unsaved folks need help – Trent Latoye Hudson -Gwen Hartley-Washington need to control and manipulate


Gwen Hartley-Washington

Gwen Hartley-Washington Dennis C. Latham I’m just going too leave you be because I see you just want to be right and the smart one around here…. So all of us childish and immature adults on this forum will let you school us since nobody but you prepare for things….

Trent Latoye Hudson

Trent Latoye Hudson But he looks stupid and ignorant as h***. #Toye

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Trent Latoye Hudson glad to know you’re so eager to prove how demonic, evil, satanic and wicked you are – to unrighteously judge me according to my LOOKS – which only PROVES how un-CHRIST LIKE an un-SAVED you are – proving how un-HOLY and un-SANCTIFIED you are –

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Gwen Hartley-Washington – I never insinuated that I AM the only one or person in the forum that PREPARES for things.

I’ve dealt with boats most of my life – and I know how un-prepared most people are – and how most people don’t even put on life preserver vests. I OWN A BOAT –

There’s nothing wrong with being RIGHT – and there is nothing wrong with being PREPARED or PREVENTION …..

what ever hatred it is you have against me – that’s all on your …. and your buddy Trent Latoye Hudson are about to go on my BLOG – for the nasty evil things you both have said and stated about me that is not TRUE.

you hate me so bad – you just can’t agree to disagree – so now ? I AM going to INTRODUCE you both to my PROCEDURE when people like you two – constantly slander my name

 

Gwen Hartley-Washington

Gwen Hartley-Washington<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />The Marriage Club<meta http-equiv=”X-Frame-Options” content=”DENY” />

Trent Latoye Hudson

Trent Latoye Hudson I’m not evil but I’m I get mean a hell when some here on my nerves and Dennis C. Latham is getting on my last nerve. I told his goofy looking a** to GO SIT IN THE CORNER yesterday. See what I’m talking about Gwen Hartley-Washington…..he’s the type who brings a person who is trying to do better out of character. Dennis I really want u to stop talking to me. If I wanted someone ro preach to me I would go to church and today is a HORRIBLE day for me so u’re liable to get told some UNGODLY things. #Toye

Gwen Hartley-Washington

Gwen Hartley-Washington Trent Latoye Hudson don’t allow him to take you out of character….. I find it funny if what he was saying was half right….. All he has done was put words in my mouth him screen shots and trying to say I sd this or that just proves he can read but he’s not comprehending what I said

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham I quoted your own words back to you gwen – I pointed out your evil and wickedness towards me …..

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamTrent Latoye Hudson you latest words – just to prove the wickedness.

“”But he looks stupid and ignorant as h***. #Toye“”

I don’t have to say no more …….
and THANKS AGAIN for the GREAT MATERIAL for 1Latham BLOG and 1Latham TV / 1Latham TV
you both will be in the spot light this week.

and now ? I’ll introduce you both to my block procedure.

Gwen Hartley-Washington

Gwen Hartley-Washington No Dennis C. Latham you said I called you childish and immature which is not true go back and read the entire thing not once did I say you were childish….. Not once…….

Gwen Hartley-Washington

Gwen Hartley-Washington What you can’t take conversation….. Lol block me OK…. But once again I’ve asked a couple of questions and you still haven’t answered me.

Trent Latoye Hudson

Trent Latoye HudsonNo one gave a damn about Dennis C. Lathamand what he has been saying. I didn’t lose any sleep not thought about him when I got off of Facebook but OBVIOUSLY he did cause he was up early posting 😂😂. Dennis better sit down somewhere #Toye

Trent Latoye Hudson

Trent Latoye Hudson Thanks Dennis C. Latham u were entertaining#Toye

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamNow … if either of you want to respond ? you can respond on 1Latham BLOG – – and not here on FaceBook – and when you search for your names on GOOGLE ???

you’ll find the blogs ……. with BOTH CONVERSATIONS in FULL.

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />The Marriage Club<meta http-equiv=”X-Frame-Options” content=”DENY” />


About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on May 12, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

