FaceBook’s Double Standards – protect the liars – suspend TRUTH TELLERS


FaceBook double standards – they suspend my account – for PROVING a liar made up lies about me – but they won’t remove or shut down this fake account – started to destroy me by making up lies about a baby – that was NEVER SEEN and a mother with NO PROOF of even being PREGNANT –

THANKS FaceBook – I APPRECIATE you anyway.
For I have THE LORD to turn to – and you ? oh well.

FaceBiook double standards
Going on TWO YEARS – FaceBook has allowed this account to remain up that was started to slander my name – after I uploaded A BLOG about “”rev”” walter ellis who was arrested – where I PROVED and STATED – there is and was no record of him being ARRESTED AGAIN for drunk driving – because the MUG SHOT didn’t say what he was ARRESTED for.

Here you can see the BLOG for yourself.
https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2014/10/16/the-photo-that-preachers-will-threaten-you-if-you-dont-take-it-down-walter-edward-ellis-pastor-of-pilgrim-rest-missionary-baptist-church/

And here is the fake account – FaceBook refuses to take down ….
although there has been so little activity from this account – it did send me a friend request recently – I reported the photos and comments made – but they did nothing.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004318907491

Sabrina Wilson
October 17, 2014 ·

ladies if your man is hiding something from you then you can find out just by fucking his ass real good then start quoting some other bitch name in his ear then watch the covers turn
Sabrina Wilson updated her cover photo.
Sabrina Wilson's photo.
Comments
Sabrina Wilson
Sabrina Wilson I know you got to take care of home but I need you to take care of this baby cause I am not going to have an abortion.

MY BABY DADDY. WE LOVE YOU FROM YOUR PRIVATE STASH. MRS. WILSON

Dennis C. Latham's photo.
Dennis C. Latham with Lynda Sales Latham in Millbrook, Alabama.

50th Anniversary Of Selma To Montgomery Voting Rights March – yet .. I just turned 50 on July 31, 2014.

Dennis why did you hurt me. I am tired of your shit.

Sabrina Wilson updated her profile picture.
Sabrina Wilson's photo.

Posts from 2014
So … I say again – I APPRECIATE you FaceBook – because I AM able to SPREAD TRUTH to many people – connect with many people from my past and meet new people who LOVE BUILDING UP THE KINGDOM OF GOD – but you have an unrighteous way about yourself that is not pleasing to anyone but satan – but hey – suspend me for speaking and spreading TRUTH – while you allow others to make up lies about me and others who speak and spread TRUTH. However – like most – you need the activity and drama to get paid.
FaceBook double standards 2.jpg
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 23, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Netta Williamson

    “Jesus Is Lord”

    Truth Is Identified in Everyone’s Character. It’s just there’s Less of us with Truth and Character, than those who have none.

    Keep doing “Our Father’s” Work, Above A Whisper. “Jesus”, is Proud of you and so Am I.

Leave a Reply

