Michelle Shelton-James – don’t ever run up on me EDUCATING people – attempting to put me in a box like you’re in


See the video here ….

Description is false –  not speaking FULL TRUTH.

“”Crazy Racist Old Lady Kicks A Man & His Kids Out Of A Hospital For Being Black!””

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham it’s OBVIOUS – she asked or told him to pull his pants up – she didn’t want to see his underwear ….. and he’s not talking about that – but the girl later said – that the lady said get your rear out of here – and if you listen closely when the screaming lady made the phone call – she mentioned he wouldn’t pull his pants up.

43 Replies

 

Shaunda Lynn

Shaunda Lynn Tf that have to do with her acting the way she did? She don’t get to tell him how to wear his clothes! She know the damn protocol for someone in the place doing something wrong and what she did ain’t it.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Shaunda Lynn you don’t know and have no idea of what happened before all of this started – you’re allowing a false description control your emotions – and hospitals have every right to no allow people to walk around with their underwear showing …… and I can assure you – @1Latham Franchise doesn’t tolerate any saggin pants – underwear showing type of mess – it’s not that kind of environment.

 

Floyd Fondren

Floyd Fondren If he didnt touch her she has no right to touch him or his stuff bottom line i guess she would help someone from a primitive tribe for showing skin

Michelle Shelton-James

Michelle Shelton-James And you don’t know or have no idea either what taken place before the video either Dennis Latham…you’re speculating and assuming just like we all are. No one knows the total truth before the video but the two victims and the heathen lady…and of course God. However, there was no reason or cause to act that way towards anyone. She was not professional nor did she follow any of the company’s protocols. She was enraged with anger and hatred which is followed by Satan in the flesh. You can see it in her eyes, and distortion of her face. This was a demonic situation caught on video. It’s way deeper than the obvious that you see with the eye.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Michelle Shelton-James yet you ignore the fact that she ask or told him to leave – because of him showing his underwear –

and just as usual – I do know a little more than the average person on this – because I did my own RESEARCH and STUDY of this INCIDENT –

but wait …. I believe I AM the ONLY ONE here who actually
OPERATES, OWNS, and RUNS A TELEVISION NETWORK….

everyone else here – only have a description and an EDITED VIDEO to go by …. hmmm…

but hey – stick up for your race – no matter what.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Floyd Fondren no one has the right to touch anyone – however – he was asked – and literally begged to leave out – because of his underwear showing – he wouldn’t pull his pants up – so she asked him to and when he did she told him to leave.

and if he had two children with him – which he lost several times in this video – he should have left – but he’s raising those children to be disrespectful to elders,
self destructive, self hating and stupid – just like him

only trying to be an internet sensation ….

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Michelle Shelton-James um…. I have a question – isn’t it an abomination unto GOD to be a false witness that speaketh lies ???

I mean – you clearly said …

“”And you don’t know or have no idea either what taken place before the video either Dennis Latham…you’re speculating and assuming just like we all are.””

because – before I speak ???
I make sure to know what I AM talking about …. and I make sure not to assume or speculate – because it’s not a part of LIVING IN CHRIST ……

unless you’re one of those some time christians – put GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY GHOST in an imaginary box when you’re assuming, partying, drinking and speculating …… but put THEM out of that imaginary box – when you want to put on a front for the flesh ……

Just know – check yourself before you step to me – about what I know and don’t know.

I DISCERN and read REAL GOOD

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham feel free not to answer, respond or reply – I have that kind of affect and effect on people – when they attempt to put me in some imaginary box – and discredit the many years of hard work – as of I actually came here to assume or speculate –

I came here to EDUCATE – and AWAKEN those who choose to be AWAKENED –

Angie Davis

Angie Davis Dennis Latham honey what channel does your network come on?

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Angie Davis my MUSIC and PRODUCTIONS are on many NETWORKS – but 1Latham TV / 1Latham TV is FREE ONLINE – YouTube – my TWO WEB SITES – and several other ONLINE TV NETWORKS.

Feel free to google – and either ENCOURAGE or tear down.

It doesn’t matter.
The AUDIO and FILM PRODUCTION speaks for itself.
and you won’t see me or anyone else making commentaries and misguiding and misleading people.

I provide a place for people to tell their WHOLE STORY – and not take 3 to 15 seconds of a person’s interview – to only cut everything else out – while i run my mouth or none of that mess.

It doesn’t matter.
1Latham Franchise is a retaliation against networks like bet, bounce, centric and tvone – who targets people my skin color with 98+% of negativity – and not ONE SOLUTIONS to any problems.

1Latham TV is about PROVIDING EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of what actually WORKS.

no arguments
no discussions
no excuses
no guesses
and absolutely no opinions.

Just TRUTH.

any problems presented on 1Latham TV is not on there unless it has THE PROVEN SOLUTIONS to FIX and SOLVE those problems.

There are some stories still under INVESTIGATION – like JUSTICE Channel1Latham TV

and there are over 30+ UNIQUE CHANNELS.

and I don’t allow anyone with 50 teeth missing in the front – hair ain’t been done in 30 years to be the forefront – and other negativity – like local and mainstream media has been portraying us for too many years to even add up.

and it for ALL – not skin color limited.

I AM sure most people know about the racist verbally attacking the woman at the Regions ATM in Montgomery, AL

Here’s A SAMPLE.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LIltgcPXuxc

YOUTUBE.COM

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis LathamAngie Davis and for the record? I only COVER what people allow me to cover.

Most people my skin color – are only happy when they are on the enemies network – and their interview and words are CUT, EDITED and SLICED all up …

Just like the caucasian / hispanic lunatic who brought a gun to the church in Montgomery, AL ….

First? The news said it never happened ….
Second? The news covered the story and said the man was hispanic
Third? The people my skin color – refused to allow me to cover their story or interview them

so ….. you won’t see any house kneegrows, Sambo’s or sell outs – kkk or racists on 1Latham TV.

It’s all about SOLUTIONS and being a part of THE SOLUTIONS.

never being a part of the problem or problems.

Michelle Shelton-James

Michelle Shelton-James Dennis Latham…get a life…research…you weren’t there…so try your antics and trying to use biblical opinions to yourself. No one cares about your network or that you own one. I stated that you don’t know all the facts either. I’m not going to play with you on the racism crap. You can keep that to yourself. God made us all in His likeness…so do yourself a favor and shut up. I rebuke you and your mental games in the name of Jesus.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Michelle Shelton-James I have a life – and you don’t know what I know – about this situation – you don’t know who I talked to – but please – run and hide behind the false doctrines your cursed under – which is what you need to be rebuking

and you’re nothing but a liar –

here’s your lie.

“”No one cares about your network or that you own one.””

because many people care about 1Latham Television Network – liar.

oh … a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD ……

playing SAVED but acting like satan.

 

Dennis Latham
Dennis LathamMichelle Shelton-James you probably just mad because I OFFER IT FREE – and don’t go around asking for donations or begging for money – but spending my own money and time to give back –
Michelle Shelton-James

Michelle Shelton-James Dennis Latham I could care less. You and your network isn’t a factor in my atmosphere nor your slanderous remarks and judgmental comments affect or effect me as you said earlier. You’re on Facebook supposedly be speaking truth but you’ve assumed, speculated and accused a brethren. You call yourself a man of faith? You Mr. Latham will eat every bit of your words that spills out of your mouthpiece. Attacking people and being offensive isn’t of God. Where’s the fruit of the spirit in your life? Does God approve of your behavior. If I was save, by your actions displayed here against me…I wouldn’t want to come to Christ if Christian people act like you did. My words wasn’t to attack you but you felt some kinda way. Instead of speaking in Christ’s love you spoke with offense, judgement, accusation, contempt and slander. I not one time judged your actions or slander you. The enemy loves to play with words on here and cause confusion. If you felt offended that was not my intentions. I stated a fact…we were not there.. “no one knows the truth but the people who were involved, the witnesses and God.” Hear say isn’t always credible because someone will add or take away from the truth.” And it still doesn’t justify her behavior as an employee or as a person period…that is what I were saying regardless she should have used her professional ethics and the company’s procedures if she felt some kinda way. Now with that being said….God bless you.

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Michelle Shelton-James you started in on me – claiming to have all power over my mind and what I know and don’t know.

When I talked with people about this – which is how I found out about him not pulling his pants up – you liar…..

you’ve got that jezebel spirit about yourself – attempting to control and manipulate me –

it won’t happen this life time.

Shaunda Lynn

Don’t tell me what I’m allowing to control my mind Dennis Latham. I think for myself. I have worked in a hospital and there are protocols for EVERY situation and she didn’t follow them period. I don’t care what happened before the video. The heiffers actions were totally inn the wrong and that’s why that ass was fired and the man was apologised to publicly. She is not the hospital so she doesn’t make the rules. Working in a hospital means you come in contact with every type of person dressed in every type of way and are therefore taught to be tolerant And what to do in situations where patrons are breaking specific rules. Carry on

 

Michelle Shelton-James

Michelle Shelton-James Dennis Latham I tried to reconcile with you…you need Jesus. You have some deep rooted issues. May you eat your words and every slandering, false accusation, word curse come back on you in Jesus name. I’m done…you are a babbling Fool as the Bible states. Youb are rebuked you in Jesus name amen.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis LathamMichelle Shelton-James you have in no way attempted to reconcile with me – you made up lies about me – as if I didn’t know more about this video than others. I didn’t see you say – you were sorry for that lie …

you want to reconcile?

REPENT from the lies you spoke about me and against me.
Admit when you’re wrong.
You started FIRST.

If you didn’t like THE TRUTH – you should have kept it moving.

No where did you attempt to reconcile with me – you liar.

You don’t know what I know and don’t know about this video.
You started of with lies against me.

Falsely accusing me of being just like you and most of the other people here.

Dennis Latham

Dennis LathamShaunda Lynn THE TRUTH still remains – she didn’t like him coming in there half dressed – with his underwear showing.

I never said she was right

anyway – I know what’s up and I stand on what I stated about you and to you – for your response to THE TRUTH.

oh … and …. um …. I believe I AM still the only one who has brought up her asking or telling him to pull up his pants.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Lathamand no one said anything about the kids running wild – and being asked to calm their kids down from running around and playing – out of control – but hey … what do I know – when people who hate TRUTH – don’t want to hear or see TRUTH
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Shaunda Lynn negro ? I may be – but at least I AM not a house kneegrow, Sambo or sell out. At least I have PROOF of what I do that’s POSITIVE and TRUE – unlike you – who only wants to hate this woman because she got mad and out of control.

while this kids were out of control – his underwear was out of control – and he should have stopped provoking the old lady – knowing he was only instigating it and making it worse – for his need for internet fame –
anyway – you let your emotions control you – you see no wrong in what he did -and she was a volunteer – she wasn’t FIRED – she didn’t have a job there – and I don’t believe she apologized to him – but the hospital spokes people did.and you should learn to spell better.
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham oh .. and THANKS for the great material – I’ll be using on 1Latham TV … LOL
Michelle Shelton-James

Michelle Shelton-James Dennis Latham…I’m not apologizing to you for nothing. You’re the one who needs to apologize. You not once admit your wrong doing or your misunderstanding. And you think I owe you an apology? Huh…When hell freezes over will I apologize to your foolishness. “RECONCILE” means to make peace rather we agree or not. You sir are walking in the spirit of blindfoldedness. NO weapon formed against me shall prosper. May God arise and you be scattered in Jesus name amen. You have no TRUTH in you. You don’t know the Truth if it slapped you on your forehead. Get outta here with that mess. You are a habituate liar an exaggerated, extremist and an accuser of the brethren. (Satan’s puppet) You are a slave to the devil. I pray for transformation to stir up in your life in Jesus name. I must say…you’re right about one thing…I falsely accused you to be a child of God…That’s about the only thing we agree upon that I did. You’re no better than anyone on this thread…God is not a respector of person. Humble yourself…I don’t care about what you know…You seem to not understand that YOU are not a factor…The only thing I will repent for is wasting time on here with you. You love attention…Jezebel spirit….any kind of way you can get it….what you lacking in that area? You want attention go play in your network you can get all the attention you want. Peace! In case you don’t understand the meaning of Reconcile….here you go…RESEARCH before you respond. Lol

Michelle Shelton-James's photo.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Michelle Shelton-James PROOF you kicked in and start with lies.

“”And you don’t know or have no idea either what taken place before the video either Dennis Latham…””

That’s a lie ..
1.) you have no proof – of this at all.
2.) you didn’t know if I talked with the people at this hospital or not.
3.) you don’t know if I attempted to contact the people in this video and talked with them or not.

you don’t know any of that – but you unrighteously judged me- because you didn’t know me – and had no idea of the line of work I AM in – you liar.

“”you’re speculating and assuming just like we all are.””

Another lie – I was not assuming or speculating – I had been following this story since the 17th of this month – a few days after I first saw it – talked with professionals about it – to help get me information on the people involved .. and given more information that was in any of the actual videos that were posted.

“” No one knows the total truth before the video but the two victims and the heathen lady…and of course God.””

I never claimed to know THE WHOLE TRUTH of this video – but I knew there was an altercation before the video start that he isn’t and wasn’t going to bring up or talk about …

I knew he wasn’t going to admit to any wrongs he did – like not gathering his kids from running wild in a hospital ….

but you have no problem with that – because you’re too filled with hatred – because I didn’t automatically take sides – like the high majority who read the comment and didn’t know more of the story.

“”However, there was no reason or cause to act that way towards anyone.””

Never said she was right – but he was instigating – he could have left – but he wanted to keep disturbing this lady –

“”She was not professional nor did she follow any of the company’s protocols.””

she’s a volunteer – maybe she doesn’t know them all – because she’s not employed by them – it was OBVIOUS he did something to set her off.

“” She was enraged with anger and hatred which is followed by Satan in the flesh.””

what she did was evil – yes
but he’s no angel – he no where near perfect – no one wants to mention how he lost is own two kids – in this video – not one person in this thread wants to mention anything wrong that he did – but me – and that’s why you’re so pissed and ticked off – and just had to come at me with lies.

“” You can see it in her eyes, and distortion of her face.””

distortion in the camera – lens – and autofocus you liar.

I AM a PROFESSIONAL CINEMATOGRAPHER – so you can’t, don’t and won’t make up lies and trick me – I will not be deceived by the likes of you

“” This was a demonic situation caught on video.””

you know not what happens that started this whole thing – so she lost her cool – you don’t know how she was provoked.

“”It’s way deeper than the obvious that you see with the eye.””

All you is wrong in her – and no wrong in him – or his kids running wild – and not keeping them under control – but hey- that’s how houseknegrows operate – they protect their own – hating those who are FREE INDEED.

you’re pretty good- but you don’t fool me – I saw righ through you – when you came blasting in with lies – not knowing who I was – and not knowing whether or not I had known more information than you or not –

you were so desperate in boxing me into your own box of deceptions, lies and tricks – you lost control and couldn’t bridle your tongue

anyway – I will advise you now – do not respond to me any longer – back off – and leave me alone – because if you don’t apologize for the lies you told to start with – I’ll take this to a whole knew level that I AM sure – you’ll be begging me to take it down later – but know this.

What I put up – I don’t take down. FINAL, FIRST and LAST Warning.

 

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Michelle Shelton-James This is for you – and remember – that NO WEAPON SCRIPTURE ??? Only works for those who are SERVANTS OF GOD – not those who make up lies about others they know nothing about – because you got mad because I brought up wrongs done by the one recording A PORTION of what happened.
https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/michelle-shelton…/

DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham <—is done here – this RESEARCH and STUDY of actions against OTHER EVIDENCE, FACTS, PROOFS and TRUTH is complete.
Floyd Fondren

Floyd Fondren Dennis Latham if a man or woman came in there with swimming suits on would shoe act that way no

 

Michelle Shelton-James

Michelle Shelton-James Dennis Latham you need Jesus! Keep being childish and hateful….NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST ME SHALL PROSPER. You need to take my photo down ASAP or you’ll regret it.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Michelle Shelton-James “”Dennis Latham you need Jesus!””

I have JESUS – I LIVE IN CHRIST – I prove it and show it each and every day. Much proof in VIDEO FORMAT.

“” Keep being childish and hateful….””

Not being childish or hateful.
I’ve talked with the media department at that hospital
I know more than what you claimed I knew.
When you claimed and said and stated…

“”you don’t know or have no idea either what taken place before the video either Dennis Latham…you’re speculating and assuming just like we all are.””

See… you were wrong then and you’re still wrong.
Until you RETRACT your statement you will continue to be wrong.

“”NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST ME SHALL PROSPER.””

that only works for those who are actually SERVANTS OF GOD. If you’re going to continue to be against me and stick to your lies about me not knowing a little or a lot more about this incident in the video that you and as you stated –

“”you’re speculating and assuming just like we all are.””

then you are not SERVING GOD as long as you keep your heart hardened against me – for standing up against the false information you stated about me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1Q9AskILos

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham “” You need to take my photo down ASAP or you’ll regret it.””

you FIRST posted a photo – with my name on it – and words about me that are not TRUE and I have already PROVEN that they are not TRUE but lies.

So I AM standing up for my BRAND, COMPANY, NAME and SELF – against your defamation of character, libel, lies and slander.

So … the only person who is going to be regretting something here is you – not me.
I have A SCREEN SHOT to PROVE IT.

Dennis Latham's photo.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis LathamNow … I was done with this – I will advise you to either block me or keep it moving and DO NOT make up any more lies about me or against me – because I have a record of it all. When this airs on 1Latham TV ? Everything will be put into IT’S PROPER PERSPECTIVE – even the RECORDED CONVERSATION of me talking with the HOSPITAL – which is how I found out – more than what you know ….

while you stick to your lie of …

“”you don’t know or have no idea either what taken place before the video either Dennis Latham…you’re speculating and assuming just like we all are.””

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Floyd Fondren “”Dennis Latham if a man or woman came in there with swimming suits on would shoe act that way no””

She didn’t act that way when he first walked in there – she wanted the parents to control their children – from running around – which it seems – he couldn’t control his other two children as well as he should have –

now that’s where the confrontation started – which no one saw here – because it’s not on camera – you nor I know what he said or how he reacted – but it’s OBVIOUS – he was instigating and provoking her purposely – for his internet fame needs.

Not once – did I say what she did was right – two wrongs have NEVER made ONE RIGHT ….

However – I just brought out information that no one else was bringing up or talking about – if ya’ll want to hate me for that ? Then I say – hate on – it’s your FREEWILL – THE LORD gave that to ALL.

Floyd Fondren

Floyd Fondren So you were there to now what really happened i guess we know your a racist stereotypes are racism i guess she does that when plummers come to be treated too

 

Michelle Shelton-James

Michelle Shelton-James Floyd Fondren as you can see from the pot shots that he has taken at me that he has extreme issues…don’t waste your time or breath on this individual. He’s operating like the lady in the video.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham “” So you were there to now what really happened””

No…. I wasn’t there… but I have talked to people who were there. … and others who are a part of the investigation….

“” i guess we know your a racist stereotypes are ‘ racism i guess she does that when plummers come to be treated too””

Plummers crack is when bending over most of the time.. not when walking around… but if either one shows up to my place…. they’re goi mg to pull their pants – or leave.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Michelle….. there you go again…. runn’n your mouth where you have no business… but please… continue… you’re only digg’n deeper in hell… as I will use those stumbling blocks you throw for stepping stones.

 

Dennis Latham

Dennis Latham Floyd Fondren you ? like others here – who are simple minded – act as if I have stated – what the woman did was JUSTIFIABLE and RIGHTEOUS ….. yet – ALL who have risen against me in false judgments – can’t handle THE TRUTH about what happened before he started filming.

As if I AM saying the guy recording is all wrong.

but hey – I know the routine – protect your race – no matter what – even when your race is a part of the blame or is wrong.

and really ?
I AM good with that – I AM good with what ever people want to choose to ride on.

I don’t attempt to force or make anyone do anything – I just point out OBVIOUS things that few, little, most and many times non at all BRING UP, SEE or even SPEAK on …

and because of that ?
I AM racist ???
BWHHAHAHHAHHAHAAAAH !!!

I LOVE IT – this is GREAT MATERIAL for1Latham TV / 1Latham TV

Michelle Shelton-James

Michelle Shelton-James Dennis Latham….keep it up….you need to keep it pushing…you are treading in deep waters. get a life and a clue.

 

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Michelle Shelton-James
“”Dennis Latham….keep it up….””
I don’t need your permission to keep speaking TRUTH – but I will keep it up.””you need to keep it pushing…””I AM keeping it pushing – I made a comment – packed with TRUTH – but it seems you and others don’t like TRUTH.

“”you are treading in deep waters.””

Well .. what ever that means …
if a storm arises ?
I’ll just PRAISE and WORSHIP THE LORD MORE During The Storm – than I did before and after the storm.

“” get a life and a clue.””

I have a life – it looks like you need to get a life in CHRIST – you’re anger, emotions, flesh, frustration, madness, and outrage are getting the best of you in this threat – started by my comment.

If you didn’t like it – why not just move on to something else ?

you lied about me knowing only what you and other knew about this – when it’s OBVIOUS – I knew more.

but hey – you just mad because I knew more –
but hey – you just mad because you were wrong about me – as you attempted to put me in the same box you’re in – with your ASSumptions and SPECulations.

you had a beam in your eye – attempting to get a spec out of my eye.

AWE HAIL TO DA NAW.
not happen’n here.
and thanks again for MORE MATERIAL of your insults and lies.

Michelle Shelton-James
Michelle Shelton-JamesYou must be really threaten by me. lol….Mr. Dennis Latham…you’re dillusional….Peace Be Still! You are STILL trying to proof what? WHY must you keep coming for me? I wasn’t talking to you….but yet you keep posting long messages which I don’t care about. MOVE ON ALREADY! smile emoticon Oh by the way …Go ahead on and keep splicing and dicing up every sentence I post I know you will be responding….you are very predictable. smile emoticonDennis Latham

Dennis LathamMichelle Shelton-James not threatened by you at all ….

you made up lies about me –
I have every right to speak out against those lies you made up about me.

Also – I did make this RESPONSE that you and a few others are responding to – so I have every right – to respond back….

I AM sure you would like for me to just go away – all you have to do is either block me – or stop responding back with lies about me.

I AM always going to speak out against lies – and condemn any tongue that rises up against me in judgement when doing GOD’S WILL.

Michelle Shelton-James

Michelle Shelton-James Dennis Latham….Good you’re not threatened. smile emoticonMay God bless you guy. I forgive you. Be blessed and well. smile emoticon #GodIsLove

Dennis Latham Michelle Shelton-James and I have FORGIVEN you and I still FORGIVE you – especially for the BIGGEST and FIRST lie you spoke about me and against me.

here is a reminder – because you didn’t know I had already talked to people who were there.

“” you don’t know or have no idea either what taken place before the video either Dennis Latham…you’re speculating and assuming just like we all are.””

those are your words – and you can’t and couldn’t handle that I actually did know more.

Michelle Shelton-James
Michelle Shelton-James Dennis Latham STOP with your shenanigans. What part do you not understand? I-don’t-care-and-never did care of how much you know. You are so hyped up and took what I said as an offense and bad mouth my character. Like I said also in one of my statement..you taking offense were not intentional on my behalf..I not one time said anything about you not knowing anything or talked about your brand…and you have spewed lies but it don’t phase me. Children of God always suffer ridicule, opposition until it become self evident Mr. Latham I still stand behind what I said…you and ALL of us don’t know what all that took place before the camera because (WE all weren’t there)…regardless of how many people you talked to…the truth lies in the victims, the ranting lady, and God….which you have admitted to earlier in your statements to someone else that you were not there…Its all on here. God knows the truth and Im at peace in knowing that He does. We can agree to disagree or not.

Like I have stated before.. Once again…YOU are not a factor in my life…I dont need to lie on you. You are not relevant to me. You are forgiven like I said. Let it go and go on with living…Life is too short on trying to be right…I done said my Peace about it…now I’m leaving it alone. God Bless & Good night. smile emoticon

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Well … Well … Well …..

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham It seems Michelle Shelton-James who stated –

“”Dennis Latham STOP with your shenanigans.””

1.) was talking forgiveness openly – while secretly reporting my comments that proved she lied about me making assumptions and speculations like … well .. in her words.

“”you’re speculating and assuming just like we all are.”” –

because she didn’t have the discernment, knowledge, or wisdom of1Latham TV / 1Latham TV and me being the owner and had already RESEARCHED and STUDIED the INCIDENT and STORY – and actually talked to and with people who knew more about what’s not in this video.
2.) Last time I checked- there has never been, is, was and will never be anything demonic, evil, satanic or wicked about bringing up EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH about something that wasn’t seen in the video or about what happened before the guy started recording the video.
3.) This guy recording was asked several times what happened by the security guard – and not once did he mention his children were out of control – and was either ASKED or TOLD to get his children under control – he left that out on PURPOSE as if the lady just went crazy for no reason at all.
4.) This guy recording – not once did he mention about his pants saggin – and underwear showing – and that the lady was disturbed by his dress code and underwear showing –

yet still – the lady was wrong, wrong wrong yes – on video but the whole story isn’t being told by the person recording it – he’s not mentioning, saying or stating what SPARKED or STARTED this – he’s making it seem as if out of no where the lady just went off like this – and that is not TRUE.
5.) While Michelle Shelton-James has obviously blocked me now – which I asked her TWICE to do PREVIOUSLY – but she just couldn’t and wouldn’t admit she was wrong – about me making assumptions and speculating – and in her own words …..

“”And you don’t know or have no idea either what taken place before the video either Dennis Latham…you’re speculating and assuming just like we all are.””

which is a lie – I only brought up ONE FACT that no one else brought up- from all the comments that I read.
6.) Now – if anyone here is going to hate me – or call me racist – because I AM the type of person who seeks to know THE WHOLE TRUTH – and when I do find out more – I BRING IT UP – then – you need to check yourself.
7.) I never said the lady wasn’t wrong – but I AM not about to hate anyone for anything – and if it was me ? I would have been recording from STEP ONE when I walked into any building – just like I RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN OTHERS to do – even when DRIVING – I RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN others on how to even buy a cheap dash cam – for less than $50 – that can record up to 8 hours in most cases – for if and when something happens or pulled over by cops and so on.
8.) Anyway – I AM SO GLAD that the things happened that happened on this thread. It just proves more and more – how backwards and hateful people my skin color are – because they choose to see no wrong at all – in their own race – but always wanting to see something wrong with another race …… and the ONE MEDIA that actually LOVES you – you hate – because it brings up TRUTH.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham and to delete comments – or run from this thread is pathetic – but what’s worse ? To secretly report my comments – while playing – I FORGAVE you mess openly.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WzjNibPDuSM

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 19, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Liam Lowenthal

    Well that was nine pages of “I have the bigger dick”.

    I’m trying to find out this ladies name. There’s too much parroting already in the primaries, so when people started defending the lady or defending the man without due cause or proper citing to back up their alleged “facts” (which really were just their own opinions), it sort of set me off. I’m -extremely- tired of people taking half of an argument, and going with whatever the face value looked like.

    So – whatever. You two seem to like stroking your own dicks for bragging rights, have at it. But if anyone finds out any more information on this woman or this boy, I’d like to read what’s available, as I’m trying to help research this issue for personal gain.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

