Bill Whatcott and friends Susan Petrie and Fred Douglas · Friends with Bill Whatcott attempting to justify hate speech


Bill Whatcott

Bill Whatcott Defying and disrespecting Obama is a sign of common sense and doing so is necessary for the good of America and the whole world.

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Bill Whatcott – disrespect and disrespecting is a characteristic of hatred – not LOVE – JESUS IS LOVE – not hatred. Anyone who hates one – will NEVER get into THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN.

Bill Whatcott

Bill Whatcott I guess that sends Obama straight to hell then as he hates Christians who refuse to embrace the killing of unborn chldren and homosexuality.

Fred Douglas

Fred Douglas · Friends with Bill Whatcott

Speaking truth – your truth = freedom of speech, which shall never be called treason, in a free world. That is a tricky way for despots and dictators to shut down any resistance and accountability.
Fred Douglas

Fred Douglas · Friends with Bill Whatcott

Was Martin Luther King Guilty of Treason for fighting a just cause?
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Fred Douglas – from what ever rock you crawled from under – your way out of your land on this POST of mine.

If you’re going to be against GOD ??? CHRIST ??? THE HOLY GHOST ??? or THE HOLY SCRIPTURES ??? you need to find somewhere else to be –

I don’t allow deceptions,. lies and tricks from strangers – and the only reason bill is here – is because I AM trying so hard to SHOW and TEACH him THE WAYS OF CHRIST – and not the ways of satan – as you have brought here,.

Bill Whatcott

Bill Whatcott Fred’s post is polite and makes a valid point (defending free speech) calling him a liar and banning him doesn’t seem fair when he is following your rules (no swearing, no personal attacks, etc…..)

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Bill Whatcott – you’re talk’n hate speech – you’re supposed to be against that kind of behavior and NEVER condone it ……… it’s THE CHRIST LIKE WAY …. you can’t fight and reject scriptures at your own convenience and call yourself A CHRISTIAN at the same time ……..

Fred Douglas

Fred Douglas · Friends with Bill Whatcott

Dennis, please enlighten me, how is my post in any way teaching the ways of satan? Im slightly shocked by your response. Are you mentally stable?
Fred Douglas

Fred Douglas · Friends with Bill Whatcott

You say “JESUS IS LOVE – not hatred. Anyone who hates one – will NEVER get into THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN”

I suggest you read and embrace 1st Corinthians 13 then. Try to live it and make it your own. You sound very angry, which doesn’t seem all that compatible with the love of Christ. Patience, Kindness, never Haughty or Rude. Not Irritable or Touchy … and heres the kicker … seldom even notices when others do it wrong. For you see, it is not for us to judge.

However, holding your politicians accountable, and letting them know you are watching them, this is Democracy at its best. Mankind is inherently evil, and Obama is born in Sin. Quit playing the race card. He’s not a black president, he’s just another president. Please.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Fred Douglas I won’t EXPLAIN or TELL you again – I know why you’re here – and now I AM going to break down your comment and address each point – questions – subject and topic – out of LOVE – when you lie ? I’ll call you a liar.
When you speak TRUTH ? I’ll say you spoke TRUTH.
“”You say “JESUS IS LOVE – not hatred.””

YES … I stand by that.

“” Anyone who hates one – will NEVER get into THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN”

YES … I stand by that – why are you asking ???
Do you have some scripture you’re going to pull out of a hat and PROVE or SHOW me to be wrong ??

“”I suggest you read and embrace 1st Corinthians 13 then. Try to live it and make it your own.””

You be adult enough – and not childish or immature and be specific on any things demonic, evil, satanic or wicked that I have done – and don’t forget about your friend bill ….

both of you are hat’n on this one – and I’ve backed it up with PROOF – but I will feed you your own words in the next reply.

“” You sound very angry,””

liar – I AM no where near angry, mad, outraged or upset.
however – if that’s how you stand your ground ???
making up lies about me ? FINE – knock yourself out.

“” which doesn’t seem all that compatible with the love of Christ.””

If I were a tad bit angry – I could easily say …..
you’re of your father the devil … like CHRIST did and said in John 8:44 … but hold up … I haven’t done that yet …

but i did say this ….
and this is my last warning to you – I told you before ….
you’re on PROPERTY and SOIL you don’t belong….

I said this …

from what ever rock you crawled from under – your way out of your land on this POST of mine.

Let me REPEAT …

from what ever rock you crawled from under – your way out of your land on this POST of mine.

“” Patience, Kindness, never Haughty or Rude. Not Irritable or Touchy … “”

your white privilege doesn’t give you the FREEDOM to come to my POST and WALL – and raise up against me in judgment – and I not do or say anything about it.

If you think I AM going to hand you a back massage and a foot rub – when you come here to condone, defend, help, protect and serve an evil and hateful agenda – as bill did ???

you’re out of your mind …..

THIS IS HOLY GROUND – and you will not come here and defile it – nor defecate on it.

you childish and immature evildoer – who’s only here – following bill here…..

Don’t you know – quick to run to mischief is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD ?????
Don’t you know – being a false witness – claiming me to be angry – an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD ?????
Don’t you know – a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD ??????

you’d be best to AWAKEN now.
and pay close attention to how you respond – as you attempt to get me to be HUMBLE and MEEK to you – as you come to my POST and my WALL and attempt to USURP AUTHORITY over me – or attempt to control or manipulate my POST or my WALL ….

“”and heres the kicker … seldom even notices when others do it wrong. For you see, it is not for us to judge.””

well you childish and immature male …..
THE BODY OF CHRIST is always EMBRACING – LOVING – SEEKING and WANTING CORRECTION and EDIFICATION …… always seeking to be MORE HOLY and MORE SANCTIFIED.

So ….. while you’re here on my POST and WALL – standing up for hate speech ???? I say ONE TIME and ONE TIME ONLY.

Not here …. take it somewhere else.

“”However, holding your politicians accountable, and letting them know you are watching them, this is Democracy at its best.””

letting them know is one thing …..
disrespecting someone – and hating someone – is not of GOD, CHRIST, THE HOLY GHOST nor THE HOLY SCRIPTURES …..

and if you have a problem with me CAPITALIZING THAT which is HOLY and SANCTIFIED ??? you really need to get up off my POST and WALL and take your white privilege with you – it won’t happen here …….

“” Mankind is inherently evil,””

Well …. if you believe it to be that way ? FINE … however – living in a state of mind that there is no HOPE ????

is not ACCEPTED, CONDONED, ENCOURAGED, or TOLERATED on my POSTS and WALL …

This is 2016 – you will not carry your 2015 and previous hatred – racism – privilege or any of that crap here …. boy

GROW UP.

“” and Obama is born in Sin.””

no one said he is sinless – however – too many people from the right hate him because of his skin color …. and you know it – and don’t try to deny it.

“” Quit playing the race card.””

This is my POST and my WALL – I will play any card I please – boy – you don’t order me around or tell me what to do ….. you are not my FATHER … boy

“”He’s not a black president,””

he ain’t white – you ain’t white – I ain’t black – and neither is Obama black – no one has black or white skin – boy

“” he’s just another president. Please.””

and you’re just another racist spaz – attempting to use white privilege up in my CAMP – my CIRCLE – my HOME – my LIFE – not happen’n here boy ….

Now … depending on how you respond ???? Determines if I introduce you to my BLOCK PROCEDURE …..

and once this conversation goes ONLINE for ALL TO SEE ???? don’t come back begging me later to take it down …

because I have NEVER came to your FaceBook POSTS or WALL and did or said anything ….

neither have I done anything like that on bill’s POSTS or WALL – and if I did on bill’s POSTS or WALL ?

they can be counted on 2 FINGERS in 3 YEARS.

now … BACK OFF – and BE QUIET …..
take mess back to your own POSTS and WALL.
Not mine.

Fred Douglas

Fred Douglas · Friends with Bill Whatcott

Boy, I stopped reading your tripe half way through. Your wall belongs in public domain, until you either change your settings, or block me. And until such time as you do, I will post of freely as I desire. My final advice to you is to go fairly quickly and check into the nearest mental hospital, but other than that, I won’t waste my white privilege advice on a bigot and racist such as yourself.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Fred Douglas – well take your racist / white privilege wickedness somewhere else – boy – and you don’t tell me how to put my setting – you coward. Now ? You’re BLOCKED – boy.
Susanne Manikus

Susanne Manikus Holy cow

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Susanne Manikus – you support hate speech too ???? you want to also attempt to control or manipulate my POST or WALL – whilst I have NEVER came to your POSTS or WALL and ever done or said anything against you and how you act ……
Tammy Manikus-Shaen

Tammy Manikus-Shaen My goodness. We are a little bit zealous here. I think the tables have turned here and hatred toward a non-black person is the new racism. I think you need to read up on your scriptures Dennis. Jesus said to turn the other cheek. Walk away. He also said to not take such offense. He describes it as the tool of the enemy. You need to take a string sedative and chill. I’ll bet you had no issue talking down the “white” presidents.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Tammy Manikus-Shaen – I AM against hate speech – so is GOD, CHRIST, THE HOLY GHOST and THE TEACHINGS OF THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST …

don’t mistake the caps for yelling – but understand I HONOR that which is HOLY and SANCTIFIED….

“”My goodness. We are a little bit zealous here.””

right wing extremists usually are over zealous – willing to make up lies about those they hate – just to get more people to hate who they hate.

However – I see through the lies – THANKS to THE GRACE OF GOD.

“” I think the tables have turned here and hatred toward a non-black person is the new racism.””

I don’t hate anyone – I don’t take crap – deceptions – lies or tricks from anyone – color has nothing to do with it.

However – it’s only caucasians coming here to defend hate speech and lies …..

“” I think you need to read up on your scriptures Dennis.””

I know you need to read up on THE HOLY SCRIPTURES before coming at me with deceptions, lies and tricks.

a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD ….
so is being a false witness – as you have falsely accused me.

“”Jesus said to turn the other cheek.””

Well .. when you smite me across my cheek – ??? Maybe I will turn the other cheek – if you are my BROTHER or SISTER IN CHRIST – but not if you’re my enemy who is attempting to kill me …

“” Walk away.””

This is my POST on my WALL ….
you will not order or tell me to walk away from what GOD has placed me over to MANAGE. Just so you and your friends can come here and control, manipulate and take over.

“” He also said to not take such offense.””

you liars can’t offend me – you can only bring more curses into your lives – by going against SCRIPTURES – and expect me to allow you all to come here and have your way.

“” He describes it as the tool of the enemy. You need to take a string sedative and chill.””

I don’t do medication and pills – to calm down – and who are you to tell me what I need as far as man made evils with all of it’s side effects – and when their medications kill over 300% more people in this country than illegal drugs do ???

you’re showing your hatred more and more.

“” I’ll bet you had no issue talking down the “white” presidents””

I spoke and stood against the last president – for going into Iraq – when it wasn’t Iraq that knocked down the twin towers.

Stop being a false witness – I never made up any lies about any caucasian president

Tammy Manikus-Shaen
Tammy Manikus-Shaen Hey Susanne Holy Shit is right.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Susanne Manikus – you can tell that witch – about cussing and foul language on my POSTS and WALL – as I block your ignorant hate.

Susanne Manikus
Susanne Manikus Now god himself has judged me to be ignorant and hateful. You will stand before him yourself. Be careful how you treat your sisters and brothers in Christian. God bless you.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Susanne Manikus my brothers and sisters wouldn’t come to my POSTS and WALL – ENCOURAGING – and PROMOTING disrespect and hate speech – you witch …..

i don’t have to know you – I can go by your actions – you ain’t following CHRIST- and you won’t get the last word here. witch

manikus pack
Susan Petrie

Susan Petrie · Friends with Bill Whatcott

Playing the devil’s advocate here. Would you love and respect if it was “Hitler”? God asked us to be wise and truthful. Acknowledging issues is not hatred.
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Susan Petrie – allow me to stop you before you go any further …

“”Playing the devil’s advocate here.””

Don’t. I don’t need any of satan’s people here on my POSTS and WALL. BE CHRIST LIKE or nothing at all.

“” Would you love and respect if it was “Hitler”?””

President Obama hasn’t killed millions of people – you extremist …..

“” God asked us to be wise and truthful.””

what’s TRUTHFUL about you attempting to paint Barack Obama as a mass murder like hitler – the same lunatic from satan – that the arya1n nation and kkk worship ???

you best back up and step back with that wickedness.

“” Acknowledging issues is not hatred.””

acknowledge – FINE …
bring SOLUTIONS ? GREATER …
but bearing false witness – being a false witness – having a lying tongue ???

an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD … so… when do you start REPENTING ??? or is it you’re an atheist – or don’t believe in GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY GHOST ???

My Friend 1 I salute your decision to lash out against the ungodly; we do not need the opinions of the wicked. Amen!

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham  My Friend 1 – these heathens don’t EMBRACE, LOVE, RESPECT, SEEK or WANT THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST – they just want to attack any and everyone who doesn’t bend over and bow down to them.

 

My Friend 1  Dennis C. Latham I am glad we are able to recognize Satan in whatever garb he chooses to hide within.
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham My Friend 1 – see – they CONDONE, PROMOTE and SUPPORT that which is not of GOD – then when you attempt to CORRECT them IN A LOVING WAY – they AVOID their wrongs – only to pile on some other POINT, SUBJECT or TOPIC – to distract from their wrongs…

and Bill Whatcott CLEARLY SAID – disrespect is the way to do something – but he claims to be A CHRISTIAN –

“”Defying and disrespecting Obama is a sign of common sense and doing so is necessary for the good of America and the whole world.””

Well .. here is PROOF – he is not CHRISTIAN – he is not SAVED and he is not FOLLOWING CHRIST…..

and I AM about to BLOCK him and his friends ….
this won’t be at 1Latham Ministries ….

they think they can come – step up into THIS SANCTUARY and clown and their white privilege tells them they can do what they want – when they want and how they want it.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Good … @susan petrie BLOCKED me .. HALELUJAH !!!!

Show them their wrongs and they run – when they see you won’t back down from their heathen ways

Susan Petrie

Susan Petrie · Friends with Bill Whatcott

Sorry I guess I should have said “Playing the Alien Card”.. since I’m not America.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Susan Petrie why don’t you try not playing during serious conversations and time ?? and stop attempting to defend disrespectful speech and hate speech.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamSusan Petrie – this photo is CLEARLY speaking about hate speech – and tell me – why are you here ??? defending hate speech ???
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamBill WhatcottSusan Petrie Fred Douglas – wanna talk race card and who’s really play’n the race card now ???????

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamSusan PetrieBill Whatcott – you both want to go for my BLOCK PROCEDURE too ????

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamBRING IT !!!! I dare you.

Bill Whatcott

Bill WhatcottDennis not sure why you are threatening to block me, but if you really want your wall free of my friends and my opinions you can certainly block me. I was hoping I could teach you the art of charitable and respectful debate and maybe move you into a more conservative way of thinking, but if all this does is leads to accusations of me being satanic and racist than maybe you will be happier if you block me and I can use my time and energy communicating with more reasonable people.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamBill Whatcott – I AM not, SHALL not and WILL not – tolerate any one attempting to JUSTIFY hate speech ….. and this photo is about hate speech and all that other racist crap – and you know that.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamIt’s 2016 – I AM bringing in A NEW SEASON on my POSTS and WALL …… if it ain’t CHRIST LIKE ? It ain’t welcome….

Tammy Manikus-Shaen

Tammy Manikus-ShaenTREASON-The betrayal of one’s own country by waging war against it or by consciously or purposely acting to aid its enemies. Talking truth about someone is not treason dude. Spewing your hatred over your fellow American is not Christ-like behavior. Behaving like a victim is not very Christ-like either.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamBill Whatcott – if you can’t control your friends from using their white privilege to come here and defend hate speech – I can easily just block you and them too – I won’t have this evil and wickedness in 2016.

you have 16 minutes to DECIDE.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham@ALL – if you promote and support disrespecting ???? You need to go somewhere else – it won’t be happening on my POSTS or WALL.

Tammy Manikus-Shaen

Tammy Manikus-ShaenYou are too funny Dennis. Quickly block me so we never meet again. BTW we all have to exist on this planet together. Europeans, Asians Africans middle easterners Hispanics. Get over yourself.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamTammy Manikus-Shaen – this is my FaceBook Account – Post and Wall. I use this place to spread PROVEN SOLUTIONS and TRUTH – this is not a place for you hate fill right wingers to come and control, manipulate and take over ……

I don’t have to allow you to spread deceptions, lies and tricks or any other forms of witchcraft you choose to bring.

Tammy Manikus-Shaen

Tammy Manikus-ShaenBe careful how you judge. I follow Jesus Christ as my Saviour and my Hope. He died for me as well as you. Calling me a Witch will bring back judgement on yourself.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamTammy Manikus-Shaen – look you liar I didn’t call you a witch – but you defending disrespectful actions and hate speech is something a witch would condone, promote and support …. don’t forget.

If you follow CHRIST – a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. LathamTammy Manikus-Shaen – it’s best you do leave THIS HOLY PLACE – and keep it over there in your own misery on your own POSTS and WALL – not this one.

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Lathamok .. that’s it Bill Whatcott – you’re BLOCKED – HAPPY NEW YEAR – you promoter and supporter of disrespect and hate speech – OH .. never liked your hypocrisy and voluntary wickedness to always make your stance known on my POSTS and WALL too many times See More

Bill Whatcott and friends Susan Petrie and Fred Douglas · Friends with Bill Whatcott attempting…

DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Lathambill whatcott – sympathizing terrorists of america

Dennis C. Latham's photo.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamNow .. anyone else want to come here and order me around – tell me what to do ??? and claim to be CHRISTIAN ???


bill whatcott – sympathizing terrorists of america
bill whatcott - sympathizing terrorists of america

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Now .. anyone else want to come here and order me around – tell me what to do ??? and claim to be CHRISTIAN ???

Male Pastor Friend 1 Esau felt the same way when Septimius Severus the Black the EMPEROR OF ROME ruled .
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Now I AM calling you a witch – before I said you

“”I don’t have to allow you to spread deceptions, lies and tricks or any other forms of witchcraft you choose to bring.””

Just because you use witchcraft – doesn’t mean you’re a witch – but this move PROVES you are – because you chose to condone and promote disrespectful and hateful speech towards others and The President.

tammy manikjus-shaen hating TRUTH and attempting to get me banned from FaceBook

Dennis C. Latham's photo.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Now … anyone tell me – I didn’t tolerate this mess long enough to try and show them THE TRUTH – but they kept on with the appreciation of disrespect and hate speech …..

Deron Soper
Deron Soper It’s not treason! it’s freedom of speech dufus. Sometimes the truth hurts but it still needs to be stated.

Male Pastor Friend 1 That’s not freedom of speech it is called racist hate gibberish ..
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Male Pastor Friend 1  – they travel in packs – like wolves ….. coming in – surrounding – protecting each other’s hate and ignorance – missing THE WHOLE POINT ……

the one who started it all is supposed to be CHRISTIAN – but condones disrespect – and said it’s needed ….

which is PROOF he’s not A CHRISTIAN.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Deron Soper – I have two questions for you …
1.) who are you calling dufus ???
2.) making up lies about Obama and using racist language about or against him is TRUTH ????

Brad Ramore
Brad Ramore Who is being racist? Some people dont like Obama as President? Is that not allowed?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Brad Ramore – of course it’s allowed – people are allowed to hate or LOVE whoever they want to hate or LOVE – that’s between them and that person – however – I AM against any type of disrespectful speech or hate speech – plain and simple – and if I don’t want it on my POSTS and WALL ??? That’s my right – do you have a problem with that ???

Brad Ramore
Brad Ramore I have read some of your posts and the way you respond to people. Seems like you have some hate at times also?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Brad Ramore – “”QUOTE”” my words of hate – and don’t mistake me rebuking – refuting and rejecting lies or standing against lies as any sign of hatred – last time I checked ? One who lies about or lies to another – is a characteristic of hatred and not LOVE ….

So … PROVE this hatred from me you speak of … and make sure to start from the BEGINNING and not in the middle somewhere –

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Male Pastor Friend 1 – you know – each one is AVOIDING, MISSING and OVERLOOKING what the problems is – when it started and who started it – see …. they don’t see it when they do wickedness or wrong or the one their protecting does it – but only want to see when I stand up to them – while they want me to bend over, bow down, or compromise with their wickedness or wrongs ……

quick to run to mischief is an abomination unto GOD …..

Proverbs 6:16-19
16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Brad Ramore – I have a question for you – while you’re looking for or pulling up my words of hate – to “”QUOTE”” back to me … meanwhile …. are you A FOLLOWER OF CHRIST ???

If so … does CHRIST condone – encourage – promote and support disrespecting others – or hating others ???/

Brad Ramore
Brad Ramore Absolutely not. I have you calling a gentleman a racist spaz on a older post. Gentlemans name was Dan Therrien. I was actually hoping you guys would come to a resolution.

Dennis C. Latham
Write a reply…
 
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Brad Ramore – pertaining to dan ???? His words are as follows.

“”The only racism, hate, obstruction, and lies I see is coming from the Blacks.“”

Being someone who has been attacked by racism since 1988 when I moved to the south – by caucasians – I know that to be a lie – and I will not tolerate any evils like that being spread about me or anyone else. There is no reconciliation with people like that – until they are able and / or ready to receive GOD in their HEART – MIND and SOUL … it’s not my job to allow people like that to roam all over my POSTS and WALL on a rampage – I don’t bend – bow or compromise with hate, or lies.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham So … Brad Ramore – if I call a person a liar ?????
I have PROOF of their lies – and I have PROOF of me telling them more than once they were wrong – and me showing them THE PROOF.

if I call someone a racist ? I have that PROOF too … and able and willing to PROVE it – even on this day.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Brad Ramore – do you agree with this statement ??? As A FOLLOWER OF CHRIST ???

“”Defying and disrespecting Obama is a sign of common sense and doing so is necessary for the good of America and the whole world.””

do you agree with disrespecting your enemy or LOVING your enemy
coming up with PLANS and SOLUTIONS to defeat your enemy so they don’t take control over your home ???

Matthew 12:29 ►
Or else how can one enter into a strong man’s house, and spoil his goods, except he first bind the strong man? and then he will spoil his house.

Mark 3:27 ►
No man can enter into a strong man’s house, and spoil his goods, except he will first bind the strong man; and then he will spoil his house.

Luke 11:21-26 ►
21 When a strong man armed keepeth his palace, his goods are in peace:
22 But when a stronger than he shall come upon him, and overcome him, he taketh from him all his armour wherein he trusted, and divideth his spoils.
23 He that is not with me is against me: and he that gathereth not with me scattereth.
24 When the unclean spirit is gone out of a man, he walketh through dry places, seeking rest; and finding none, he saith, I will return unto my house whence I came out.
25 And when he cometh, he findeth it swept and garnished.
26 Then goeth he, and taketh to him seven other spirits more wicked than himself; and they enter in, and dwell there: and the last state of that man is worse than the first.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

“”Sadly, I find myself sympathizing with the militants though I hope reasonable people will prevail on both sides. Under Obama the US government has become tyrannical and his policies seem all about stifling political, economic and religious freedom. I see a government war against economic growth, entrepreneurship and freedom in Canada too. Probably, these folks see no other alternative and sadly they may be right.

I think in Oregon of the Christian bakers whose consciences could not allow them to bake a cake for a homosexual wedding. They were entirely peaceful and the homosexuals were only inconvenienced by 10 minutes or whatever it took them to go down the street to a non-Christian bakery to get their cake done. This “indiscretion” resulted in the bakers losing their business. They were also fined a whopping $150,000 US. They never resorted to arms, rather they appealed to their government for justice. Rather than getting justice the government emptied every single penny they had ($7,000 from their savings and chequing accounts) the day before Christmas.

The Ontario Wynne government showed us they are quite capable of comparable malice and appealing to them when they want to take your property and destroy your life doesn’t do much good either. The Montague Family there peacefully protested the gun registry back around 2010 or so. They publicly announced they were going to Parliament Hill with a deactivated, unregistered, .22 rifle to make their point. They went there, showed the gun to the press, gave some interviews arguing registering guns doesn’t reduce crime and harms property rights. Police were on hand but did not intervene, it was all good. A week later the police arrested Bruce Montague at a gun show, confiscated all of his firearms and put him in jail. The man was a gunsmith by trade, did work for the police and had no criminal record. The punishment for publicly defying the gun registry law was grossly dispraportionate to what he actually did. Bruce got 18 months in jail, a lifetime firearms ban and lost all of his firearms. But even that wasn’t enough. Then the attorney general got some convoluted reasoning that Bruce’s house (made from scratch with his hands and home to his wife and kids also) was an “instrument of crime” as it housed his unregistered firearms, and the Ontario Attorney General are now as we speak trying to take the man’s house from him.

When governments behave like this they must be opposed and the cases I cite above are why you don’t only want governments owning guns. Sometimes they are the criminals and sometimes when they have no God or moral compass to guide them they are quite ruthless.””

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 4, 2016, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

