Look david white… I take your earlier threats SERIOUS. If I see you ? I will DEFEND MYSELF and PROTECT MY LIFE you coward.


David White

David White So Boyd is a sex offender ?

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Why do you care David White ??? you roll with willie knight you coward…. and chris miles – and if you look at any video of the two together – chris is always rubbing on willie’s head or shoulders …..

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham most people with half a brain knows willie knight be trying to press little teenage girls to sleep with him …..

David White

David White Chris is not a sex offender I never cared for Willie Knight matter of fact you and Willie Knight you are the same

David White

David White The problem with you Dennis C. Latham is that you are irrelivant you have two sex offenders that have more say so than you in the River Region

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Look David White ….you lying bag of hot air … I NEVER said chris was a sex offender – but I wouldn’t put anything past him – but willie knight is known for it …… whether you care for him or not – you roll with chris – you’re still repeating his lies …… and you’re just as guilty – by association – and just HOPE AND PRAY you NEVER see me in person – because I have your threats DOCUMENTED since 2011 – and your most recent threats – while you run’n your mouth – attempting to tell people where I LIVE you cowardly punk with sissy-fied tendencies …

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham David White – come within seeing distance of my eyes – and I’ll be TOO GLAD to show you how irrelevant I AM. you coward …….

David White

David White Dude I have not dealt with Willie Knight I have only seen him once. I deal with and see Chris all the time

David White

David White Matter of fact you whack ass dude I don’t even live in the River Region any more so what hell is your punk ass talking about?

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham PROOF from David White own mouth … “”I deal with and see Chris all the time”” – his words – not mine …..

David White

David White Yeah me and Chris are friends and what’s your point?

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham David White – like I said – if I see you – FIRST THING I will do is REACT to your threats against my life that you made with your own mouth – that’s DOCUMENTED from back in 2011 and the threats you made just about a week ago – over on kevin elkin’s post. BELIEVE THAT.

David White

David White Man fuck your life dude do I need to tell you that in public?

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham I’d prefer you tell me that to my face ……

David White

David White Difference from me and you I ain’t going to hide behind no camera and not confront you in your face. You think you can hide behind these laws and do what you want.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham PROOF of how much David White defends, protects and support chris miles ….. his words … not mine … and for the record ?
I have PROOF of me using THE MOST HIGH GOD long before I knew chris miles – and I NEVER called GOD MY FATHER JEHOVAH ….
David White ……
“”Man dennis is a joke, he only started calling the so called god The Most High after he heard Chris calling him the Most High. He used to call him jehovah.””

David White

David White Now I suppose to be back there soon so I am going to tell you where I will be. The next time we get on tv or the public media I will publicly call you out so that way every body can see it

David White You want to be important I am personally going to help you out

David White

David White You can paste what you want I don’t care about your life. You better keep hiding behind your wife. That’s if you still have a wife.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham I’ll be PATIENTLY WAITING …… just like last time – chris miles didn’t show up – I’ll still be patiently waiting …..

David White
David White You want some attention the next time we have an opportunity to use the media we are going to put you in the game
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham David White – I OPERATE, OWN and RUN A 30+ CHANNEL TELEVISION NETWORK – FREE TO THE PUBLIC – BY, FOR and OF THE PUBLIC

I don’t need any hand outs or help from people like you, willie kngiht and chris miles ……. All three of you are nothing but liars who spread lies about THOSE WHO DO GOOD IN THE COMMUNITY – and ARE TRUE TO THE COMMUNITY – while you protect the scam artists …… like yourself – like chris – like willie knight ….. like that jacked up bag of sissies called hebrew israrlites.

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer Willie knight is no Israelite…separate the two

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer I didn’t say he was – all I know him to be is a minister of satan …… and a liar who has people arrested for crimes they didn’t commit – loosing in court and sending sexual text messages to little teenage girls.

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer Your last sentence on the statement I commented on says you did. I know Willie. I’ve known him for years…before he so called became saved. I’ve known he was nothing before any of you ever heard of him. So please separate your dislike for him from the people you just spat on. Don’t ever use him and an Israelite in the same sentence

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer look … .whoever you are… chris miles rolls with willie knight – and I know the scams of the hebrew israelites that chris miles belongs to – you don’t ORDER or TELL me what to SAY or TALK about or how to WORD anything …. I speak TRUTH – if you don’t like it ? Take it up with whatever demonic god you praise, serve and worship.
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer if you READ MY COMMENT CORRECTLY – you will see I never called willie knight a hebrew israelite …. unless you’re MAN ENOUGH to QUOTE my words that stated willie knight was a hebrew israelite.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer if you READ MY COMMENT CORRECTLY – you will see I never called willie knight a hebrew israelite …. unless you’re MAN ENOUGH to QUOTE my words that stated willie knight was a hebrew israelite.

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer Speak whatever you like…just know who you’re speaking about. You don’t know me from jack yet you get defensive when I pointed out that you grouped a whole people with those you don’t like. Thats childish and some “sissy” shit. So you’re a so called Christian?…how about I group you with all the pedophiles of the Christian church?

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer “Like Chris..like willie knight…like that jacked up bag of sissies called Hebrew Israelites”…These are words you typed an hour ago and you can’t under them

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer when I speak about chris miles, willie knight and david white ? I know what I AM speaking of and talking about – I know ALL 3 of them to be chronological and pathological liars – who ALL have made up lies about me – I can’t, don’t and won’t help the fact that chris miles claims to be or has claimed to be the leader of a hebrew israelite group in the montgomery alabama area – that’s on them – and I guess you – but I know some TRUE HEBREW ISRAELITES who have denounced them and many of the other crazy lunatics who claim to be HEBREW ISRAELITES – but ARE NOT ……

you can feel free all you want to lump me in with anyone you want – I’ll just add you to the list of liars – and you’ve NEVER seen me claim CHRISTIANITY – because I LIVE and TEACH – one doesn’t have to CLAIM CHRISTIANITY – it should CLAIM them ….

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer yes … those are my words … it’s not calling willie knight a hebrew israelite – if you could comprehend – I AM calling the whole group – who allows a liar like chris miles be over them – just what I called them – feminized sissies – spreading gossip and lies – just like david white does – just like chris miles has done in the past – and those lies are still carried by people of that group.

no punks here – and I ain’t scared to speak TRUTH.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham bird of the same feather – flock together.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Looks like someone is offended – because I called out and EXPOSED their leader to be just what he is ….. hmmmm.
interesting … very interesting.

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer I comprehend well, but your horrible tense usage, terrible grammar, and atrocious sentence structure would make any English teacher cringe

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer well CRINGE on – and you can stuff your childish, immature and sissified insults right back down satan’s mouth for all I care.
Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer How many times have you questioned another’s manhood in this thread? How many times have you typed sissy? You’re suspect

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer Don’t get upset. I’m probably the smartest negro you’ll ever meet from Cedar Park

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer I grew up knowing and seeing women do the gossiping … not males – like chris miles, willie knight and david white …… so when I see them spreading gossip and lies ? It’s feminine to me from how I was RAISED, TAUGHT and TRAINED … so if you don’t like it ? Take it up with the demon god you praise, and worship …

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer you don’t posses THEE AUTHORITY, POWER or WISDOM to offend me or upset me …. don’t flatter yourself ….. but if you choose to anyway ? Go For It. Knock Yourself Out. MY FATHER IN HEAVEN GAVE everyone FREEWILL
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer excuse me – but .. what is it that you do in any community that’s actually WORKING ????
Please provide some PROOF I can see with my eyes and not what you type here – PROVIDE some EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that is for THE BETTERMENT of any community .. .VIDEO will be a nice form of EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH …… I have PLENTY to back up what I do in communities all around me, across this nation and even in THE MOTHER LAND.
I just want to see if you actually have some EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that ACTUALLY WORKS ….

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer My wisdom will cut you like a knife. Your terrible attempts at writing a rebuttal show you can’t hang with me. Stay in your lane on who’s smarter. I’ll do you one better…invite me to your show

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer I don’t do or have shows … I PRODUCE MEDIA that PROVIDES EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of what ACTUALLY WORKS….. I PROVIDE AN AVENUE THROUGH MEDIA – on 30+ UNIQUE CHANNELS – of PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put INTO ACTION and SHOWING THE OUTCOME of what ACTUALLY WORKS …. so ….. until you can PROVIDE some EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community that ACTUALLY WORKS ????

you’re not welcome at 1Latham TV or any of it’s CHANNELS.

Dennis C. Latham
Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer Real men and teachers don’t have to broadcast over social media or any other like, what they do for the community. I don’t do what I do for show. I don’t do what I do for likes or grant money. And where the hell is your “motherland” ?

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer Yeah I typed show because you’re showcasing your ignorance. Like I said, invite me

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer this is my final comment to you – as I address your last comment to me …

“”Real men and teachers don’t have to broadcast over social media or any other like, what they do for the community.””

Well … if they are doing something that’s actually working ?
They would be too glad to let others know – so they can have A MODEL, PATH and WAY TO FOLLOW in their own COMMUNITIES …

but I understand your need to escape providing any EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of what you’re doing in any community – because it’s OBVIOUS …. that the answer is nothing.

“”I don’t do what I do for show.””

Well … if you’re doing something that works …
keeping it a secret seems pretty hateful towards others who need A MODEL, PATH or WAY to go by.

“” I don’t do what I do for likes or grant money.””

I didn’t say you did – but it’s OBVIOUS you aren’t doing anything that actually works – because of the situation people our skin color is in – within this country – if you had something that worked – I doubt you would keep it all to yourself ….

“” And where the hell is your “motherland” ?””

LOL …. THE MOTHERLAND …. is where ALL LIFE STARTED …. you might call it africa – but that ain’t the name of it …. that’s a europeanized name – named by racist caucasians …. yet .. I’ve seen some people attempt to claim different – but I know THE WHOLE TRUTH behind the name….

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer you said and stated ….

“”Yeah I typed show because you’re showcasing your ignorance.””

naw … you typed show because that’s why you want to be on 1Latham TV – so you can attempt to put on a show – but 1Latham TV don’t work like that … mr smart almighty ….
you’re proving to be a liar – because you ain’t all that smart.

“”Like I said, invite me””

When you are ABLE or WILLING to PROVIDE EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of PROVEN SOLUTIONS ????

you’ll be MORE THAN WELCOME to have as much COVERAGE that you need or want.

That’s what 1Latham TV is all about…
BRINGING PROVEN SOLUTIONS to THE FOREFRONT – to give others A MODEL, PATH and WAY TO FOLLOW – that ACTUALLY WORKS …

until then ???? you’re not welcome …..
I hope your almighty smartness can COMPREHEND that – since you’re so smart – and didn’t COMPREHEND and UNDERSTAND when I said THE FIRST TIME …..

only when you have EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of what actually WORKS for the BETTERMENT of any community.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Kenyarda Altwan Spencer Now … either PROVIDE some EVIDENCE, PROOF OR TRUTH about anything you’re doing in any community that is for THE BETTERMENT of any community – or this conversation is CLOSED, DONE, and OVER. Your move – show your ignorance – or show your smartness.
Kenyarda Altwan Spencer

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer Africa is NOT the motherland of any so-called African American. So you’re a descendant of HAM? Man, you’re more dense than I thought. Invite me to your show so I can teach you REAL knowledge about who you are “christian man”

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham @ALL – and there you have it LADIES and GENTLEMEN …
this childish and immature – whatever – is still begging to be on a show – which 1Latham TV doesn’t deal with, operate under or own – but only PROVIDING PROVEN SOLUTIONS …. and this clown wants to be on 1Latham TV to teach me something – and he can’t even COMPREHEND or UNDERSTAND – 1Latham TV is only about putting PROVEN SOLUTIONS INTO ACTION … oh well …
we all see – he ain’t that smart …..
more like a person who is all mouth – and no action.
PEACE ALL.
Kenyarda Altwan Spencer
Kenyarda Altwan Spencer How about I just show up to your lil gig and invite you to say what you typed here…face to face. You know…man to man
Dennis C. Latham @ALL … you see how the self destruction and self hatred comes to be now? He has PROVEN his own self destructiveness and self hatred – because he couldn’t, didn’t and wouldn’t COMPREHEND or UNDERSTAND my statement that STATED ….

either PROVIDE some EVIDENCE, PROOF OR TRUTH about anything you’re doing in any community that is for THE BETTERMENT of any community – or this conversation is CLOSED, DONE, and OVER. Your move – show your ignorance – or show your smartness.
anyway ….. Just doing what I DO BEST.
EXPOSING those who are fake and false….
but kind of allowing them to do it on their own…
BE BLESSED ALL ….

Kenyarda Altwan Spencer
Kenyarda Altwan Spencer So far you’ve called me a sissy, uneducated, and a clown. On the streets, I would’ve beat yo ass. So keep this internet friendly because you don’t know me


David White

David White You come on Toms page talking crap as if you do in the community. I done talk to Tom on the phone plenty of times. You hide behind Facebook throwing cowardly insults. You barely can come out the community. Nobody respects you.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham as always … nothing but lies out of your mouth – and I knowTom Simon didn’t tell you any of that mess …… but keep running your mouth – making up lies about me – and slandering my CHARACTER, LIFE and NAME ……….
David White

David White Only thing me and Willie Knight ever had in common was whooping your ass. And he bust your camera up and took it from you.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham David White SHOW PROOF of either of you laying a hand on me to beat or whip me …..

– neither of you cowards have laid ONE HAND ON ME – neither of you have ever WHIPPED MY BUTT you lying fat yellow gossiping sissy …. willie knight might have snatched a camera out of my hand some years ago – smashed it to the ground – but he was too weak to actually break it … you lying coward … I truly believe you’re a sissy now ……..

David White

David White Let me know if you going to show up! I can find you but I don’t want to involve your old lady in your mess. Like I told you I will be back and I will let you know where I am at and you can bring Willie with you. I don’t like him either

David White I don’t see why Tom Simon allowed your whack ass on his page. Now if Dennis Latham has all this going on why dont he raise the 60 thousand for the people with no home.

I advocate that Dennis C. Latham will raise the money for the people and will help convict the cop that killed Mr. Gunn

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Just to prove you wrong again David White – your butt buddy chris miles hates me because he wanted to be on 1Latham TV – but I don’t allow liars and scam artists on my LENSES ……

and since you say I don’t come out ????
How did I make this video – that’s OBVIOUSLY MORE CLEARER than the other news stations – and THE AUDIO is 10 TIMES BETTER than anyone else ….

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vrMXSnX2qzk

David White

David White Yeah he is own CNN being seen across the world and your doing dinky dink home made videos

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham David White – you’re pathetic …. I have PROVEN you to be a liar. I AM done – if these people want to believe you ? MORE POWER TO them …… but if you keep believing those lies chris miles tells you about me – and you keep spreading them ? I’ll come find you ….. that ? you can COUNT ON.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamDavid White – who is on CNN ??? and how can you call my work dinky dink – when you know it’s PROFESSIONAL – but your hatred won’t allow you to ADMIT or SEE THAT …. just MORE PROOF FOR THE PEOPLE to see for themselves – with a mixed house kneegrow like yourself.
David White

David White Don’t nobody listenin to you if they did you would not be dealing with Tom

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you make absolutely no sense …. I AM done conversing with the likes of you – you fat yellow sissy acting lying lunatic.
David White

David White Your ole lady ain’t complaining

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham David White – what exactly is my “”ole lady ain’t complaining”” about ???
David White

David White And guess what you coward ass ho you weigh more than I do😂😂😂

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham David White – I see you’re not good at answering question – I asked you what my WIFE ain’t complaining about – since you want to act and talk like your sleeping with my WIFE … .but that’s all good.

I AM 6’2″ – 250LBS – MY WEIGHT IS IN PROPORTION with my HEIGHT – unlike you’re pudgy sissified self.

David White

David White You still weigh just as much as me you dumb bitch. You seen me 7 years ago and you basing your logic off that

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham David White – look you heathen ….. if that’s the case – you’ve had that same photo up …… just shows how behind the times you are – you fat pudgy sissy ……. but you’ll have ALL THE CHANCES you want to say any of this to my face …. just tell me WHERE and WHEN.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham and you ain’t no 6’2″ … you fat pudgy sissy
David White
David White Dude that picture is over 10 years I am not a bitch boy like you who needs to update photos every other month
David White
David White You walking around with those tight ass clothes you where. You have a yeast infection! 😂😂😂😇
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham “”clothes you where”” ???? LOL … how uneducated you are … it’s wear you idiot of a sissy …. I AM done until you tell me WHEN and WHERE.
David White
David White Everything you own is too small it take you 5 minutes to get in out your Fred Sanford truck
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 30, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

