Edna Anderson – you are pathetic


President Obama – I AM going to say one thing to you. You have PROVEN how you hate your own race – you idiot ……. you had your chance – back with Professor Gates…. but you chose to sit down and have BEER with a fricken racist cop …… and now your last speech …

cops jobs are hard … ok …. being my skin color is hard staying alive in this country when racist caucasians pull people like me over …..

1Latham TV 1Latham TV Dennis Latham

Edna Anderson
Edna Anderson You are a hater. I don’t see you putting yourself out there. All I see you do judging some one else.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Edna Anderson – me ? a hater ? No where near it. I may hate people’s wicked ways – but I don’t hate people – and it’s CLEAR, OBVIOUS, PLAIN and PRECISE to say to you – you’ve NEVER seen 1Latham TV / 1Latham TV nor have you witnessed any of what 1Latham’s Community Beautification Development Restoration Challenge is doing in communities surrounding me and in other locations.

Now … I JUDGE RIGHTEOUSLY the actions of people who do GOOD just as much as I JUDGE RIGHTEOUSLY the actions of people who do evil – because of society – there is more evil than GOOD.

Now …… would you mind BACKING UP your statement with some PROOF ????

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Edna Anderson – before you falsely accuse me OPENLY and PUBLICLY on my POSTS and WALL ??? It would be WISE to PROVIDE PROOF instead of just spewing out lies.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEcyLMn_lc8

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Edna Anderson – I have supported Obama for over 10 years – and he has done little to push laws against racism – it’s his job to make sure ALL ARE TREATED EQUAL and FAIR ………. just because I dislike several things out of the 100’s of things he’s done – doesn’t make me a hater – but it makes you a flat out liar.

Edna Anderson
Edna Anderson I must hit a nerve

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham No Edna Anderson – you didn’t hit any nerve here – but when it comes to my POSTS and WALL – you will not OPENLY and PUBLICLY make up lies about me – without me PROVING you to be wrong ….

the only nerve hit belongs to you – because I backed it up with just 2 VIDEOS – but I have over 1,000 videos ….. on just YouTube – and plenty more on 1Latham TV 1Latham TV – which is A 30+ CHANNEL FREE TELEVISION NETWORK where THE PEOPLE are allowed to TELL THEIR WHOLE STORY …..

so don’t lie about me or to me and say I AM not putting myself out there..

because I just PROVED you to be a flat out liar …. because you don’t know me like that.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyRpt20O5mQV9-gb64wFghQ

ALL statements by people are their statements and not mine. I PROVIDE A HOME and PLACE for people to…
YOUTUBE.COM

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Edna Anderson – unless that jezebel spirit has you thinking – me speaking against your lies is hitting some kind of nerve that doesn’t even exist … you’re probably only saying that – because you know it would hit a nerve if someone made up lies about you …

Well… I AM USE to people making up lies about me.
which is why I have PLENTY OF PROOF of what I do to help and serve all THROUGH CHRIST ………

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Edna Anderson – are you going to be adult enough to ADDRESS your lies about me that you OPENLY and PUBLICLY said about me or are you going to PRESENT SOME PROOF to what you say ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Yeah …that’s right Edna Anderson – you’re nothing but a liar – because I go into the deepest and most wicked places – to help people out by fixing their homes up so it’s IMPOSSIBLE to break into while they have gone to work or where ever they choose to go.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwUJAdz-UiI

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Edna Anderson – I could do this all day …. prove your lies about me to be just that …. lies …… so it looks like you’re the hater …..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJJrw1O4mzU

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Edna Anderson – or are you adult enough to say you’re sorry ??? I doubt it ….. since you’re so quiet now.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P6bSjzPMBh4

Just doing what I DO to PROCEED in 1Latham’s NEW COMMUNITY…
YOUTUBE.COM

Edna Anderson
Edna Anderson You cant take what you dish out. You are a wanna be. You are fired up with Satan blood.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham It’s common for people like you – to call someone like me who is actually out there doing something – to call me – exactly what you are – which is someone who ain’t doing diddly squat …. and it’s time to remove you from my FRIENDS LIST – and then INTRODUCE you to my BLOCK PROCEDURE along with all of your 16 friends….

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OW3wbAKl1Gs

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Edna Anderson – I don’t make up lies about people – who you dished out are lies with NO PROOF – but I have PROVED you to be a liar and wrong.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Edna Anderson – people who do nothing to help others – are the very ones who hate those who do much to help others …
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OW3wbAKl1Gs

Edna Anderson
Edna Anderson You are not worth my time.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Not worth your time – because you have no COME BACK when I PROVIDE EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH against your deceptions, lies and tricks ….. you’re nothing but a jezebel spirit – controlling the vessel of a lunatic with a reprobate mind.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ua7DF2_yAkk

YOUTUBE.COM
Edna Anderson
Edna Anderson It take one to no one.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham No … Edna Anderson – it doesn’t take a liar to know a liar – I know who I AM and WHOSE I AM – and I can tell who you belong to by your OPENLY and PUBLIC lies about me …yet I’ve NEVER came to your POSTS and WALL and made up lies about you – because didn’t or don’t agree with something you said or stated.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/edna-anderson…/

Dennis C. Latham 20 hrs · Millbrook · President Obama – I AM going to say one thing to you. You have PROVEN how you hate your own race – you idiot ……. you had your chance &#…
DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM

Edna Anderson
Edna Anderson You are a Cry Baby

1Latham TV
1Latham TV Edna Anderson I ain’t crying about anything – just not about to allow a liar have control over my POSTS and WALL.

Edna Anderson
Edna Anderson I spoke my mind and you blew up.That’s a Cry Baby.I’m entitle to my opinion

1Latham TV
1Latham TV Edna Anderson No…. Edna Anderson – you spoke lies about me – and if you are so HOLY AND SANCTIFIED … you would know GOD, CHRIST nor THE HOLY GHOST SUPPORTS excuses, guesses and OPINIONS you faker.

1Latham TV
1Latham TV If you think you have a right to speak lies against me – then you are in worse shape then I IMAGINED ……

1Latham TV
1Latham TV Edna Anderson – I didn’t BLOW UP – I just PROVIDED you with EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH against your lies about me – that you made on my POST on my WALL where I AM THE MANAGER OF.
Edna Anderson
Edna Anderson God has nothing to do with this I said hater and you blew up. I must really hit a nerve.Its must be true

1Latham TV
1Latham TV Edna Anderson I didn’t blow up – I only asked you to PROVE what you said – and then while I waited – I PROVIDED EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of what it is that I do every day …………

1Latham TV Edna Anderson – thanks for admitting … GOD has nothing to do with this – because it’s OBVIOUS GOD didn’t send you here to make up lies about me – but satan did … LOL

MY POINT PROVEN and you’re soon to be BLOCKED.

Edna Anderson
Edna Anderson I’m fine with that. You are nobody

1Latham TV
1Latham TV So glad that you FINALLY ADMIT to ONE TRUTH Edna Anderson – now prove I AM a hater – by disagreeing with 2% of what Obama has done but agreeing with over 90+% of what Obama has done …. can you do that? Before I BLOCK you ?

1Latham TV
1Latham TV This is for you Edna Anderson
https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/edna-anderson…/

Dennis C. Latham 20 hrs · Millbrook · President Obama – I AM going to say one thing to you. You have PROVEN how you hate your own race – you idiot ……. you had your chance &#…
DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham the only one crying here is you Edna Anderson – and your 15 to 19 friends ….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham because you’re way to childish and immature to PROVIDE any EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH of anything you’re doing in any community anywhere,
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 9, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

