SORRY ….. but this foul mouth lunatic proves every day how UN-CHRIST LIKE he is which PROVES he’s not CHRISTIAN …..

3,324,631 Views

Could you EVER imagine Pres. Obama saying anything like this? He is beyond un-presidential.

Video by Occupy Democrats

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell Why does it matter that he doesn’t believe in the skyman?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Matthew Bell – because it proves he’s a liar – if he claims it – but doesn’t act it – and that’s the very reason hateful people like you – don’t believe …. and why you come to other people’s post to make yourself be known with intentions on hurting See More

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell first off i’m not hateful, second i dont believe in skyman as i think thats a load of shit. third, i dont really care one way or the other who is elected for president in America. Just found it funny that someone would post something about elections and base it on if he ” wasn’t christian enough” maybe you shouldn’t make assumptions about people in future

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Matthew Bell – I don’t allow foul language on my POSTS or WALL

I will ask you one time and one time only – edit out your words of cussing / foul language – and you are hateful – I just proved my point – if you don’t edit out the cuss words / foul language I will delete your post and if you continue on this path of hatred ? I will BLOCK you.

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell GO FUCK YOURSELF YOU IDIOT AMERICAN FUCKWIT, THE PROBLEM WITH THE WORLD IS DICKHEADS LIKE YOU WITH YOUR SKYMAN THERORY THAT TRY TO INTERFERE IN COMMON SENSE. I DONT CARE IF YOU DELETE MY COMMENT, I DONT EVEN KNOW HOW I ENDED UP WITH A COMPLETE FUCKWIT IN MY NEWS FEED. GOOD LUCK WITH LIFE AND I HOPE YOU SKYMAN GIVES YOU MANY DIFFERENT MIRACLES

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell let us pray that skyman will fix this anfd maybe kill a hundred million people or so
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Matthew Bell – I’ll address your comment …

“”first off i’m not hateful,””

you are – whether you admit it or not ….
to even address what I believe in or others believe in as skyman is disrespectful – it doesn’t bother me – but it’s disrespectful.

disrespect is a characteristic of hatred – not LOVE.

“” second i dont believe in skyman””

That’s your choice …. I have nothing against you because you don’t believe in what I know to be TRUE …. I have no problem with people who disagree with me or what I believe in …. however – your hatred is not welcome …

“” as i think thats a load of xxxxxxxxx””

again – that’s your choice …… but you won’t come to my POST and WALL and spread your disrespect and hate ….
I don’t come to yours and disrespect you because we don’t have the same beliefs …. you will not inflict your hatred here …

“” third, i dont really care one way or the other who is elected for president in America.””

again – your choice

“” Just found it funny that someone would post something about elections and base it on if he ” wasn’t christian enough” maybe you shouldn’t make assumptions about people in future””

I know he’s not CHRISTIAN – and I AM against anyone who claims to be CHRISTIAN but is not.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Matthew Bell – I knew you were filled with hatred .. you proved my point – I have CHILDREN, YOUTH and YOUNG ADULTS that read a lot of my posts – and that is my right to not allow or tolerate cussing / foul language – you angry – hateful – and ignorant liar.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Matthew Bell – “”GO xxxxxxxx YOURSELF YOU IDIOT AMERICAN xxxxxxxxxWIT,””

LOL … look at all of the hate and rage in you ….. to push your agenda ……

“” THE PROBLEM WITH THE WORLD IS xxxxxxxxHEADS LIKE YOU WITH YOUR SKYMAN THERORY THAT TRY TO INTERFERE IN COMMON SENSE.””

I AM not attempting to interfere with anything – you came to my POST and my WALL with your hatred. you’re obviously mad at GOD about something …

“”I DONT CARE IF YOU DELETE MY COMMENT, I DONT EVEN KNOW HOW I ENDED UP WITH A COMPLETE xxxxxxxWIT IN MY NEWS FEED.””

I know you don’t – you’re so filled with hatred – because I don’t and won’t allow you to take control over me or my POST on my WALL.

“” GOOD LUCK WITH LIFE AND I HOPE YOU SKYMAN GIVES YOU MANY DIFFERENT MIRACLES””

GOD gives and shows me MIRACLES EVERY DAY …..

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell If you have a childrens group that reads your post s please feel free to delete mine, they were merely intended for adults. i’m not hateful at all, i dont really care for politics and could care less about yours. what i dont like is religion. its behind every war and has been for 200 years and the minute people are smart enough to know its a load of shit and move on maybe we can have a decent society that doesnt have people getting killed everyday

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell skyman is responsible for killing billions of people and yet you still cling to him like he might save you. this skyman therory is behind most of our major wars for the last 200 years. think if he existed he would pretend not to just so you all stop killing people in his name

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Matthew Bell – you falsely accused me in Private Messages – I don’t believe or think america is the number 1 nation – that’s a lie to say so.

I AM against much of what america does in other nations and don’t believe they should have a base in every country …..

you making up lies about me – or putting me in some box of what you think about people from this country proves your hatred.

you can say over and over you don’t hate – but you’ve have proven by your own actions – the hatred that is built up inside of you

you are the most hateful Atheist I have EVER ran across – and believe me – I’ve ran across many – however – I’ve been BLESSED to get to know many Atheist – who act WAY BETTER than most people who call themselves CHRISTIANS – like this trump guy – you’re on his level of hatred.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Now …. before I INTRODUCE you to my BLOCK PROCEDURE ??? I AM willing to give you ONE LAST CHANCE – if you don’t care ? Fine. You will not CONTROL or MANIPULATE my POSTS or WALL.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Matthew Bell – about those wars ??? they were started over religions and wickedness – many of them – yes… however – CHRIST is not a religion – man has defiled the LIFESTYLE and turned it into a religion – but CHRIST nor HIS LIFESTYLE or WAY OF LIFE is a religion.

CHRIST HIMSELF was and still is against religions and the religious people – you’re probably not going to get a chance to know the difference from me – because you’ve continued to use cuss words / foul language – to prove how filled up with hatred you are.

Just because someone says they are killing in the name of GOD THE FATHER – doesn’t mean they’re telling THE TRUTH – but your hatred will have you believe what ever you want to believe.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Matthew Bell “”skyman is responsible for killing billions of people””

that’s a lie from the pits of hell.
but it makes you feel good – to blame GOD on what man chose to do with his own FREEWILL.

“” and yet you still cling to him like he might save you.””

HIS SON has SAVED me – HE has SAVED me too many times to count.

“” this skyman therory is behind most of our major wars for the last 200 years.””

No … it’s the theory of man and his greed that has started these wars …. not GOD …. but I understand for you to hate GOD – you have to falsely accuse HIM over something that was done by man.

“” think if he existed he would pretend not to just so you all stop killing people in his name””

Again … just because someone says – they are killing in HIS NAME – doesn’t mean they are telling THE TRUTH.

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell Your all killing in the name of god, christians not so much recently but look at the crusades. All your religions and the many different skyman names have caused more death than anything on this earth., How can you say thats a good thing. If we deleted faith we would not have any of those deaths and would only be missing an imaginary skyman that has shown no proof what so ever as to his existance

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Lastly ??? Matthew Bell – I didn’t say I had a children’s group – I clearly stated – I have a lot of CHILDREN, YOUTH and YOUNG ADULTS – who read my posts …. and now ???

I will introduce you to my BLOCK PROCEDURE .. since you claim. I AM killing you.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Matthew Bell – the crusades were not CHRISTIANS – nor the pope who sent them out to kill. I and many others have PROVEN this already – but hate filled people like yourself – continue to spread that lie – to hold on to your hatred

Matthew Bell
Matthew Belltell me if we came from adam and eve and they had two sons, cain killed able so there is only one son left. would it not stand to reason that able and his mother by your own tellings spawned all of us through incest?
Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell block me already, i cant stop when im dealing with religious idiots

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell praise the lord

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Matthew Bell – you’re a whole lot too late – to start a new topic – until
you calm down and finish that other topics – if you PROMISE not to use cussing or foul language ? I’ll be TOO GLAD to explain what you ask

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell so explain the cain and able thing, one died and there were no woman, did able start our race by bedding his mum?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham BUBYE you hateful lunatic …
HAPPY NEW YEAR.
https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2016/01/16/23887/

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell why cant you anser my question on incest

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Click on the link above Matthew Bell – if you want to talk to me any longer ….. you’re BLOCK in 30 seconds ……

Matthew Bell
Matthew Bell adam and eve had two sons, kain killed able, so kain must have slept with his um to make us all
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamCLASSIC CASE – this is what happens – when people are allowed to walk around claiming to be CHRISTIAN – but ARE NOT – and no one stands up to them – and now this Atheist – is all bent out of shape and mad as hell and filled with hate – because he blames GOD for the evils that man has done in their lusts for greed and hatred of GOD.

https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2016/01/16/23887/

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

meanwhile – in FaceBook Private Messages…..

  • Conversation started today
  • Matthew Bell
    5:11am

    Matthew Bell

    your a fuckwit, problem with this world is skyman preaching dickheads liike you that have no common sense. I’m not even from america, i dont care for trump or any of your politics as america is destroying the world. you think your number one but really your hated by every other country. fix your own shit before you try preaching to others

  • Dennis C. Latham
    5:12am

    Dennis C. Latham

    you know nothing about me – I AM against most of what america does in other countries – you disrespectful and hateful liar.

    I’ll be making a blog out of your comments …… THANKS for the material that PROVES my point.

  • Matthew Bell
    1/16, 5:20am

    Matthew Bell

    go fuck yourself you religious nut, i dont care about you or your politics, i just think its bullshit that all you religious nuts kill each other in the name of your skyman

    the world would be a better place of we didnt have religion

  • Matthew Bell
    1/16, 5:22am

    Matthew Bell

    your one of the fuckwits that is causing our doom by hanging on to thoughts that idiots from 2000 years had, science has proved without a ndoub that we eveolved from apes yet you cling to adam and eve and the magic apple. your a fuckwit and the minute the world rids itselff of your religion and all religion maybe we will have a chance of surviving

  • Matthew Bell
    5:25am

    white dick
    NOTICE !!! I deleted the penis in the photo – more proof of his hatred.
  • Matthew Bell
    1/16, 5:26am

    Matthew Bell

    you and your skyman can go fuck yourselves, youve caused more war and death than anything else, ignorant people like you are the problem, you need to learn science and understand that we did evolve from apes and not an apple. when all you turds let go of skyman maybe we can proceed to evolve


About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 16, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

