Glenn Hibben – 2nd racists of 2016 – EXPOSED by 1Latham


I don’t care what no one says or thinks about it – but President Obama /Barack Obama – has endured the most hatred and racism anyone has this age and day – and he always kept his cool

MALE FRIEND 1
You’re absolutely correct!!! What would really escalate the hatred and jealousy is “WHEN” he decides to sign an executive order for ALL descendants of our ancestors to acquire reparations for 275 years of slavery and torture. Why not? The Jews were compensated billions for 11 years of Holocaust torture, etc. Boom!!!

Glenn Hibben
Glenn Hibben ·

Neither I or my late ancestors owned slaves .We owe you nothing.You want my money cone and get it and you will meet our maker.
How about this get off your lazy ass and build a better life for your family’s and you.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamGlenn Hibben – I AM going to address your racist statements – but deleting it for the use of foul language – I don’t allow any cussing, foul language or any abbreviations of could language on my POSTS or WALL.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamGlenn Hibben – “”Neither I or my late ancestors owned slaves “”

Provide some EVIDENCE – PROOF or TRUTH of this ….
it’s easy for a racist spaz to make up a lie like that ….

“”.We owe you nothing.””

When you say we – I AM sure you’re talking about all caucasians – owe nothing for the 100’s of years of terrorism and torture that the caucasian race has put on my race – while they gained control, money and power for 100’s of years – of a head start over my race from FREE WELFARE from the blood, sweat and tears of my FAMILY, FRIENDS and LOVED ONES from the ordeal of america slavery as they call it.

“”You want my money cone and get it and you will meet our maker.””

1.) It’s obvious – my make isn’t your makers … I AM OF GOD – you are of satan … GOD CREATED HUMANS – but your FREEWILL has caused you to choose satan as your father now ….

2.) I don’t need or want your money – but your hatred and threat is seriously DOCUMENTED, BLOGGED, NOTED and RECORDED.

3.) your hatred through racism avoids and ignores the debt that is owed to my race – which the government agreed to pay – but never paid ….. while you live comfortably on your racists privilege – but I know deep in side? you’re miserable

“”How about this get off your lazy xxxxxx””

Where is your EVIDENCE or PROOF that MALE FRIEND 1 is lazy ???

“” and build a better life for your family’s and you.””

How do you know he isn’t already doing that ???

Glenn Hibben
Glenn Hibben ·

All you have is the race card to play. nothing else.You do know that Obama is half white to,right.
The Jewish people that were in the Concentration camps were paid not their 5th generation desendents.
Obviously you live in a complete victim mentality and unable to see the opportunities that are in front of you. My wife is 2nd generation Italian is she supposed to pay out this ransom to?
This is the real world,nobody owes you anything you get what you work for.
Grow up and become a productive member of society.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamGlenn Hibben – you falsely accuse me – of having a victim mentality – yet I OWN and RUN a 33 CHANNEL TV Network – what is it that you do ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamGlenn Hibben – I never played any race card – you’re the one who came to my POST on my WALL to inflict your hatred and ignorance through racism – you played the racist card.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamGlenn Hibben – you tell me to grow up and be a productive member of society – why don’t you MAN UP – and provide some EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH that I AM not a productive member of society
Glenn Hibben
Glenn Hibben ·

So your not going to answer my questions.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamGlenn Hibben – what question – you’ve answered none of mine and you have provided NO EVIDENCE, NO PROOF and NO TRUTH about the lies you have spoken on my POST on my WALL …..
Glenn Hibben
Glenn Hibben · Friends with Schnier Madeleine

Congratulations on owning a TV station,
If you want reparations start with the African tribal chiefs that sold black people to the Dutch traders.
I have no white guilt nor well I ever
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamGlenn Hibben – I don’t need your congratulations – but I do appreciate the lies you made up about me.

I AM not seeking any reparations – if you knew anything about me – you would know I speak against it – on a regular basis – because I don’t believe in asking a government that hates me – and lies to me – for anything.

However – you also hate me – and have lied about me – and lied to me – and I see how you keep jumping around …..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamGlenn Hibben – oh … you quiet now??? Now more racists attack of accusing me of wanting reparations ? Playing the victim ??? You come to my POST and WALL – don’t even know me – and bring your hatred and ignorance through racism ???? Really????

Dennis C. Latham's photo.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham and now the coward runs away – BLOCKING me …. oh well. That’s what happens when you stand up to hate, ignorance and wickedness with TRUTH.
MALE FRIEND 1
That’s right!!! They run!!! He could not handle ” The Truth.”
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham MALE FRIEND 1  – see … this is my POST …. on my WALL ….
folks be trying to scam me and tell me ….
you argue too much
you’re confrontational
you’re too aggressive ….

All because I STAND AGAINST and STAND UP to bullies – liars – racists – and any form of evil that comes to spread deceptions, lies and tricks ……

and many of us wonder why we’re in the shape were in now….. because not enough STAND AGAINST or STAND UP to that mess….. they’ve been raised, taught and trained to be submissive to evil – and bash anyone who isn’t.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamWell …. Glenn Hibben – only a racist would say some evil like that – and MALE FRIEND 2 ??? I AM pretty well surprised – that you would validate a racist spaz –
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 13, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

