Rick Glowaki wants to bring in the new year as and open and public lying racist


THE SYRACUSE BLACK EXPO WOULD LIKE TO ASK ALL INDIVIDUALS, COMMUNITIES, BLOCKS, NEIGHBORHOODS, TO SUPPORT MR. ANDREW HAWKINS IN EXERCISING HIS CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS.

Cleveland Browns wide receiver Andrew Hawkins won’t apologize for wearing a T-shirt calling for justice for two unarmed black men killed by police officers in…
HUFFINGTONPOST.COM
Rick Glowaki

Rick Glowaki Silly and divisive.

 

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Well spoken from the heart – and I agree 1000%. I know a few good cops – but I know of way more corrupt and crooked cops – it’s just like citizens – there are good and bad – and with the shape america is in ? It’s easy to say and see – there are way moSee More

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Rick Glowaki Do you mind explaining what is actually silly ? and what is divisive ?

MALE 1  The reason why Americans are so disconnected as a country, community; is that unless a tragedy happens in one’s own back yard no one care.

FEMALE 1 inspired

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Rick Glowaki – are you afraid to answer a simple question ? or is your social media life – like your home life- lacking manhood ???

Rick Glowaki

Rick Glowaki Sorry Dennis C Latham, busy having a fun New year’s Eve…nice job showing what a POS you are with your comment though…anytime someone has to segregate themselves into a box i.e. a Black American, it’s kind of pathetic, considering we are all Americans…and the Police, they are so incredible in their protection of us law abinding citizens and the hard work they do and the selfless acts that profligate that I support them and suggest that if you want to get along with them you must respect them and the law and the system that has been put into place over 200 yrs ago instead of crying ‘victim’ and being lawless and using anything as a an excuse to riot and act in ways that is beneath anyone of good conduct in society.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Rick Glowaki unlike the hatred you harbor in your heart – mind and soul ? I will gladly address each and every point, question and statement you made – out of LOVE and UNDERSTANDING to open up your heart and mind and soul – to know just what’s going on.

“”Sorry Dennis C Latham, busy having a fun New year’s Eve””

Well.. I AM having much fun today as well – along with a balanced day of seeing the house of a neighbour that was lost to day due to fire.

“”…nice job showing what a POS you are with your comment though…””

Well .. you didn’t answer my question – so I did some checking on you – and see you’re a stay at home dad – while your wife works around 100 hours a day – which is noble … I guess – but your statement to me is very disturbing – since you seem to lack knowledge and wisdom of what’s going on in america.

“”anytime someone has to segregate themselves into a box i.e. a Black American, it’s kind of pathetic, considering we are all Americans…””

Most of us yes – are all americans – born here – but not all treated equally and fair – it’s been that way since columbus – even in the 60’s – when I was born – there was jim crow – and it still exists today.

“”and the Police, they are so incredible in their protection of us law abinding citizens and the hard work they do and the selfless acts that profligate that I support them and suggest that if you want to get along with them you must respect them and the law and the system that has been put into place over 200 yrs ago instead of crying ‘victim'””

Well well well .. there we have it – you act as if there are no bad cops – all cops are good cops – so while you’re living in your sheltered life – with a silver spoon in your mouth – marinating –
resting all day and night – and simmering in your white privilege – you have no idea what it’s like to have my skin color – and have
discrimination, hatred and racism inflicted on you most of your life.

Nor do you know what’s it like to get abused, harassed and attacked by racist cops – in the south – who pull you over just for your skin color – since you think all cops are good cops – or at least you act like it.

“” and being lawless and using anything as a an excuse to riot and act in ways that is beneath anyone of good conduct in society.””

I AM against all looting, rioting, and violence of any type – no matter what has happened – I AM A LOVER OF GOD, FOLLOWER OF CHRIST and A RECEIVER/RECEPTOR of THE HOLY GHOST.

So I handle situations in A PROVEN BIBLICAL SOLUTIONS kind of way – not hateful – hot headed – or insensitive to the problems and situations of others. I believe in EQUAL and FAIR TREATMENT to all citizens – unlike the two who were gunned down and murdered by cops – in an open carry state – yet both had only toy guns in their hands. However – I believe you think that to be a good thing – just less of us – leaving more of you.

you are the very type who are divisive – not me – not the football player. He nor I – singled out ALL COPS – yet – I have conversations with Sheriff’s – DA’s – and other law enforcement agents – because it’s what I do to bridge the gaps – however – it wasn’t always like that – because I helped to get GOOD GUYS elected into office – just like I helped actual proud racists – get booted out of office – down here in Montgomery, AL… just a city 5 minutes from me.

So… THANKS for not answering my question – and don’t flatter yourself or think the caps are yelling – I use caps for two reasons – to express that which is HOLY and SANCTIFIED – and words I want to put EMPHASIS on.

I doubt you will respond – but if you do ? FINE … if not? FINE.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston Dennis C. Latham n Rick Glowaki I respect both of your opinions with its crazy to say but both of you guys are correct!!!! But the biggest ?????is how do we make it right?????the most important thing in life is when a person decides to share n open up See More

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – Can you tell me what part of my statements were opinions ? Because I have RESEARCHED, STUDIED and WORKED many years – to be, live, share, shed, show, sow, speak, spread and teach in a way that doesn’t have, include or promote excusSee More

Dennis C. Latham
'A woman was arrested (and sent to a mental hospital) for driving a BMW without her hand on the wheel while she was at a light, can you guess what color her skin is?'
Dancing In Her BMW Lands Black Woman In Mental Hospital
06:08
1,664,306 Views

A woman was arrested (and sent to a mental hospital) for driving a BMW without her hand on the wheel while she was at a light, can you guess what color her skin is?

Dennis C. Latham

'Question for all white people?'
01:00
429,438 Views

Question for all white people?

Dennis C. Latham
'EVERY PERSON IN 14 CITIES KILLED BY THE POLICE IN 2015 WAS A BLACK. PERSON'
07:00
173,147 Views

EVERY PERSON IN 14 CITIES KILLED BY THE POLICE IN 2015 WAS A BLACK. PERSON

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – do you also agree that I don’t respect the law??? I’m just asking – because inquiring mind want to know. Mainly mine.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I guess being caucasian – being drunk – killing 4 people – and never going to prison is treating ALL EQUAL and FAIR…

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1657634421184478&set=gm.989277257795445&type=3

Micheal Knight's photo.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Well … I suppose I best me get’n to a doctor or something …..
https://www.facebook.com/sowreap/posts/10208074846087237

Dennis C. Latham
'Cops Sick Dogs On Suicidal Teen'
Cops Sick Dogs On Suicidal Teen
10:38
128,925 Views

Cops Sick Dogs On Suicidal Teen

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – lastly ? I respect no deceptions – no lie – nor any trick that leads anyone down the wrong path, I’ll call A TRUTH TELLER A TRUTH TELLER …. just like I will call a liar – a liar.

Now .. that ball ? Is in your court for now.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston Most black people don’t even no there constitutional rights.camera phones don’t protect you from there laws. Exclusior doesn’t save you either.the BLACK PANTHERS INSTILLED BASIC KNOWLEDGE INTO US AS PEOPLE TO AVOID IF NECCESSARY OR IF CONFRONTED DO NOT BE AGGRESSIVE CUZ THEY WILL CAUSE YOU HARM .SO HOW MANY PEOPLE OVER STAND (JIM CROW)????ITS OK TO BE SMART BUT SHOW ME IN LAW WERE THE BLACK MAN IS PROTECTED .

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston 33n 3rd out of 100% Mike Vick went to jail for Dogg’s all because he was athletic

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Well… Poppy Sid Hairston – being the ceo and owner of a television network – that provides only ANSWERS and PROVEN SOLUTIONS – to the problems and questions of today’s society – all of that which you speak of ? Has already been solved. People just need to follow THE EXAMPLES, GUIDELINES and MODELS laid down before us – years ago – and most over 2000 years ago.

See… I AM … well ….. A SHOW ME type of person – not a tell me.
THUS the reason 1Latham TV exists – to SHOW people more than they tell. So they can see with their own eyes – what works and what doesn’t work.

 
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – I will only ask you this once – I won’t ask again. Are you going to address or avoid my questions to you ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – by the own confession of Rick Glowaki

Syracuse Black Expo is silly and divisive – so I AM sure he would also feel the same way about The Black Panthers ….

His words … not my words …. but you agreed and respected them.

“”.anytime someone has to segregate themselves into a box i.e. a Black American, it’s kind of pathetic, considering we are all Americans””

yet when you go fill out an application or form of most types – it separates you be asking black or white…. yet – I see nothing of him fighting to change that.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston OK so Dennis C. Latham are you from Syracuse ny ????

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – BORN and RAISED …. Now… I answered your question. Like I answer anyone else’s question. Out of LOVE and RESPECT – knowing that RESPECT is a characteristic of LOVE and not hatred. While still understanding – disrespect is a characteristic of hatred and not LOVE.

I appreciate the disrespect – and the hate – from you and rick ….
ALL of it helps and makes me GROW in getting closer to what’s right – and further away from what’s wrong.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Now …. what be being from Syracuse – has anything to do with this conversation – I’ll never know – but hey – it is what it is – I AM A MASTER at seeing through deceptions, lies and tricks – all used for distractions to get away from the real questions and problems – to avoid those real questions and problems being ADDRESSED….

because most people only want to talk and tell…
very few want to DO and SHOW.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston I respect you brother I’m just showing you your aggressive towards the people who actually putting in work in your city.IM JUST AS SUCCESFUL AS YOU MY BROTHER TOW TRUCK COMPANY ,LANDSCAPING ,SELL CARS ,N A PLOW SERVICE. BUT ITS NOT ABOUT THAT .IM SATING WHAT HAPPEN TO SYRACUSE WICH 1OF THESE KIDS YOU TRIED TO SAVE HEL OR MOTIVATE

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston I’m in these streets hard no chaser I support what you do .I’m just saying success is shared threw stories not threw selfishness.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston Share your story of how you made it instead of chastising others struggles.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston The ??? Of the day are you teaching babies ???we have survived history of struggles .it’s cool too have knowledge but it’s not about blasting each other .Malcolm X got assinated based on GODS BELIEFS OR THE NATION OF ISLAM BELIEFS ????? THE DELUSIONAL BEHAVIOR ALSO MAKE 1 MANIPULATE THERE SELFS TO JUSTIFY ACTIONS N QUOTES.HUMILITY IS THE KEY

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – I could go down a list of things as well.
Landscape and Lawn Business.
Community Development, Beautification, Development and Restoration …..
Carpentry / Dry Wall / Plumbing
3 Recording Studios all of POSITIVE, INSPIRATIONS, MOTIVATIONAL and SPIRITUAL – with no cussing / foul language – no degrading of women
Radio and TV stations ONLINE and FREE never asking for donations or begging for money.
Not to mention Biography Channel – Education Channel – History Channel – Problems Solves Channel – Skills and Trade Training Channel ….

and I could go on and on with much more – so …. don’t hate – because I AM aggressive against racism – and people like you who have admitted here on this thread to supporting racism – as you “”AGREED”” with rick …. and myself – which are totally opposite.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston Come home n build with some odds to give hope back to our city

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – I don’t have to share how I made it. I SHOW and TEACH how I made it. Yet again – you agreed and are submissive to racism … so …. you say humility is the key ? I say no it’s not.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston Dennis C. Latham I’m black ,Syracuse Black Expo is black n u being so aggressive .so let me ask you this.WHEN YOU LIVED IN SYRACUSE WHAT HOOD U WAS FROM WHO WAS YOUR CREW ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston Malcolm X was not assassinated because of His Belief in GOD – He was assassinated because he changed after coming back from Mecca – and seeing how he had PRAISED and WORSHIPED and ate and drink with blond haired blue eyes muslims – and he came back to America – with A NEW HEART – A NEW MIND and A NEW SPIRIT – and was willing to work with ALL who were for EQUAL and FAIR TREATMENT .. to people my skin color – because everyone knows – people my skin color were abused, beat, cheated, harmed, hated, hurt, murdered, raped and ripped off – by racist caucasians – just like greg …..

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston N he realised there was white Muslim’s in mecca

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I stated that already – and he EXPOSED elijah – all of that played a factor in his assassination – not his BELIEF IN GOD …. liar.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston Honestly like u never ever been subjected too anything , PRISON ,GANGES,DRUGS,FIGHTS ,U DIDNT PUT WORK IN .BUT ITS COOL WE NO Y U RAN OUT OF SYRACUSE CUZ OF FEAR .YOUR RESUME IS SUSPECT.ARE YOU REALLY Black

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – you lied about Malcolm X – and now you’re lying about me…. I LOVE IT ….. but hey – since you turn to lying – because you want to play housee kneegrow … I’ll let you have it your way.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston I’m not in debate with you I’m getting deep insight I’m not opinionated .I watch your page I follow you.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston then tell me why I ran from Syracuse ???? in 1988 – then tell me why I’ve been fighting against racists and house kneegrows ever since …. since I was only 23 when I left. Since you know everything there is to know about me.

However – I doubt you are able to answer my direct question – you have too much to hide.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I’ll check back … when I finish in the editing room – to see if you’ve matured enough to answer any of my questions asked earlier.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston The ??? Of the day are you teaching babies ???we have survived history of struggles .it’s cool too have knowledge but it’s not about blasting each other .Malcolm X got assinated based on GODS BELIEFS OR THE NATION OF ISLAM BELIEFS ????? THE DELUSIONAL BEHAVIOR ALSO MAKE 1 MANIPULATE THERE SELFS TO JUSTIFY ACTIONS N QUOTES.HUMILITY IS THE KEY
Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston I’m not hiding I’m laughing cuz you losing ratings .who ever thought success can be ugly n exploit racism but bellitlles his own brothers for self gratification.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston Your ???????can’t be answered cuz u found the solution to America’s problems.GO HEAD N PATENT IT N SELL IT SO WE ALL CAN BE LIKE YOU BROTHER.YOU GOT ALL THE ANSWERS.

Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston I wish you much success but do me a favor change the CITY YOU CLAIM YOU FROM .CUZ WE DONT NO WHO THIS MAN IS .PEACE N BLESSINGS .

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – look liar – and slanderer – falsely accusing me of running from Syracuse – caused you to defeat yourself – and only caused you to drag your own self out into THE LIGHT for all to see.. and now ? MORE WILL SEE.

Continue on your paths of wanting to converse and discuss all day and all night – never ever bringing or coming up with any PROVEN SOLUTIONS .. because that’s that europeanization method ….

I know you’re not interested – but here is something for you to ponder on – liar. Oh .. and I’ll stop calling you a liar – when you either PROVE or tell me – why I ran from Syracuse, NY … because the last time I checked ??? I came to Montgomery, AL – because my Brother was stationed there – and he had been inviting me to come to where he was for years – even when he was in Colorado – and other northern cities … but I chose to come to A WARMER CLIENT – AWAY from the snow ….

but I APPRECIATE the hate – It really INSPIRES me and MOTIVATES me – and yes – lying about a person or lying to a person are characteristics of hate – not LOVE – oh childish and immature one.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWG9X__1Zj8

YOUTUBE.COM
Poppy Sid Hairston
Poppy Sid Hairston My dude I’m not impressed u can’t hold a conversation with out blasphemy .I think u really are racist n have more hate then the white man.IF YOU GET PULLED OVER BY THE POLICE .U MUST GOT A EXCLUSIOR CARD OF AMMUNITY.CAUSE NO MATTER HOW RICH N SUCCESSFUL YOU BECOME YOU STILL A NIGGA ASK BILL COSBY N O.J

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Poppy Sid Hairston – where is the blasphemy that came from me ???? but wait … I’ve answered your questions – but you’ve avoided and refused answering any of my questions in this thread.

still – you continue to make up lies about me …. HALLELUJAH !!!!
I’m out.

Like this:

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 31, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

