The horrors of – The elephant in the room – FaceBook group


Just like the perverted lunatics in that kkk pictures with JESUS SAVES in the background – the main perverted individuals in this group are just as perverted – filled with demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness … I feel sorry for the administrators of this group

Sany Dash ComputerTekk and Tre’ Bradley ???
I appreciate your place of no order – slanderous bastards who are allowed to create chaos in this group – and when anyone speak TRUTH about them ? THE TRUTH TELLER is called a slanderer ….

you two are pathetic – right along with them

Comments
Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez Whoa! You just said the word “perverted” 3 times in one sentence! So Sany Dash ComputerTekk and Tre’ Bradley are pathetic? You are really trying to create some enemies aren’t you? LOL!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez – I deal in TRUTH – backed by EVIDENCE and PROOF – if you don’t like it – why respond ???? you’re just as perverted. You attempted to break and tear me down over an EXAMPLE – as I told you ALL of man’s dating processes are FLAWED – even carbon dating ….. so …. off to hell with you as well.

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez Didn’t your momma teach you not to cast people to hell? Its not very nice. You deal in TRUTH backed by FAITH. EVIDENCE and PROOF are that of SCIENCE my friend! Its not that I don’t like it, but just the way it is. “TRUTH” as you would call it. I never attempted to break you down, stop being so sensitive.

Greg Lamothe
Greg Lamothe Dennis, has anyone ever asked you if you were the Anti-Christ? I’m just asking.

Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley Dennis C. Latham “Ye are our epistle written in our hearts, known and read of all men.” We are definitely reading the type of man you are. Carry on with your character assassinations, you are more than welcome to stick around and be an example to all those who have might have reconsidered getting closer to your way of believing. The blood is on your head if they turn the other way, because your behavior is abysmal. Have a blessed day!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tre’ Bradley – my character was aimed at -shot at and slandered FIRST !!!!!! not just ONCE – but for several days back to back all day and all night. – so your words of deceptions, lies and tricks mean nothing to me -and as an administrator – mean even less.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez – I didn’t cast you into hell – you liar…. and I AM not sensitive – you’re just a quivering liar who can’t deal with TRUTH of your belief in carbon dating and it’s flaws – weather it 1- 99 – they all are flawed – liar.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamGreg Lamothe – ask the demon – who told you to ask me about coveting a woman – and if distance counts.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Greg Lamothe – ask the demon – who told you to ask me about coveting a woman – and if distance counts.

Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley I’m so sorry that happened to you… What a horrible experience you’ve having, if you only had something more meaningful to believe in that could heal your pain Dennis C. Latham

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez “off to hell with you as well” = Casting. Your childish name calling has “SENSITIVE” written all over it.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tre’ Bradley – I AM not in pain – you nor any of your perverted lunatics have THE AUTHORITY, POWER or WISDOM to cause me any pain or inflict pain on me with words on a screen – however – I APPRECIATE you allowing me to know – you hate what I believe in – have faith in and TRUST in.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez – no liar – that’s not casting you into hell liar – but it’s certainly warning you of where you’re headed – liar.

Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley Oh so, when you’re happy you complain also?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tre’ Bradley – I AM in no way complaining, crying or whining – just making it be known – I know the pervertedness of this group – and the very people who are the heads of it …

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez Mr. Sensitive, Nobody hates your belief, Nobody is trying to cause you pain. Everyone here LOVES Mr. Sensitive!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham don’t flatter yourself or pat yourself on the back Tre’ Bradley

Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley You know you’re the only one that is convinced that you’re really a man of wisdom and peace?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez – you’re nothing but a liar – it’s all you know – and I understand that – that’s your choice – that’s your FREEWILL.

Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley There’s a word for that…

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez What have I lied about Mr. Sensitive?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham well …… there’s a word for what and who you are Tre – and I have stated that already.
Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley Dennis C. Latham just because you say doesn’t mean it’s true. It just means that’s your opinion.

Greg Lamothe
Greg Lamothe Dennis has a lot more responsibilities now that he has to flip burgers and egg mcmuffins. This explains why he attacks for 15 minutes in the morning and 15 minutes in the afternoon. Back to work, Dennis.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez – you’re the sensitive one – you couldn’t deal with your lies about carbon dating being accurate – you couldn’t deal with the fact that I knew about the flaws of ALL carbon dating – you’re the one who couldn’t deal with TRUTH but based your hate and ignorance – on the fact that I gave you an EXAMPLE of how scientists lie – not ONE but TWO ….

you avoided and ignored THE SECOND EXAMPLE ….
but you harped on THE FIRST – because I forgot the scientists name – who lied and claimed the dead body found was over 20,000 years old – when in reality – it wasn’t even 200 years old.

so … while you call me sensitive ? I have PROOF of your sensitivity

now … while you’re protecting all of those doctors – who falsely accuse patients of having cancer – you’ll REAP everything your’ve SOWN

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tre’ Bradley – you can call TRUTH opinion all you want. I have no problem with that – but I AM not going to make up lies about you – and slander you for 3 to 5 straight days – over it either – unlike your buddies ….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamGreg Lamothe – again – more proof – the only thing that gives you a false presence of happiness – is to make up lies about me – because it PROVES how miserable your life truly is – it PROVES how empty it is …… and I don’t feel sorry for any of you – because you all want this for yourselves. Just mad and pissed off because I won’t bend over – bow down and compromise with you lunatics filled with hatred – lies and wickedness.
Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley I know this is something you have your entire identity wrapped around. Without it you would not know who you are. You’re probably a really big hearted guy. Who just grew up with some abuse and or neglect. This has been a great remedy for you. You just need to practice having more than one approach. Get out of your comfort zone a little bit and joining this group is definitely a start.

Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley I’m really good a getting people out of their comfort zone. Just stick around.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tre’ Bradley – I was never abused nor neglected as a child – liar – I grew up with A GREAT FATHER in my HOME and LIFE – A REAL MAN – who raised,. taught and trained me to now follow the crowd but to be a leader who doesn’t fear going to the head of the problems – he also raised, taught and trained me not to give excuses or to be a liar – so ….. your magical prophecy button is broken da hell up – and you need to get it fixed – but WAIT !!!! you don’t care if it’s working or not – it’s how and what you live on.

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez LOL, I could care less about the Scientists name. I’ve asked for your proof about carbon dating being inaccurate and you mention a dead body from the 1800s. You give NO details of the story, NO other references, NO other examples to support your theory, and NO specifics to which carbon dating you are referring too. You’ve answered NONE of my questions and you expect me to just take your word for it?? Your vague responses to honest questions have been careless and defensive. Science hardly accepts that as TRUTH. When you can stop being a coward maybe you can give some REAL answers to my questions. Calling people every derogatory in the Bible doesn’t make you any more truthful, you only look like a clown. I hope one day you’re able to get your head out your ass.

Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley Yes but he never hugged you…you still not sure if you have made him proud…

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tre’ Bradley – I won’t be sticking around long … LOL .. I have ALL the EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH about you and the rest of these chronological and pathological liars I need.

Just kind of sad – that toussaint was molested and probably raped when he was 6 – but I can tell – so were a lot of you here…. I see you all’s pain

Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley Dennis C. Latham you’re the real comedian and I would hate for you to go.

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez Sensitive Clown!! BYE FELICIA!!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez – I gave you an EXAMPLE – you didn’t give me time to give you any references you liar – I told you I didn’t remember the scientists name – but you were too impatient – you had to turn to personal attacks and slander – before I could even get back from finalizing a project – you went on and one about how all of my RESEARCH and STUDY is a scam – because I didn’t remember one scientists name …..

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez I do NOT care about the Scientists name! BYE FELICIA!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez – you certainly cared that day – falsely accused me of basing my WHOLE RESEARCH and STUDY on one simple incident ……

Tre' Bradley
Tre’ Bradley I would have good time sharing some hard truths with you.

 
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez when I PROVIDED PROOF about all carbon dating being FLAWED – you vanished …… coward. cowards have to lie – it’s their way

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez That was a question, you could have simply answered “no.” But your sensitive ass started tripping out called me childish names. Steering WAY off topic. Learn to control your damn emotions!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tre’ Bradley – you have no hard truths – only hatred because your chicken and goose squad can’t, don’t and won’t shake my EDUCATION, KNOWLEDGE and WISDOM – and also because I AM ALWAYS ready to back up what I do and say with EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH – unlike you

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez – how could I answer – when I wasn’t even here ??? Only to come back and find multiple posts – of you bashing me – slandering me – then you get mad because I EXPOSED your lies.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham anyway…. I have A COPY of IT ALL. Just like those confessions. I have copies of it all.

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez Tre’ Bradley, dont share any personal truths with this clown! He is just going to air them out to the public when Mr. Sensitive gets emotional!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham self proclaiming to be a coon and a house kneegrow – admitting to being enslaved and oppressed – and hating someone because they are FREE and not enslaved and not oppressed.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez – you’re the emotional and sensitive one – I never made up any lies about you – not one. I made up no lies about any of you – but I can list a long list of lies you’ve all made up about me.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham and on that note ? I’m done – because ya’ll can’t handle THE TRUTH – and you all hate EVIDENCE and PROOF.
Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez You called Carbon Dating a system, its not a system, its a technique. That was a lie. smile emoticon

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez Another LIE – You claimed I have a chicken and a goose in my “squad.” I have no chicken, nor goose or squad for that matter. If I did have a squad, it would include only human beings and Ninja Turtles.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Lathamthe whole system – built around carbon dating – and carbon dating is a system of within itself – filled with deceptions, lies and tricks – just like the scam of cancer research – anyway – you’re pathetic Anthony Rodriguez – and I AM glad you hate me as much as you do.
Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez Another lie – You claim that I hate you. In fact, as I stated earlier, we all LOOOOVE Mr. Sensitive. You should stop lying Mr. Sensitive, its not very nice.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Anthony Rodriguez – to make up lies about a person – are acts of hatred – not acts of LOVE. I have PROVEN my point.
Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez Are you saying you hate me Mr. Sensitive? Why so hateful?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I don’t hate any of you – however – I do dislike and hate your actions and ways of making up lies about people – to make yourself feel good about yourselves … however – I also know you’re all filled with self destruction and self hatred – and lack the ability love another.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a73CWR8Qlhs

Anthony Rodriguez
Anthony Rodriguez I love your enthusiasm, I feel like you are a bit misguided. Cool video editing. But you shouldn’t have your TV so high on your desk, it eventually causes neck cramps.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I don’t need any suggestion from a liar who doesn’t know what he’s even talking about – oh … .it’s not a tv – liar. LOL

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD – and all of you have reprobate minds and are under strong delusions – because you hate TRUTH.
Greg Lamothe
Greg Lamothe God created the earth in six days; and on the 7th day he rested. Yet, man can destroy the earth in a day. Ergo, man is truly the almighty. smile emoticon
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 30, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

