOD – and making up lies about me – working for a massa …… um …. you keep on your path …

GOD GAVE ALL FREEWILL …….

but you might want to go on and BLOCK me now …
Because when I finish editing this video ?
I AM going to put you on FULL BLAST for making any accusation or insinuation that I !!! of ALL people is a house kneegrow – serving massa …..

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham self righteous that you clown – at least I can PROVIDE EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of many things I and many OTHERS are out there in the community are doing and actually working – that’s what 1Latham TV / 1Latham TV is all about.

SHOWING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION …

you false prophet – false teacher – worldly minion …
Last Warning … BLOCK ME ASAP because you’re going on FULL BLAST boy …. because you’re the real house kneegrow. Not me.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee You can take that “boy” crap back to your white massa Dennis, ’cause I’m not afraid of either of you. I’m not a slave.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Will McGhee back up your false accusation and false claims. Provide EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of this white massa I serve …….

Will McGhee
Will McGhee You just don’t get it, you don’t matter Dennis. My people that know me, fully know and understand, overstand and innerstand where i’m coming from. I have already proven myself where it counts. And I don’t bow nor buck dance for no one.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Will McGhee – back up your false accusation and false claims. Provide EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of this white massa I serve …….

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham See …. Will McGhee – you’re the one butt hurt – that’s why you have to make up lies about me – and tell lies about me to make yourself feel good. THUS the reason you have ABSOLUTELY NO EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of this white massa I serve …….

Shannon Shortridge
Shannon Shortridge You found a good internet troll this morning Will lmao let Dennis go worship in the house of the Lord like he claimed 10 mins ago his sky Daddy needs company lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Will McGhee
Will McGhee What you’re doing is the proof Dennis. Nobody else on social media shares the truth about what will free our people like I do and as much as I do. If you missed the memo, then there’s apologies for you missing out. But I’ve shared it so much, until my head spins.

Will McGhee
Will McGhee Usually this kind of keyboard warrioring or internet trolling occurs on YouTube Shannon. I don’t know how I of all people, found one on Facebook.

Shannon Shortridge
Shannon Shortridge You stupid bro lmao

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Shannon Shortridge a coward makes up lies and tells lies about a person they hate – but A REAL MAN ? Can back up those claims with EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH – but since you have neither ? I’ll allow that yellow streak down your back widen.
Jerry Page
Jerry Page Will keep up with a good thought provoking message๐Ÿ˜Ž!

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Jerry Page – I AM coming from a place where PROVEN SOLUTIONS are being put into ACTION – not a place of running my mouth – condemning folks and un-righteously judging a whole race because of the actions of others …..

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham I AM sure – neither one of you are willing to provide EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything either of you are doing in any community ……………..

Will McGhee
Will McGhee I am doing. I go by the name and the important meaning”Prophet”. It means one who is an inspired teacher or a proclaimer of the will of God. One of the things I do, is I teach.

I also share what God the universe and nature instilled in us for our survival, that we’ve forgotten or have forsaken in this society.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Will McGhee well … if you’re all that ? You should be able to provide some EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community – that’s actually working ….

I would like to see – so I can have or see some EXAMPLES and MODELS and PATH WAYS to go by – unless you’re keeping all of that a secret ….

and prophets ? shouldn’t be getting depressed ……

Will McGhee
Will McGhee The depression occured before I fully knew and understood my calling.
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham well … my last words to you on this thread Will McGhee is this. THANKS for avoiding and running away from providing EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that actually works. Now ? I AM back to work – and will probably SHOW several people today how to open up their own PUBLIC BENEFIT NON PROFITS – and point about 20 people where to go to get it done in 2 to 3 DAYS – and RELEASE some FREE CLIPS for 1Latham TV / 1Latham TV‘s HEALTH CHANNEL – and too much more to mention … PEACE.

Jerry Page

Jerry Page Dennis proof and evidence???

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Jerry Page – what is it you want from me ??? you want to make up some more lies about me ? what do you want ?

Jerry Page
Jerry Page To tell u the truth Dennis, i

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Jerry Page you don’t want anything … I just asked to see what you would say – because I know … no one here is willing to offer up any EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything they’re doing in any community that actually works …

ya’ll are a bunch of talkers and full of yackity yack ..
and I AM pretty much done conversing with you as well.
I have a very important TELEVISION PRODUCTION TO RELEASE that going to HELP MANY – no time for folks who only want to complain, cry and whine.

Jerry Page
Jerry Page Dennis i train and teach adults and youth the art of Boxing amongst other things, by the way who owes u an explanation about there contributions to society ???



About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 21, 2017, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

