chris miles comes out of the wood works to continue spreading lies …. it’s AWN


2 comments were delete by FaceBook – that was reported by chris miles and david white
David White
David White Tom dont get caught up with this man. Dennis C. Latham has mental problems.

Chris and William Boyd have not really been friends and Chris and Willie Knight fail out over your fat head post. Just last week Chris called Willie Knight out on Kevin show calling him a fake preacher and a sell out.

Me and Willie have never bee cool. Dennis Latham got locked up for harassing the police when Willie Knight put in his complaint it just added to him getting arrested.

David White
David White A lot of his information is highly out dated. You have dudes out there literally out to kill this guy. The only thing he is accurate on is Willie Knight other than that a lot of his information is half truth.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham David White – look you pudgy sissy ….. I was never locked up you lying coward – because of the false claims willie knight made against me – along with chris miles and that magilla gorilla look’n witch carolyn eaves ……. …… but you just better keep praying to what ever god you serve – that you never be within seeing distance of my camera or eyes …. – because I AM taking your earlier and previous threats as TRUTH from you – you pudgy sissy

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tom Simon – I can’t, don’t and won’t tell you who to be friends with – but this David White is nothing but a gossiping sissy – and like to hang out with people like chris miles – who likes to go around dying his beard black – to hide grey hair – while he’s married to an asian – but preaches and speaks against asians about how evil they are – but he’s married to one ……. not to mention that pedophile willie knight – and if you watch the videos – you’ll see – chris miles is always rubbing on willie knight – whether it’s his head or his shoulders … I ain’t NEVER seen REAL MEN do that mess – but I’ve seen sissies do it …..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham NOTICE: gossiping males with nothing to do – but only complain about others as if they are perfect and their life is perfect – with NO EVIDENCE, NO PROOF or NO TRUTH about the things they gossip about is as feminine as a male can get – before they take that step to have a sex change.

David White
David White Yeah dude just had a conversation about you. Should have stayed in your hole. No more hiding for you buddy

David White
David White Dennis C. Latham I notice when you mention Chris Miles II or Willie you dont tag there names but you quick to call some one a coward. Why dont you tag them when you talk about them?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham David White -look you moron – both of them have me blocked ….. and chris has so many accounts ….. but you’re welcome to tag them – what I say here ? I AM and WILL say it to their faces ….. and chris miles is really going to BE and GET TOLD when I see him – because of the lies he made up – that you’re still spreading – you pudgy sissy

David White
David White Dude Chris can see what you are saying.

David White
David White How you going to do it jump in the car talk softly like you did me

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham David White – any mess you start ??? I can surely clean it up – and use you as a mop to mop it up …. if chris has something to say ? let him say it …… since you speaking for him and all .. if he has something to say to me … I AM RIGHT HERE ……

David White
David White Hey Dennis C. Latham gaythem talk your ho trash now

Chris Miles
Chris Miles I’m curious to know how do I get caught up in this? How did my name come in to play here?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Chris Miles – because you started that lie about me getting beat up while playing the piano in church some years ago – and this sissifiedDavid White is still spreading that demonic, evil, satanic and wicked lie that you started –

Chris Miles
Chris Miles Dennis C. Latham
Grow up! I don’t have time for this!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you have some nerve to tell me to grow up – when your sissy puppet keeps spreading the lies your feminine acting self started …….. and why are you always rubbing on willie knight in those videos – you was rubbing him on his head down at city hall …. in that video over at the Gunn Family house – you was rubbing his shoulders …. it’s all on video …

Chris Miles
Chris Miles Tom Simon
You need to get your dude, real talk get him! I got some other shit, I’m dealing with and you allow my name to be pull into this?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Chris Miles – it was you and willie knight who started that mess – harassing my daughter – calling me gay and all those lies you and him spread – and your puppet sissy David White is bringing all those lies back up ……….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Chris Miles – you have time to make up lies – spread lies about things you don’t know about – yeah … you don’t have time now … but I AM going to make some time to deal with you, willie knight and this sissyDavid White

David White
David White The dude is jealous of you Ach. He is trying to be relevant when he is a nobody with a worthless cause.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham David White – I’m still waiting on WHEN and WHERE you sissy acting lying pervert.

David White
David White Now I am a sissy acting pervert. Like I told you before your old lady don’t think so

David White
David White Out of the three dudes you choose to try to attack I may be the worst out of the three.

Chris Miles
Chris Miles I don’t know your daughter, don’t care to know your daughter. Furthermore, I am not the one who started the rumor about the white boy coming in to your church and back handing you off of the piano stool! You should have enough of this, foolishness! You have already been put n jail by Willie Knight, we both spare your life that they downtown when you ran up on us! You got away lucky, lucky for you the police was there. Let bygone be bygones! I don’t have time to entertain your foolishness, Dennis C. Latham.Tom Simon this is who you run with? Shame on you! Let me just say I am NOT William Boyd,, so let’s this shit alone,,and my name where it was which was in dormancy. That is best for all parties. I promise you! Have a nice life Dennis. Oh by the way why you wait to talk shit now you have seen me in several places the feed shop and next level sea food. If you had an issue what didn’t you say something then, specially when we were in the the same room? Don’t talk shit on Facebook! You know you don’t want to go there because I will see you again somewhere.

David White
David White He couldn’t jump in the car Ach so he couldn’t come at you then. He couldn’t follow you around 20 feet.

David White
David White Last place I saw him he was struggling to pay his tap at the dollar store.

Chris Miles
Chris Miles David White
Don’t entertain this anymore! Misery love company! Willie Knight, has already put Dennis C. Latham, in jail for the same thing and he is back on here with the same foolishness? Threaten people and talking bad about people? Damn this shit was over 4 years ago and he is still entertaining it? And Tom Simon, is allowing this to happen?

David White
David WhiteNow the punk ass dude done got quiet.
 
“”I don’t know your daughter, don’t care to know your daughter.””
 
I know you don’t know her – but you wants acting like that when you were sending her FRIEND REQUESTS – constantly – like you did other people on my FRIENDS LIST – back when we were connected here on FaceBook – and some you were even begging for money. I have it all DOCUMENTED ……
 
“” Furthermore, I am not the one who started the rumor about the white boy coming in to your church and back handing you off of the piano stool! “”
 
you are certainly the one who spread it from your nasty mouth –
and I wasn’t on the piano when I was attacked …
I was standing in a circle with other people – PRAYING BEFORE SERVICE ….. but you threw in what made you feel good.
I was kicked in the knee – and over 20 blows were thrown at me – but I BLOCKED THEM ALL and sent that racist to the floor by just pushing him …. you liar.
 
“”You should have enough of this, foolishness!””
 
it’s foolishness because I ain’t scared of you – you coward …
because I stand up to your lies boy ….. you’re acting more and more like a woman …
 
“” You have already been put n jail by Willie Knight,””
 
he didn’t put me in jail – I turned myself in – and won in court ….
I PROVED I NEVER called that clown in court ….
I PROVED I NEVER made threats to him over the telephone in court.
 
your sissy boy willie kight refused to even show up at the last 2 trials in Wetumpka …… because he knew he what was about to go down.
 
“” we both spare your life that they downtown when you ran up on us!””
 
I didn’t run up on ya’ll …. I went down there to see and talk to Kevin Elkins – you and your sissy partner willie knight were hanging around down there – doing as you and your crew always does – yap’n your mouths … gossip’n like a bunch of women
 
“” You got away lucky, lucky for you the police was there.””
 
you two tried to jump me …..
willie knight on the right of my truck
and you came over to the left passenger side …
willie snatched my camera and threw it on the group – but was too weak to tear it up ……
 
“” Let bygone be bygones!””
 
they ain’t gone – as long as you’re spreading lies and acting like a sissy …..
 
“” I don’t have time to entertain your foolishness,””
 
yeah .. it’s foolishness when I have EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH to prove you to be a liar and wrong.
 
“” Dennis C. Latham. Tom Simon this is who you run with?””
 
I don’t run with nobody ….. you coward ….
that’s your problem ….. you LOVE to just make stuff up .. because you have no life without all the misery, pain and wickedness in your life.
 
“” Shame on you! Let me just say I am NOT William Boyd,,””

I know you’re not william boyd…….
you’re lower than william boyd …
the only reason you mad at me because I REFUSED to do any video productions for your hebrew israrealite crap
but I understand the threat …..

“”so let’s this shit alone,,and my name where it was which was in dormancy.””

Well .. when you’re lies that you made up – stop showing up in my face from your cult – you won’t have to worry about me bringing up your name.

“”That is best for all parties. I promise you!””

well.. I promise you this …
as long as you keep lying about me – making up lies about me – and your previous lies continue to be around ? I will stand against you and stand up to you.

“”Have a nice life Dennis. Oh by the way why you wait to talk shit now you have seen me in several places the feed shop and next level sea food. f you had an issue what didn’t you say something then, specially when we were in the the same room? “”

That was before david white came along – in the last few days – spreading lies you made up and started……

“”Don’t talk shit on Facebook! You know you don’t want to go there because I will see you again somewhere.””

and all will know then.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on August 4, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

