Etheleen Lawrence ???? ALL … “”White people are” NOT “the devil….point blank, PERIOD.””


Etheleen Lawrence

Etheleen Lawrence · 2 mutual friends

Satan, his cohorts and minions. White people are the devil….point blank, PERIOD.

 

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Etheleen Lawrence – I have plenty of caucasian BROTHERS, SISTERS and FRIENDS who are not the devil – but I know plenty more my skin color who are the devil.

 

Etheleen Lawrence

Etheleen Lawrence · 2 mutual friends

Dennis C. Latham I too know many black skin people who are devils, and they all have been indoctrinated into the white mans sick pathology of racism/white supremacy. Yet, some also have what’s known as Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome. Enjoy your brothers and sisters.

Edited

 

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Etheleen Lawrence – my brothers and sister s aren’t indoctrinated – nor do they have “”Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome”” …..

However – ALL of my BROTHERS and SISTER are seeking to not be any of that above.

 

Etheleen Lawrence

Etheleen Lawrence · 2 mutual friends

Dennis C. Latham, your brothers and sisters are white, right??? They are racist!!! You Dennis are pitiful.

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Etheleen Lawrence – to address the evil you brought here to my POST and WALL ….

“”Dennis C. Latham, your brothers and sisters are white, right???””

My BROTHERS and SISTERS are of all skin colors …
not just my skin color.

“” They are racist!!!””

I EXPOSE and SHUT DOWN racists ……

“” You Dennis are pitiful.””

Naw … you are the pitiful one.

I don’t have “”Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome”” – nor am I a house kneegrow, racist, nor self destructive, nor self hating, nor am I … as you say … “” indoctrinated into the white mans sick pathology””

However – I do SHOW people how to come out from under those curses.

Now … you say I AM pitiful ….. do you have any EVIDENCE or PROOF of this lie you speak about me on my POST and my WALL in front of all of my FAMILY, FRIENDS and LOVED ONE’S ?????

If so ? Please PROVIDE IT NOW – or be introduced to my BLOCK PROCEDURE ……

Also ? I own many companies that are ALL based, on community BEAUTIFICATION, BUILDING, DEVELOPING, IMPROVING, REPAIRING and RESTORING …..

are you ADULT enough to provide any EVIDENCE or PROOF of what you do in any community that actually WORKS ?????

 

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Etheleen Lawrence – where were people my skin color in this prison reform meeting ? 90+% caucasians – and only 5 people my skin color…
yet .. I was there – as they fought to free more people my skin color than caucasians ……..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OVJu9hSrMu0

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Etheleen Lawrence – you say I AM pitiful – but yet I own A 30+ CHANNEL TELEVISION NETWORK – and I offer it FREE – and it’s only about PROVEN SOLUTIONS being PUT INTO ACTION …>

yet you say I AM pitiful.
Here is just a sample of Health Channel ……
I suppose you’ll call the caucasians in this racist – for addressing diseases that attack us more than any other race …

https://www.youtube.com/playlist…

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Etheleen Lawrence – here is a sample from my GRANTS CHANNELS… but you call me pitiful …
https://www.youtube.com/playlist…

 

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamEtheleen Lawrence – what is it that you’re doing in any community that actually WORKS ?????
Howard J. Eagle ???? Jahaka Mindstorm ???? do either of you know this liar who chose to come to my POST and WALL and make up lies about me ? I AM SECONDS AWAY From INTROCING them to my BLOCK PROCEDURE which will include A BLOG in the TITLE of their name and it will NEVER come down – no matter how much anyone begs me to take it down. I keep good documentation and records.
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Etheleen Lawrence you have a few minutes to correct your lies, wickedness and wrongs against me. Once I BLOCK you ? you will only be able to respond to me on this BLOG that is now UP and will NEVER COME DOWN…..

https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/etheleen…/

Etheleen Lawrence · 2 mutual friends Satan, his cohorts and minions. White people are the devil….point blank, PERIOD. Dennis C. Latham Etheleen Lawrence – I have plenty of caucasian BRO…
DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM

Etheleen Lawrence
Etheleen Lawrence · 2 mutual friends

Good for you Dennis C. Latham. You claim all white people aren’t racist and I say they are. However, I will not post on your page again , nor, respond to your post. Have a nice life.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamEtheleen Lawrence – to say all caucasians are racist is pathetic – I have proven that they are not – but you’re to ignorant to know any better – you probably spent all of your energy doing nothing, life and time in da hood …… you’re BLOCKED witch ……

________________________________________________________________

Those who voted for CHUMP, have you registered for your classes to speak Russian??

Like

Like

Love

Haha

Wow

Sad

Angry

Comment

Comments
Emmy Lee Lawrence
Emmy Lee Lawrence Mommy stop arguing with these people. It’s really not worth it.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you’re one stupid person Etheleen Lawrence – you hate me because I own too many businesses for your liking – and you hate that I GIVE BACK and PUT BACK into my COMMUNITY and many other communities …. you also hate that I … someone my skin color owns A 30+ Channel Television Network – because you’re too much of a self destructive and self hating witch – to LIKE OR LOVE me because I AM doing what’s NEEDED and what RIGHT – you witch.

keep thinking ALL caucasians are racist you lunatic.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 11, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

