Jason Walker … you have no authority, control or power over me or what I choose to post on FaceBook.


1Latham TV 1Latham TV Dennis Latham

Ignorance is bliss… and Trump supporters have plenty of it.

By Occupy Democrats, LIKE our page for more!

Jason Walker
Jason Walker Is that the hole that Obama & Killary dug & are hopeful the people will follow her into

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham no .. Jason Walker – it’s the hole racist right wingers created.

Jason Walker
Jason Walker All people are racist in one way or another that is (partially)why our world is in this very state.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham everyone isn’t racist Jason Walker – and the fact that you believe a lie like that – makes you a part of the problem.

Jason Walker
Jason Walker According to your earlier statement you are racist simply for making that very remark.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham No Jason Walker – you’re weak for coming to my POST on my WALL to start mess and wickedness ….. ALL people are not racists ….. I don’t care what you say …… However – I have plenty of EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH that the right wing party is a racist party …..

I don’t know why you’re here on my POST in the first place ……
you came here for trouble – and to start something –
well .. I know how to FINISH IT ..

so you need to keep your mouth shut and go somewhere else.

Jason Walker
Jason Walker Its public so i made a remark if you don’t like people replying to your posts I suggest you don’t make them public

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham look Jason Walker – you don’t order or tell me how to have or make my posts …. It has nothing to do with me liking or disliking people commenting on my posts – I just don’t allow demonic, evil, satanic or wicked people come here to take over – to control or manipulate my POSTS on my WALL ….. so you need to go somewhere else… because I AM going to have THE LAST WORD here…..

Jason Walker
Jason Walker There is your problem right there enjoy yourself good bye
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham and you’re a liar Jason Walker – because “”All people are racist in one way or another”” is a lie from the pit of hell …… I know plenty of people who are not racist … and I know plenty who are. You need to seek CHRIST and go somewhere else and stop trying to take over here – because you have no AUTHORITY, CONTROL or POWER here.
Like this:

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 24, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

