Michelle Shelton-James claiming ONE THING while doing another thing in secret


We Removed Something You Posted
We removed the post below because it doesn’t follow the Facebook Community Standards:
Michelle Shelton-James
“”Dennis Latham….keep it up….””

I don’t need your permission to keep speaking TRUTH – but I will keep it up.

“”you need to keep it pushing…””

I AM keeping it pushing – I made a comment – packed with TRUTH – but it seems you and others don’t like TRUTH.

“”you are treading in deep waters.””

Well .. what ever that means …
if a storm arises ?
I’ll just PRAISE and WORSHIP THE LORD MORE During The Storm – than I did before and after the storm.

“” get a life and a clue.””

I have a life – it looks like you need to get a life in CHRIST – you’re anger, emotions, flesh, frustration, madness, and outrage are getting the best of you in this threat – started by my comment.

If you didn’t like it – why not just move on to something else ?

you lied about me knowing only what you and other knew about this – when it’s OBVIOUS – I knew more.

but hey – you just mad because I knew more –
but hey – you just mad because you were wrong about me – as you attempted to put me in the same box you’re in – with your ASSumptions and SPECulations.

you had a beam in your eye – attempting to get a spec out of my eye.

AWE HAIL TO DA NAW.
not happen’n here.
and thanks again for MORE MATERIAL of your insults and lies.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 22, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

