Ezra bolden from YouTube – high on demons


 

Ezra bolden

your stomach is your god

Ezra bolden

and full of yourself smiling and stabbing people who ask questions you have no answer for

Ezra bolden

you are ignorant

Ezra bolden

you never tested me but you insulted me consistently. you have never seen the work I do because I dont lye around waiting for people. Im out in the world talking and going through drama with the people showing them Christ as a candle stick by my faith and works, then they see who helps me. they dont need me on a video or podiums, I dont need to devise any sermons because the word is written on my heard like he said in Isaiah and Hebrews. I studied for years and am still. do you know that there are other books that are scripture? have you ever read chronicles? Im just curious to know

Ezra bolden

written on my heart.

Ezra bolden

you never tested me but you insulted me consistently. you have never seen the work I do because I dont lye around waiting for people. Im out in the world talking and going through drama with the people showing them Christ as a candle stick by my faith and works, then they see who helps me. they dont need me on a video or podiums, I dont need to devise any sermons because the word is written on my heard like he said in Isaiah and Hebrews. I studied for years and am still. do you know that there are other books that are scripture? have you ever read chronicles? Im just curious to know

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden You FIRST COMMENT had lies you made up about me. For several days now – you have been doing nothing but making up lies about me – I told you – and warned you – but you kept at it … REFUSING to ADDRESS the first lie – of saying that I said HERBS ARE BAD – when I NEVER said that look you lying lunatic – I didn’t and don’t need to test you – you gave yourself up when you started off this whole hatefest of making up lies about me – For DAYS !!!! Now ? I AM about to stop responding to you – you demonic, evil, satanic and wicked lying lunatic.

Ezra bolden

we will see Who is Who very soon

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden – you’ve already PROVEN who you are and who you are with – and the other lies you made up about me – you address one lie – out of many – and you never showed any remorse and never said you were sorry – and it’s very sad when a person has to say they’re sorry – after they’ve been proven to be a liar – and wrong.

Ezra bolden

+Dennis C. Latham Im not apologizing because, Im not sorry that I misunderstood you people make mistakes then they learn from them. ok my fault for misunderstanding your analogy but Im not sorry because my intent was not to hurt anyones feelings I was tryn to see what you thought about the use of herbs and for a while you did not state your stance on the subject, Im told to test the spirits wrather they be of God. you do know when you are born again you are born of spirit so you become a spiritual being, look at Corinthians when it talks about the body, the first Adam and last Adam.

Ezra bolden

+Dennis C. Latham becareful he who is spiritual judges all things not all people, I never gave you a judgment but you keep judging me calling me liar, I would have you know Psalms 50, Iam is the only judge and you better take heed the Almighty Iam has made all things if he needed anything he wouldnt ask you. thats like saying the Holy Father has to pay bills to live in a place he created how stupid of a thought you managing what Iam has to say, he says what he wants when he wants, an he does not need a being that he created to manage his work, he alone does the work through the power of the holy spirit Immanuel, we are just vessels some gold some earthly. Glory to the Father, no man can do good without him

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden I call you liar – because you are a liar – you have made up several liar about me – here on THIS VIDEO on THIS CHANNEL on THIS THREAD on THIS VIDEO … you are a lying lunatic  and I have ALL THE EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH to back up – that you are a lying lunatic – that just won’t back down – so I AM going to end this conversation right here – you FOOL !!!!! and you are not my BROTHER – my BROTHER doesn’t constantly make up lies about me – so now ? I call you A FOOL – you FOOL.

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden and still … I FORGIVE you – for you know not what you do. I AM cone conversing with the likes of you and your demonic, evil, satanic and wicked lies….. be gone you FOOL.

Dennis C. Latham

one more … just one more lie from you ??? I will then BLOCK you and your hate. you FOOL.

Ezra bolden

I warned you that you need to hear what the spirit says, but you dont want to hear it because you are angry and defensive

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden kneegrow puh leeeeze – you ain’t THE SPIRIT – you liar – and again – you make up lies about me – I AM not angry – you lying lunatic., you’re the defensive one – avoiding the lies I have EXPOSED that you spoke against me from your own delusional mind – because you hate TRUTH – GOD HIMSELF has put you under a curse of strong delusions.

Ezra bolden

now you are a lier saying you dont have a ministry “lm lathem ministries” is what you are right

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden look you lying lunatic – I don’t own any ministry – 1Latham Ministries is owned by GOD – not me – I just manage – it’s not mine – it’s THE LORD’S ….. wow… you are pathetic.

Ezra bolden

+Dennis C. Latham why you want to keep insulting me and playing mind games. is it not your name? 1 Latham ministries as you said earlier?

Ezra bolden

+Dennis C. Latham then you should call it Iam that Iam ministries “the Father has a name and God could mean anything”, see how stupid it is for me to play mind games with you, then why do it with me, we both know what we are talking about stop acting like the european oppressors

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden you demonic, evil, satanic, and wicked lying lunatic- you don’t tell me what to name A MINISTRY OF GOD that GOD THE MOST HIGH HIMSELF told me to START and HOW TO START … …. you are nothing but a house kneegrow – filled with deceptions, lies and tricks – claiming to be speaking for THE HOLY GHOST – when you RUINED any chances of PROVING you were speaking for THE HOLY SPIRIT – when you made up lies about me – you lying lunatic

Ezra bolden

alright man I admit you did not say herb was bad, I misunderstood you thats all, it does not make me a lier. I dont want an audience and Im not tryn to make people think ill of you. I comment alot because of passion if you had read my comments you would know that. but go ahead think what you want Sir, my thing was to test your knowledge of scripture

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden you need to watch this video. “Curse from GOD HIMSELF of strong delusions over haters of THE TRUTH ” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wiwKPs8cmkU 2 Thessalonians 2:9-12 9 Even him, whose coming is after the working of Satan with all power and signs and lying wonders, 10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved. 11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie: 12 That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness. Now to address your folly, foolishness and lies…. “”alright man I admit you did not say herb was bad,”” I tried to tell you and warn you – but you were hell bent on falsely accusing GOD’S ANOINTED … and youj still show no REMORSE and no REPENTANCE – because you have not addressed the other lies. 1.) First ? you REPENT 2.) Second ? you show remorse 3.) Third ? you say you’re SORRY to me, to all of the readers, and 4.) then you go back – and pick everywhere you made up this lie about me – and correct it – with a statement ….. showing REMORSE and saying you’re SORRY for the lies you told. saying to me …. “”alright man I admit you did not say herb was bad,”” showed no no REMORSE, no REPENTANCE. only that you admit to lying – and you need to address those other lies as well. “” I misunderstood you thats all,”” No … you misunderstood yourself – those delusions made you hear something that didn’t EXIST – then you attacked me – made up lies about me – you committed abominations unto GOD HIMSELF … purposely – even after I told you over and over I did not say that – but I couldn’t tell you anything – because you continued to make up more lies about me. “” it does not make me a lier.”” yes it does. you spoke lies about me and you spoke lies against me – and you came here with condemning me and unrighteously judging me – you lied – you were wrong – you lied – and not you have sinned again – because you kept repeating it – now you lie again – and say – that doesn’t make you a liar. you’re nothing but a lying lunatic – you have a lying tongue. “” I dont want an audience”” you are sure trying to get one – in your attempt to slander me “” and Im not tryn to make people think ill of you.”” only make up lies about me – right ? and then when I tell you it’s not true – you keep repeating the lie – then you get mad because I call you a liar. “” I comment alot because of passion if you had read my comments you would know that.”” you comment a lot because of that demonic spirit jezebel – that controls you – as you attempt to control and manipulate me – my post and my video I PRODUCED for THE LORD … “” but go ahead think what you want Sir,”” I’ve already proven you’re a liar from the beginning …. you lying lunatic. then you admit you were wrong – and don’t want to admit you made up false statements about me you were leaning unto your own understanding …… yet you accused me of leaning unto my own understanding. “”my thing was to test your knowledge of scripture”” who are you to test me with lies….. you should have COMPREHENDED and UNDERSTOOD my statements in the description. you lying lunatic. READ CAREFULLY….. Show me the error of my ways with RIGHTEOUSNESS and / or TRUTH Please don’t attempt to correct me with deceptions, lies or tricks. A lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD. It’s in the description – you should have LISTENED more carefully to what my video said – before falsely accusing me of saying herbs is bad ….. it’s obvious you were under some strong delusion- to defend smoking weed – and you lost control of yourself and jezebel – ahab and baal came and took over and spoke to you – then you lied on THE HOLY GHOST and made it seem as if THE HOLY GHOST told you to speak those lies against me. That is an UNFORGIVABLE abomination …… and you’re in deep mess. but you can continue to make up more lies – and say you didn’t lie or you’re not a liar. you can continue to repeat that over and over and believe it but it only proves – how much of strong delusions you are under.

Ezra bolden

or this video

Ezra bolden

I meant to say it does not pertain to your ministry

Ezra bolden

by the way this does pertain to your video I actually liked it, Im talking about you.

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden you should be concerned with THE MESSAGE – and way less of The Messenger. If THE MESSAGE is false – then you show PROVIDE EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of every falsehood of that message – to warn others – but to attack, harass and slander The Messenger ? over something you thought you heard ? but didn’t hear – and then you made up more and more lies ? you’re nothing but a pathetic lying lunatic in misery.

Ezra bolden

you caint cause you never read what I said, if you did you wouldnt be stuck on thinking Im tryn to discredit your ministry.

Justice Channel - 1Latham TV

+Ezra bolden I don’t have a ministry – and you can’t, don’t and won’t discredit it – you’ll only dig a deeper whole for yourself

Ezra bolden

+Justice Channel – 1Latham TV 1 Latham ministries? is not a ministry

Justice Channel - 1Latham TV

+Ezra bolden Sure. It’s A MINISTRY OF GOD – doesn’t belong to me – It belongs to THE LORD – I didn’t make it up – THE LORD made it up – to prove a point – through me – that of which HE CAN DO through just ONE ….  1. while the high majority complain, cry and whine – and false doctrines, false prophets and false teachers ask for donations and beg people for money – because GOD PROVIDES ALL NEEDED for 1Latham Ministries, Inc.

Ezra bolden

tell me and show me how anything I said is against scripture

Justice Channel - 1Latham TV

+Ezra bolden you falsely accused me of saying I said – herbs are bad ….. THAT !!!! Is against scripture – it’s a sin – with no repentance because you keep repeating the same lies. I NEVER SAID those words or anything like that. You need to RE-LISTEN to the video – and stop making up lies about me and against me. a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD – so is a false witness that speaketh lies – so is an heart that deviseth wicked imaginations – while you’re slandering me – you’re hoping someone will read your mess and wickedness and believe I AM what the many lies from your tongue say….. however – anyone who believes your lies over THE TRUTH ? They deserve just what they’ve got coming.

Ezra bolden

I see this going nowhere you are too high-minded. This watchman has spoken like it or not My hands are clean of you.

Justice Channel - 1Latham TV

+Ezra bolden you have warned me of nothing I AM doing that’s evil or wicked – you have only made up lies about me – your delusions are telling you lies about me – and you’re running with it. My hands are CLEAN and FREE from your blood …..

Ezra bolden

I never called you names I just pointed things out thats all. what am I lieing about?

Justice Channel - 1Latham TV

+Ezra bolden you made up lies about me – liar. I AM calling you a liar – for making up lies about me.

Ezra bolden

didnt you say smoking marijuana?

Justice Channel - 1Latham TV

+Ezra bolden I explained – if you’re going to lead someone to CHRIST – you don’t go and hang on on street corners – drinking alcohol and smoking weed with the people to get them to pay attention or to join up with them to share CHRIST with them. In other words – you don’t indulge in worldliness to share CHRIST – CHRIST NEVER conformed to the ways of this world to lead, preach or teach. you lied when you stated – that I said – herbs are bad. I never said herbs are bad, demonic, evil, satanic or wicked – I deal with herbs and spices – all the time – and I deal in and with NATURAL CURES ALL THE TIME …. so you are a liar – you lied – and you have refused to ADDRESS that lie and others – you have refused to REPENT from falsely accusing me and your lies against ….. and why do you have to make 3 or more LONG COMMENTS every time you comment ? reply ? respond ?

Ezra bolden

you dont trust the holy spirit thats why you caint hear me, you are leaning on your own understanding if you read then you would know instead of being blind. Rastafari with no apology My intent is good. let someone else who loves the word read my comments and you would be surprized to find out I am not against the scripture, dont be so afraid man.

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden only to address your foolery, foolishness and lies. “”you dont trust the holy spirit”” This is a pathetic lie – if I didn’t TRUST THE HOLY GHOST – 1Latham TV wouldn’t EXIST and you wouldn’t be able to make these deceptive and lying comments – nor would any of the other GREAT HELP, SERVICE and WORKS of 1Latham Ministries. and it’s don’t – not dont. “” thats why you caint hear me,”” I comprehend and understand everything you’re saying – most has nothing to do with this video – which is more proof you’re not hearing from GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY GHOST or THE HOLY SCRIPTURES – because THE HOLY GHOST doesn’t make up lies nor would THE HOLY GHOST tell anyone to make up lies against HIS ANOINTED. it’s that’s and not thats it’s can’t and not caint “” you are leaning on your own understanding”” again – another lie – you make up all of these lies – with no EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH to back them up. If you were of GOD ? You would have stated in your first comment – what I did or said in this video that is or was wrong – but you haven’t and you refuse to – even after being asked to do so. “” if you read then you would know instead of being blind.”” Reading does nothing for you jif you don’t comprehend or understand what you’ve read. THUS the reason many students my skin color are allowed to graduate high school with a 5th grade reading level – because reading levels are made up of the actual results of a person’s COMPREHENSION and UNDERSTANDING levels. “” Rastafari with no apology My intent is good.”” no intent is good – when you have to make up lies “” let someone else who loves the word read my comments and you would be surprized to find out I am not against the scripture, dont be so afraid man.”” oh …. you’re against THE HOLY SCRIPTURES – you’ve proven that with just about every comment you’ve made. you have an heart that deviseth wicked imaginations ….. while you’re trying to slander me, my character and my name – you’re only making an easier and quicker way to get and go to hell.

Ezra bolden

I see that you are not a man to have a real debate or conversation, why are still stuck on having negative thoughts about me. when the time come your eye will be open. I repented long ago Lord knows and I dont need to repent, you need to humble yourself and hear what the spirit has to say

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden MORE PROOF – you repented long ago – SCRIPTURES say you’re to REPENT – yet you’ve have made up many lies about me – and not REPENTED – any lie is a sin – even if you lie against satan – it’s a sin 1.) you falsely accused me of calling you a fool. 2.) you falsely accused me of saying “”herbs are bad”” 3.) you falsely accused me of not TRUSTING THE HOLY GHOST / SPIRIT – yet THE FRUITS OF THE SPIRIT are all IN and THROUGH 1Latham TV and 1Latham Ministries. 4.) I could go on – but you’re not going to address these lies – nor PROVE them – nor REPENT, show REMORSE nor say you’re SORRY for making up these lies about me. 5.) I have A Television Network to RUN for THE LORD – and no more time to address your foolery, foolishness and lies. It’s obvious you are filled with hatred, ignorance and wickedness – living in misery. When you’re ready to REPENT ? I hope I’ll be around to help guide you to CHRIST ….. since you’re all hung up on smoking weed – and my statements about LEADING PEOPLE TO CHRIST – without taking on the actions of the evil and wicked only to get along with them. I AM not here to please man – only THE LORD.

Ezra bolden

everything Im saying is in the word, check it out. bottomline is what is spiritual wars against the flesh and today we have a lot of wicked husbanmen out there scattering the sheep when the sheep need to be in one fold. jhon 17 thats a verse many skip over and can not comprehend

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden making up lies about me is in THE WORD – yes – it is the actions of those whose father is the devil. John 8:44 ► Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

Ezra bolden

I asked you many questions and never answer, you only say Im tryn to condemn you. I know you can find out alot about someone by what they say because the heart is expressive and what is in your heart the mouth will speak it.

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden I AM not addressing any of your folly, foolishness and questions until you REPENT – show REMORSE and say you’re sorry for the false accusations you’ve made about me on my CHANNEL, POST and VIDEO. So you can ask all the questions you want you liar. Oh … I never called you a fool either. liar.

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden 14 comments by you – it’s OBVIOUS you are against SCRIPTURE ….. oh well. Unless you can point out what I did or said in this video ? I AM done conversing with you – and not about to read all of your comments of confusion and lies.

Ezra bolden

by the way when hashatan is speaking to me I get angry and bothered, but when the Lord speaks to me it is a feeling of concern and wonder, I know because, I have a relationship with him and my experiences show me he is real. I tell him in secret and he answers me openly just as Immanuel said he would😀

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden So …. you admit – to satan speaking to you and you hearing it. You just PROVED my point.

Ezra bolden

+Dennis C. Latham Sir how can you say that did not hashatan talk to Christ trying to tempt him by offering him the world in exchange for his soul? so you are saying Christ had demonic spirits in him? think about what you are saying out of anger toward me

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden I AM not angry you lying lunatic. You’re not CHRIST – that’s a one time deal with satan tempted JESUS – you are possessed dude – seriously – thanks for admitting it – and thanks for not addressing and continuing to avoid the lies I brought up that you made up against me – and the devil told you to say,.

Ezra bolden

I know exactly what I do because, I been doing it for a long time now and I have help many as Mother said I would. I uplift what is born again the Spirit by the power of the quickening spirit who lives in my Spirit a holy habitation of God. you need a witness, God is my witness he is watching us rt now

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden More proof you are possessed – “” quickening spirit who lives in my Spirit”” – If your spirit was ONE with THE LORD – you wouldn’t have other spirits – in your own spirit. you’re BUSTED and EXPOSED.

Ezra bolden

I gave you much info to prove who I am and what I stand for, Sir who does foolishness? fools, so if Im doing foolishness than I am a fool. how am I or how is what Im saying or have said lead you to believe it is of hashatan? InI are the roots the tree dieth without roots Sir. Im speaking on how you say the use of marijuana is bad, you must be clear about what the real problem is which is the user the person abusing it. there are many lives being saved and many souls being comforted by that herb in there illness. honestly did you even read my post instead of thinking Im tryn to discredit you, you should see that Im trying to help. how do you call your self his annointed, when you blatenley call God the Creator of marijuana (a seed bearing herb) a criminal just like the world does, it shows me that your thinking is shallow and carnal. I stand for the truth rightly deviding the word. Im sorry your flesh feels bad about what I say but your spirit will be joyfull to know the mortal body will put on immortality and the corrupted body(spiritual body) will put on an incorruptible body(glorified body).

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden you do foolishness – every time you lie – or make up lies –

Ezra bolden

and no I did not insult you with wickedness I just needed to test your spirit because you said that you would pray for me and nephew. if you believe the flesh or earthly vessel is the Temple of God then I dont want you to pray for me because thats a carnal minded man who can only do what is good for the world and has no real concern for spiritual beings. I know how to spell by the way, I have the education of the europeans but I dont respect them because they twisted the knowledge of mankind when they invaded egypt. I dont even need to worry about what I shall for it will be given in that moment when I need to say it and just as Christ spoke in parables I will speak with a broken language a stammering tounge. my honor is from Iam that Iam and not man, so I could never be an abominationation unto him but if I seek an audience of man, then I am an abomination unto him, then my honor would be of man. remember who chose to confouned the wise and prudent, so why would I be concerned with being perfect in spelling when the people who made the english language are not perfect as an example there was no J in any language prior to the world rule of europeans.

Justice Channel - 1Latham TV

+Ezra bolden If you have something to ask me ? Ask me – don’t make up false accusations about me or against me – I will condemn every tongue that rises up against me in judgment – as you have. Who is you and your nephew ? I don’t recall – or remember. Maybe you went by a different name or a conversation that was a good while ago. Not sure who you are or what you’re talking about.

Ezra bolden

how can someone who bares the good fruits of the spririt a false witness it is imposible, you know that Sir

Justice Channel - 1Latham TV

+Ezra bolden – Well … I know little or nothing about your good fruits of the spirit – however – I do have plenty of EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH about many of THE FRUITS OF THE SPIRIT from and through myself through THE LORD and doing THE LORD’S WILL … I can start with 1Latham TV – with well over 30 Channels – ALL FREE for those seeking EVIDENCE, PROOF, TRUTH and WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Ezra bolden

I understand that you called me a fool it is a natural reaction and did not mean to disrespect you I’m just telling you what the Lord is telling me everything is for a reason so take heed and study more to show thyself approved

Justice Channel - 1Latham TV

+Ezra bolden another lie from your tongue – I never called you a fool – however – I did say “” to address your folly and foolishness “” – meaning your folly filled and foolish statements towards me. However – I still FORGIVE you – for you know not what you do or say when you speak against HIS ANOINTED …… THE LORD ain’t telling you to make up lies about me – so I AM SURE it is satan and not THE LORD speaking to you.

Ezra bolden

see how the hospitals are killing people with pills everyday and you told people that herbs is bad which is wrong because long ago America used marijuana to heal many diseases. you are entitled to your opinion but have you ever read The Book of Enoch 7 from Adam and did you know that Jude speaks of Enoch in his testimony of how the Lord come with ten thousands of his angels and even in the book of Hebrews how he talks about without faith I Enoch could not give his testimony and God was pleased with his testimony and you never hear a preacher say anything about Enoch 7 from Adam. and do you know if John 17 when Christ talks about he prayed for his own and not the world and that he prayed to his father that the Believers are one

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden you liar – I did not say – “”that herbs is bad”” – you’re making up things about me – because you can’t hear THE HOLY GHOST. I backed up everything with SCRIPTURE and you can’t deal with it or handle it.

Ezra bolden

see how the hospitals are killing people with pills everyday and you told people that herbs is bad which is wrong because long ago America used marijuana to heal many diseases. you are entitled to your opinion but have you ever read The Book of Enoch 7 from Adam and did you know that Jude speaks of Enoch in his testimony of how the Lord come with ten thousands of his angels and even in the book of Hebrews how he talks about without faith I Enoch could not give his testimony and God was pleased with his testimony and you never hear a preacher say anything about Enoch 7 from Adam. and do you know if John 17 when Christ talks about he prayed for his own and not the world and that he prayed to his father that the Believers are one

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden you liar – I did not say – “”that herbs is bad”” – you’re making up things about me – because you can’t hear THE HOLY GHOST. I backed up everything with SCRIPTURE and you can’t deal with it or handle it.

Ezra bolden

the flesh will pass as does the grass I’m more concerned with the spirit for what is inside the platter is more important than what’s on the outside

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden All of these comments – you’re just attempting to bring about confusion – but you fail – to address exactly what did I do or say – to make you this active on this particular EPISODE of SCRIPTURE Channel.

Ezra bolden

when I say suffer I mean in the spirit not the flesh. flesh and blood will not enter into the kingdom of heaven. what I’m getting from you is that you don’t have the understanding that flesh and blood cannot enter into the kingdom of heaven. the way you are speaking and teaching says that the flash is the temple of God which is not true for the spirit is a spiritual habitation for our Father which cannot be destroyed by the hands of man

Ezra bolden

ok, call me what you want but, I will have you know the people who believe and know the Lord suffer as Christ did he is inside of us and you speak against herb the blessing from God the Creator himself. do you even know about Marcus Garvey or Haile Selassie I from the Solomonic dynasty if you did you wouldnt call me foolish. you never tested my spirit but Im testing yours and your abilities to see the separation of spiritual beings and earthly beings.

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden 1.) You say I “”speak against herb”” …… when did I do this ? 2.) I NEVER called you foolish – that is a lie from the pit of hell – no matter how many times you repeat it – you will not make it TRUTH – but only possibly in your delusional mind. 3.) I don’t need to test your spirit – you have revealed yourself already ….. and the spirits that control you. Like jezebel – ahab and baal ……

Ezra bolden

so I take it you nothing of what REAL Christ go through. you probly think Rastafarians just smoke marijuana and it makes them delusional. I wonder about you for some reason the Lord tells me you are not a person who studies

Dennis C. Latham

+Ezra bolden +Ezra bolden to address your folly and foolishness – “”so I take it you nothing of what REAL Christ go through.”” No one can imagine what CHRIST went through – but I have a pretty good idea – and I know very few could even get past a couple of lashings like HE took You shouldn’t assume falsehoods about people you know nothing about. It makes you a person with a lying tongue and a false witness that speaketh lies … both – an abomination unto GOD. “” you probly think Rastafarians just smoke marijuana and it makes them delusional.”” What in hell has possessed you to bring up this evil of false accusations ???? “” I wonder about you for some reason the Lord tells me you are not a person who studies”” Then …. Present me with what I did or said in this video – that would cause THE LORD to speak to you – and tell you I have not studied HIS HOLY and INSPIRED WORD ….. instead of the insults, lies and wickedness. Learn how to spell also. you spelled – “”probly and it should be probably

____________________________________________________
His ONE VIDEO.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 18, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. You are a coward and its going to be a nice elderly wombman telling you straight about what Im saying in this bloodclott thread, I know now that y ou seek an audience of man. If you were not a coward you would have at least tried to hear were I was comming from then make your conclusion instead you wrather fight and argue about your feelings being hurt. So get all the bloodclott blond you can find to help convince you that I am of hashatan it still dont matter, the whole world could be against me but with the Lord being for me the world is condemned. I never said I was Christ, I only said we suffer as him in the spirit. We suffer persecution because we are not of this world and the world dont like us cause we know who we are, we dont fight over mammon nor are we carried away with perception and deception. You say my Father is a lier but when I pray he hears me and rewards me openly and I glorify him after to as many people he wants me to witness to and I have been going through it for years, Ive been made a laughing stock many times just so he could show people his love for me. The Most High does what he wants and who are you to say what he can do. In Jerimiah it talks about how he creates good and evil he is the Lord Creator of all things. I have learned long ago not to lean on my own understanding but to ask the Most High to guide me and give me wisdom greater than the children of darkness who are wiser than the children of light in this time. I am from Zion mu mother prayed for help and here Iam in the book it is written of me. That church building is not the house of the Lord he lives inside of his believers that church building is a den of theives and the synagogue of hashatan the deceiver leading people into believing there flesh n blood can enter into heaven by teaching them what is on the outside is more important than what is in their heart basically leading people away from themselves and by doing so leading them away from the Most High leaving them to look for outside sources. Blessed love, expose this

    • as you stated- you’re not going to say you’re sorry – you made up lies about me – because you misunderstood what I said. Which I told you for TWO DAYS I didn’t say herbs was bad – but I also saw the videos you put out – with my name on them – yet you claim you’re not going to say my name – you’re nothing but a liar – you were a liar from the beginning …. when you first posted your lying comment on my video about separating from that which is evil – you lying lunatic.

    • To address more of your folly, foolishness and lies …

      “”You are a coward and its going to be a nice elderly wombman telling you straight about what Im saying in this bloodclott thread,””

      I AM not a coward – you are THE TRUE coward – because you can’t even show any REMORSE or say you’re SORRY for falsely accusing me of saying herbs are bad – you were wrong for two days – continue to attack, harass and slander me because of your own delusions – believing I said something – I NEVER SAID – and you’re nothing but a liar …..

      “” I know now that y ou seek an audience of man.””

      No .. I seek no audience of man, woman or child – you liar.
      I posted that video to help people understand how important it is to separate from those who are demonic, evil, satanic, and wicked delusional liars – just like you.

      “” If you were not a coward you would have at least tried to hear were I was comming from then make your conclusion instead you wrather fight and argue about your feelings being hurt.””

      My feelings were never hurt – liar.
      I spoke against you constantly making up lies about me.
      Falsely accusing me of saying something I did not say
      you liar.

      “” So get all the bloodclott blond you can find to help convince you that I am of hashatan it still dont matter, the whole world could be against me but with the Lord being for me the world is condemned.””

      THE LORD is not on your side – you go around – acting on emotions – mad because I mentioned marijuana –
      you took it the wrong way – and went crazy over it – and you didn’t even “QUOTE” my words right.

      “” I never said I was Christ, I only said we suffer as him in the spirit.””

      I NEVER that you claimed or said you were CHRIST – you liar.
      I said you’re not THE HOLY GHOST – you liar
      you stated to me that you were THE SPIRIT and wasn’t listening to you …..

      “”We suffer persecution because we are not of this world and the world dont like us cause we know who we are, we dont fight over mammon nor are we carried away with perception and deception.””

      Look you lying lunatic – the video is, was and will always be about separating from that and those who are wicked …… and not to be unequally yoked – you liar.

      you have your own agenda and motives to spread your own message not of GOD.
      That’s your problem – you’re trying to raise up your subscribers and viewers by attacking me…..
      yet … you have 5 views on your only video – before you made two videos about me – with my name …..
      you’re pathetic.

      “” You say my Father is a lier but when I pray he hears me and rewards me openly and I glorify him after to as many people he wants me to witness to and I have been going through it for years,””

      I NEVER said your father was a liar… there you go again – making up lies about me.

      “” Ive been made a laughing stock many times just so he could show people his love for me.””

      you’re made a laughing stock – because you foolishly go around attacking, harassing and slandering people – falsely accusing them of saying something they never said – then you make so many LONG COMMENTS talking about nothing to do with the video – you liar.

      “” The Most High does what he wants and who are you to say what he can do.””

      I never said anything of this sort of mess you speak of.
      you’re are very delusional.

      “” In Jerimiah it talks about how he creates good and evil he is the Lord Creator of all things. I have learned long ago not to lean on my own understanding but to ask the Most High to guide me and give me wisdom greater than the children of darkness who are wiser than the children of light in this time.””

      So … THE LORD guided you to misunderstand the video ?
      So … THE LORD guided you to falsely accuse me of saying herbs are bad – when I NEVER said that ?
      you are pathetic.

      you leaned onto your own understanding you liar.

      “”I am from Zion mu mother prayed for help and here Iam in the book it is written of me. That church building is not the house of the Lord he lives inside of his believers that church building is a den of theives””

      ALL of those buildings where people worship are not dens of thieves …. you liar.
      However – I do believe the high majority are houses of devils.

      “” and the synagogue of hashatan the deceiver leading people into believing there flesh n blood can enter into heaven””

      I know no one who teaches this mess – what does this have to do with me or the video ?
      ABSOLUTELY NOTHING – you have your own agenda

      “” by teaching them what is on the outside is more important than what is in their heart””

      Look you lying lunatic.
      I teach people the importance of allowing GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY GHOST to have their HEARTS, MINDS, and SOULS……
      you have some other agenda to spread your own message – not of GOD – but of you .. and you attempted to use my video to get your rocks off.

      “” basically leading people away from themselves and by doing so leading them away from the Most High leaving them to look for outside sources. Blessed love, expose this””

      you are sick

  2. Weed! is a derogatory term for the herb marijuana, so technically you did say herb marijuana is bad that is were InI got confused, so no, InI are not sorry. InI would appreciate it if you would act your age and stop insulting InI with your verbal abuse. You go around acting like you have all the answers you must be God huh? You are a bully

    • Just to further PROVE how hateful, ignorant and wicked you are ? I will address each point….

      “”Weed! is a derogatory term for the herb marijuana,””

      Look house kneegrow – why aren’t you harassing the many people who call it weed ?
      Look house kneegrow – I never said it was bad – I CLEARLY, PLAINLY and PRECISELY STATED – those who are leading people to CHRIST – don’t, shouldn’t and wouldn’t join up with people – hang out with them – out in public – in the streets – drinking beer, alcohol and smoking weed with those of this world – in an attempt to lead them to CHRIST – you lying lunatic.

      “”so technically you did say herb marijuana is bad that is were InI got confused,””

      No you liar – I never said it was bad – I never said drinking beer or alcohol was bad …..
      I said to indulge in those things – with the unsaved publicly is bad

      “” so no, InI are not sorry.””

      I know you’re not sorry -you’re some kind of self righteous trying to play as if you are HOLY yet you are not – you’re nothing but a hater – ignorant – and a liar. Jealous because GOD BLESSED me to BUILD, HONOR and MANAGE A 30+ CHANNEL Television Network in HIS HONOR – and to prove to ALL how GOD can PROVIDE FOR HIS OWN – without the help of rich athletes, celebrities and worldly people to get HIS WILL DONE.

      “” InI would appreciate it if you would act your age and stop insulting InI with your verbal abuse.””

      If you don’t like me calling a liar – a liar ? take it up with your god satan.
      if you don’t like me calling A TRUTH TELLER – A TRUTH TELLER ? take it up with your god satan

      “” You go around acting like you have all the answers you must be God huh?””

      I don’t have any answers on my own – ALL ANSWERS are from THE MOST HIGH GOD, CHRIST HIS SON, THE HOLY GHOST and THE HOLY SCRIPTURES …. you carnal infestation of deceptions, lies and tricks.

      “” You are a bully””

      no … not at all – just won’t be bullies by the likes of you – you lying lunatic

  3. You are child in a man’s body

    • Proverbs 6:16-19
      16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
      17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
      18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
      19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

      Laughing and Smiling because you had to make up lies about me – to make yourself feel better about your miserable life – all the idle time you have on your hands – to attack, harass, make up lies and slander me – over a video that teaches SCRIPTURES CORRECTLY – because you can’t deal with THE TRUTH – because you hate TRUTH. I’ll be too glad to answer any questions you have – once you correct all of the lies you’ve spoken about GOD and against GOD who CHOSE me and TOLD me to do this video – along with many other videos….

      However – you have so many lies – it’s probably not worth your time – because you have committed several abominations unto GOD – and yes – a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD.

      Proverbs 6:16-19
      16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
      17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
      18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
      19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

  4. PSALMS 50 READ IT CHILD

    • read this you lying lunatic.

      Psalm 37
      1 Fret not thyself because of evildoers, neither be thou envious against the workers of iniquity.
      2 For they shall soon be cut down like the grass, and wither as the green herb.
      3 Trust in the Lord, and do good; so shalt thou dwell in the land, and verily thou shalt be fed.
      4 Delight thyself also in the Lord: and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.
      5 Commit thy way unto the Lord; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.
      6 And he shall bring forth thy righteousness as the light, and thy judgment as the noonday.
      7 Rest in the Lord, and wait patiently for him: fret not thyself because of him who prospereth in his way, because of the man who bringeth wicked devices to pass.
      8 Cease from anger, and forsake wrath: fret not thyself in any wise to do evil.
      9 For evildoers shall be cut off: but those that wait upon the Lord, they shall inherit the earth.
      10 For yet a little while, and the wicked shall not be: yea, thou shalt diligently consider his place, and it shall not be.
      11 But the meek shall inherit the earth; and shall delight themselves in the abundance of peace.
      12 The wicked plotteth against the just, and gnasheth upon him with his teeth.
      13 The Lord shall laugh at him: for he seeth that his day is coming.
      14 The wicked have drawn out the sword, and have bent their bow, to cast down the poor and needy, and to slay such as be of upright conversation.
      15 Their sword shall enter into their own heart, and their bows shall be broken.
      16 A little that a righteous man hath is better than the riches of many wicked.
      17 For the arms of the wicked shall be broken: but the Lord upholdeth the righteous.
      18 The Lord knoweth the days of the upright: and their inheritance shall be for ever.
      19 They shall not be ashamed in the evil time: and in the days of famine they shall be satisfied.
      20 But the wicked shall perish, and the enemies of the Lord shall be as the fat of lambs: they shall consume; into smoke shall they consume away.
      21 The wicked borroweth, and payeth not again: but the righteous sheweth mercy, and giveth.
      22 For such as be blessed of him shall inherit the earth; and they that be cursed of him shall be cut off.
      23 The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord: and he delighteth in his way.
      24 Though he fall, he shall not be utterly cast down: for the Lord upholdeth him with his hand.
      25 I have been young, and now am old; yet have I not seen the righteous forsaken, nor his seed begging bread.
      26 He is ever merciful, and lendeth; and his seed is blessed.
      27 Depart from evil, and do good; and dwell for evermore.
      28 For the Lord loveth judgment, and forsaketh not his saints; they are preserved for ever: but the seed of the wicked shall be cut off.
      29 The righteous shall inherit the land, and dwell therein for ever.
      30 The mouth of the righteous speaketh wisdom, and his tongue talketh of judgment.
      31 The law of his God is in his heart; none of his steps shall slide.
      32 The wicked watcheth the righteous, and seeketh to slay him.
      33 The Lord will not leave him in his hand, nor condemn him when he is judged.
      34 Wait on the Lord, and keep his way, and he shall exalt thee to inherit the land: when the wicked are cut off, thou shalt see it.
      35 I have seen the wicked in great power, and spreading himself like a green bay tree.
      36 Yet he passed away, and, lo, he was not: yea, I sought him, but he could not be found.
      37 Mark the perfect man, and behold the upright: for the end of that man is peace.
      38 But the transgressors shall be destroyed together: the end of the wicked shall be cut off.
      39 But the salvation of the righteous is of the Lord: he is their strength in the time of trouble.
      40 And the Lord shall help them, and deliver them: he shall deliver them from the wicked, and save them, because they trust in him.,

  5. Yes you will soon be abased if you don’t humble yourself

  6. Spreading yourself so thin with all your channels you cain’t even remember what you have said or who you said it you. Again if you didn’t get it the first time “the Lord does not need your ego, he needs your vessel” and really who is spreading themselves like a green bay tree its certainly not I, I dont manage 30+ social accounts and I do not have 600+ videos. Practice what you preach Gin I, all you can do now is try to justify yourself

    • Look you lying lunatic – I don’t have to remember all I have said when WALKING IN THE SPIRIT – it’s TRUTH – and you are still a lying lunatic – you’re just jealous because you have no skills – but to only make all of these comments ….

      and for the record ?
      Before these 30+ CHANNELS start to STREAM from websites across the world …..
      I AM adding the content to YouTube – each their own channel – you lying lunatic.
      not that I have to explain anything to you …
      you’re just envious and jealous ….
      While THE LORD continues to ANOINT, BLESS, FAVOUR, and WISE me up on demonic, evil, satanic and wicked people like you – who has to make all of these comments – because you have no life.

  7. I suggested that you just forget about me and you still want to harrass me instead of attending to the people you minister to, you are all caught up in your iniquity and vain babbling, now Im done my patience with you child is warn thin. No person in their right mind would want to keep engaging in a one sided conversation with an immature person who constantly verbally assults them, Christ never said to insult people, he said dust your self off and keep it moving, you obviously can’t do that and everyone can see it through your assault on me with your blog that you devised against me.

    • What you want – is to come to what I have been placed over to manage – do and say what you want – and I not address it.
      Take your own advise – forget about me – leave me alone – stop making comment you lying lunatic

  8. Phillipians 3 and Im done eith this one.

    • John 8:44
      Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

Leave a Reply

