Wj Whitlow just doesn’t get it. Accusing me of believing european results – but he’s trusting in european results.


Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow “Let there be light “….all this around 5000 yrs ago. The earth is billions of yrs old people. Black people are millions of yrs old. Europeans 5000 to 6000 yrs old

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow Dinosaurs have been gone millions of yrs. How could all this have happened in this short of time

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – I will address each POINT, SUBJECT and TOPIC in your response …. but first …. understand… I AM only CORRECTING you – you can leave it or take it – it doesn’t matter to me – I won’t make up lies about you – or side with anyone to make up lies about you – nor will I repeat or spread any lies about you.

I will say this though – you contradict your own self when you stated …

“”We were christian and did not have a bible.””

“” I see this mess.””

that’s kind of disrespectful – to call it a mess – but I understand…
you’re against THE HOLY BIBLE – and I have no problem with that.

“” You both claim the teachings of the bible.””

I don’t claim the teaching of THE HOLY BIBLE … but anyway – you’re going to believe EXACTLY what you want to believe ….

“” Don’t know who Tim Anderson Jr. Is but it doesn’t matter.””

It doesn’t matter to you – because you don’t want to admit who is right and who is wrong – because you see anyone who uses THE HOLY BIBLE as wrong

“” Black people were not Christian and didn’t have a bible until Europeans arrived.””

A~nother one of your contradictions …
THE HOLY BIBLE was around WAY BEFORE caucasians came to this land – and finally named it america ….

THE HOLY BIBLE has been around for a little over 6,000 years
It was COMPLETED and FINISHED around 2,000 years ago – because THE HOLY BIBLE was still being WRITTEN – by people who looked more like you – than any caucasian.

“” We were kings living like kings until they convince you of those lies in the bible.””

Actually ??? They were MANY KINGS, QUEENS and WARRIORS – and as any generation – you have those who are under KINGS, QUEENS and WARRIORS ….

“” We were christian and did not have a bible.””

THE HOLY BIBLE was there – but most had it MEMORIZED – and there were not as many distractions as there is today – you even have many people who know The Holy Quaron MEMORIZED …… because it’s what they LOVE.

“” We had multiple wives and on.””

That’s not all the way true – some had multiple wives – not all.
You should be MORE CLEAR in your statements – because many of them can be PROVEN to be false / wrong – and at the beginning of the day and at the end of the day – still …. a lie.

“” Was nobody in our land name Peter John Paul Jesus or whatever.””

Those names are TRANSLATIONS … and was not their REAL NAMES …..
Peter’s real name is Shimon
John’s real name is Yochanan
Paul’s real name is Sha’ul
JESUS’ NAME is YAHASHAH – YASHUAH and I see you’re allowing translation be your stick to beat a dead horse and to cast out and throw away THE HOLY BIBLE because a new language – called english – which is a little over 1,000 years old – was becoming very popular – and THUS the reason THE HOLY BIBLE was TRANSLATED into that LANGUAGE – known as The King James version … but you have your beliefs – and I can see – you believe what you believe – and I AM not here to force or make you do anything …

nor will I make up lies about you because we don’t agree on many things.

“” Those are European names.””

Those are english names – TRANSLATED.

“” Our black people are stupid and gullible to believe this crap””

Well …. you’ve insinuated several times that I AM gullible and stupid …. but my works speaks for itself – so does my LIFE, LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – you say … “” “Let there be light “….””

Well .. here is some LIGHT for you.
you’re using european teaching to spread falsehoods and lies about the history of this earth ….. just like you insinuate and said about me in the past – in your words ….. take a look at you doing – EXACTLY what you accuse me of doing …

“”all this around 5000 yrs ago.””

Try 6,000 to 10,000 years for the age of this earth being FORMED.

“” The earth is billions of yrs old people.””

That’s is not TRUE – however – parts that FORMED THIS EARTH by THE CREATOR could possibly be that old – however – europeans have NO PROVEN WAY to date anything.

All of their dating systems are FALSE, FLAWED and WRONG
They even admit it ….. they can test a rock today – and it shows to be 200 billion years old – a month later – they can test the same rock – and it shows to be 20,000 years old …

carbon dating is a scam and is in no way accurate
none of the europeans forms of dating is accurate, or TRUTH.

“” Black people are millions of yrs old.””

This is so not TRUE … and if you had any KNOWLEDGE, or WISDOM ….. of EVOLUTION … you wouldn’t make an ignorant statement like that ….

“” Europeans 5000 to 6000 yrs old””

Actually ? They are much younger than that I believe. However – people who looked like use – are only a little older than they are.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – you say … “”Dinosaurs have been gone millions of yrs.””

What proof do you have ????
Except a book written by europeans – but know this.
It’s not a lie – that I AM telling you those books your quote from were written by europeans ….

just as you claim THE HOLY BIBLE was written by europeans …
Well … that is a lie from the pits of hell.
THE HOLY BIBLE was WRITTEN by people who look more like US than any caucasian – and it was TRANSLATED by people who look more like US than any caucasians …. King James was only the person who put it into action –

I hope and pray – ONE DAY you know and understand who those 40+ SCHOLARS who TRANSLATED THE HOLY BIBLE …
but if you want to keep a closed mind – and keep trying to sell the deceptions, lies and tricks of europeans – that’s all on you.

My FATHER IN HEAVEN gave everyone FREEWILL …
and if you choose to follow behind a european doctrine ?
that’s fine – but to falsely accuse others of following behind a european doctrine – because some racist caucasians used THE HOLY BIBLE to do evil – I feel sorry for you.

“” How could all this have happened in this short of time””

My FATHER IN HEAVEN IS RULER OVER ALL ….
you nor I could ever GRASP his KNOWLEDGE and WISDOM but only a portion of it.

but if you continue to falsely accuse others of following a false doctrine by europeans ……. while you are actually doing it yourself ….. you are only digging yourself in deeper to be blind, deaf, dumb, lost, simple and more weak minded ..

and I don’t want or wish that on anyone,.
but I won’t attempt to FORCE or MAKE you accept THE TRUTH.

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow If you don’t believe basic science that people of color and everyone else has studied, you are just brainwashed

Wj Whitlow Stop trying to fit the world in the false teachings of the bible. The earth is billions of yrs old

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow Blacks are millions

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham I AM well AWARE and VERSED in Science – but my passions and profession is RESEARCH and STUDY …… and there are many lies out there – just like you and everyone else was lied to about columbus discovering america … but you believe their lies about how old this earth is … but hey … that’s all your choice – I AM not here to FORCE or MAKE you do anything.

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow You are brainwashed Dennis. Basic science, very basic science disprove the lies designed to enslave your mind

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham if people our skin color are millions of years old – when did they begin to WRITE???? and did the europeans destroy millions of years of writings ????.

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow Stop trying to fit the world inside 6000 yrs.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – there you go – personal attacks – like you did before – now you’re falsely accusing me of being brainwashed because I don’t believe what you believe – this is JUST HOW it started before.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Answer my question please….. if people our skin color are millions of years old – when did they begin to WRITE???? and did the europeans destroy millions of years of writings ????.

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow The writing are everywhere, all over the wall and more. Those writing are used by Europeans against us

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham what wall ??

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow Also it took many many yrs to develop writing

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow Dennis study your people

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Where are these writings ????

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham How many years did it take to develop writing???? 20 million ? 1 million ???

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – I’ve RESEARCHED and STUDIED ALL civilizations dude …. for over 30 years …. geeez …. you act as if I was born a few years ago and as if you are ALL KNOWING RIGHT and I AM all wrong …. and your personal STUDENT …. that’s a bit arrogant – and lots of ego there …… but really look deeper …

who is doing more today ??? you ? or I ?
who has more EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of what they are actually doing??? you ??? or I ?

Which one of us are MORE ADVANCED???

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham <—- is pretty much done now ….. too much work to do at1Latham TV 1Latham TV …. to continue to DEBUNK deceptions I’ve already DEBUNKED years ago ……

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow You don’t know you think you know Dennis. Throw the theory of 6000 yrs old world out the window. Our DNA is so diverse, it takes hundreds of thousands to millions to develop

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow Black DNA

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham ALL DNA RESULTS come from europeans ……. there are NO DNA LABS owned or ran by people our skin color. NOT ONE !!!!!! …… and now ? I AM going back to work…… because this is getting more and more pathetic – you’re using the teachings of europeans to trick me – and you don’t even know it – and you call me brainwashed ? you claim I follow the teachings of europeans … and europeans didn’t even WRITE THE HOLY BIBLE. THANKS for the laugh though.

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow Lie. Africa has my labs. Who do you think blacks are?

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – I know you have no earthly idea of how much work is involved in running a television network – so I will take this time to ask you ONE SIMPLE QUESTION … Will you PROVIDE me with THE NAME of ONE DNA LAB that is OWNED and RAN by people our skin color that is in America ???? or in THE MOTHER LAND ….. you know – that country your call africa ??? a european name …. LOL

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – I will come back later to see if you can LIST or NAME JUST ONE DNA LAB that is OWNED and OPERATED by people our skin color …… and for the record ????? I don’t want you to look stupid …. but do your RESEARCH – make sure they don’t just have our FACES ON THE COVER – while the actual DNA LAB is still OWNED and OPERATED by europeans and people who don’t look like us …… Here is ONE EXAMPLE ……

https://www.africandna.com/contact.aspx ????
LOL … doesn’t do their own DNA RESULTS – they – like everyone else – sends them to europeans for the results …

BWHAHHHHAHHAHHHAHHAHAAAAAAAAH
and you call me a lie … let’s see if you’re man enough to admit you are the liar and I AM THE TRUTH TELLER …. and you can throw in … I have way more KNOWLEDGE, SENSE and WISDOM than you – since you seem to want to be in a contest …..

AfricanDNA World Headquarters 1445 North Loop West, Suite 820 Houston, Texas 77008, USA Phone: (713)…
AFRICANDNA.COM
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham NOTICE: The Above ???? is really ….
https://www.familytreedna.com/

We have the most comprehensive Y chromosome,…
FAMILYTREEDNA.COM
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham this is the time when denial and delusions have to take a break …. and go into hiding and hibernation as it attempts to make up something that doesn’t exist.

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow You have a low perception of blacks like the slavemaster

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow That’s just a few. I’m out Dennis. You are lost and delusional brother

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham David White – I have NEVER been banned from Kevin Elkins‘ show – more lies I see – because you hung around some kids playing football – you have no EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of any of this – and it ain’t about bragging – it’s about – if you know A SOLUTION ? PROVE IT.

David White
David White Dude Kevin has said it on the air. He use to block you from calling. Just like when you post you write a whole book on why you do this and do that.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – I already DEBUNKED that picture you posted – before you posted it …… Louis Gates is only a face – it’s europeans who OWN and OPERATE the lab …… but I understand why you want to run away now …. LOL …..

David White
David White Nobody likes you Dennis Latham the police dont like you.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham ok David White – continue on your lies, personal attacks and slander …. only to not provide any EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community …. because if it was working ? You’d want to show others so they could have AN EXAMPLE, MODEL and PATH to go by ….

David White
David White If you came out and was a public figure it would be a high chance you would catch a Martin Luther King.

David White
David White I bet you Dennis Latham 3 stacks that I can prove all of what I stated about myself and what I have done.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham David White – not interested – I’ve been asking you for over 3 years – and this is THE FIRST TIME you have ever stated anything – and with all of the lies you have made up about me and spread about me – I don’t believe any of it …… and now ? I AM going back to work – because I can see now ….. how lost people are .. and to believe there is A DNA LAB actually OPERATED and OWNED by us is pathetic ….

David White
David White Dude you been in hiding for 3 years I have been out of Prattville for a year so when have we communicated in the last five years?

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow This guy thinks black people are inept I see. Now I see why people feel this way about Dennis

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham David White – All of my videos on YouTube – working all over Montgomery, Millbrook, Prattville, Wetumpka and many other places are all me out in the public – not to mention many meeting that I have attended – however – I do understand your need to make up lies about me.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – and there you go again – making up lies about me – I AM only PROVING that no DNA LABS are OPERATED and OWNED by people our skin color – but because you don’t want to admit you’ve been duped – now you’re siding with a liar – as you make up lies about me ….. anyway ….. I have work to do – EDUCATION, KNOWLEDGE and WISDOM TO SPREAD of what actually WORKS ….
https://youtu.be/K2YO_e9VqrU

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – you said … “”This guy thinks black people are inept””

No … i don’t – that’s a lie from the pits of hell.
I AM and was ONLY PROVING you to be wrong – about running around acting and lying about people our skin color OPERATING and OWNING DNA LABS … that’s all …. It’s something that I have RESEARCHED and STUDIED and have CONSIDERED getting into – because europeans control it all.

but you falsely accuse me of thinking people my skin color are inept…
anyway – you call people our skin color black.
something else europeans told you to call yourself ..

“”” I see. Now I see why people feel this way about Dennis””

and there you have it – you believe a lie – you make up lies about me – because I won’t conform to your delusions ….

Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow Black college Howard has one of the largest DNA studies. Dennis it’s cool

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – they have the studies … but they down OWN THE LABS ….. LORD HAVE MERCY – why can’t you understand that the LAB RESULTS come from europeans … you want to believe so bad in something that doesn’t EXIST … geeez … .I have no more time for this mess … now this ? is some mess.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham the europeans who control, give and hand out THE RESULTS OF THE LAB TESTS to africandna DOT com is Family Tree DNA …. not african dna ……. geeeez – put a title on something and you think you own THE LABS and THE RESULTS – all the time – you will not ADDRESS this like A REAL MAN – and now I see why.

https://www.familytreedna.com/

We have the most comprehensive Y chromosome,…
FAMILYTREEDNA.COM
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – I know you LOVE social media – because then you can IGNORE and continue to REFUSE to address I DEBUNKED your delusions that african dna gets it’s results from european own labs – and other labs NOT OWNED by people our skin color.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Now I see why so many my skin color are inept … because they are believing in a lie – but have the nerve to call THE HOLY BIBLE a lie – whilst they live a lie.
Wj Whitlow
Wj Whitlow White people don’t tell black genealogy experts what results to give. Blacks at Howard have done African test. I’m done, easy to see why people say what they say Dennis

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Wj Whitlow – they send their tests to european labs and other labs not owned by people our skin color ……… and they get the results back – I AM DONE because you can’t, don’t and won’t accept, believe or respect THE TRUTH.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on August 20, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

