white privilege defending their right to live separate and oppress others


Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham well … live by the gun – die by the gun – that’s what I AM told when someone my skin color is gunned down and unarmed.

Shawn Knight
Shawn Knight I see ur a man of God and commenting about Sumone getting killed in cold blood.wow

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Yes …. I commented – on the double standards and the hypocrisy …. people like you – only don’t believe government – when it’s one of you – but let it me one of someone my skin color ??? people like you have a whole bunch to say – this mess should have been closed down on DAY ONE – it went on WAY TOO LONG – nothing GODLY about it – all of satan and not GOD.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Shawn Knight you have some EVIDENCE ? PROOF ? or TRUTH about it being in cold blood ? Show it …. until then ? you just need to keep your mouth closed when speaking to me – about conspiracy theories the right wing is so full of.

Darrell Ledford
Darrell Ledford I think it’s a LITTLE different to “live by the gun” in the city, VS “live by the gun” in the country….

Ramona Robnett Sprecco
Ramona Robnett Sprecco And yet you cry for equality, justice and people to be color blind. When will that start? This man died for the same things you ask for. Big Brother is pushing all of us around, walking on us, killing us. We need to be a united people.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Ramona Robnett Sprecco “”And yet you cry for equality, justice””

I don’t complain, cry and whine about or for any JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS or TRUTH …..
I don’t beg a government that hates me to LOVE me.

“” and people to be color blind.””

I live a life of color blind – but I run across people all the time who only use color to judge – and I speak against it and on the issue.

“” When will that start?””

It’s start with the people who started the division by skin color – get on board to END it.

We can’t end what people your skin color started.
as most of you enjoy what’s called white privilege …
and then attempt to act like it doesn’t exist.

“” This man died for the same things you ask for.””

that’s a lie from the pit of hell.
I don’t put any flawed bill of rights, constitution or declaration of independence over GOD THE FATHER, CHRIST or THE HOLY GHOST – not THE HOLY SCRIPTURE nor my WALK with CHRIST.

“” Big Brother is pushing all of us around,””

I have no problem with the government.
they don’t control or manipulate me.
matter of fact – I have lots of friends who are cops and in law enforcement – but I know way more who are corrupt and crooked – and they’re mostly right wingers.

they always get away from going to prison though.
specially in Alabama – since it’s a red state and all

“” walking on us, killing us. We need to be a united people.””

Well …. when you’re ready to give up white privilege – we can problem talk and work together.

because I have A WHOLE BUNCH of caucasian BROTHERS and SISTERS who are tired of the white privilege people getting over and playing like it doesn’t exist.

Monte Lutz
Monte Lutz Dennis… did you notice “we” don’t burn and loot other people’s property when stuff happens?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Monte Lutz did you notice ? I AM against all of that evil and violence – or did your racism kick in and just automatically ASSume – I AM one who is for all of that evil ???
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Monte Lutz Chris Bird “”Holy Cow. Heads are gonna roll for this.”” sounds like threats of murder through retaliation to me – but hey – what do I know …… right ?

heads going to roll is probably not talking about human beings ….

David Reitz
David Reitz Dennis C. Latham why is it just because you are black everything has to be racist, some of my best friends are black and I’ve been baptized for 20 plus years, but even you have to admit all the inner city rioting with rocks clubs bombs guns. Alot of them people should have been jailed and killed before these said people.

Mark Wyatt
Mark Wyatt Why would you bring race into something that has nothing to do with race?

Thomas Blanton
Thomas Blanton Look your right live buy the gun die by it. But there is a differeance an no invisible. Line. The differeance is a person trying to stand up for whats right no matter race, color or any of the b s has my support. This man was trying to protect a way of life. a peaceful life. If your a thug a selling drugs. No caring who your hurting. Out for you. Yes. Your going to die by the gun. Its the life you made it to be. No hope. If you love your fellow man. Not your own race you would help them no matter how stupid you thought they where. Stop the in slavement. The goverment is not your friend. An the race card is getting old.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham David Reitz you sound ridiculous – and I AM not black – no one on this earth has black skin – just like no one has white skin …. however – you think people who have been ripped off by government – jailed by government – drugs and guns planted on them – by government – to do 10, 20, 30, 40 and more years – getting released and an apology – yet the caucasians – who set them up – nothing was done to them – can go on for so long with no one acting out on it ????

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Thomas Blanton everyone my skin color doesn’t sell drugs …. dude … yet – people my skin color don’t own the boats and planes that bring the drugs here …..

and you know there is a double standard – and always has been – since this nation began –

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Mark Wyatt race has everything to do with this – bundy ripped off the government for millions of dollars – and they let him get away with it – because of his skin color – THUS the reason his son created and started this evil.

“dont break the law or run from the police and you won’t get shot.”

That’s what I AM told when I FIGHT and STAND for the 1,000’s of males my skin color who are gunned down and unarmed …..

yet – I can count the caucasians gunned down and unarmed on about 3 fingers in this country.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Thomas Blanton Show me some EVIDENCE – PROOF – or TRUTH of you standing up for someone my skin color who was unarmed and gunned down – or someone who looks like me who was standing up for their rights …..

I’ll wait on it ….. and for every ONE you show me ?
I’ll show you 10 of me FIGHTING SIDE BY SIDE with caucasians – who were done wrong by government.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham See… I have VIDEO to back up what I do and say …. and if these people would have been any other skin color ? It would have been over on DAY ONE – and you all know it – but don’t want to admit it.
Sarah Meyers
Sarah Meyers HE WAS ARMED… HE WAS ALWAY ARMED… This is not a racial issue…. Quit bringing race into this situation….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sarah Meyers white privilege is racism – dude ….. and I’ll bring race into anything I want – when race is the issue – as to why it lasted this long ……
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10153951753624470&set=gm.1272498976099277&type=3

Tommy Brown's photo.
Desmond Taber
Desmond Taber If you want to see the person promoting racism here look in the mirror

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Desmond Taber only exposing racism you liar – I saw the video – this murderer almost ran over an officer – and he should have kept his hands up – what business did he have reaching down TWICE ??? why didn’t he get out of the vehicle? Why did he take off at a high speed.

I AM not promoting racism – just EXPOSING it – as you racists try to blame the FBI for the lose of one on your crazy right wing heroes –

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 29, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

