Tyrone Chappell ??? I never threw a stone at you – you liar.


Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Since CHRISTIANITY is more about A LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE Josh Moon – it’s the very people who scream the loudest about it – who are fake – not legit and are the one’s who are truly fragile ……. you’d probably be in shock to know how many people who truly are not CHRISTIAN …. and I would say over 90% who claim to be – a truly not.

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell No man has the power to condemn but I guess you do?? 90% wow

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell well … I see you call GOD a liar – and SCRIPTURES false …. or you’re just limited in your knowledge of GOD and SCRIPTURES.

1.) Matthew 7:13 ►
Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat:

SCRIPTURES are very clear – the great majority will go to hell – and few will go to HEAVEN –

2.) Isaiah 54:17 ►
No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is of me, saith the LORD.

Oh My??? Here’s a scripture where GOD HIMSELF tells HIS SERVANTS to “”condemn”” every tongue that rises against them in judgment …

but you clearly stated ….

“”No man has the power to condemn””

Now that gives me THEE AUTHORITY, POWER and WISDOM to call you a liar.

3.) The reason I make my statements on threads like this is to draw out false doctrines – and the followers of satan who lives up under them and spreads them …… all willy nilly – like you just did.

Romans 16:17-18
17 Now I beseech you, brethren, mark them which cause divisions and offences contrary to the doctrine which ye have learned; and avoid them.
18 For they that are such serve not our Lord Jesus Christ, but their own belly; and by good words and fair speeches deceive the hearts of the simple.

4.) If you choose to look any deeper – I would advise you to see what THE LORD say about congregations that are all one race …… like what they call black churches and white churches here in america – where division by skin color is a part and way of life – but it’s not a part nor a way of CHRIST and it is OPPOSITE to CHRIST’S WAY TO THE FATHER ….

5.) don’t come telling me I don’t know you – I don’t have to know you – because SCRIPTURES TEACHES and TELLS me all about people like you ….

Matthew 15:18 ►
But those things which proceed out of the mouth come forth from the heart; and they defile the man.

see … you chose to address my comment – and you decided to show me your heart – and your heart is not of GOD – but there is always time to REPENT while you’re living.

6.) Don’t rebuke, refute or reject CORRECTION or EDIFICATION – don’t let your pride get the best of you in this situation ….. just because I caught you in a lie …

a lying tongue is an abomination unto THE LORD GOD…

Proverbs 6:16-19
16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

7.) now see? I just TRIED your spirit – now let’s see if it is of GOD or of satan.

1 John 4
Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.

8.) now … don’t come back obnoxious, rude ad wicked – and call me a bible thumper or any other foul names because I choose to back up what I do with SCRIPTURE to PROVE I SPEAK TRUTH OF GOD with GREAT AUTHORITY, KNOWLEDGE, LOVE, POWER and WISDOM OF THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY.

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Dennis C. Latham haha you came at me first! And decided already what kind of man I was because of my opinions on a song! I commented after you threw the first stone! You don’t know me or the other 90% of Christians!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell 1.) I NEVER threw a stone at you – you shouldn’t bear false witness against me – nor make up lies about me….

2.) I came at you – because your were spreading false doctrines and lies …. so I pressed you to PROVIDE some EVIDENCE. PROOF and TRUTH of what you say – as I do anyone I happen to run across – that is spreading false doctrines or lies ..

3.) your opinions – which are and were wrong – only opened the door for me to see whom you really serve … and for the record ? GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY GHOST has NEVER given any excuses, guesses or opinions – and those who LIVE IN CHRIST, those who ARE SAVED – those who are CHOSEN BY GOD – don’t give excuses, guesses and opinions …

Now .. I know you believe it’s the american way – that everyone has a right to an opinion and all – and you probably believe or think no opinions are wrong – but in REALITY ? GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY GHOST and THE HOLY SCRIPTURES are ALL AGAINST excuses, guesses and opinions.

4.) You say …. “”You don’t know me or the other 90% of Christians!””

I don’t have to know you – I know the spirit that drives you and pushes you to make these statements of false doctrines, deceptions and lies.

5.) Now ? you’re on the defense – to save your pride – but that’s only going to make it worse for you – not me.

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Dennis C. Latham
Singing or playing amazing grace is not forcing someone’s religion down your throat! It’s a American Classic that is religious in value but not converting people in its self! That’s not how it works! Let’s ask the question another way Josh Moon! Is Christianity so powerful that playing one song during halftime at a football game gonna question your faith or beliefs? Amazing grace is a song of hope and forgiveness! Something the world needs right now but people like you will continue to fight to take it out of schools, malls, public organizations and monuments! Most teams pray before each game! Is that next?

Explain my false in this statement?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell I’ll address your every POINT, SUBJECT and TOPIC …. and for the record? I already showed you where your lies were against me – when you chose to bear false witness against me – falsely accused me of throwing a stone at you – which is pretty stupid because I never did.

but I understand – you really don’t know the meaning and attempting to sound smart – but you’re really not.

“”Singing or playing amazing grace is not forcing someone’s religion down your throat!””

forcing or making people to have to put up with it during public events – where everyone may not agree with that particular belief or faith is forcing stuff down people’s throats …

it’s like how crazy people like you get – over A MOSQUE being built in america – but you’d have no problem with a so called church being built in america..

“” It’s a American Classic “”

no it’s not – it’s not all american
and people need to stop claiming and stealing stuff
as if it is their’s – but america is used to that …
Just like they lied and said they discovered this mass of land – and they still teach that deception, lie and trick in the school books today – columbus never discovered this mass of land – matter of fact – he landed somewhere else.

“” that is religious in value but not converting people in its self!””

I hope you learn what GOD’S DEFINITION of RELIGION is – and stop using man’s false premise of it …

However – Amazing Grace – along with a lot of others songs have converted people to seek CHRIST – because they were once BLIND SPIRITUALLY or LOST SPIRITUALLY but are not found …… and some people ? When they can see just a little bit – or find their way just a little bit – choose to go all the way so they can SEE EVERYTHING or never be lost again.

on the other hand – the high majority chooses to be delusional.

“” That’s not how it works!””

Do you sing Hey Bartender during worship service ???

“” Let’s ask the question another way Josh Moon! Is Christianity so powerful that playing one song during halftime at a football game gonna question your faith or beliefs?””

You see …
since so many american – non-christian LOVE to prove they are christians by putting demands on people – like open and public prayer and open and public singing ….. they have become a nation that forces stuff on people who don’t believe as they believe…..

and as I said to Josh – it is the fake christians who are fragile who have to go around forcing and making people stop everything to join them in their open and public acts of playing as if they’re CHRISTIANS.

“” Amazing grace is a song of hope and forgiveness!””

Now .. this might be the only TRUTHFUL thing you stated – the rest is much of false claims, lies and unfoudned information that you can’t back up with any EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH and easily DEBUNKED.

“” Something the world needs right now””

The masses / world need TRUE CHRISTIANS to continue to SHOW THE CHRIST that is within them and idiots who like to go around spreading excuses, guesses and opinions to shut da hell up ….

“” but people like you will continue to fight to take it out of schools, malls, public organizations and monuments!””

only pride makes you force your beliefs and faiths on others through open and public praying and singing and trying to force and make others put up with it …….

“” Most teams pray before each game! Is that next? “”

Did you know THE HOLY SCRIPTURES speak HIGHLY against this open and public praying ????

Matter of fact .. .GOD HIMSELF PROMISED – if you PRAY to HIM IN SECRET – HE will BLESS you openly.

Matthew 6:5-6
5 And when thou prayest, thou shalt not be as the hypocrites are: for they love to pray standing in the synagogues and in the corners of the streets, that they may be seen of men. Verily I say unto you, They have their reward.
6 But thou, when thou prayest, enter into thy closet, and when thou hast shut thy door, pray to thy Father which is in secret; and thy Father which seeth in secret shall reward thee openly.

So .. it’s very OBVIOUS – that the greater majority of americans – ain’t praying in secret – because it tells all through the streets each and every day – all of the demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness that goes on every day …..

“”Explain my false in this statement?””

Just did ….. and if I were you ?
I’d get away and stay away from excuses, guesses, lies and opinions and speak only TRUTH.

When you turn from your wicked ways of dishing out excuses, guesses, lies and opinions – THE LORD GOD will BLESS you GREATLY.

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Wow bro go look at your face book! Where’s all these opinions and truth at?? Hahaha you got no truth to you! You are educated (not gonna call you stupid like you have to me) but a hypocrite! Thanx for the debate but you are as fake as they come! I will comment and POINT, SUBJECT, and TOPIC all I saw if you would like? Haha

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell as I knew you would return with pride in your forefront ….. oh well …. rebuke, refute and reject TRUTH all you want – THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY gave ALL FREEWILL …. PEACE be unto you and yours.
Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Haha but you are all truth but don’t post all truth! And post opinions!! Haha what’s up with that! I don’t understand you? Can you answer

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell List any excuses, guesses, lies or opinions I have posted ….. “”QUOTE”” me

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell This is my favorite hahaha

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell “” Haha but you are all truth””

where are the words that I said or stated that I was ALL TRUTH ????? you won’t find it …….

“” but don’t post all truth!””

PROVIDE EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH that I have posted an excuse, guess, lie or opinion ….

“” And post opinions!!””

NAME or LIST ONE OPINION that I posted …

“” Haha what’s up with that! I don’t understand you?””

Of course you can’t understand me right now …
you’re under a false doctrine ….. I’ve attempted to show you TRUTH but you reject it.

“” Can you answer””

I can’t answer when you refuse to admit you chose to bear false witness against me – be a false witness and have a lying tongue – you won’t even admit to your own wrong doings … you even falsely accused me of throwing a stone at you – which is a lie from the pit of hell.

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Fox News is what and what? Sounds like opinions

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell The words you were quoted is evil and racist!! Hahah

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell I have PROVEN many times over – that fox news is a racist network … I have the EVIDENCE to PROVE it …. I could start with something simple – like saying JESUS was a white man –

although I don’t use the terms black and white – because none of us have black skin or white skin – but THE HOLY SCRIPTURES PROVE that JESUS CHRIST was not caucasian – and far from it …….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham it is very racists to proclaim or say that JESUS CHRIST was caucasian – and the caucasian jesus – with diseased feet – that racist caucasians spread through out this country and world – is a very racist thing to do…….

that’s not an excuse, guess, lie or opinion ..
that’s THE WHOLE TRUTH ….

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Haha good night sir! May GOD be with you

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham THE LORD GOD is with me – I knew you would NOT !!!! want to deal with REAL EVIDENCE and PROOF that fox news is racist.

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Dennis C. Latham I don’t care and don’t watch that crap! But I was just proving the opinions you have and how you are fake as I said before!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham while you’re on the attack – posting photos of my POSTS .. and all … I see how you operate – and oh yeah … THANKS FOR this GREAT MATERIAL which I will use on my BLOG. It’s help me PROVIDE EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of people like you – who think they know everything.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell you’re proven nothing – you’ve only spoken lies with your mouth – and that’s the type of person you are. You have REFUSED to QUOTE just ONE opinion from me – I debunked your evil to say THE TRUTH I SPOKE about fox news – and now you want to run – and claim you don’t watch that crap.

like I said . THANKS FOR THE MATERIAL.

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Dude you said you knew everything! A hahahahaha again opinions stay away from them right? 😂😂😂😂😂

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell look liar – I never said I knew or know everything. What ever makes you feel good about yourself though ….. .HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham This is GREAT MATERIAL … WOO HOOOO !!!!!

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell What exactly about this post is not your opinion but yet the truth that you only speak of??? Plz educate my simple self

Tyrone Chappell's photo.
Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Haha good night check you in the morning! Good luck on your blog! Sounds like you have some good opinions and debates in ya! But not all truth! Go and plant seeds my friend!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell I know you’re not used to someone who doesn’t mind PROVIDING EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of the things they say….. well ….. I have proven over and over again – that hillary is the type of person – who plays with the people’s emotions –

something a whole lot of false prophets and false teachers do… they tell you what you want to hear – or what they think you want to hear – to get your support ….

I can see how nasty you are getting – as you post my POSTS in this thread – but you REFUSE to address the lies you made up about me – you refuse to address how you chose to bear false witness against me – you refuse to address the lies you have spoken and I have PROVEN to be lies – even some of your lies with SCRIPTURE ….

but you are making my BLOG look BEAUTIFUL.

https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/tyrone-chappell…/

DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM
Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Dang I didn’t know I was being schooled by King Latham Universal revolution!!! 😂😂😂😂😂 just cut me in on the royalties bro!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell That’s the name of one of my MEDIA PRODUCTION COMPANIES. You have a problem with the name??? or are you angry that I own and operate a 30+ CHANNEL TELEVISION NETWORK ???? Still – you refuse to ADDRESS and continue to AVOID the lies you’ve spoken against me – the lies you made up about me saying things I didn’t say …..anyway …. I will enjoy my MORNING as I PREPARE for A GREATER DAY IN THE LORD – and while you remain in your misery.
Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell I don’t have a problem with your name or that you own a network! Good for you! What’s the channels you broad cast where can I watch it at?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamTyrone Chappell It’s all FREE and ONLINE – you seem like a person who knows how to search and find stuff ….. go search and find that – and then you can post it and attempt to tear that down and make up lies about that too.

I thought you were gone for the night ..
you just keep coming back ….
PROVING how miserable you are …

still refusing to address the lies you spoke that I showed you too many times.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham John 8:44 ►
Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham it’s time that I BLOCK you Tyrone Chappell – you just continuing on going in different direction to avoid address what I have PROVEN about you – and all you can do is make up lies about me.


___________________________________________________________

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Singing or playing amazing grace is not forcing someone’s religion down your throat! It’s a American Classic that is religious in value but not converting people in its self! That’s not how it works! Let’s ask the question another way Josh Moon! Is Christianity so powerful that playing one song during halftime at a football game gonna question your faith or beliefs? Amazing grace is a song of hope and forgiveness! Something the world needs right now but people like you will continue to fight to take it out of schools, malls, public organizations and monuments! Most teams pray before each game! Is that next?

James L Bell
James L Bell Just having people worship or pray, or read the bible is not state sponsored religion. It is the freedom of religion which we are promised in the constitution, We are not promised the freedom from religion. By the way, the federal government has no business in the education system K thru 12. It should be controlled by local governments. I can tell you Josh that kids were nicer, more respectful and less trouble when they thought the ten commandments were a good thing to live by. What is taught as right and wrong now days, or is right and wrong taught at all ?. Sex before marriage or even love is ok, homosexuallity is good, same sex mariage is ok, disrespect of the teachers or other elders is cool, Changing you sex makes you a hero, but if you use your freedom of speech and say something that OFFENDS anyone, You are a racist, homophobe, bigot or just plain sorry as hell.

Scott Simmons
Scott Simmons You remind me of my good friend Kevin Elkins.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell – would you mind showing me EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of a few things you stated please ???
1.) How is Amazing Grace an “”American Classic”” ??? When the tune isn’t america – but british – and the person who wrote it – was a slave trader at the time – and last time I checked ? America has NEVER been a CHRISTIAN NATION …. but many people make up deceptions and lies and say it is.
2.) Do you have proof that Amazing Grace has NEVER CONVERTED anyone to TURN TO THE LORD GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY GHOST ?
3.) When you say – “”That’s not how it works!”” How does it work – because last time I checked ??? How it works is THE CHRIST INSIDE OF A PERSON is what DRAWS people to CHRIST – so I would like some EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of how it works from you.

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell If you keep reading past the first paragraph (you quoted) it talks about numerous people saying it’s an American Classic! If you open the Bible, it will tell you “how it works”! Not just a song but accepting Christ in your heart converts people! Btw amazing grace never mentioned Christ him self! Trinity yes they are the same! America was founded under God and most military funerals still play amazing grace unless asked not to by the family! So there is some evidence or proof but most of my first post was opinion anyway! Since I have to share my bathroom with WHATEVER feels like a man that day maybe you can share your ears with a great AMERICAN Classic that is a beautiful song!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell I see you’re very lost in KNOWLEDGE and WISDOM of THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY and TRUTH….

Here’s some TRUTH for you ….

you say … “”America was founded under God”” ???

That’s not TRUE – that’s a partial truth with deceptions.

america was founded under abuse, beating, cheating, harming, hating, hurting, murdering, raping and stealing ..

All of that is of satan – now it’s TRUE america was captures, taken over by some evil people while THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY was ON HIS THROWN – but GOD ALMIGHTY will always be on HIS THROWN – no one will remove HIM ….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell Just because people say …. it’s an american classic – doesn’t make it TRUE …. Amazing Grace is well known in many lands and languages – but the tune is still british

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Dennis C. Latham ok now I see! Your a radical Christian!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell No …. I just know CHRIST very well – I know THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY very well – and yes … I AM FILLED with THE HOLY GHOST and yes – my CUP RUNNETH OVER …. don’t allow my knowledge and wisdom to scare you …. I’ve only been RESEARCHING, STUDYING and TRAINING for a little over 20+ years ….. to be able to SHOW and TEACH others THE WHOLE TRUTH and not this sugar coated, and watered down version that runs wile in this country ….. because last time I checked?

Those who are TRULY SAVED – don’t have to go around broadcasting they’re CHRISTIANS – they don’t have to do that ….. it is the fakes and liars who go around claiming to be CHRISTIANS –

Those who are TRULY SAVED – go around SHOWING people CHRIST IN THEM – they don’t have to validate themselves by saying they’re CHRISTIAN or telling people they’re CHRISTIAN – people can see for themselves.

Tyrone Chappell
Tyrone Chappell Is there some opinions in the post? I thought that was a no no?? So show me evidence saying truly saved don’t go around broadcasting they are Christian? Looks like you are? So you are saving people who aren’t Christians? You are going around trying to call out 90% of Christians?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell “”Is there some opinions in the post?””

Not in my COMMENTS, POSTS and / or REPLIES.

“” I thought that was a no no?? “”

you’re the one who is going around claiming you gave your opinions on a song – I responded back with TRUTH and you got all offensive – rebuked, refuted and rejected CORRECTION and EDIFICATION.

Last time I checked ????
TRUE CHRISTIANS EMBRACE, LOVE, SEEK and WANT CORRECTION and EDIFICATION – no matter where it comes from – as long as it LINES UP With SCRIPTURE.

“” So show me evidence saying truly saved don’t go around broadcasting they are Christian?””

I could give you many examples of people claiming to be CHRISTIAN – but in reality – they are not…

but you’re not in the mood of accepting TRUTH from a person like me – you feel too threatened right now – and trying so hard to pick me apart – and hang on to your pride –

“” Looks like you are?””

and there you have it…
bearing false witness against me again …
being a false witness
a lying tongue – which is an ABOMINATION UNTO THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY ….

I NEVER said or stated that I AM or WAS CHRISTIAN …..
looks like you are nothing but lies – but I understand why you lie – to cling to your pride and never admitting to be wrong – but just continuing to fight …

and while you are PROVING ALL OF MY POINTS …..
it’s time for me to move on … but I THANK you for EXPOSING yourself ….. right now ????

you’re in that same place Adam was – when THE LORD GOD CALLED him – as he hid – naked and shamed …. and then he blamed it on Eve …..

that’s about where you are right now
because you REFUSE to ACCEPT TRUTH and EMBRACE CORRECTION and EDIFICATION.

“” So you are saving people who aren’t Christians?””

I can’t save anyone … but THE CHRIST IN me sure can.
I show people THE CHRIST in me – and they either EMBRACE it .. or like you reject it.

CHRIST HIMSELF said HE would draw all men unto HIM.
That is not our duty or job.
All we are to do is to PROJECT CHRIST as CHRIST IS through our LIFESTYLES and WAY OF LIFE …..

“” You are going around trying to call out 90% of Christians?””

No you liar …… I ain’t trying to do anything …
I AM CALLING OUT 90+% of the people running around claiming to be CHRISTIANS – to be liars ….

Many people claim to be CHRISTIAN – and don’t even know THE TEN COMMANDMENTS nor THE TWO GREATEST COMMANDMENTS…. which ALL OF THE LAWS and PROPHETS hang on just THOSE TWO..

“”Just because you con””

No … Just because GOD HIMSELF CALLED me to SHOW and TEACH people ALL that is of HIM compared to those things that are of satan …. like excuses, guesses, lies and opinions. Now …. let that marinate for a while.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Chappell I have ONE QUESTION for you …. where is “” John Newton”” from ? America ? LOL


About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 27, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

