Christian Smith – When I need God I go to church.


The Marriage Club – Open Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1407853416211285/1600321676964457
BLOCKED for 30 DAYS for this comment…… FaceBook

“”Christian Smith what you want is to take over my comment – and run me off as if I AM some coward or sissy – and you ain’t no where near SAVED – you might go to service from time to time – but that’s about it – you’re mouth speaks of wickedness – you mad because you can’t change me nor THE TRUTH …. and with that mug ???? LORD HAVE MERCY –

while you working for someone else – mak’n them rich ?
I own many companies – even a 30+ CHANNEL Television Network – …. unlike no other …

but hey – while you boasting and bragging about your worldly possessions – ??? I’ll continue on my path of GOD’S KINGDOM – where I was from the beginning of this – even before you started making up lies about me.

oh .. for the record ? a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD.””

Ok ladies and gentlemen I have a question, I need to am I’m wrong for being upset. Ok last night around 7:30 my fiancé baby momma call and said she wanted to see the kids. He has full custody of their twins and gets supervise visits twice a month. So last night she call and said she wanted to see them ok no problem. A hour went by he call her to see where she was at she said she was down the street. Then 10:30 hit. He text her and told her we are gone to bed. This chick came to the house at 12:20am talking about she wants to see her kids and he let her in our home didn’t say anything to me or even ask me if it was ok for her to come in. I got so piss off. And yes I express how I felt. And I’m still piss off. Am I’m wrong for being mad because she’s their mom.

Coco Jordan

Coco Jordan Wow yall really coming for this man, who probably wants to keep down drama and was being a nice guy, seeing kids only twice a month is nothing. If she was actually sitting g with the twins what’s the big deal if you all are coparenting?

Jacquette Diggs
Jacquette Diggs That’s disrespectful she knew good and well that them kids was sleep at that time. So to answer your question no you’re not wrong for feeling that way I know I would be pissed off
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Coco Jordan – so – lying about the time she was coming – and taking 5 hours to get there is ok with you right ???? waking children up at Midnight is ok with you right – ??? because .. you have to represent and stand up for the brothers – right ? even when they dead wrong …. right ????
Coco Jordan
Coco Jordan Dennis this isnt the a case of right or wrong in my opinion. I definitely don’t think you should be visiting people all hours of the night but I prefer to “pick my battles” and as a mother I’m not gonna make it hard for another mother to see her child. The poster didn’t say she was half dressed and hitting on her husband so please are just adding negative thoughts to the situation. I would have just come down and let her know this was the first and last time for this type of situation then I would have went back to my room and let her see her kids. I don’t need to compete with her and my husband don’t need to be in the awkward situation of asking me if his twins can see their mom because what kinda woman says no??
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Coco Jordan – she was sleep … she knew nothing about it …… so how in hell is she going to tell her anything ???

but hey – if you want to make up excuses …. knock yourself out.. Have at it. Everyone has FREEWILL.

Telisa Sanders Smalls
Telisa Sanders Smalls It wasn’t bout the wife saying no. It was about her being disrespectful to show up so late and the husband not having enough respect to ask his wife if she can come on in just this once and he’ll check her afterwards
Unlike · Reply · 1 · 1 hr · Edited
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham EXACTLY Telisa Sanders Smalls – the boyfriend, fiance or husband of what ever – did this behind her back – he didn’t wake her up to let her know – probably knowing she was going to say HAIL TO DA NAW …….
Christian Smith
Christian Smith Sometimes people judgment can get cloudy in certain situations. Being that I’m a step mom whom also has custody of my stepson, I can understand how it was possible that he didn’t mean any harm, and had probably already told the kids they were gonna see their moma. Looking at it from the adult side of it, it looks horrible, but when you have to watch a child hurt because of a parent that didn’t know how to be a parent, it’s always a good feeling to see them happy when they get a chance to see the other parent. I do agree that it was a screwed up decision, but me myself have had to go along with screwed up visitation times and places just to bring joy to my step son. The kids don’t understand

Coco Jordan
Coco Jordan First of all Sir who acting like a damn maam go find someone else to debate with ok. SHE SAID THEY WERE ALL IN BED/SLEEP. SHE SAID SHE HEARD HER VOICE. SHE SAID SHE WAS MAD STILL. ZWHY be mad, get up and go lay down the law and go back to your throne ! I don’t need an excuse when I’m a Queen ok!

Rhonda Macon
Rhonda Macon The situation in itself is already hard!! This lady has lost her right to be a mother and been reduced to seeing the children that need her to twice a month!!! He should not be dragging a new woman into this drama!!! But since she’s in it she have to take the bitter with the sweet!!!

Coco Jordan
Coco Jordan Thank you Christian Smith, you get it! Everything ain’t about disrespecting your spouse

Coco Jordan
Coco Jordan Hello Rhonda Macon!! They only two years old…got be ready for baggage when it’s hard been time to clean out the closet

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Coco Jordan – I didn’t read where she said she heard voices …. but anyway – you’re still leaving out the fact that the mother of the kids lied several times – and was down the street @ 10:30PM – but didn’t show up until after 12. It’s OBVIOUS she didn’t have her mind on her kids … unless she was on a walker or in a wheel chair rolling up a steep hill.

Coco Jordan
Coco Jordan You one of them people who obviously can rationalize in a situation that’s not straight forward…GOODNIGHT Sir.

Rhonda Macon
Rhonda Macon Dennis C. Latham So that’s still their mother!!!!!! She is just a fiancé meaning they are not even married yet just shacking so she has very little say!!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Rhonda Macon – her fiance – they about to get married – he ain’t with the baby’s mama no more. She’s history – she gets her two visits per month as ordered by the courts.

She was on her way at 7:30PM – lied and said she was right up the streets at 10:30PM … didn’t show up until after midnight.

so ….. you too can make up all the deceptions, excused and scenario’s you want.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Rhonda Macon – and if you think she has very little to say – when she’s there ? possibly living there too ? I fear for your perverted and whacked out mind – if you think she has no say over her man. but hey … maybe that’s how you roll.

knock yourself out. I have a right to speak against pervertedness.

Rhonda Macon
Rhonda Macon Who mad though???? She is because that lady got to see HER kids because their FATHER let them!!! She sat there and be quiet and then told us about it #Bye

Christian Smith
Christian Smith Dennis C. Latham if you’ve never raised kids whom been taken away from their parents, u will never understand the sacrifices. Even tho it was inappropriate, it was appropriate for the children. To the children, those lies she tell means nothing, as long as they get to see her. My sons mother have told lie after lie, but he has never lost his faith in her, so I would have rather let those kids see her rather than her turn around and tell them that she came to see them and no one let her in. It’s always the best interest of the child. They wouldn’t have cared if it was 3 in the morning, just as long as they could see their mother. Ms fiance can either jump on or off the train, because this ride can be a long one

Telisa Sanders Smalls
Telisa Sanders Smalls I really understand what Christian is saying but it would still be respectful to run it by the fiance because everyone got woken up. Come on let’s at least acknowledge her existence. She probably wouldn’t be as mad or not mad at all if he did that

Telisa Sanders Smalls
Telisa Sanders Smalls And she probably woulda let her in cuz the kids we’re looking forward to it
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Christian Smith – you’re missing the time line – all together – to make up some excuses …… it doesn’t take 5 hours nor 2 hours when she’s right down the street.

geeez.. I see why our race is backwards and still at the backend of everything ….. geeeeeez

Kendra Phelps
Kendra Phelps I wonder if this story happen the other way around mom has full custody and dad comes by at midnight it will be no problems.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I guess damn everyone having a job and kids have to go to school the next morning … . .. .just as long as a mother – who lied – and is 5 hours late – on top of being almost 2 hours late when she was right down the street at 10:30 is all ok …. just as long as the unfit month can have control over that house and the woman there has no rights or say so.

WAY TO GO !!!! WOOO HOOOOO ….. … NOT !!!!

Christian Smith
Christian Smith I’m not missing the point. You are missing the point. The point is she’s an habitual liar, but when u are thinking about the happiness of your kids, it doesn’t matter if she says she is in the driveway and she’s not. When it comes to those children, if they can only see her off of lies then so be it. Dennis C. Latham unless you’ve ever been taken from your parents, your point is pointless and your selfishness is understandable. Oan why does race ALWAYS have to pop up in every debate a black person has. That just shows your ignorance
Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr · Edited

Telisa Sanders Smalls
Telisa Sanders Smalls Did u see what I said Christian

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ain’t no happiness in waking those kids up to a lying mother to come and disrespect and disrupt a household. Make all the excuses you want for a wrecked up house…. I see now why our race is doomed because of so many – but so glad I know TRUTH and won’t bend over or bow down to foolery, foolishness and wickedness.

Rhonda Macon
Rhonda Macon Ms. Fiancé can exit stage left if she don’t like it! Not her kids not her decision!!

Christian Smith
Christian Smith Yap Telisa Sanders Smalls u right. This Dennis C. Latham guy is a total butt hole, who clearly has no idea about the heart and mind of a child who has been taken away from a destructive parent. The parent is only an unfit liar to the grown ups u idiot, not the children. Children don’t see wrong in their parents. I hope u don’t have kids, because clearly your thought process is wreckless

Christian Smith
Christian Smith Wys Rhonda Macon. She not even his wife for goodness sake

Christian Smith
Christian Smith And if she was his wife and he felt he made the right decision, he is still the head of the houshold.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Christian Smith – I AM so glad you see me as an idiot – and the woman of that house with no rights or no say – but the kids mother have more rights than she does ……..

I AM for sure now – you agree with these ghetto lunatics – who believe it’s ok to break in someone’s house to get money for clothes and school

http://cnsnews.com/…/homeowner-shoots-burglary-suspect…

Telisa Sanders Smalls
Telisa Sanders Smalls I think dude just wants y’all to see both sides and how easy the fiance could have satisfied everyone

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham every male is not the head of the household – don’t know where you got that lie from …… but obviously you ruled out a childish and immature male who’s not even a man at all.

Christian Smith
Christian Smith Surely you realize how much you keep going left field Dennis C. Latham

Kendra Phelps
Kendra Phelps If she was married to him and the children’s mother did this its still a problem.1200 am and she comes in no explaination to many red flags.there is a reason he has full custody I wouldn’t put the kids in the situation to see her

Christian Smith
Christian Smith I speak of real men when I say the head Dennis C. Latham not boys dear

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham naw Christian Smith – not going left field at all – you are not even in the game.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Christian Smith – A REAL MAN ? wouldn’t have allowed her to step foot in that house at that time of the hour – and when he called her back at 10:30PM to see where she was at ? and she said down the street ? It would have been over then – if she didn’t show up in a few minutes – instead of almost 2 hours later – you’re just looking for a reason to disrupt a home – that’s all – have at it.

Christian Smith
Christian Smith Says the guy who’s already lost the game

Christian Smith
Christian Smith And you’re just looking for a reason to disrupt a child, probably because u don’t have any

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I didn’t loose any game – I work with CHILDREN, YOUTH, YOUNG ADULTS all the time – and since you want to bring up kids ? My daughter wouldn’t be caught dead – with her butt twisted up like yours with her hand on it like she grown – but telling by your age ? I can see why you think like you do. ghetto.

Christian Smith
Christian Smith Dennis C. Latham to be honest u look like u dress in drag in your free time, and judging by the way you’re going back and forth with a woman on fb about something that doesn’t concern you, or better yet even commenting on this post let’s me know my better judgement is right about u, so put a wig on and have a great day hunny Boo Boo

Rhonda Macon
Rhonda Macon Christian Smith got me cracking up

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Christian Smith you can make up all the lies you want to about me – I LOVE when people have to make up lies about me – to make their jacked up selves feel good – when in reality ? I have every right to speak against inflicted males – just like I have every right to speak against inflicted females – like yourself – and they chaotic way you’re raising your own daughter.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham and I’d rather look like I dress in drag – than to look permanently in drag ….. but coming from a perverted mind like yours ? It’s an honor for your lies against me.

Christian Smith
Christian Smith Rhonda Macon a real man wouldn’t dare so back and forth with a woman on fb. He has sissy written all over his face. He’s probably snapping his fingers as he type

Rhonda Macon
Rhonda Macon LOL!!!!!

Telisa Sanders Smalls
Telisa Sanders Smalls I’m disappointed in y’all lol but seriously.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Christian Smith – you can call me all the sissies you want – but you’re only cursing yourself – and your daughter- because I know unfit mothers stick up for unfit mothers.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham and it’s not about going back and forth with a female – it’s about standing on THE TRUTH. you’re commenting on my REPLY – ghetto child

Christian Smith
Christian Smith Dennis C. Latham u betta check my pics buddy, we living large with great jobs buddy. Go to church and pray for your sissyness honey I see straight through u.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Christian Smith what you want is to take over my comment – and run me off as if I AM some coward or sissy – and you ain’t no where near SAVED – you might go to service from time to time – but that’s about it – you’re mouth speaks of wickedness – you mad because you can’t change me nor THE TRUTH …. and with that mug ???? LORD HAVE MERCY –

while you working for someone else – mak’n them rich ?
I own many companies – even a 30+ CHANNEL Television Network – …. unlike no other …

but hey – while you boasting and bragging about your worldly possessions – ??? I’ll continue on my path of GOD’S KINGDOM – where I was from the beginning of this – even before you started making up lies about me.

oh .. for the record ? a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ghetto is in your mind …… you have a ghetto mind – those worldly possession won’t fix your mind.

Christian Smith
Christian Smith I hate when people use God as a stepping stone. First off Dear God wouldn’t be on fb, so you loosing already. And God most definitely wouldn’t be approving of your filthy judgmental mouth. So before u throw a stone and use God as your clean up guy, u need to check yourself. I don’t play with God nor do I entertain hypocritical people that play with him. Now it was one thing when u were arguing with me fighting your own battle but when u use God, I gotta quit talkn to you right there. Piece out and I don’t need your gay replies

Telisa Sanders Smalls
Telisa Sanders Smalls Y’all are both in need of Jesus. He wouldn’t be happy with how y’all are conducting yall selves. U both speak wickedness and y’all tongues are abominations. Instead of following each other up go repent and spend some time with the Lord and seek him to guide your path as well as your tongue. Goodnight and God Bless

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Christian Smith 1.) THE MOST HIGH GOD is all over FaceBook liar –
2.) I righteously judged your demonic, evil, satanic and wicked actions ….
3.) I have never thrown a stone at you – liar …..
4.) Correcting someone is not throwing stones – dummy ….
5.) and you can take all of your gay and sissy insults right back to where you got them from – satan himself.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Telisa Sanders Smalls – you need JESUS because you sided with a heathen earlier ….. and changed your stance – but since you didn’t pick up on this from the beginning ? You need JESUS more – to even imply that I need JESUS – CHRIST was all over this post – but REJECTED – because those who are a part of THE BODY OF CHRIST ? They ACCEPT, EMBRACE, LOVE, SEEK and WANT CORRECTION and EDIFICATION.

Christian Smith
Christian Smith Telisa Sanders Smalls not being petty but dear I never brought up God, because I don’t play around with him. This is fb, Not church. When I need God I go to church. I don’t use his name for games. And trust and believe me I know him well enough to know when I need him. However I will speak my mind and just because I speak my mind to an idiot doesn’t mean I need God. God is with me at all times. And if you haven’t realized that Dennis C. Latham is the devil himself then you may need God. I didn’t get incorrect with him until he got incorrect with me, and just like you just spoke your mind, I spoke mines to him. He is sick and miserable and using God as a stepping stone and I’m done arguing with his gay ass.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham If you have to go to church for GOD you’re already lost …. and she sides with you again over your foolery ? she’s just as lost as you are. However – you did bring up how you go to church.
Telisa Sanders Smalls
Telisa Sanders Smalls Dennis I didn’t side with either one of u, I just can understand where she is coming from. I still have my own opir regardless. I still feel like thr fiance should have ran it by his woman out of respect. And u really don’t understand how wicked and evil u being by the things y’all are saying to each other. It’s not necessary. U don’t have to agree but if u call yourselves Christians or saved at least talk to each other with dignity and respect!!!!

Telisa Sanders Smalls
Telisa Sanders Smalls And guess what, y’all agreed that I need Jesus. Good job on agreeing on something. I agree as well cause I can never have too much of Him in my life smile emoticon smile emoticon smile emoticon

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamTelisa Sanders Smalls – even CHRIST himself called satan’s children – just that – and I AM not trying to be like man – but CHRIST – and even CHRIST called specific people dogs, liars, vipers and much more ……. so … if you say me standing on THE TRUTH – is bad ? GREAT – if you say me righteously judging her actions to slander me ? GREAT – HALLELUJAH and THANK YOU JESUS …. I still know this.

TRUTH hurts those who hate it.

Rhonda Macon
Rhonda Macon Dennis C. Latham You must know the poster personally because for all we know this story is made up or she is posting for a friend or she twist the story so people can feel sorry for her the truth is we don’t know the whole story

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Rhonda Macon – I read the story – commented about it – made my statements – it’s wicked women who came at me wrong – acting like the woman in the story has no rights or say so over the house she’s in or lives in. That’s when all hell broke loose – and I AM not one to back down from speaking TRUTH against lies …..

I have no idea who the person is who posted this – I’ve already stated I don’t believe the story to be TRUE.

Bottom line ?
There’s a lot of disrespect and hate going on here – and I AM not the one who is disrespecting or hating – but it is deemed – if I bend over – bow down – then I will be accepted by all here –

however ? I ain’t interested in being accepted by anyone here.

Coco Jordan
Coco Jordan Would yall please stop arguing with him, please yall please

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Coco Jordan – it’s only arguing when speaking against THE TRUTH – the one speaking TRUTH isn’t arguing …. get your self together. You were the one who caused me to make the initial comment with your perverted view ….

see…. that’s what’s wrong with ghetto mentalities….
can’t nobody tell you anything –
even if someone is RIGHT – you don’t care
just as long as you get your selfish ways.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 24, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

