Tyler Sexton – rejected TRUTH but chooses to call satanic people – CHRISTIANS


A Friend Posted This
Maybe y’all should slow up on lecturing Muslims and get control of your religious leaders…
Here is the link to the original post ….
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Josh Moon – well … he’s OBVIOUSLY not A CHRISTIAN – but … when more people learn the difference – some of these hate groups will be or get shut down

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton Considering he has charter to the Baptist church, he is considered one legally by the church and the IRS

Just like other religions who get their bad apples lumped in, so should Christians

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton nothing you said is TRUE – no matter – man doesn’t make people CHRISTIANS – only CHRIST can do that – no matter of any charters or man’s legal or illegal claims.

and for the record?
CHRISTIANITY isn’t a religion – but you wouldn’t know that – because I see you lack knowledge and wisdom of GOD THE FATHER who is WALKING IN THE LORD’S WILL.

CHRISTIANITY is a life style and way of life …
and what this preacher is doing is very un-CHRIST LIKE and therefore – not CHRISTIAN – nor anything close to it.

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton LOL… oh the LOL

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton everyone with a title – isn’t CHRISTIAN – neither is everyone who claims to be.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham you can laugh all day long at TRUTH – go for it – knock yourself out – THE LORD GOD gave ALL FREE WILL and is not in the business of forcing or making anyone do anything …..

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton so you should agree, then, that Muslims aren’t all trying to murder everyone?

 

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton the Lord HATES evangelists like YOU

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton Muslims don’t murder people – Islam is a peaceful BELIEF and FAITH SYSTEM – a LOVING LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE …..

isis are and is not Muslims – neither are they practicing Islam – they are doing exactly what people like hitler did – and other people who committed, oppressed and slaughtered people with terrorism and torture ….

all the while – claiming to be CHRISTIAN …
just like the knights of the templar …
they were not CHRISTIAN – nor was the pope who sent them out to force and make people convert to their hatred and ignorance ….

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton – THE LORD does not in any way hate me – but I APPRECIATE you making up lies about me – that happens when TRUTH is rebuked, refuted and rejected ….

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton like how you made up lies about me, Dennis? judging is a two way street; mine is done is sarcasm; yours is done in reality

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton i’m glad you can differentiate between ISIS and Muslims; most folks like yourself cannot

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton I corrected you – I did not condemn or judge you to hell – I don’t have that kind of power – nor do I want it.

I spoke against your actions towards my comment of TRUTH – you don’t like it ? take it up with satan – because that’s who you are praising and worshiping by your actions.

I don’t have to know you – I can go by your actions …
and your actions are not that which is of THE LORD GOD.
Like I said… the man in this article / video is not CHRISTIAN.

but as long as people like you – run around like loose cannons claiming that they are – you’re just making the world that much worse.

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton would you call it “faith” if it was set in truth?

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton wouldn’t “praising and worshipping satan” be condemning me to hell?

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton such an absurd conversation

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton to address your folly and foolishness – for other readers …

“”wouldn’t “praising and worshipping satan” be condemning me to hell?””

No … it’s not condemning you to hell ….
it’s attempting to CORRECT you and show you THE RIGHT WAY – to show you THE TRUTH.

you’re the one who is rebuking, refuting and rejecting TRUTH …. since it is and was your hateful words that stated…

“”Considering he has charter to the Baptist church, he is considered one legally by the church and the IRS””

which is pretty obvious – you have something serious against baptists …..

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton he is the leader of a baptist congregation? how is that “something against baptists”?

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham I believe you have a misunderstanding about faith in THE LORD GOD and faith in things not of THE LORD GOD.

Hebrews 11:1
Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton my understanding is fine. my family with multiple baptist ministers made sure of that; and they are so much less abrasive and evangelical than you; not to mention much better examples than you

Edited

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton you say … “” he is the leader of a baptist congregation?””

he is the leader of a cult – with a false name
they are not CHRISTIANS – and CHRISTIANS don’t have demonic, evil, satanic and wicked leaders, pastors or teachers….

“” how is that “something against baptists”?””

because you speak lies – and you won’t accept or appreciate CORRECTION or TRUTH about and against the deceptions, lies and tricks you’re spreading ….

Last time I checked ? I tagged Josh Moon in this
not you – but you chose to come at me with deceptions, lies and tricks – so it’s OBVIOUS you have something against baptists – since you’re the one who made the hateful statements and not me.

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton i am a trickster

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton you look like an I Love Jesus, LLC type guy

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton you say …. “”my understanding is fine.””

yes you don’t seem to know the DIFFERENCE between A TRUE CHRISTIAN – and a hate filled demonic, evil, satanic and wicked person – spreading hate – like the male in this article ….

“” my family with multiple baptist ministers made sure of that;””

OBVIOUSLY NOT !!!!
you seem to not know the DIFFERENCE between A CHRISTIAN and a worshiper of satan.

“”and they are so much less abrasive and evangelical than you””

well … maybe they aren’t as abrasive – because they do and say nothing to you – when you spread deceptions, lies and tricks – so OBVIOUSLY they just allow you to condemn yourself to hell – and that PROVES there is either a great lack of KNOWLEDGE OF THE LORD GOD with those people you speak of – or a lack of LOVE for you – since they didn’t teach you any better.

did you know a lying tongue is an abomination unto THE LORD GOD ????

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton did you know a lying tongue is an abomination unto THE LORD GOD ????

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton So is the overuse of question marks.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton hmmmm .. you say … “”you look like an I Love Jesus, LLC type guy””

Well …. 1Latham Ministries doesn’t ask for DONATIONS nor beg people for money – just like 1Latham TV – over 30+ CHANNELS of POSITIVE PROBLEM SOLVING CHANNELS – yet not one DONATION nor ONE RED CENT from any citizen of this country – but yet it’s up and running …

so … feel free to bear false witness against me as much as you choose to … I LOVE IT – because I know TRUTH and you know deceptions, lies and tricks.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton I can use as many question marks or periods that I choose to – you’ll NEVER control or manipulate me with your deceptions, lies and tricks of satan.

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton sounds like tax evasion to me

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton I pay all of my taxes… and on time – and I don’t attempt to apply for any taxed exempted services … although I could – I don’t have time for all the red tape – I rather just go and pay for what I need or want to get done – what needs to be and get done.

Please – continue with your insults and mud slinging …
I LOVE IT – it makes for GREAT MATERIAL for 1Latham BLOG.

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton that’s good; congrats to you; few and far between

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton no needs for any congrats from the likes of you ….. I don’t accept anything from people who spew hatred and ignorance – bear false witness – until they have REPENTED – and THE HOLY GHOST will let me know IMMEDIATELY if you have REPENTED – but you OBVIOUSLY haven’t – thus the reason – you’re lies about me still stand – and you have REFUSED to say you’re sorry or retract any of them …. but I notice you have a lot of EDITED COMMENTS …. more of a sign of what I stated EARLIER …

1 John 4
1 Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.

I know that’s going to BURN you bad right there ….
I tried your spirit from the very beginning and it’s been PROVEN and SEEN that the spirit that controls you is not of GOD but of satan … satan is the father of lies …

now … reply all you want – I AM pretty much done on this day – with the likes of you – who think they know everything – but really knows little or nothing at all about CHRISTIANITY and what it REALLY IS.

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sexton the high and mighty; thanks; maybe one day i’ll get to kiss your ring… absurdity

 

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham @all – LOL … it’s amazing how hateful and ignorant people get when faced with THE TRUTH of A SUBJECT or TOPIC – while acting like they know everything – but when you put TRUTH to each and every one of their deceptions, lies and tricks … and those deceptions, lies and tricks crumble ???

Those who don’t seek THE LORD get violent with hatred and ignorance ..
BE BLESSED ALL …. THANKS for the PM’S ..
I have much work to do now though….
maybe I’ll come back to this thread tomorrow – or later tonight.
PEACE.
Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sextondeceptions, lies and tricks? some funny stuff.
Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton violent? that’s funny too. Such a horrible example with your lies and deceipt. I will pray for you to see the TRUE way to be an example for CHRIST
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham@ALL except heathens who reject TRUTH – you show someone an EXAMPLE OF CHRIST – and you pray for yourself to be able to be a good EXAMPLE – you don’t pray for people to see “” an example for CHRIST”” – however – false doctrines have folks doing and saying all kinds of things … and think they’re HEAVEN BOUND because they have a few preachers in their family ….

Tyler Sexton

There you go with your lies again. Didn’t say I get in to Heaven because of people in my family. Your reading comprehension is way off.

Tyler Sexton

Tyler Sextoncontinue calling my a heathen because i do not care because real Christians understand that the personal relationship with God and Christ is just that, their own….

your colors are showing…

Edited

 

 

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham @ALL except tyler the liar ….
1.) I didn’t call him a heathen – but it is TRUE that heathens don’t accept, like or want TRUTH – because it’s against the ways of a heathan ….
2.) when he brought up members in his family – not me – he proved how misguided he is … and his EXACT WORDS were as follows.
“”my understanding is fine. my family with multiple baptist ministers made sure of that; “”

and I say again – it’s OBVIOUS he is lacking great knowledge and wisdom of CHRISTIANITY ….
3.) and here’s that false doctrine – by his own admission….

“”real Christians understand that the personal relationship with God and Christ is just that, their own…. “”

IN REALITY ? TRUE CHRISTIANS can be PICKED OUT by the things they do and say – and the FRUITS OF THEIR LAUIBOUR …..

and today – you have seen what he has done …
he has attempted to label this non-CHRISTIAN as A CHRISTIAN – because he claims the IRS says so and because he has some type of charter …

none of that makes anyone A CHRISTIAN …. but again…>
his faith is in charters and IRS ….. and I doubt he even knows anything about this false teacher in this article.

I AM SO GLAD that I LOVE TRUTH ..
those who hate TRUTH ? are cursed by GOD HIMSELF.

Thessalonians 2:11 ►
And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:

as I stated before .. I’ve TRIED his spirit and it is not of GOD but of satan.

2 Thessalonians 2:10 ►
And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.

it’s clear to PROVE that he is not A CHRISTIAN – not SAVED and more proof of him worshiping satan is in his lies and slander against me …. I really like the LLC one – but hey – that’s what this type of person does.

lumps everyone in one box and is happy to live like that.

Tyler Sexton
Tyler SextonThis is hilarious stuff
Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton This is hilarious stuff. I’m a Satan worshipper now. Funny coming from a false prophet.

You don’t have to prove anything. You trying to prove someone’s beliefs shows everyone what you are about, and it truly is sad

Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton heya … .I AM DONE FOR THE DAY – ALL CAUGHT UP …. now … let me address your lies again – because they keep coming.

“” This is hilarious stuff.””

only hilarious because you say it is – because you can’t deal with or handle THE TRUTH of CHRISTIANITY …. and you want to go to laughing as if it’s really funny – but in REALITY ? you’re so lost it’s pathetic.

especially about that personal relationship crap you tried to throw out there … BOTTOM LINE – A CHRISTIAN can be KNOWN by the way the ACT, the things they DO, and SAY and by the way they WALK.

me calling you out on your deceptions, lies and tricks is not un-CHRIST LIKE but VERY CHRIST LIKE.

“” I’m a Satan worshipper now.””

when you speak lies ?
it’s a form of worshiping the father of lies ….
but I AM sure you don’t know the difference between PRAISE and WORSHIP though ….

“” Funny coming from a false prophet. “”

do you mind PROVING this ??

“”You don’t have to prove anything.””

I have already proved that you’re a liar
you just won’t ACCEPT CORRECTION ….
one thing about THE BODY OF CHRIST …
People who are actually a part of THE BODY OF CHRIST ????
they ASK FOR, SEEK, and WANT CORRECTION.

“” You trying to prove someone’s beliefs shows everyone what you are about,””

I AM not attempting to or trying to prove your beliefs dude …
I only pointed out some deceptions, lies and tricks you were crapping all over my INITIAL COMMENT – that I made to Josh Moon and no one else …. so I have A RIGHT to keep people in line with THE TRUTH when liars like you come around to crap on someone’s comment.

“”and it truly is sad””

naw… you are the sad one.
you’re not SAVED …
you very unrepentive – even when caught wrong …
like that LLC crap your threw at me verbally ….

Now ….. I know your type too well.
and I didn’t call you a heathen – when I spoke of a heathen
I was talking about ALL heathens – not just you – dude …

but I see you don’t have much of a life and really miserable ..
but know this – you’ll NEVER EVER control me or manipulate me – but tell all the lies you want about me, or to me. That’s your own FREEWILL ….

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton All I do is LOL. You continue to blabble… I made up “blabble” because that is where we are at this point.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you’ve been proven wrong about several things – but you REFUSE to repent from those wrongs – that is the base, core, foundation and roots of your whole life right now.

So …. it’s you who needs the help – not me … I know TRUTH.
i don’t go around calling heathens CHRISTIANS – like you do.

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton Then you should petition the Baptist governing body to strip him of his chartered designation with them… Until then, he is will continue to be a blight… So run an take all of this information you’ve spouted and send it to him.

Do I repent to you? You have a hotline? Or is that something between God and I that most people understand as a basic truth of Protestantism, unless you are Catholic?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton “”Do I repent to you?”” of course not – but it would be to your benefit to admit when you’re wrong about something – and ACCEPT CORRECTION without all of the hatred and ignorance ….. anyway … I know you haven’t REPENTED from the sins you committed against me – but I AM not worried about it …

because I know – if there is ONE PERSON that I have not forgiven ? My FATHER IN HEAVEN will not forgive me.

Matthew 6:14-15
14 For if ye forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you:
15 But if ye forgive not men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.

See … all of the evil you have done against me ?
I have FORGIVEN you – because your hatred and ignorance will NEVER get me of THE PATH, TRACK or WAY.

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton Sins I have committed against you? LOL, dude. This is an amazing and interesting conversation. Please tell me more about these “sins” I have committed against you. Would be ashamed to have that on my conscience.

Sins of calling you an LLC? but you say you aren’t a non-profit? An LLC can be both for-profit and not-for-profit… Not sure what was sinful

Tyler Sexton Josh Moon is this real life? This a real person? Is Ashton Kutcher about to pop out of my phone? 😳

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham when you bear false witness against me ? that is a sin – whether it’s your opinions or you’re just being sarcastic – or just straight up sinful ……. sin is sin – no matter how you dish it out – all sins leads to death

a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD – that ? you do have.
Also ….. being a false witness – that speaketh lies is also an abomination unto GOD.

Proverbs 6:16-19
16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

I know you don’t really care ….
but a person like you – who has “”An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations”” by saying this guy in the article is CHRISTIAN – is going to be dealt with by GOD HIMSELF – I only attempted to WARN you – but I AM GLAD that others UNDERSTOOD the things I have done and said on this thread …

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton Who else has?
No has said a thing. Or liked a comment. Not taking your “personal messages” from people as being real.

I notice you avoided the topic again. Of not being a non-profit. I’m glad you do such good work and have learned how to make a living at it AND given back to society with your taxes as a business

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham It would be NICE for you to PROVE or SHOW
1.) how I have been a false prophet though ……
2.) how “”the Lord HATES evangelists like”” me…

those are your words – not mind.

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton http://arc-sos.state.al.us/cgi/corpdetail.mbr/detail…

Business Entity Details
ARC-SOS.STATE.AL.US
Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton Domestic non-profit.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham THE HOLY SCRIPTURES teach me to give unto cesar that which is cesar’s …. in my case ? The government taxes stuff – and I pay mine – I don’t even know or see why any of my business is so important for you to slander – but I AM used to hateful and ignorant people who make up lies about me…. most of the time – it’s because they hate THE TRUTH I speak

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton Well you lied about not being a non-profit so the rest of your testimony is false

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton I never said – 1Latham Ministries was a for profit or a non-profit you liar …..

but I know and understand why you have to do the things you do here on this thread – it’s out of hatred and ignorance …… I AM pretty sure – you hate me because I don’t and won’t allow you to just walk all over me ….. like you want to – you liar.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham now ??? I’ll call you a liar – because it’s been PROVEN too many times – and that’s just what you are – a liar. satan is the father of lies – and that means – you are not CHRISTIAN – you are not SAVED – you are not LIVING IN CHRIST and you’re not even FOLLOWING CHRIST ….

you’ve been EXPOSED…

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton Right in the middle before you can edit it…

“I don’t attempt to apply for any tax-exempt services”

Tyler Sexton's photo.

Jacob Kirkland Tyler Sexton – 1 Dennis Latham 0
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jacob Kirkland did I say 1Latham Ministries was a for profit or non-profit organization ????
Jacob Kirkland
Jacob Kirkland Just the score keeper here – not interested in direct conversation with you
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton My full statement is … as follows …

I pay all of my taxes… and on time – and I don’t attempt to apply for any taxed exempted services … although I could – I don’t have time for all the red tape – I rather just go and pay for what I need or want to get done – what needs to be and get done.

Please – continue with your insults and mud slinging …
I LOVE IT – it makes for GREAT MATERIAL for 1Latham BLOG.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jacob Kirkland well if you’re here to keep score – and can’t explain or tell me about your demonic, evil, satanic and wicked score keeping – that’s fine with me…. have your way.

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton You apparently have no clue that “non-profit” is the tax word for “tax-exempt”

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I didn’t lie.

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton So whomever disagrees with you is demonic?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton I don’t go through the process of not paying taxes – liar….. I don’t bother showing my STATUS when I go to stores and buy EQUIPMENT, TOOLS and TRAINING MATERIALS ….. I pay what it costs and be done with it.

that doesn’t mean I AM evil – but it does mean you are for attempting to TWIST what I stand for and what I do in communities all around this area.

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton Josh Moon, if I die from this, you have to write about it so I can live on… I’m apparently going to be burning for eternity… The heat, my God, the heat!!!! And the ragged clothing.

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton Good night…

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamTyler Sexton you say … “””non-profit” is the tax word for “tax-exempt”””

I say you’re a liar from the pit of hell
non-profit is just a company open to help and serve others – and not in the business of only existing to make prophets.

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton Well, Alabama is the proverbial Pitt of hell so that’s fairly spot on…

Tyler Sexton
Tyler Sexton And goodnight. Again…

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham good night liar – and to your evil friend …… Jacob Kirkland – who is one of your friends …… and I see as usual – wickedness travels in packs …….

Jacob Kirkland
Jacob Kirkland have fun with that non-
Prophet…LOL

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tyler Sexton you got caught in another lie …..

“”Well you lied about not being a non-profit “”

I NEVER SAID 1Latham Ministries was not A NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION ……. and now you run away – because I continue catching you in lies and you continue to lie – so there is no REPENTANCE from you – because you continue on in your sins – even those sins against me.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jacob Kirkland have fun as you defend, help and protect a chronological and pathological liar. I’ll make sure to change THE TITLE so your name will be there as well.

https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/tyler-sexton…/

Dennis C. Latham Josh Moon – well … he’s OBVIOUSLY not A CHRISTIAN – but … when more people learn the difference – some of these hate groups will be or get shut …
DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 17, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

