Keith Judah Israel ??? you need help. SERIOUS HELP.


You’re friends on Facebook
Works at Houston, Texas
Lives in Houston, Texas
3:18PM
Dennis C. Latham
THANKS for sending A Friend Request – and I have to let you know about my POSTS and my WALL. Because I RARELY go to anyone’s POSTS or WALL unless it shows up in my NEWS FEED.. I don’t allow any cussing or foul language – and I always ask people to show me the error of my ways with RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH – it doesn’t even have to be in A LOVING WAY …. but don’t EVER attempt to correct me with deceptions, lies and tricks ….. and on my POSTS ? and WALL ? I will always have THE LAST SAY AND WORD ….. BE BLESSED … I let everyone know this when I accept their friend request …. PEACE.
SHALOM
MAKE SURE YOU CHECK OUT ALL THAT INFO I REPLIED 2U OWN !!!
Dennis C. Latham
All what Info ?
Check out all what info ? I don’t understand your wording …
YOU REPLIED TO A PICTURE I POSTED ABOUT CESAR BORGIA
Dennis C. Latham
I don’t recall …. it must have shown up in my NEWS FEED ….
oh ok … A VIDEO ….. not PICTURE that “Heru Kemet” POSTED …..
I remember now .. the photo you posted on someone else’s VIDEO ….. I stated and I STAND BY IT because it IS THE TRUTH and your lie is saying – the picture you posted started it all – and that picture nor what’s in it or how CHRIST is depicted is not what started it all. I said … you’re a liar and THE TRUTH is not in you ….. this is not what started it all – but hey …. you are who you are and you believe what you want to believe … so have at it … when you are ready for THE WHOLE TRUTH ? Let me know… I’ve give it to you all day and all night.
CESAR BORGIA IS a HOMOSEXUAL
Dennis C. Latham
dude ….. I really don’t have time to discuss a caucasian CHRIST with DISEASED FEET the color of BURNT BRASS …… THE CHRIST I LIVE IN is not caucasian – not diseased and not made up.
YOU IN TRUTH OKAY BROTHER SHALOM
Dennis C. Latham
Now … if this cesaar borgia who is probably leonardo divincci’s homesexual lover – then – one or two paintings of him is still FALSE .. he is not CHRIST but it didn’t start there … but like I said ….. I don’t have time to discuss deceptions, lies and tricks that I have already UNCOVERED many years ago
I have A 30+ CHANNEL TELEVISION NETWORK TO RUN – and I don’t have time for childish and immature people testing me – unless they have some EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of what they are doing in ANY COMMUNITY – that actually WORKS … now … if you have THAT ??? We can continue – but if you don’t have that ? This conversation is DONE and OVER ,….. .we can pick back up when you are ready to spread some TRUTH and not the lies I’ve seen you spreading.
dude ….unless you have some PICTURES or VIDEO of what you are doing in any COMMUNITY that is actually WORKING ? I don’t have time for your childish games and pictures …..SERIOUSLY …..
be a man – grow up already.
dude … if the next reply from you is not of you and what you are doing that works in any community ? I AM about to UNFRIEND YOU and INTRODUCE you to my BLOCK PROCEDURE … SERIOUSLY.
IAM WAKEING UP THE LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL & TELLEM MY PEOPLE TO TURN BACK TO THERE GOD !!!
13714287_1117941138251670_1129410429_n
Dennis C. Latham
I AM AWAKENED ….. I don’t need any awakening … but by the looks of how you’re acting ? You are sleep – you need to be able to PROVIDE EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of what you are doing that WORKS …. if you don’t have any PROOF of anyone who was SLEEP and how you helped to AWAKEN THEM – then you have nothing …. SERIOUSLY …. I AM not the kind of person you want to be associated with or friends with on social media….SERIOUSLY ….
you’re only spreading propaganda ….. and this FaceBook Friendship is about OVER.
Dennis C. Latham
OH MY LORd .. you just won’t give up – you are pathetic ….. and this friend ship has sunk – because you’re just like white supremacy …
I AM DONE with the likes of you
do not contact me any longer.
THE END.

SHALOM

Dennis C. Latham

shalom this right up satan’s butt crack the next time you come up for air ..
Keith Judah Israel ??? you need help. SERIOUS HELP.
You’re friends on Facebook Works at Houston, Texas Lives in Houston, Texas 3:18PM THANKS for sending A Friend Request – and I have to let you know about my POSTS and my WALL. Because I …
dennisclatham.wordpress.com
Chat Conversation End
Type a message…
 
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 15, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

