Jason Basenberg – did the us army train you to slander others for trump ???


If you believe and think jobs and money is going to solve your problems – then MY FATHER IN HEAVEN is not your GOD but someone or something else is your god.
1Latham TV Dennis Latham

2,893,400 Views

YES! Bill Maher just described Trump supporters PERFECTLY.

Video by Occupy Democrats, LIKE our page for more!

Jason Basenberg

Jason Basenberg How you gonna talk about God and gods rules but you support a liar and abortion???

Jason Basenberg
Jason Basenberg We all as christian men need to have this discussion, before we was formed in our mothers womb he knew us, I try to look at policy more then the candidate themselves tho I know that is a hard thing to do with these 2

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jason Basenberg – can you provide this proof of me supporting abortion ??? Not sure how you manage your FaceBook PAGE, POSTS and WALL – but I don’t allow people to come to my post and make up lies about me – without ADDRESSING and DEALING with the one making up and telling the lies.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jason Basenberg – A false witness that speaketh lies
Did you know that’s an abomination unto GOD and PROOF of a person not being A CHRIPSTIAN ?????

you just eliminated yourself from being CHRISTIAN – by being a false witness that speaketh lies – did you know that is an abomination unto GOD ???

Proverbs 6:16-19
16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jason Basenberg – did you learn this tactic from the us army ????

1Latham TV
1Latham TV Jason Basenberg – you stated …

“”I try to look at policy more then the candidate themselves””

that doesn’t make any sense ….
if you look more at policy than the candidate.
What if the candidate is a liar ?
Only saying what the people want to hear to get into office ?
politicians have been doing that for 100’s of years in this country.

Jason Basenberg
Jason Basenberg I’m gonna brush over your personal attack and skip to the end, they all are liars I have no doubt, neither will do anything they have promised I have no doubt, but to trump is lesser of the to evils, so as a Christian what do u do? You can’t stay home and not vote that be worst then picking one or the other, as far as you fb it popped up on my feed cause joe is on my friends list

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jason Basenberg – I knew you wouldn’t address the lies you made up about me. yet you accuse me of personal attacks ? When it was you who came to my POST on my WALL and made up lies about me. You are the one who started with personal attacks. Not me you liar.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham liars are not CHRISTIANS – and liars won’t make it into HEAVEN. SCRIPTURES PROVE THAT.
Jason Basenberg
Jason Basenberg And I’m man enough to apoligize if I’m wrong about your abortion stance I’ve just been sitting here reading all this Hillary abortion crap all morning it’s making me sick

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jason Rivers – PLEASE PROVIDE EVIDENCE or PROOF of me supporting abortion ….

saying you’re SORRY or showing REMORSE is the FIRST STEP – not mentioning apology or apologizing – in a statement that show no REMORSE or you saying you’re SORRY for falsely accusing me of something that is not TRUE.

PLEASE PROVIDE EVIDENCE or PROOF of me supporting abortion ….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jason Basenberg reagan – a right wingers was one of THEE FIRST to sign abortion into law ….. blaming all democrats and leftwingers of supporting abortion is also another lie.

for the record ? I don’t belong to any political parties.
I AM against them ALL – but I know the right wing is way worse than the left wing and independents.

Jason Basenberg
Jason Basenberg Good day brother I have no time for these petty arguments I have to get up and work

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamJason Basenberg – but you had time to come here and make up lies about me – and you call it petty ? you slander me – openly and publicly – you don’t say you’re SORRY and you show no REMORSE for making up lies about me – and you call it petty ???

Ok … I have something for you. I AM going to INTRODUCE you to my PROCEDURE of people who choose defamation of character, libel and slander against me – you coward, demonic, evil, lying, satanic and wicked person.

_______________________________________________________________

5 hrs ·

If you believe and think jobs and money is going to solve your problems – then MY FATHER IN HEAVEN is not your GOD but someone or something else is your god.
1Latham TV Dennis Latham

2,893,400 Views

YES! Bill Maher just described Trump supporters PERFECTLY.

Video by Occupy Democrats, LIKE our page for more!

Comments
Joe Earl Harris
Joe Earl Harris I agree with your wording at the top, I do not agree with the video and do not put people in a box cause they support Hillary or trumph. I do support trumph because years ago he did put out information for the poor and middle class called why we want unto be rich in 2006.. But moreover also becoming rich takes a belive that God will get u therehttp://youtu.be/6P80p0s74cc

Robert discusses why winners have to control the mental, emotional, physical and spiritual aspects of…
YOUTUBE.COM

Dennis C. Latham
Van Jones: Trump is the superpredator
01:26
322,003 Views

Van Jones on Donald Trump: “This is Mr. Law and Order who is now on tape confessing to a crime … it turns out that the sexual assaulter, the super predator, is the man running for president. We have a super predator running for president, his name is Donald Trump.”

Joe Earl Harris
Joe Earl Harris Brother I’m done she basily is as well lol but u misers the point infact I would
Vote for him but it’s not who u voting for .. U as well as I know no one president can solve all the problems of this country don’t be a fool and the federal reserve runs the country.. What we call money is really not that at all but a currency meaning aiming that looses vault over time.. People looking for a presidential candidate to save the country are fools

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Joe Earl Harris money is not my GOD – and I don’t look to government to solve any of my problems. Matter of fact. I continue SHOWING and TELLING the misguided – how they should stop looking to a government that hates them – to LOVE them …. bottom line.

trump is of satan and no where near of GOD.
hillary is closer to GOD than trump is.

Joe Earl Harris
Joe Earl Harris Dennis C. Latham I love it no one said money is god

Joe Earl Harris
Joe Earl Harris Who said money is God but u do know it is something that has to be talked about u coming off as simple minded I did a thing for rosa parks thing in Alabama economic we’re apart of the movement , also I can tell u are not informed about how our economyworks.. In the next couple of years more then likely taxes will go up and affect more people’s life… And also it’s not money it’s a currency .. Infact I love how the man says Gold’s money is gold we use us to be on a gold system and the federal reserve had to print out money or currency based on how much Gold God supplied see it’s deeper but because u don’t have that education u don’t know any better

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham so glad this clown blocked me. I’ll NEVER vote for someone like trump – tried of him trying to brush his support for trump on my POSTS and WALL.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham This is for you Jason Basenberg
https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/jason-basenberg…/

5 hrs · If you believe and think jobs and money is going to solve your problems – then MY FATHER IN HEAVEN is not your GOD but someone or something else is your god. 1Latham TV Dennis Latham …
DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM
Like this:

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 19, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

