If you’re in training for a skill I’ve been doing over 30 years ? Back away from stepping to me wrong.


DO NOT COME at me while you training in stuff like carpentry through “Studied Carpentry Level 1” and I’ve been doing carpentry for 30+ years https://t.co/OQi8o9WVeT

Get the whole picture – and other photos from Dennis C Latham
PIC.TWITTER.COM/OQI8O9WVET|BY DENNIS C LATHAM
 Comments
Aaron Caldwell
Aaron Caldwell You are a stupid fuck…

“I AM only here to DO GOD’S WILL and to PLEASE GOD – nothing else. I’ll NEVER put man above GOD. EVER!”

Now post some more hatred in “gods” name and I’ll laugh when he judges you for attacking a good honest hard working man…

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Aaron Caldwell – I’ll delete your comment – I don’t allow cussing and foul language on my POSTS and WALL. your boy attacked me FIRST you coward

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Aaron Caldwell break one more rule one more time and I’ll block you as well.


About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 31, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

