John Speaks ??? don’t peddle your christman justifications on my POSTS or WALL.


american christmas was started by heathens who were strong in their beliefs of racism and white supremacy …. slaves didn’t start the american christmas – but the ancestors of many slaves – like fools sure do celebrate it ….. and claim to LOVE GOD ….

Jeremiah 10
1 Hear ye the word which the Lord speaketh unto you, O house of Israel:
2 Thus saith the Lord, Learn not the way of the heathen, and be not dismayed at the signs of heaven; for the heathen are dismayed at them.
3 For the customs of the people are vain: for one cutteth a tree out of the forest, the work of the hands of the workman, with the axe.
4 They deck it with silver and with gold; they fasten it with nails and with hammers, that it move not.

John Speaks
John Speaks

If we truly exam the scripture jeremiah was not condemning the christmas tree he was speaking of the woodsman going into the forest chopping down the trees posting them where they could not move carving them into imaginary Gods and decorating with silver and gold to worship them thus texts speaks about man carving images for worship not putting up xmas trees.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham and the many people who praise and worship christmas trees – as they over look CHRIST and presents for CHRIST – they turn to their flesh and satan – to give presents to each other – taking on the ways of this world and rebuking, refuting and rejecting the renewing of their minds – but only to remain in their pagan celebrations ……

Romans 12:22 And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham John Speaks – it was you who stated. ALL are trying to be perfect in CHRIST – but that is not a true statement. Until you CLEAN UP and CLEAR UP that false information – I will suggest you no longer comment on my POSTS and WALL.

For I do not and have no came to your POSTS or your WALL to teach against anything you do and say ……

I will not tolerate any more disrespect.
disrespect is a sign of hatred – not LOVE.

John Speaks
John Speaks I was only posting a correction of thought that does not mean hate you are a man of God with true wisdom and i honor that

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham John Speaks ALL people are not attempting or trying to be PERFECT IN CHRIST – with statements like that – you’re telling people on my FRIENDS LIST who read that false doctrine – that false prophets are seeking to be perfect in CHRIST … you saying that children of satan are attempting and trying to be perfect in CHRIST – and that is NOT TRUE.

you need to CLEAN UP and CLEAR UP THAT FIRST !!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham or I will be forced to BLOCK you.
I don’t play when it comes to TRUTH verses false doctrines.

John Speaks
John Speaks I said people are aiming to be perfect in christ but some stumble along the way. I apologize for the misprint.

John Speaks
John Speaks The truth sets us free

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham THE TRUTH MAKES ONE FREE – not set.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham now you say …. “” I said people are aiming to be perfect in christ”” – before you said WE ALL …… I AM very PRECISE in the things I DO AND SAY when it comes to LEADING PEOPLE TO CHRIST … Please READ the PRIVATE MESSAGE I sent you on the other day that you NEVER RESPONDED to.

John Speaks

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham until the presents, santa and trees are among none ? I will continue to speak against the pagan wickedness.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham
to all who doubt what this scripture is pertaining to and attempt to TWIST TRUTH into a lie so they may continue in their idolatry of this wicked american christmas – that has nothing to do with CHRIST …>

READ THIS …….

http://www.biblestudytools.com/…/matth…/jeremiah/10.html

John Speaks
John Speaks I have already referenced it

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham John Speaks – then you know – giving presents to each other and not TO CHRIST, reindeer flying, santa clause going around giving presents and others playing santa clauuse is all idolatry and is not of GOD.

to participate in american christmas – is nothing but bullying little children to believe a lie – only to grow up and raise their children to do the same. none of this is of GOD but all of it is of satan.

just because someone names a pagan celebration after GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY GHOST – doesn’t make it HOLY or SANCTIFIED.

I AM done with this conversation and I will accept no more rebuttals – so people can continue to participate as they attempt to justify participating through scriptures … on my POSTS or my WALL.

GOD HIMSELF placed me over this account to manage it.
not man – not satan.
I will do THE LORD WILL and I will SPEAK WHAT THE LORD HAS TOLD ME TO SPEAK.

american christmas is not of GOD

John Speaks
John Speaks Ok be blessed

John Speaks
John Speaks Did not they give things to the priest during first fruit giving or offering

John Speaks
John Speaks Is it correction or ones objection to the truth. Read the entire chapter it relates to idolatry not xmas.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham John Speaks – if you want to participate in christmas ? I have no problem with that – you do you. it’s idolatry – you have FREEWILL just like everyone else …. don’t push that mess on my POSTS and WALL and don’t attempt to keep JUSTIFYING IT ….

if you want to participate in a slave minded trade off – that was taught to us by racists who haters out guts and were not SAVED and did not LOVE CHRIST – then you do so. You won’t be advertising it on my POSTS and WALL.

and I AM not about to have this discussion with you ever again. This is my last warning. I won’t warn you again.

I’ll SHOW you better than I can tell you.
Now … if you’re feel’n frogy ? jump .. and watch what I do.

no jezebel spirit is going to come here and control and manipulate me in no kind of way.

John Speaks
 ohn Speaks The spirit is forgiveness is for all one hates correction
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham John Speaks – I don’t dislike or hate correction or edification. If you’re going to say something about me ? be man enough to say what you have to say ….

anyone who doesn’t accept, appreciate, embrace, love or want correction or edification is of satan and not OF GOD and in no way A CHILD OF GOD ………

Just remember …… it was you who told a lie and said ALL were attempting or trying to be perfect in CHRIST.

you’re a liar.
you’re misguiding and misleading people to believe – it’s ok to be a false prophet – for with your own words – you literally said …

false prophets are seeking to be perfect in CHRIST…
giving people connected with you – the blind ignorance that it’s ok to be a false prophet – for they are seeking to be perfect in CHRIST.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Now ? you will be introduced to my BLOCK PROCEDURE in about 3 minutes unless you RECTIFY this ….

and know this. I FORGIVE you – but you won’t be taking over my POSTS or my WALL in this life or the next.


About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 11, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

