Reginald Taylor ….. ok … dude …


Well family my hair is gone completely…. But guess what I don’t care. My hair is not me #baldandbeautiful #nohairdontcare#canceraintgotnothingonme

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing, shoes and outdoor
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sharry Allen – I don’t have any vain words for you – but if you like, need or want more ammunition against cancer ? Check out this HEALING DIET that’s been PROVEN to work in the fight against cancer and just about every other disease out there …. 
Deloris Summers Hill
 eloris Summers Hill Tiffany Thorn-Diggs
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Deloris Summers Hill if they’re not in this group ? I don’t believe they can see that tag … feel FREE to copy and paste is and share it with as many as you can. BE BLESSED and THANKS.

Shaun Taylor

Shaun Taylor Keep fighting queen !
Reginald Taylor
Reginald Taylor Bae why didn’t you tell her soursop would knock her cancer clean out
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Reginald Taylor and while you’re at it ? Tell us all about it …
I do know graviola is powerful – but there are several other alternative – like A DIET I Shared.
Reginald Taylor
Reginald Taylor Dennis C. Latham yes that’s why i posted I my brother. Also black seed oil is good food your system too
Reginald Taylor Graviola is the same as soursop look it up

Image may contain: text
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Reginald Taylor I don’t need to look it up – I brought it up. I already know about it and it’s GREAT VALUE …. dude.

I think it would be best if you were to share this information with the one who posted it – instead of coming down on another – because they didn’t bring it up.

Personally ? I shared A HEALING DIET that been PROVEN TO WORK with the one who posted it – and you can see it on this thread under my NAME and POST ….. it just seems that …. um … you’re a trouble maker.

Reginald Taylor
Reginald Taylor Dennis C. Latham for one dude I saw my wife on the post , and I asked my wife why she didn’t tell her about soursop. I didn’t come down on anybody so you can go argue with someone else potna😏😏😏😏 u ask about then you want to get smart about . Good day dude
Reginald Taylor
Reginald Taylor And if you told her good for you, but why you came on my wife post to try and prove your point. Trouble maker lmao man are you serious I would say something but you’re not worth it dude
Edited

sugary boy BLOCKED me !!!!!!!

oh well –  edge that up … LOL
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 19, 2017, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

