Tahesha Mcgowan – I hope ya’ll learn one day


Will McGhee – I AM in the middle of working – I have no time to come back to a conversation I LEFT A WHILE BACK – to play your silly childish and feminine games ……

Now ? I AM going to INTRODUCE you to my BLOCK PROCEDURE … and don’t come begging me to take it down – once it’s up ? IT STAYS UP.

Will McGhee 35 mins · DO BLACK LIVES MATTER? If black lives mattered, black people would insure that their children grow up with their biological father. If black lives mattered, black people would…
DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM
Comments
Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan I have never seen such an immature and childish man as yourself. I keep reading the thread over and over and I cannot for the sake of my soul figure out why you were up in arms and why you got your panties up in a bunch. I am so confused!
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Look witch … I wasn’t up in arms …… and I don’t wear panties – now if you want to come to my post and start something ? I’ll show you a whole new way to operate on social media.

Now .. I left you all alone – because you all rejected EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH – then ya’ll started begging me to come back. I have a job I AM WORKING on – I don’t have time for hate filled – ignorant – and people who would rather lie than to tell THE TRUTH –

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Now …. make up ONE MORE LIE about me … I DARE you….

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan You were, and the proof is in the pudding….
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan I was what ? LIST or NAME ONE LIE I spoke or told.

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan You’re so dramatic
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan alright – you’re about to be INTRODUCED to my BLOCK PROCEDURE as well.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan you’re going to miss this production that I AM about to release – it would help you with your obesity greatly – you witch – no go back and scarf down some butter and lard cup cakes.

Tahesha Mcgowan

Tahesha Mcgowan You must be gay….only fags and sissy’s are as dramatic and over the top as yourself. Y’all love putting on a show. Lmao.

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan Sissy’s go back and forth in cat fighrs

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan I don’t allow that kind of language on my POSTS and WALL – but you’re that hate filled to speak and talk like that

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan YOUR ACTIONS ARE SAYING OTHERWISE….

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan naw witch – not back and forth – just not about to allow any witches like you – control or manipulate me.

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan You started the name calling

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tahesha Mcgowan you need to go and loose some weight – because you’re walking death.

Tahesha Mcgowan
Tahesha Mcgowan See I told you….fags luv to put on a show


About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 21, 2017, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

