honeybee1226 the real witch on youtube


honeybee1226

Jan 2, 2017
+Ashley Weaver you nasty disgusting pussy ass bitch. you dont have a fuckin life thats why ur still responding. do you even have a job? lick my ass after I shit hoe.

honeybee1226

Jan 2, 2017

Ashley Weaver you was worried about me on Christmas day cunt.

Dennis C. Latham

Yesterday 8:44 AM

this witch – noneebee – is just miserable – most of her videos is about fake hair and weight loss – yet she’s fat and over weight – but love calling others fat and over weight …..

honeybee1226

Yesterday 6:10 PM

Dennis C. Latham guess what I didn’t watch not one of your pathetic lame videos Pennis Lathass. but you watching mine no one is thinking about you. your mama was a prostitute hoar thats why you hate women so much. your probably sucking your pastor’s dick every night to keep your pathetic church job. i seen your facebook account. you go live talking about bullshit and no one even watches. the problem you think your God. your the devil himself. what a hipocrite you are. yeah ur a son of god but look At ur nasty stink mouth. the devil sits in the front pew and the keyboard. your just mad cuz ur fat and disgusting yr ugly and cross eyed as shit. no women wants to fuck your nasty cheese dick. your a fuckin fagot what real man goes back and forth with a women on youtube all day everyday. u just talk shit behind ur cheap ass flip phone cuz trust me u wouldn’t be saying anything in person. my boyfriend will fuck u up. and guess what see u Sunday at church fat nasty ass bitch.

honeybee1226

Yesterday 6:13 PM

Dennis C. Latham guess what I didn’t watch not one of your pathetic lame videos Pennis Lathass. but you watching mine no one is thinking about you. your mama was a prostitute hoar thats why you hate women so much. your probably sucking your pastor’s dick every night to keep your pathetic church job. i seen your facebook account. you go live talking about bullshit and no one even watches. the problem you think your God. your the devil himself. what a hipocrite you are. yeah ur a son of god but look At ur nasty stink mouth. the devil sits in the front pew and the keyboard. your just mad cuz ur fat and disgusting yr ugly and cross eyed as shit. no women wants to fuck your nasty cheese dick. your a fuckin fagot what real man goes back and forth with a women on youtube all day everyday. u just talk shit behind ur cheap ass flip phone cuz trust me u wouldn’t be saying anything in person. my boyfriend will fuck u up. and guess what see u Sunday at church fat nasty ass bitch. go ahead and respond fat ugly crosseyed stink balls and penis pussy ass bitch. keep proving my point. i know ur gonna respond as soon as McDonald’s gives you ur 15 min break. and stop stealing the food from mcdonalds fat nasty ass.

+honeybee1226 I don’t hate women you lying witch – don’t even hate you – just hate your demonic, evil, satanic and wicked ways though – because you’re full of satan and his band of fools.

+honeybee1226 you claim – “” I didn’t watch not one of your pathetic lame videos””

yet you stalk’n over my FaceBook videos to say I was talking about nothing ….

That proves you’re nothing but a hateful liar.

and if you think I will allow a witch like you to have the last word on my VIDEO ? that I posted ??? the devil is a lie.

so you can call it back and forth all you want.
you will not have the last word on any of my POSTS ….

as far as that boy friend you claim to have ?
well ….. I can tell by your diction, grammar and pronunciations – what you use your mouth for in that relationship.

and I hope you and him do show up anywhere I AM – especially SUNDAY SERVICE …

I’ll show both of you a new way to meet JESUS.

because it’s obvious – neither of you know JESUS – and I doubt you even have a boy friend .. you spend too much time trying to look like a caucasian silhouette … and get others to follow behind you – because you hate the hair GOD gave you.

while you begging companies to send you products to review …

LOL .. you try’n to make money – beg’n for attention.

However – you won’t be able to say too much more on any of my videos – because before I allow you to have the last word ??

I’ll INTRODUCE you to my BLOCK PROCEDURE you demonic, evil, satanic and wicked witch who hates GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY GHOST.

oh yeah ……. liar.
you’ve NEVER heard or seen me say I AM A MAN OF GOD .. although I AM …

I NEVER STATED IT until now …
which proves you lied again
you witch

From one of my YouTube Videos …….

2 minutes and 17 seconds of HOLY GHOST IN DA HOUSE 2017 1Latham KICK OFF – HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!!
honeybee1226

I didn’t forget about you typical judgmental hypocritical so called christian pussy ass bitch. And since you wanna leave that comment because your fat ass didn’t like what I said about someone nasty ass food I’ll screen shot that comment and send it to your pastor so they can see the real Jezebel which is you. Your a disgusting ugly fat nasty fagot piece of shit. you probably eat chitlins for breakfast lunch and dinner. your fuckin pathetic. say one more thing to me and I’ll email your whole congreagation about you. why dont you get a job and move out grandmas your basement you fat slob. you probably do have diabetes and high blood pressure thats why you were so offended. black people like you are apart of the problem you punk ass bitch, like i said go drink bleach and lick my ass after i shit and eat my pussy when im bleeding bitch.

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

+honeybee1226 I saw your very first comment you lying witch – you demonic, evil, satanic witch. – and I NEVER cussed at you you lying witch …. and with your demented wicked mind – you must know GOD ain’t pleased with you – all the cussing you’ve done on all of these people’s posts you don’t like. yet in all of your hair and over weight videos – you don’t seem to use any cuss words . you’re double minded – bipolar .. probably quapolar as far as the views on this video ? I haven’t shared it you lunatic … I still have over 1 MILLION VIEWS than you – you witch as far as my talent – ??? you’re nothing but one angry demon filled lunatic.

Show less

honeybee1226

Dennis C. Latham first of all pussy bitch that other bitch called me names first but you wouldn’t understand that because you have a 3rd grade education. next I’m God would be so pleased with you. your a man of God but your disrespecting and cussing out a woman you dont even 👌 oe. actually i have a 3 bedroom house. you live in a room in the projects. your fat and ugly and you smell like shit. I’m sure your 3 viewers will be so impressed with you. and the recording studio.you have no talent you fuckin ugly ass rat. face. go back to ur job at mcdonalds fagot. lets see ur come back we can do this everyday lol

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

I AM responding because this is my video I posted – and you came here with something that has nothing to do with this video …. you need to go back to worrying about your hair and weight – and you have the nerve to call someone fat …. LOL and for the record ? I have over 30 channels – and they ain’t here for views – they are here to lead people in the right direction – who chooses to want to find out and know the right direction … not for witches like you – who are doing all they can to get likes ….. LOL

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

look you witch – making a point is one thing – but you started off calling those people nasty names ……. you should have just made your point and not called them any names – but I can see now – that’s all you know how to do when you make comments – is make up lies about people with a nasty nasty mouth – I can tell you didn’t grow up with a real parent – but a monster – and she raised a monster – because yo daddy wasn’t around. and another thing witch – I had just got back from the recording studio – and see you posted this nasty mess on my video – so I have every right to respond you lying miserable – demonic, evil, satanic and wicked witch. you need to be knows THE CREATOR AND LORD GOD instead of speaking all this corrupted mess of misery you be typing out of that box you live in

Show less

honeybee1226

Dennis C. Latham i don’t shake but u responding. who asked i to respond pussy nigga. look at u have a sorry ass channel no one watches 11 views lmao find a new hobby u piece if shit
honeybee1226

Dennis C. Lathamlook at ur pathetic ass responding 2 in the morning cuz u have no life pussy ass fagot and have u looked in the mirror lately u fat ugly disgusting piece of shit. do u even have a dick at all? I’m sure ur getting fucked by your pastor. and if u read my post u dumb ass u would see that i was making a point that these types of food are bad for the health of the black community. but i wouldn’t expect ur obese stink lard ass to understand u probably bathe in chitlin juice lol. u look like u got cheese just growing out ur dick.fuck off pussy

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

look witch – you going off on someone because they show how to clean chitterlings – is the least of my worries …. you coming here to prove how demonic, evil, satanic and wicked you are – is even less than the least of my worries .. LOL … because I don’t worry ….. Now … you can screen shot anything you want that I did or said. I stand by it and man enough to stand my ground and provide EVIDENCE and PROOF what I did and said was RIGHT and TRUTHFUL …. Now …. as far as your nasty mind and mouth ? you are pathetic – perverted and the film on the scum from the bottom of the gutter ….. that’s probably why you have so many hair and weight problems …… because you are one miserable witch …. but you shake nothing here witch …
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 4, 2017, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

