Dr. Della M.Tingume – I’ll be waiting for your RESPONSE.


Ascending Word Power Hour “we-need-to-pray”

Published on Jan 19, 2016

Source:
https://www.spreaker.com/user/pastor6…

We have been talking about prayer for the last few weeks…prayer is our communication with God!

Many of us struggle in our prayer lives and that is not uncommon, the disciples apparently did as well because they asked the Lord to teach them about prayer.

There are many reasons why people find it hard to pray…

Just as the disciples, many people do not know how to pray…it is hard to pray when you don’t know how.
Some find it difficult to pray because they feel they can’t pray very well.
Some feel that they are not good enough to deserve an answer.
Others feel like God is too far away.
Some find it difficult because it takes too much time.
Others are not sure that they are praying in the will of God.
…I believe that the disciples were feeling all of these things about prayer, because Jesus addressed each of these in His response to their request.

COMMENTS

Dennis C. Latham

1.) PRAYER does absolutely DIDDLY SQUAT without PRAYER and WORKS – and SOME CASES FASTING IS NEEDED – but you mentioned NONE OF THAT – as if you’re miss have it all together or miss know it all …… what you should be doing is EXPLAINING PRAYER and what makes it ACTUALLY WORK …… 2.) I ran across you – because you dropped poison and wickedness on my VIDEO of me turning myself in to the police – for crimes I didn’t COMMIT and PROVEN IN COURT that I didn’t COMMIT …… I had ALREADY TURNED IT OVER TO THE LORD – but you just couldn’t help – dropping wickedness on something you didn’t understand in my PRAISE and WORSHIP of THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY …. 3.) Why is there no audio in the body of this video ???? – I listened over at speaker …… 4.) Why do you have so many FaceBook accounts ???? Like 4 ??? Friends · 602 Friends · 72 Friends · 121 and so on … it’s not like you have reached your limit of 5,000 friends per accoutn … 5.) Sweep around your own back door – before you attempt to sweep around someone else’s ……. you know ??? Get that BEAM out of your own eye – before attempting to get the SPECK out of mine …. 6.) Just to REMIND you of your comment on my video of me turning myself in to police for a crime I DID NOT COMMIT and later PROVED IN COURT – against a false prophet and false teacher who hated me because I SPEAK and STAND ON THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH OF THE LORD ….. Here are your words …. “”Is God a joke, you are making a mockery of this time to reach his people, are you more than Jesus, is what happen to you more than what happen to Jesus. Not impressed, taking up the CROSS is making a time wasting youtube? READ AGAIN PSALMS 34:19“” “”Is God a joke,”” NO !!! GOD ABOVE is not a joke – I never acted like he was nor pretended to be “” you are making a mockery of this time to reach his people,”” I reached many – because normally – people like me are unarmed and gunned down. I turned myself in – PRAISING THE LORD ALL THE WAY THERE … how hateful of you … “” are you more than Jesus,”” I turned ALL of this over to THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY – that’s why I was SO JOYOUS …. I PREPARED for my BLESSINGS – unlike you wanted me to be all depressed and long faced. “” is what happen to you more than what happen to Jesus”” No … I never insinuated that what I went through was more than what CHRIST went through …. I think you’re just JEALOUS because I OPERATE and OWN A 30+ CHANNEL TELEVISION NETWORK and ALL IS BASED AND FOUNDED ON THE HOLY SCRIPTURES – no buffoonery or coonery on 1Latham TV. “”. Not impressed, taking up the CROSS is making a time wasting youtube?”” I didn’t make this video to impress you or anyone else …… I AM not here to please man – I AM only here to PLEASE GOD THE FATHER, GOD THE SON and GOD THE HOLY GHOST. “” READ AGAIN PSALMS 34:19“” Psalm 34:19 ► Many are the afflictions of the righteous: but the LORD delivereth him out of them all. What you missed in my video is …. I WAS RIGHTEOUS – and a false prophet / false teacher made up lies about me – and I had to turn myself in to the police over it – however – I know you don’t care – but I won in court – without my attorney who was SUSPENDED from practicing law for 90 days – during the time of my trials …… however – the opposing side ended up DEFENDING ME – because the accuser didn’t and wouldn’t show up – because my PHONE RECORDS PROVED I had NEVER EVER CALLED HIM … but you don’t care about that. you were just mad because I had PREPARED for my BLESSINGS and BREAK THROUGH – and you couldn’t, didn’t and woulnd’t understand when you saw my video – because you don’t know the 3 years that false prophet and false teacher slandered me from everything like falsely accusing me of raping my own daughter – to me being raped by my uncles …. but you didn’t care …. even after discussing this matter with you – you still didn’t get it ….. I hope you are more THOROUGH in your EXPLAINING OF PRAYER NEXT TIME – and stop scamming people with all that yada yada yada and get to THE POINT OF TRUTH … that’s what these people want. they want THE TRUTH not a song dance and show …. get up off the traditions of satan and get back to THE CULTURE OF THE MOST HIGH GOD. HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!
Dennis C. Latham

if you delete my comment or don’t respond ??? there’s a copy on my BLOG.

DELLA TINGUME

Is God a joke, you are making a mockery of this time to reach his people, are you more than Jesus, is what happen to you more than what happen to Jesus. Not impressed, taking up the CROSS is making a time wasting youtube? READ AGAIN PSALMS 34:19
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 4, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

