Tony Bryant – allegedly of Millbrook, AL


Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tony Bryant – I don’t allow cussing / foul language on any of my POSTS or WALL. So … I deleted your comment.

Tony Bryant
Tony Bryant Really don’t care slick!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tony Bryant I AM just informing you – so you don’t and won’t bring that kind of demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness to my POSTS or WALL …. so while you don’t care – I do – and I will not tolerate any demonic, evil, satanic or wickedness from anyone – especially those who aren’t even on my Friends List …. so you can choose how you respond or continue on your path of hate. Either way ?
I’ll deal with it and you in the proper manner.
With RESPECT and not hate – like you.

Tony Bryant
Tony Bryant Wow! you really have a serious problem, You’r post came up on my wall, don;t know why or how and I commented , get over it and Do Not threaten me ever!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham@tony bryant – chose to BLOCK me – that’s a good thing …. and what cowards should do – when stepping to me crooked and not STRAIGHT …
tony bryan the racist spaz in Millbrook 2

tony bryan the racist spaz in Millbrookt

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 13, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

