Sidney Combs Jr.’s attempt to un-educate me on defamation, libel and slander …….


1 hr ·

Montgomery, Al. Made mediatakeout 👀👀👀👀 Disgusting old fard famous nowCarla Bush Bush

-0:39
371,561 Views

DISGUSTING VIDEO: Racist Old Man BERATES Black Woman In Montgomery Alabama. . . Look How COMFORTABLE He Is THREATENING Her . . . Calling Her The ‘N WORD’ . . . He Even ASKS Her To Call The Police!!!

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. Again, why hasnt this been on the news? Or whycant he be identified by Regions Bank by the camera on the ATM machine. Like I said before. If all the black people stopped banking with Regions, they will be quick to ID him.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. Understood. I hope she does.

Ladedj Brown
Ladedj Brown Sidney Combs Jr. It was forwarded on WSFA news but they haven’t responded yet

Ladedj Brown
Ladedj Brown He should be charged with harassment

Ladedj Brown
Ladedj Brown Wsfa got it but I guess it wasn’t news worthy smdh

Ladedj Brown
Ladedj Brown Facebook police will find him before the real cops watch.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. Of course it wasnt news worthy. It happens all the time.

Ladedj Brown
Ladedj Brown Yes, I agree

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham All anyone has to do – is allow 1Latham TV / 1Latham TVinformation on the woman at the ATM or the person who recorded it. Until then ? Little or nothing at all will happen ….. or … folks will continue to complain, cry and whine about a racist station – like wsfa ……. being house kneegrows and don’t even realize it.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. Word is he got fired from his job at Capitol City Body.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Sidney Combs Jr. – I was some clown make that statement yesterday – and then deleted his comment – because he couldn’t – didn’t and wouldn’t say where he got the information – as if it was TOP SECRET – but like I said – the clown deleted it.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Sidney Combs Jr. – and getting fired ain’t good enough – this woman need COMPENSATING for defamation of character – slander – mental anguish and I could pile on a whole lot more.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. I feel ya. I dont know about the deformation of character or slander, but definitely mental anguish and harassment.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Sidney Combs Jr. – calling her the n word ? a whore ? and other vile stuff ? openly and publicly? R U SERIOUS ? or taking sides ?

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. Not taking side, but look up the definitions. Name calling isnt slander nor deformation of character.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. You would have to attempt to ruins someones reputation to claim slander. He spoke directly to her, so it doesnt ruin her reputation per say. I’m not taking side Bro, just cant make up charges because they sound good.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Sidney Combs Jr. I’ll end my conversation with you – on these notes. No time for childish games – or europanized smarties who play like they know it all – but don’t know diddly squat.

slan·der
ˈslandər/Submit
nounLAW
1.
the action or crime of making a false spoken statement damaging to a person’s reputation.

verb
1.
make false and damaging statements about (someone).
“they were accused of slandering the head of state”
synonyms: defame (someone’s character), blacken someone’s name, tell lies about, speak ill/evil of, sully someone’s reputation, libel, smear, cast aspersions on, spread scandal about, besmirch, tarnish, taint; malign, traduce, vilify, disparage, denigrate, run down, slur; informalbadmouth, dis, trash; formalderogate
“they were accused of slandering the minister”

Defamation of character is the legal term for harming someone’s reputation by making false statements. To prove defamation, a plaintiff must show: The statement reflected negatively on the plaintiff’s reputation.

Now ? I AM finished …. PEACE be unto you – I choose not to converse with the likes of you any longer.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. Did he go tell someone at her job that she was a whore and she prostitutes on Court street resulting in her losing her job or something? No. Thats slander.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. Read through it, not to it.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Ladedj Brown – if someone OPENLY and PUBLICLY calls you names – cusses you out calling you names that they have NO PROOF of you being ? You can sue them for defamation of character and slander if you have it on VIDEO or even just an AUDIO RECORDING – but it’s best in VIDEO FORMAT – that shows other people were around to hear it and see it ….. because there’s NO WAY to get all of those people back – to explain to them – that woman isn’t what he said she was.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham NEVER trust the racist or house kneegrow version of defamation of character or slander ….. it’ll have you lost on every level …..

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. If I told your boss that you have stolen from work and you beat your kids and you sell drugs, knowing that i amd making this up to ruin you. That would be slander. Me calling you the n word and anything else isnt slander.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. This is not a debate bro, I’m educating you on the terminology.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Sidney Combs Jr. – please – I don’t want to converse with you – I have told you this but you keep bothering me by replying to my comments directed to Ladedj Brown and not you

– you’re wrong – and you’re not up for CORRECTION – you’re too europeanized to get it – I DO NOT want to converse with you – because there’s nothing you can educate me on – when it comes to defamation of character, libel, slander – lies or making up lies about another.

So … Please ….. back off and leave me alone – I do not want to converse with you .. so please STOP !!!!

I PROMISE – I won’t ask you to leave me alone again
I’ll show you – better than I can tell you – if you keep it up.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham For the record ? I don’t make threats – I make PROMISES.
1Latham TV doesn’t play games with people who have to rely on deceptions, lies and tricks.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham I do believe – someone is hat’n hard – because I AM seeking to get to the bottom of this and get something done – and the hater just wants to bump gums and yackity yack.
Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. I want it as bad as you do. But I do know what will and will not hold up in the court of law. I may not use my Criminal Justice Degree daily, but I still know what is law. You took my input out of context. And anyone from the West side of Montgomery knows that your threat to me means nothing. We are on the same side of wanting this man prosecuted but, you cant do that on “Trumped” up charges. They sound good and are meaningful, but worthless in court. Atleast in this case.Verbal assualt would be the more likely charge.

Dennis Latham
Dennis LathamSidney Combs Jr. – I didn’t make any threats – I made a PROMISE and it has been kept – I already have A BLOG UP – NEXT ? you’ll be put on blast on 1Latham TV …. you’re wrong.

this racist can be sued – for defamation of character and slander – whether it cost her money from her job or not.

The ACT ALONE can be SUED – whether she gets any money or not – he can be sued – and WIN IN COURT because of the video – it is up to this racist – to PROVE she is a whore – if he provides NO PROOF ? he has lost.

Same with the n-word – if she sues him for calling her that – she will WIN IN COURT – because she has it on VIDEO

you liar.

we’re not on any same side either.
but please – keep mess’n with me – when I told you too many times already I did not want to CONVERSE with you any longer – because you’re WRONG and you’re not in any kind of mental or spiritual status to ACCEPT CORRECTION.

I will however be glad when you stop acting childish and immature and just leave me alone.

but if you keep it up ?
that’s all on you. I AM going to continue to do what I do …..
and EXPOSE anyone who rises up against me with deceptions, lies and tricks from white supremacy and house kneegrowism

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. So now you want to deformate me and my name over a disagreement? Is that your reaction? You dont know me personally, nor I you. this is whats wrong with our society right now. This same thing right here. When we dont like what another person says (even though we are the same color) they are alays quick to destroy and tear the other person down, or put someone on blast.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Sidney Combs Jr. “”So now you want to deformate me and my name over a disagreement?””

deformate you ???? your name ????
I asked – literally begged you to leave me alone – I told you I didn’t want to CONVERSE with you any longer – but you wouldn’t let up.

you’re wrong – you don’t want to admit it.
So this conversation is up on A BLOG

“” Is that your reaction?””

you should have stopped when I ASKED you and literally BEGGED you to stop.

“” You dont know me personally,””

I don’t need to know you.
I know your actions against me
I know your actions on this thread.
that’s all I need to know

“” nor I you.””

go by my actions – you don’t have to know me personally
but hey – you on your high horse and all….
claiming to educate me on something I already know ALL of the in’s and out’s of …..

again – you’re wrong – and you don’t want to admit it.
this woman can sue this man if she chooses to -for the very reasons I stated.

you basically said she can’t – I say she can.
you’re wrong – I AM RIGHT.

“” this is whats wrong with our society right now.””

yeah – what’s wrong with out society – is that you would rather tear down someone who can actually get something done – and then you turn around – making up lies – or spreading lies about she can’t SUE him for DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER or SLANDER – when she can – if she wants to – and because it’s on VIDEO – she would win.

not sure about how much money – if any money at all.
She would STILL SIN the LAW SUIT – that you claim – can’t be.

“” This same thing right here. When we dont like what another person says (even though we are the same color)””

I AM not hung up on skin color – childish and immature one.
I could care less about your skin color.
you think because your skin color is like mine – I AM to bend over and bow down to you when you’re wrong about something – and attempting to belittle me as if I don’t know what I AM talking about ?

“” they are alays quick to destroy and tear the other person down, or put someone on blast.””

well …. maybe this will teach you a lesson when dealing with me.

If I ASK you to leave me alone – and tell you… I CHOOSE NOT and DO NOT WANT TO CONVERSE with you any longer – maybe NEXT TIME ? You’ll respect another person’s choices.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. Ok. I dont know you but only from this conversation. All I can say about you is, you dont agree with me. I’m wasting my valuable retirement and relaxation with you. Do what the hell you fele like doing. I’m standing by my beliefs and obviously you are too. We are entitled to our own opinions. I am angry, however my anger isnt geared toward you. I know how to channel my anger to achieve a positive result not negative. When you first commented on my comment, we were on the same sheet of music minus the teminology and that was it. How did we get here? Feel free to cut, paste, disect, add to and take away from. You killin me.

Dennis Latham
Dennis LathamWe were NEVER on the same sheet of music.

When anyone asks about a local caucasian owned station to cover a story like this – especially wsfa – who has been PROVEN to be very racist – I knew then – we were NEVER on the same sheet of music. For the record? I’ve got 44+ years of professionally READING MUSIC.

However – that one television network – owned by me with over 30 UNIQUE CHANNELS – the very haters – of it – are those my skin color – and do just about any and everything to make sure – I don’t ever find out who people are – because they know how I operate – and I don’t back down until I get to the bottom of it.

I know this – she can sue for defamation of character and slander. I know this to be THE TRUTH.

you say no – I said I didn’t want to converse with you any longer – because when it comes to THE TRUTH – and not opinion – I AM going to stand on THE TRUTH and reject opinions …. opinions are NEVER TRUTH – TRUTH is only TRUTH – nothing less. TRUTH can NEVER be an opinion.

opinions are a european creation – not created by THE MOST HIGH GOD – which is why I don’t deal in opinions.

All you had to do … was just let me go my way – when i said I didn’t want to converse with you any longer. However – you refused – and now it is what it is.

I NEVER threatened you either.
PEACE …… I have to PREPARE for FILMING This Afternoon and This Evening. BRINGING IMPORTANT, AND VITAL INFORMATION to the people of PROVEN SOLUTIONS that actually WORK. Only for those who NEED, SEEK and WANT THE TRUTH – not opinions.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. I never said wsfa, lol. now try again.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham you were talking about it after LadeDJ brought it up ….. but you did ask about the news ….. ok .. I AM done here. Too much POSITIVE THINGS TO DO – than to deal with the likes of you …… because you’re too prideful to admit to THE TRUTH about this woman being able to sue for defamation of character and slander. When he CLEARLY slandered her – and defamed her character – right there in the video …..

I AM DONE.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. She can sue for whatever she wants to sue for. But the jury is going to want to know, how did he destroy her reputation in order to use slander as the case. He indeed called her names and verbally assualt her. Just cant see slander holding up in cour without defamating her reputaion to other. Tha’t all I argue. You going to China and back with this is beyond the capacity of my PTSD.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. I will read what you post next, but you dont have to worry about me replying. I’m done. Headed to the beach on this lovely Florida day. Good luck with your findings on this case. I will be following this story.
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Sidney Combs Jr. – I’ll allow my videos to do my talking for me – and maybe….. JUST MAYBE you can gain a greater EDUCATION, KNOWLEDGE and WISDOM of how to actually bring PROVEN SOLUTIONS to the table – but before even that? You provide PROOF that those PROVEN SOLUTIONS you bring to the table – actually WORK.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2EVCyS-pr4s

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham um …..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XI-Ca15AlSA

1:Latham TV’s Family Channel’s 1st Episode REAL MEN VS boys -…
YOUTUBE.COM
Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Sidney Combs Jr. – now – if you want to bring EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH against anything I do or say being a deceptions, lie or trick, not right or just wrong ? Do so – otherwise ? Show what you’re doing in any community or take your hell to someone else – but not to me.
Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. Dennis Latham, it’s a new day. I’m not going to allow you to entangle me in your web today. You went way out to left field yesterday over a legal term that you can’t understand due to your pursuit of justice. Have a great day and preach on. I’m not interested in your videos.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham I knew you wouldn’t be interested in any of the videosSidney Combs Jr. – just proves how europeanized you are – claiming to be one thing – but you’re actually another – because you believe I AM to bend over and bow down when you’re WRONG – because of your skin color – yet I just proved yesterday evening – she can and has every right to sue that man for JUST what I said – from LEGIT ATTORNEYS.

and for the record ? you can hate on 1Latham TV / 1Latham TV all you want – and remain not interested in the only TELEVISION NETWORK in this area – OPERATED, OWNED and STARTED by someone your skin color – it only PROVES my whole point.

you’re not legit – you’re childish and immature.
and on this day ? I AM DONE conversing with the likes of you.

I have way too much POSITIVE things to do and TOO MANY PROVEN SOLUTIONS to continue to put into ACTION.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham @ALL but sydney …. here stated.

“”I will read what you post next, but you dont have to worry about me replying. I’m done.””

he lied – he responded

“”I will be following this story.””

following a story to do absolutely nothing to FIX or SOLVE the problem.

People ???
Pay close attention to people who reject CORRECTION.
Pay close attention to people who don’t answer direct questions.
Pay close attention to people who choose the side of wrong and not RIGHT.

Sidney Combs Jr.
Sidney Combs Jr. We should be past this by now. But, I do reserve the right to change my own mind if I want, If you call that a lie.

Dennis Latham
Dennis Latham Sidney Combs Jr. sure…. I’ll be glad to move past this – my mission is to get in touch with the victims – allow their story to be told THE RIGHT WAY – and not in the negative way main stream media portrays us as a race of people….

until I get in touch with them ? There’s nothing I can do to fix or solve this issue – but to EDUCATE, TELL and WARN OTHERS of how to deal with this when it happens to them.

Just like the campaigns I started years ago in alabama.
RAISING, TEACHING and TRAINING people to NEVER talk to anyone who gets paid by tax dollars without RECORDING THE CONVERSATION ….. several people are doing this because of it – no one else did it or started it until I PUSHED to EDUCATE, RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN others to do it.

Just like the campaigns I started years ago in alabama – for citizens to FILM police when they pull people over – even when they are pulled over.

So that which has been RECORDED and has PROOF of government committing crimes can be EXPOSED, PROSECUTED and PUNISHED for their crimes to TEACH corrupt and crooked government – they can’t commit crimes and get away with it any longer.

so …. if you want to follow the story ? GREAT – FINE
That’s your choice ….. my FATHER IN HEAVEN gave ALL – FREE WILL.

However – if you want to do something GREATER and MORE POWERFUL ? Get on the STANCE, TRACK and WAY to locate these victims so 1Latham TV / 1Latham TV can do what it is CALLED, DESIGNED and FAVOURED to do.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 14, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

