tim anderson jr – 2016 and still on the false doctrine ride of adulterating and fornicating christians


This blog is 2016
Here is 2015

Here is 2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1MVZHbDJ2PE

Tim Anderson Jr.
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tim Anderson Jr. – as you shake your head – are you still selling that false doctrine that slave owners were actually CHRISTIAN ??? as you look down your nose at me for pointing out TRUTH – because you have some degrees – but you know little or nothing at all about the 16+ degrees I have obtained …… since you would NEVER talk to me ONE ON ONE – I ask you OPENLY and PUBLICLY to see if you’re CHRISTIAN ENOUGH or MAN ENOUGH to ADDRESS TRUTH against lies.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Haha! Dennis you have quite the imagination.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Just as I thought Tim Anderson Jr. – I have learned in life – NEVER believe a person who avoids, refuses, or runs from DIRECT QUESTIONS ….. and I know I have A GREAT IMAGINATION – that’s why1Latham TV 1Latham TV is BOOMING – over 30+ CHANNELS of PURE EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of THE MOST HIGH GOD and what ACTUALLY WORKS …. so as you insulted me on kevin’s show – when I brought up slave owners not being CHRISTIAN …. and your disrespectful comments as I was no longer on the phone – really EXPLAINS who you really are ….

and don’t forget – I also have that recording – and another – when you act as if everyone LOVES you and no one hates you – and the same goes for CHRIST – as you explained it – everyone LOVED HIM and no one hated him …… see …

when you fight so hard to not agree with TRUTH I SPEAK – because it comes from me ? It PROVES the kind of person you really are.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. That’s awesome Dennis! Keep up the great work ✌🏽️

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham and keep avoiding to ANSWER DIRECT QUESTIONS Tim Anderson Jr. … it’s your way – GOD gave everyone FREEWILL – and that’s your choice ….. but I won’t forget how you attempted to belittle me over THE TRUTH I SPOKE about slave owners not being CHRISTIANS …… but I will continue to FORGIVE you like I do everyone else. Just sad that you would spread such a terrible false doctrine to make people believe – CHRISTIANS make others commit adultery and fornication ….. and still be SAVED – with NO REPENTANCE …… and then terrorize and torture a whole race of people … and still be SAVED ….. and for that ? I shake my head at.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Ezekiel 3:18 ►
When I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; and thou givest him not warning, nor speakest to warn the wicked from his wicked way, to save his life; the same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at thine hand.

Ezekiel 33:6 ►
But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet, and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at the watchman’s hand.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Dennis, if you have the recording on my position why do I need to reexplain my position?

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham because Tim Anderson Jr. – you are and were wrong – and you didn’t want to admit it being wrong to a person like me…… you can’t BE CHRISTIAN and be a slave owner at the same time while terrorizing and torturing a race of people because of their skin color – for 10, 20, 30 and 40+ years.

However – when I was no longer on the line – you sugar coated it and water it down – and lied … and said GOD was trying to lead them back to HOLINESS …….

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Now …. it would be nice – if you were to show some REMORSE and REPENTANCE ….. but that’s up to you.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Karen Miles Phillips – this might be something you want to check out…… this last conversation – one who claims to be CHRISTIAN – believes and says that slave owners who forces people our skin color to commit adultery and fornication were CHRISTIAN – and then you have someone like me – who doesn’t claim to be CHRISTIAN – for I allow THE TRUE MEANING of CHRISTIAN claim me – and I said – it’s IMPOSSIBLE for someone – who forces others to commit adultery and fornication to be CHRISTIAN, DOING THE WILL OF GOD, FILLED WITH THE HOLY GHOST, or SAVED – however – I will say this ….

they were doing the will of their father satan ……

John 8:44 ►
Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Dennis, in light of this gross misrepresentation of me I will oblige you momentarily.

Dennis, how does a person become a Christian?

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Biblically that is…

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tim Anderson Jr. – gross misrepresentation of you ? Not hardly. It is what it is …… I made a statement – that it’s IMPOSSIBLE for someone to be CHRISTIAN while forcing their slaves to commit adultery and fornication for their own personal gains …. and that is in no way of GOD but it is truly of satan ….. but I know how some people have to please people more than they please GOD.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tim Anderson Jr. – I will answer your DIRECT QUESTION – when you answer my question FIRST.

can you be A CHRISTIAN while forcing and making others commit sin – like adultery and fornication ?????

YES ? or no ?
I made it easy for you – the answer is in CAPS.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. So you see Dennis, you can’t be serious then about having an genuine discussion about this because you are evading my question, i.e., doing to me what you say is wrong.

The answer to my question will help me teach you my position on this.

But again, I will oblige:

Before I answer, what do you mean “can you be a Christian”? Do you mean one’s state or ones behavior?

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tim Anderson Jr. – here is my DEFINITION OF CHRISTIAN.
One who IS ACTUALLY LIVING IN CHRIST.
One who is SAVED
One who is CONTINUOUSLY DOING THE LORD’S WILL.
One who NEVER puts something else ABOVE THE LORD.
One who has REPENTED from previous sins and continues to REPENT when they have found out or learned something they are doing is a sin.
One who is FILLED WITH THE HOLY GHOST.
One who does not return evil for evil.
One who have not only CONFESSED with their mouths that CHRIST IS LORD – but CONFESSES WITH THEIR LIFE and LIVE IN A HOLY AND SANCTIFIED WAY ……

I could keep going … but that will give you and everyone else a pretty good IDEA of what CHRISTIAN means to me.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Dennis, how does one “become” a Christian “biblically”? We don’t need “your” definition sir.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tim Anderson Jr. – DO NOT lie about me again – I AM not evading your question – I AM going to address your foolery …. out of LOVE –

“” So you see Dennis, you can’t be serious””

you see ??? I AM DEAD SERIOUS.
THE LORD CALLED me to speak LIGHT in dark places – bringing along those who choose to be in THE LIGHT and no longer remain in darkness …… and those places include LIVE RADIO and LIVE TV … as you know – I AM on the air OFTEN for many years now – especially in Montgomery and surrounding areas – and many times and years on Kevin Elkins‘ show… and that’s just what it is – a show.

When THE LORD tells me to bring something to THE LIGHT – I FOLLOW what HE SAYS and I DO IT – but you bucked against it – and used your arrogance to brush off what I stated.

I don’t take it to kindly – when someone who claims to be a man of GOD – by wearing a title – leading a congregation – and preaching and / or teaching every Sunday – brushes off THE TRUTH THE LORD TOLD ME TO SPEAK – and attempt to discredit me – so others wouldn’t listen to me or pay attention to THE TRUTH I SPEAK through CHRIST – but instead – cater to and listen to you – over THE LORD. or THE WHOLE TRUTH.

“” then about having an genuine discussion about this because you are evading my question,””

that’s a lie from the pits of hell you liar.
I AM not evading your question – but I know how you are being a very deceptive person right now –

“” i.e., doing to me what you say is wrong.””

I’ll be TOO GLAD to answer your question you liar.
I asked QUESTION(S) FIRST that you have REFUSED TO ANSWER.

“”The answer to my question will help me teach you my position on this.””

I doubt I need or want any teachings on your position – I AM not concerned with David’s position – or Moses’s position – nor yours – I AM only concerned with CHRIST’S POSITION – my JOINT HEIR BROTHER.

“”But again, I will oblige:””

um … you don’t have to if you don’t want to –
I mean ….. Oct 10, 2014 is a long time ago.
I just hate to know – you still have the same mentality to call slaver owners CHRISTIAN ….

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Again, how does one “become” a Christian “biblically”?

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tim Anderson Jr. you ask …. “”””Before I answer, what do you mean “can you be a Christian”? Do you mean one’s state or ones behavior?””””

To be CHRISTIAN – the BEHAVIOR follows RIGHT ALONG ….. you can’t SEPARATE the two ……

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tim Anderson Jr. – answer my question about forcing someone to commit adultery and fornication – answer that ONE of SEVERAL QUESTIONS and I will OBLIGE you with AN ANSWER to your question.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham <—– is so tired of these preachers who have the big head as if they are always right – while they play judas goat and lead people to the slaughters of satan.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Let me REPHRASE THAT ….. I AM so tired of these so called leaders, preachers and teachers – hiding behind a bible and a couple of verses …. who have the big head as if they are always right – while they play judas goat and lead people to the slaughters of satan.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. You see Dennis, the reason why you won’t be able to reason with my position on slavery is because you do not know the Bible. You are critiquing my position about who a christian is or isn’t without even knowing how to show “biblically” how a person becomes a Christian. Tell you what, go study and then inbox me when you are ready to engage me again. I am happy to reexplain my position.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. There is absolutely no way you can understand my position without knowing biblically how one becomes a Christian. Impossible. God bless

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham and there you have it Tim Anderson Jr. – like a little kid – you make up lies about me not knowing THE HOLY BIBLE – and you make up lies about me not knowing how one because A CHRISTIAN ….. all of these lies – instead of answering ONE DIRECT QUESTION.

you are more pathetic than I thought – your pride is going to get the best of you little boy – and that arrogance you have ? to attempt to belittle people because they see through the false doctrines is a shame and very feminine.

Lastly ???
You keep repeating your position… your position isn’t important – but CHRIST’S POSITION is what’s most important…. you’re not about to get me to conform to your position or your way. I just know you’re dead wrong.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham I fast hope and pray – you find peace in THE LORD.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham <— is done …. this bird is cooked and done …… false doctrine exposed.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Lol! And yet you still don’t know how to show how one “becomes” a christian “biblically”! Wow. What an imagination Dennis. My beginner bible students at the church I serve could have this discussion for me.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. God bless 👍🏽

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tim Anderson Jr. – I appreciate you attempting to belittle me and discredit my character, name and life …. I really do appreciate that – because I know deep down inside – you’re feeding your ego.

Just remember …. I AM 52… not 2.
I know how to BE COME A CHRISTIAN and REMAIN A CHRISTIAN BIBLICALLY – but you just proved how you refuse to answer a direct question – and had to turn to making up lies about me – and on that note ? I turn you over to THE LORD….

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Dennis, if you believe that I am belittling you please forgive me. It is not my intent. My most sincere apologies.

However, as a gospel preacher I am also a defender of the faith. I am not about evading any question of yours that I believe to be sincere. However it is impossible for me to thoroughly explain to you my point if you don’t understand how to be come a Christian “biblically”.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Do you need me to explain how one becomes a Christian biblically?

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Tim Anderson Jr. – I AM pretty much done conversing with you – but no need to apologize … you do know what that word means don’t you ? It means to stand on your belief and or stand on your faith …

and as you stated …

“”My beginner bible students at the church I serve could have this discussion for me.””

because with your arrogance and over sized ego – I AM not on any level to have a discussion with the likes of you – because I AM too small time for you ….

Therefore – by not answering my DIRECT QUESTION ?
I have all the EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH that I need from you to move on …. since it took this many years – only to find out – in 2014, in 2015 and now in 2016 you’re still spreading that same false doctrine.

Please … not let this go – as I stated before.
You REFUSED to converse with me ONE ON ONE …
and even now – OPENLY and PUBLICLY – you still REFUSE and you use tricks of the tongue to attempt to belittle me and discredit me and you still show NO REMORSE and NO REPENTANCE …

SERIOUSLY ? Don’t respond. I AM DONE ….
I will not respond to you again until I have seen some kind or type of REMORSE and REPENTANCE for the evils you have done on this day and have been doing for the past 3 years.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham “”Do you need me to explain how one becomes a Christian biblically?””

NO … I know how. I was only trying to get you to answer ONE SIMPLE QUESTION – and I won’t be asking you EVER AGAIN.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Reposting for “all” to see:

Anyway, since you asked here is how one becomes a Christian “biblically”:

1. One must hear the gospel (Rom. 10:17). The gospel is the good news that Jesus has overcome sin and death on the cross and offers salvation to mankind as a result of it.

2. One must believe that the gospel is true by faith (Heb. 11:6).

3. One must repent of his past sins (Rom. 12:2). Repentance is. It perfection nor does it mean one knows all things. Repentance is the act in which one seeks to live by the pattern set by Jesus.

4. One must confess by mouth that Jesus Christ rose from the dead and is Lord (Rom. 10:9-10, Acts 2:36).

5. One must be baptized for the remission (pardoning) of sins (Acts 2:38). In baptism we put on Christ (Gal. 3:27) and are saved (1 Pet. 3:21, Mark 16:16).

This is how one becomes a Christian “biblically”.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. And no Dennis, I do not believe in “once saved always saved” (Gal. 5:4).

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham and there you have it – you can sin all you want – for many years PURPOSELY and still be CHRISTIAN…. as long as you folllow tim’s mess …..

1.) CHRIST did more SHOWING than telling – but hey – ya gotta have a building and a pulpit to keep those pockets fat ……. and not go out into the highways and byways ….. and make sure to keep those pews filled- folks been going to the same building for 50 years – because their grandmother went to that church and their mother went to that church …. and they haven’t gone anywhere else but that church …

2.) CHRIST is in the business of PROVING THE GOSPEL OF THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS TRUE ….. however – last time I checked ???

FAITH without WORKS IS DEAD ..

3.) REPENTANCE is the act of REPENTING – turning from a wicked way of sin to THE ONLY AND NEW WAY OF CHRIST which only through CHRIST can anyone get to THE FATHER ….

4.) LOL … there are plenty of non-CHRISTIANS confessing with their mouths … LOL .. but in REALITY ? You must CONFESS with your LIFE, LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE – to SHOW OTHERS – not tell…. but SHOW them.

5.) um .. being dunked in some cold or warm water don’t do diddly squat but show a representation to all of the onlookers that you’re being baptized …. however – when you CHOOSE TO LIVE IN CHRIST and RECEIVE THE HOLY GHOST – THEN and ONLY THEN are you TRULY SAVED ………

but … I supposed he chose to LEAVE ALL OF THAT OUT …..

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. Dennis, you are showing us your biblical illiteracy. You have failed to give one scripture about how to be saved “biblically”. Then you continue to culturalize each scripture I gave and misapply it.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. I’ll give you an example of your misapplication: “You must CONFESS with your LIFE, LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE” This sounds coolDennis but it is not the biblical point of Rom. 10:9-10. The emphasis here is declaring with the mouth a confession that caused many to be persecuted in the 1st century. Because we are not being threatened when we confess Jesus and His Lordship today is one of the reasons why the confession aspect of American Christianity is suffering. People in the 1st century had to face certain persecution and death upon stating that Jesus rose from the dead. The more appropriate scripture for living out this believe once one becomes a scripture is Rev. 2:10.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham @ALL …. Just marking him …. as SCRIPTURES say ….
not insulting him – telling him the little kids I TEACH AND TRAIN SKILLS AND TRADES can have this conversation for me ….

but the thing is ? I LOVE TRUTH – more than I LOVE myself.
I will not bend over or bow down to deceptions, lies and tricks to join a judas goat. To be in a click of any type not of GOD.

Romans 16:17-18
17 Now I beseech you, brethren, mark them which cause divisions and offences contrary to the doctrine which ye have learned; and avoid them.
18 For they that are such serve not our Lord Jesus Christ, but their own belly; and by good words and fair speeches deceive the hearts of the simple.

Tim Anderson Jr.
Tim Anderson Jr. lol. Ok Dennis. That imagination is running again. I’ll cease from teaching you. Unless there is a genuine inquiry I’ll consider my work here done and cease to respond. God bless!

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham @ALL …… LOL… I don’t hate to do this …. but here it is ….. not MOUTH – but SPIRIT ……your LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE EXPOSES your spirit to ALL to know what you’re about ….

Just like what comes out of your mouth – PROVES what the ABUNDANCE of your heart is …

1 John 4
14 Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.
2 Hereby know ye the Spirit of God: Every spirit that confesseth that Jesus Christ is come in the flesh is of God:
3 And every spirit that confesseth not that Jesus Christ is come in the flesh is not of God: and this is that spirit of antichrist, whereof ye have heard that it should come; and even now already is it in the world.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham LESSON is almost over everyone ….. then I have some SERIOUS WORK TO DO …. for 1Latham TV 1Latham TV …. HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Just to PROVE ….. I turn it RIGHT BACK to the ORIGINAL SCRIPTURES used by that guy Kevin Elkins

Matthew 15:18 ►
But those things which proceed out of the mouth come forth from the heart; and they defile the man.

Luke 6:45 ►
A good man out of the good treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is good; and an evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is evil: for of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaketh.

and there you have it … what comes out of your mouth – REVEALS to ALL WHO HAVE KNOWLEDGE, TRUTH and WISDOM OF THE MOST HIGH GOD – can tell a whole lot about a person by the things they do and say – by how they LIVE – and that gives GOD’S CHOSEN the ability to SEEK THE HOLY GHOST and guide that person out of darkness and into THE LIGHT – BUT ONLY IF THEY WANT to come into THE LIGHT OF THE MOST HIGH GOD – GOD, CHRIST nor THE HOLY GHOST is about forcing or making anyone do anything.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham AMEN AMEN AMEN and HALLELUJAH !!!! THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH has been SPOKEN
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on August 18, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

