Diane E Dardar


Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Eric Pabon – so you’re spreading a doctrine that ALL are SAVED … right ?

Diane E Dardar Right this is what said..
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Diane E Dardar all these people falling for it – saying Amen – more proof of how many are going to hell – while very few will go to HEAVEN.
Diane E Dardar
Diane E Dardar I say amen telling me going to hell..I read before commted. Bible says judge not are you be judge..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Diane E Dardar there’s nothing wrong with speaking against the actions of evil or wrong doing – for with out that – there can be no CORRECTION nor any EDIFICATION.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Diane E Dardar I didn’t say Amen – because I knew it was a trick from the beginning – when I first read it…… people do this all the time – but few actually do or say anything about it.

Diane E Dardar
Diane E Dardar Read it again I’m not going to argue have a bless day
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Diane E Dardar I AM not arguing – and I never said anyone was going to hell for saying Amen either – you’re missing the whole point of what I did and said. If you call speaking THE TRUTH arguing – then you have some serious problems.
Diane E Dardar
Diane E Dardar Not me brother..
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham unless you can PROVE something I did or say is false or not lining up with SCRIPTURE – then it is you who is in the wrong … especially for insinuating that I said anyone who said Amen was going to hell..
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I know this group very well – and the high majority hate CORRECTION or EDIFICATION
Diane E Dardar
Diane E Dardar Are you the amit..I know my bible ..the post clearly said about sin and save does not mean people going to hell. Who died and gave you Jesus Christ job…I told you I’m not agrueing
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Everyone is not SAVED – NEVER will ALL be SAVED. More will go to hell than HEAVEN.
JESUS didn’t SAVE ALL – HE only CAME, DIED and ROSE so ALL could have A CHANCE TO BE SAVED – but the majority will not choose CHRIST.

“”Are you the amit..””

No .. I AM Dennis C. Latham

“”I know my bible ..””

Obviously not enough

“”the post clearly said about sin and save does not mean people going to hell.””

not ..the post says more than just that
ALL are not SAVED and ALL will NEVER be SAVED

“” Who died and gave you Jesus Christ job…””

John 14:12 ►
Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.

“”I told you I’m not agrueing””

you’re just ticked off because you blindly said Amen to a false doctrine – and now you mad.

Diane E Dardar
Diane E Dardar I am saved
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I never said you weren’t SAVED – I AM saying – as I said before – all the many people saying Amen to a false doctrine – the photo is a false doctrine. ALL are not SAVED.

JESUS didn’t SAVE ALL and will NEVER SAVE ALL.
however – you seemed to get mighty offensive – because you were quick to say Amen to a false doctrine.

Diane E Dardar
Diane E Dardar Judge not are you be judge says the lord..I’m not going to hell ..you don’t know me and I’m sure you don’t know all these people to say their not saved. Jesus has died for their sin as well as your..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Diane E Dardar I NEVER said who is and who isn’t SAVED ….. I never said you WERE or WERE NOT SAVED …. I spoke against all of these people saying Amen to a false doctrine of ALL BEING SAVED ……

you have a serious problem – and you’re using the judge not les ye be judged scripture WAY OUT OF CONTEXT.

There is nothing wrong with speaking against wrong actions – but if you keep running your mouth ?

Proverbs 6:16-19
16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

I will show you how you are an abomination unto GOD with you being a false witness and having a lying tongue ….

Diane E Dardar
Diane E Dardar I told you I’m save
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Did I say you were not SAVED ??? Why do you have to keep saying you’re SAVED ??? you’re acting just like the many people who claim to be CHRISTIANS – but are not ……..
Diane E Dardar
Diane E Dardar You need serous prayers for judging me or anyone else for that matter.. I know I’m saved and going to heaven
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Diane E Dardar look you liar. I never said you WERE SAVED or WERE NOT SAVED. Keep having that lying tongue – it’s an abomination unto GOD you should know.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I never said all these people saying Amen are going to hell – I only spoke against them saying Amen to a false doctrine …. ALL are not SAVED and ALL will not be SAVED.

Diane E Dardar
Diane E Dardar Christine Lim

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Diane E Dardar Answer ONE QUESTION. Did I say you or anyone else here is SAVED or not SAVED ? YES or NO ????

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Diane E Dardar now you call a moderator here …. because of your own short comings – how petty, pitiful and spiteful.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on May 31, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

