Bryan Broaddus – you’ll NEVER have the power to offend me you lying lunatic


Bryan Broaddus
Bryan Broaddus Getting rid of the sambo and quimbo leaders as you call them won’t change anything. Quoting scripture won’t change anything. And pointing out the truth that these murderers and racists already know won’t change anything. Trying to blame corrupt leaders for these injustices against mankind-against black people and other walks of life doesn’t accurately portray the truth. Pointing fingers at sharpton and others and claiming they’re the reason why things like this happen is an outright lie!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus Please … allow me to address each point, subject and topic you have presented on my POST ….

“”Getting rid of the sambo and quimbo leaders as you call them won’t change anything.””

Yes … it will change a whole lot …
if the Sambo and Quimbo – sell out leaders – who sell out their own race to get along with racist are REMOVED – and TRUE LEADERS put into those places – a whole lot will change. I’ve seen it happen with my own eyes ….

I don’t know you – but you nor anyone else can tell me what I have LIVED and SEEN with my own eyes is something I didn’t LIVE or SEE …..

Now … if you have some EVIDENCE or PROOF of what works ? Please … .PROVIDE me and us with some LINKS to VIDEO …
I know I sure have some VIDEO to SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH …..

I AM one who is about SHOWING more than telling …
I don’t bump my gums to gain the likes of man …..

“” Quoting scripture won’t change anything.””

No one said anything about quoting scripture will change anything …
but since you want to WORD it like that ???
LIVING SCRIPTURES sure does CHANGE A WHOLE LOT FOR THE BETTER OF ALL !!!

“” And pointing out the truth that these murderers and racists already know won’t change anything.””

pointing them out is one thing – but actually cutting the head off of the snake – and stop playing with the snakes tail will be more POSITIVE and POWERFUL RESULTS ….

“” Trying to blame corrupt leaders for these injustices against mankind-against black people and other walks of life doesn’t accurately portray the truth.””

the sheep are a reflection of they’re shepherds ……
the majority of the masses choose corrupt and crooked leaders ….
while hating all of THE TRUE LEADERS …
because TRUE LEADERS cut out all of the buffoonery and coonery …
but as history has proven once again….
people my skin color ???
The majority would rather have buffoonery and coonery as entertainment day and night

“” Pointing fingers at sharpton and others and claiming they’re the reason why things like this happen is an outright lie!””

Well …… I will say this to you …
you are an outright lie ….
sharpton and many others have had many chances to do something BIG AND GREAT – but they chose to get along to go along.
It is those in the SPOT LIGHT RIGHT NOW – who aren’t doing what they are supposed to be doing….

and if sharpton was TRULY A MAN OF GOD …
which he is not – he would be LIVING SCRIPTURES and PROVING WHAT WORKS.

Now … if you want to go into full detail ???
I will be too glad to EXPLAIN why these so called leaders in the spot light – are the cause of most of this still continuing on.

Bryan Broaddus
Bryan Broaddus What heads of snakes changed things? And you said you don’t just bump your gums you show proof? What proof have you posted on this thread? I see no proof but a lot of bumping of gums. And it works both ways doesn’t it? I can’t tell you what you have lived and yet you can’t tell me either right?

And people aren’t living scriptures. That’s the problem. Too many folks are claiming this and that but their actions don’t provide the proof that backs their claims. I see a lot off lip service and no actual proof of living the life the way it’s supposed to be.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus i see you have a problem comprehending and understand the things that I have CLEARLY SAID and STATED – and you have this will to TWIST what I said …

Please READ CAREFULLY.

“”What heads of snakes changed things?””

I NEVER said anything about heads of snakes changing anything…… I won’t ask you too much longer to stop TWISTING my words ……

I said – stop playing with the tail of the snake – to only get bit again and again – and cut the head off …..

I mean – go to the head of the problem – deal with THAT.
If that doesn’t work – then you REMOVE that head from it’s body.

In other words – stop playing with the leaves on a rotted tree – and just cut the tree down and dig up the roots ….

Meaning …. go to the source of the problem – FIX IT – put an END and STOP to that leadership.

“” And you said you don’t just bump your gums you show proof?””

That’s right …. but know this ….
I don’t know you – neither do I think you know me …
because if you didn’t know me ?
you would know I have an online television network with over 30 UNIQUE CHANNELS that addresses each problem with PROVEN SOLUTIONS ……

and those who know me ? Know I mean business and I don’t make up lies.

I don’t go around posting my videos on every thread that I POST on my WALL ….. but if you would like to know or see something? Then ask in a respectful way – not with all of this hatred and ignorance you’ve brought to my POST and WALL.

I don’t recall EVER coming to your POSTS on your WALL and saying anything about you or to you – so it’s IMPOSSIBLE for me to have made up any lies about you – as you have me.

“” What proof have you posted on this thread?””

As I stated before – I don’t have time to post a video from 1Latham TV on every thing that I POST and SHARE.

“” I see no proof but a lot of bumping of gums.””

Well ….. you’re the one who started – by twisting my words …
and saying stupid stuff like quoting scriptures won’t change anything – when NO ONE SAID QUOTING SCRIPTURES WOULD.

“” And it works both ways doesn’t it?””

No .. it doesn’t work both ways.
I can tell – you’re one who does few things, little or nothing at all in any community ………

I ??? AM one who does in many communities and have the PROOF to back it up.

“” I can’t tell you what you have lived and yet you can’t tell me either right?””

I can tell you to stop being disrespectful and twisting my words ……. now you can count on that.

Bryan Broaddus
Bryan Broaddus Dennis C. Latham No you started this by posting a tragedy and spinning it to your own platform.

And I shouldn’t have to ask you for your videos. You’re the one posting that you have the answers. You’re the one that’s calling out others and claiming what they’re doing wrong that negatively affects us and leads to tragedies like this. And you’re the one that claimed he has brought about change and speaks on facts that are documented. You’re the one who opened up this can of worms, and therefore it’s on you to prove what you’re saying. It’s up to you to back the claims you hijacked this tragedy to speak on. You’re the one that claimed you don’t just speak on it you’re about it and yet you had to go into all of this crap instead of just posting one thing that you have done that Sharpton and others haven’t done, can’t do or refuse to do. You’re trying to change the minds of the masses then you have to post the facts that will help them see things from your perspective. And if you get offended and refuse to do so then all you’re doing- bringing is lip service!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus – I see you’re nothing but a liar ….. but I will correct your deceptions, lies and tricks – because it’s what I do when someone bears false witness against me.

“”No you started this by posting a tragedy and spinning it to your own platform.””

No… I didn’t spin anything.
I made a statement and I stand by it …
because of previous leaders in the past 40+ years ….
this has only gotten worst – and instead of going after the problem starters – the idiots go the people set free who committed crimes like this – instead of going after the people who set them free.

“”And I shouldn’t have to ask you for your videos.””

I wasn’t offering them.

“” You’re the one posting that you have the answers.””

I didn’t say I have ALL THE ANSWERS …
but I AM saying I have A WHOLE LOT OF PROVEN SOLUTIONS.

“” You’re the one that’s calling out others and claiming what they’re doing wrong that negatively affects us and leads to tragedies like this.””

No … that’s a lie from the pits of hell.
It is because of the leaders – nothing is done the right way to put this to an end or put a major dent in ceasing it from happening.

“” And you’re the one that claimed he has brought about change and speaks on facts that are documented.””

YES. I have brought about change in many things – but the biggest things were done with others when I helped to usher in new elected officials – after the racists were removed from office – the very racists that people my skin color condoned, promoted and supported.

“” You’re the one who opened up this can of worms,””

No …. there is no can of worms open ….
I can back up anything I do and say.

“” and therefore it’s on you to prove what you’re saying.””

I don’t have to prove anything to a liar like you.
and you’re only SECONDS away from getting INTRODUCED to my BLOCK PROCEDURE ….. you and your most likely fake account.

“” It’s up to you to back the claims you hijacked this tragedy to speak on.””

I didn’t highjack any tragedy …..
I made a statement and I stand by it …..

“” You’re the one that claimed you don’t just speak on it you’re about it””

When it comes to dealing with corrupt government and corrupt people ? I AM well known for putting them on blast – those who choose to join in the fight ? FINE – but most times ? few, little or none at all will join – so I AM left to do what I have to do and need to do to get the problems solved.

“” and yet you had to go into all of this crap instead of just posting one thing that you have done that Sharpton and others haven’t done,””

you have this thing about sharpton huh ????
well ….. he like others have a voice in mainstream media to bring about change – but he and others REFUSE to….

that’s why no MOVEMENT has been DEALT and no REVOLUTION has been TRULY JOINED.

“”can’t do or refuse to do.””

most sell outs can’t do or refuse to do – it’s the way it’s been for 1,000’s of years.

“” You’re trying to change the minds of the masses then you have to post the facts that will help them see things from your perspective.””

I AM not attempting to or trying to change the minds of anyone – and for sure not the masses – you liar.

I don’t have the power to change anyone’s mind …
but I do have the power to show THE TRUTH over deceptions, lies and tricks ….

It’s up to the person to accept what they want to accept.
I AM not in the business of forcing or making anyone do anything.

“” And if you get offended and refuse to do so then all you’re doing- bringing is lip service!””

Look you liar….. you can’t, don’t, haven’t, will never and won’t offend me….. so you might as well get off your high horse – thinking you can offend me – and get up off that feminine tactic and be a man – and stop being childish and immature.

Dennis C. Latham oh … and Bryan Broaddus – one more thing ….
I don’t go around making up lies or telling lies …..
I make it my business ….
to discuss only what I know and real familiar with – and have PROVEN through REAL SOLUTIONS to that which works …

so ….. if you want to point out a lie that I told ?
BE SPECIFIC … and back it up with PROOF … instead of just rambling on….. because I don’t tolerate any disrespect on my POSTS or WALL. Nor do I tolerate anyone attempting to TWIST my words.

Bryan Broaddus
Bryan Broaddus Look at you getting all offended. You keep speaking on facts and proof and not telling lies and bumping gums but all I see is bumping gums on here. Post the facts, post the truth, post the things that you saw changed or you changed based on your philosophy. I see words I don’t see facts! You keep speaking on idiots playing with the snakes tail and you keep speaking on Sambos and quimbos! SPEAKING not posting solutions, change that has happened for the better by you or by others. You jumped on this mans murder and spun it to your displeasure in people sucking up top the snake and took shots at people like Sharpton. You keep saying you have done this, have changed that but I see no proof of it on here. You took this tragedy and spun it to your own platform to bash what you think is wrong with society- claim you have the answers to all of the questions but kept it on lip service and didn’t provide truth or facts. And that’s what I’m waiting on!

Bryan Broaddus
Bryan Broaddus I didn’t twist any of your words. I said it goes beyond the minority you keep speaking on and wanted you to provide the truth and the change that you claimed you had. So don’t try to get all offended now, just expand on your comments and provide the truth and the change that you claimed you achieved!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus – you don’t have the knowledge, power or wisdom to offend me – so please – stop trying to flatter yourself – you have a whole lot to say – and you’re all over the place…… as if you own my POSTS and WALL … but I OWN and RUN THIS.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus who said quoting scriptures would change things ???? Since you say you didn’t twist my words – you liar.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus can you answer my question ??? or will you avoid your OBVIOUS deceptions, lies and tricks that you chose to bring to my POSTS and WALL – as if you are all of that – as if you have the power to control and manipulate that which is under my management…….

who said quoting scriptures would change things ????

Bryan Broaddus
Bryan Broaddus Brandon Lynch White people kill more white people and more people in general than cops do. And whites aren’t more likely to be killed by police than blacks. It kills me when people try to spin the truth to match their beliefs. Why on earth did you post ridiculous BS about those killed by cops from 2013 to 2015? Because that’s the only time you can point out where more whites were killed by cops compared to blacks? And the real fact escapes you that the US is dominated by white people and that the difference between the 49% of whites to the 30% of blacks still points to the fact that blacks are targeted and killed more than whites are? You can’t take the number of whites in america compared to blacks and realize that a 19% difference highlights who the police are targeting and killing the most based on the race population? And again why just single out 2013 through 2015? Why not add all years, all cop killings to get the real answer to this subject? Cause you already know the answer.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus – while I wait on your answer – which I know you don’t have… here are some cases I AM PERSONALLY working on from JUSTICE CHANNEL of 1Latham TV / 1Latham TV

Now … I’ve shown you ONE – which I AM sure with your hatred and ignorance that you’ve shown here today – you will attempt to belitytle and degrade – while you have nothing at all to show of what you are doing in any community.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyRpt20O5mQV9-gb64wFghQ

ALL statements by people are their statements and not mine. I PROVIDE A HOME and PLACE for people to…
YOUTUBE.COM

Bryan Broaddus
Bryan Broaddus Not one of those videos spoke on how to eliminate racism, stop violence against black people from white people, from the police and from our own people. Not one video spoke on or highlighted anything that has to do with a tragedy that afflicts the black community or any community right now. If you were going to post something why didn’t you post something that pertains to the comments you have been speaking on throughout this post?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus look you lying lunatic ….. no video will SHOW how to ELIMINATE evil you idiot….

I knew you would attempt to belittle or degrade anything I provide as PROOF – because you’re limited on how far you can see.

Bryan Broaddus
Bryan Broaddus Dennis C. Latham Then that would make you the lying idiot wouldn’t it? Cause it was you who pointed fingers at sharpton and others and blamed them for what ails us. It was you that said you have done things that have changed thing, and yet you just said no video will show to eliminate evil, how to change evil.

You didn’t post any proof that backed up your claims about how to change, what you have changed or tried to change that pertains to this killing that you took the time to post and claim that you had the answers for.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus no you liar. I didn’t blame any leaders for any ails….. I blame them for being in the way – to grab the hearts, minds and souls of the masses to follow them – and feed them with donations and money – and the power to walk around in this country and say they represent who they don’t represent – you lying lunatic.

Bryan Broaddus
Bryan Broaddus Now who is spinning shit?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus I don’t allow cussing or foul language on my POSTS or WALL ….. and for that ? You are no BLOCKED

and here’s A BLOG TO GO WITH IT.
https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/bryan-broaddus…/

Bryan Broaddus · Getting rid of the sambo and quimbo leaders as you call them won’t change anything. Quoting scripture won’t change anything. And pointing out the truth that these murde…
DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus – you’re about to meet my BLOCK PROCEDURE.

Bryan Broaddus
Bryan Broaddus Go ahead and block. You might as well do that since all you’re bringing is lip service. Claims to have done things that changed things but can’t post one video that proves that even though you claimed you had some. So go ahead and block me cause that seems like the only thing that you can do and prove!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Bryan Broaddus I AM BLOCKING you because you continue to keep making up lies about me – twisting my words – falsely accusing me of saying things I did not say.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 6, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

