Adwin Uchechi and Rodrick L. Taylor – you decide …. I believe they are scorned women


Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham King Clayton – I have a few questions for you – when ever you get the time. Possibly 3. THANKS in ADVANCE.

Toussaint L Overture
Toussaint L Overture Whenever you’re ready

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Toussaint L Overture – I have no desire to ask you anything. Only King Clayton – at this time – at least he has some LOVE and RESPECT in his heart – and RESPECT is a characteristic of LOVE – not making up lies or trying to make a mockery of what someone believes, knows, or has RESEARCHED and STUDIED on their own.

King Clayton
King Clayton Hey I’m back

Unlike · Reply · 1 · 5 hrs
Toussaint L Overture
Toussaint L Overture Lmmfao, a cuzzo looks like you made a friend withDennis C. Latham not knowing we family

Like · Reply · 1 · 5 hrs
Toussaint L Overture
Toussaint L Overture Dennis C. Latham, my bad for actually thinking you were an adult amd not a teddy tender ass mufuka.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Mr.Taylor actually is right Jesus does repersent the the sun but the creators of the bible made him a real person ….that’s where the confusion on purpose begins in that area.

Adwin Uchechi's photo.
Like · Reply · 1 · 4 hrs · Edited
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi For you Dennis..I might add Christianity and slavery was used hand and hand during slavery…historical facts.

Adwin Uchechi's photo.
Like · Reply · 1 · 4 hrs
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Toussaint L Overture – the fact that you’re family with King Clayton means diddly squat yo me – you’re filled with self destruction and self hatred – with a defiled heart – a defiled mouth – a defiled mind and a defiled spirit – and on stop of that ? you’re possessed with evil – I can proven it to anyone who is willing to accept TRUTH – while you have that ghetto mentality – crab bucket spirits about yourself –

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham King Clayton – Here is my first question. Have you ever PROVED that any of THE PROMISES OF GOD in THE HOLY BIBLE to be false – fake – a lie – not true – or just wrong ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – you’re using a flawed bible to suit your misguided and misled mentality. Also ? The world slave or slavery was never used in those verses in THE ORIGINAL SCRIPTURES or TEXT when pertaining to those verses on that photo. I know a few people who only speak with photos that are deceptions, lies and tricks – only with one agenda and motive – and that to deceive, lie and trick people into believing a lie.

If you were to learn the difference between what GOD SAID compared to what man said – you would be able to COMPREHEND and UNDERSTAND that – if you RESEARCHED and STUDIED for yourself – and not going by what someone told you.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Dennis the bible is flawed and I had nothing to do with it being more then half the books have been taken out so your statement is flawed.

Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi And your understanding is flawed don’t put that on me you couldn’t if you wanted to.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Here deal with this Dennis….

Adwin Uchechi's photo.
Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – “” Dennis the bible is flawed””

it’s easy to say something from the mind or mouth and put it out so other can hear it – but you’ve provided no EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH. Just your worlds – MINUS EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH.

“” and I had nothing to do with it””

you do if you participate in spreading lies about it.

“” being more then half the books have been taken out””

HALF ??? REALLY ??? WOW !!!!!!
and you have these other 66 books ? or should I say 70 ? 80 ? 90 ?
Since you said and stated more than HALF …

“” so your statement is flawed.””

Well …. how are you going to go about PROVING my statement is flawed – when you have provided no EVIDENCE – no PROOF and no TRUTH – but only words from your heart, mind and spirit……

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – 1.) CHRIST – CHRIST’S WAY – CHRISTIANITY ??? Is not a religion – it’s A LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE. So … you loose on that end. It is man who has called it a religion.

However – I doubt you know THE TRUE DEFINITION of RELIGION from GOD HIMSELF.

Rodrick L. Taylor
Rodrick L. Taylor Homosexuality is a lifestyle/way of life too. The way you’re attacking the brothers in here emotionally you seem butthurt.

Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi That is correct more then half Dennis so that means you don’t come close to getting the whole story go get the other books then you can talk.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi This is reality Dennis not your beliefs…you do know believe means you don’t know don’t you?

Adwin Uchechi's photo.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Rodrick L. Taylor – How have I attacked anyone here …. provide EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH – but FIRST ??? Make sure – they didn’t attack me FIRST ….. and I have NEVER attacked anyone with lies …… as you continued to apologize – not even reading my COMMENTS back to you – that SHOWED and TOLD you apology doesn’t mean REMORSE or I’m Sorry – but it means – I STAND on my BELIEFS of what I did to you …… you confessed coon – you confessed house kneegrow – you confessed slave to white supremacy.

Rodrick L. Taylor
Rodrick L. Taylor You don’t know the definition of Coon?

Rodrick L. Taylor
Rodrick L. Taylor You aren’t making any sense bruh!

Dennis C. Latham
Write a reply…
 
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Believe means you don’t know Dennis so what you say don’t count.

Rodrick L. Taylor
Rodrick L. Taylor He is going to attack you next. Lol

Dennis C. Latham
Write a reply…
 
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – again – you provide no EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH – you’ve shown me none of these 66 to 90 BOOKS you falsely claim are missing ……

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi So to say I stand on my beliefs is like saying I stand on what I don’t know.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi Show me the LIST or NAMES of the 66 to 90+ books you speak of that are missing. You said – over half the book are missing. SHOW EVIDENCE …. SHOW PROOF ….

or is your words just a religion – as you call it – can’t deal with THESE TWO WORDS …… PROVE IT.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Mary had a book, the three wise men had books,the other eight disciples had books,the angles had books just to name a few.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – my beliefs are from what I have actually LIVED with my own LIFE …. and I have MUCH EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH to back that up… let’s get off the words – and PROVE to me what you say with EVIDENCE, PROOF or TRUTH

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – you’re only speaking – you’re not SHOWING

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You’re into beliefs anyway you don’t want to know otherwise you would go find those other books Dennis…you’re not serious.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi I wanted to know so I found out..the book says seek and you shall find…that’s on you Dennis but of course…you don’t want to know you’re stuck on your beliefs.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You disqualified yourself when you said I’m standing on my beliefs…you’re done and we are done…I can’t help you and you want help you.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – I believe… I can stand up from my COMPUTER CHAIR – with SPEAKERS at EACH EAR and A SUB WOOFER at MID BACK – STRETCH and then SIT BACK DOWN – and if I choose ?

I believe I can Go get me something to eat too ….
so … all of this is … a lie ? I can do none of this ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – you shared a photo – with altered words – that I can almost guarantee – is in NO BIBLE on THIS PLANET.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi This is truth my people die from lack of knowledge it has nothing I repeat nothing to do with beliefs Dennis.

Adwin Uchechi's photo.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham GOD does have A RELIGION – but it’s not what you’ve been taught by your slave masters who still have control of your mind.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You have shared nothing but your beliefs which means you don’t know Dennis so you offer nothing but your mouth with empty words.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you OBVIOUSLY don’t know the meaning of GOD’S DEFINITION of RELIGION …. so … all you do .. is pile on more distractions – because you fear – having a legit conversation with me.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you have not asked Adwin Uchechi – you have not asked me – what is GOD’S DEFINITION of religion ….. you only change the POINT, SUBJECT and TOPIC to share another photo or words with your slave masters teachings .

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You can’t have a legit conversation Dennis you just have beliefs. It’s over for you.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Stop Dennis don’t you know believe means you don’t know?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I believe… I AM sitting here at my computer – editing video – speaking to you on FaceBook .. so … I AM not here on FaceBook ? and I AM not editing video ????

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Let’s talk about this lets have a conversation don’t you know believe means you don’t know?thats a question sir?

Like · Reply · 1 · 49 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I know you be-lie

Rodrick L. Taylor replied · 14 Replies · 3 mins
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Don’t you know you’re at the computer Dennis?come on answer the question.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham BWHAHHHAHHHAAAAAAH !!!

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Let’s be honest mr.christian.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Mr.jesus is in my life don’t you know believe mean you don’t know?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – my name is not “”mr.christian”” nor “”Mr.jesus””

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi We are getting to the bottom of this right now..we see who’s real and who is not right now.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Answer the question

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You are avoiding the question because you are not a honest person therefore why should we believe anything you say.

Like · Reply · 1 · 45 mins
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi And watch this…we know you are a dishonest person.

Like · Reply · 1 · 44 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – I could care less whether you believe what I say or not. I asked you for EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH about these mysterious – 66 PLUS BOOKS that a MISSING – but you have PROVIDED NO EVIDENCE, NO PROOF and therefore – NO TRUTH.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Anyone who views this post will see how disruptive you are and you have nothing to back you up and that’s because you are in the belief mode…which means you don’t know….now that we know Dennis.

Like · Reply · 1 · 42 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I asked you for EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH about these mysterious – 66 PLUS BOOKS that a MISSING – but you have PROVIDED NO EVIDENCE, NO PROOF and therefore – NO TRUTH.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You haven’t answered the question because you’re not serious and you’re not honest this we know now Dennis.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you’re the one who said more than half of the books are missing … I only asked you to show me EVIDENCE and PROOF .. but you refuse – but you continue asking me questions

expecting me to answer everything you ask – but refuse to ask my main question.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You go find them your self if you want to know that’s not my responsibility Dennis but if you’re going to have a conversation you must answer simple questions or you’re not serious and that’s a fact.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi And you are dishonest and that’s the truth.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham so … let me get this right … I AM dishonest – because I want you to answer a question I have asked you more than once – you refuse to answer – but continue to ask me questions – and I AM REQUIRED to bend over and bow down to you – and answer your questions – and you have not answer mine – which I ASKED FIRST …. RIGHT ????

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ok … I got it now.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Here’s some more truth mr. Believer.

Adwin Uchechi's photo.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you CAN’T, DON’T and WON’T answer my ONE SIMPLE QUESTION – because you have no EVIDENCE or PROOF.

you have no EVIDENCE or PROOF of these 66 PLUS BOOKS of THE HOLY BIBLE ….. and you tell me to get them on my own.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham yet – you said it and not me – so you want me to find what you claim to believe in – because you don’t know – but only repeating what someone told you.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You’re dishonest because you’re not trying to have a conversation with me you’re trying to argue you can say you don’t know Dennis that would be fine…why would you avoid a simple question?you say you stand in your beliefs…here’s your chance.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham My name is not “”mr. Believer””

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi That’s dishonest right there to say you stand on your beliefs and when I ask you what is beliefs?you can’t tell me that is dishonest and you’re not serious .

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Which means you’re not trust worthy Dennis.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham what’s dishonest – is you not providing any EVIDENCE or PROOF that there are 66+ books MISSING …. Adwin Uchechi

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you made a statement – I asked for EVIDENCE – PROOF and TRUTH – and you’ve avoided giving or showing me – only to carry on responses of distractions – relying on personal attacks.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Dennis I answered your question twenty minutes ago you look weak right now.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I didn’t see anywhere – in your responses where you provided EVIDENCE and PROOF of those 66+ BOOK MISSING FROM THE HOLY BIBLE.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Give me the EVIDENCE and PROOF again.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham stop saying anything else – just give me THE EVIDENCE and PROOF … PLEASE..

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You won’t answer my question Dennis that makes you weak too you can’t stand up for what you believe Dennis.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you’re weak for not providing EVIDENCE and PROOF of those 66+ BOOKS missing from THE HOLY BIBLE …..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I’m DONE conversing with you

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi I told you to go find those books yourself two times Dennis that’s weak Dennis .

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham either show me the EVIDENCE OR PROOF –

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You’re been done hours ago Dennis you don’t stand on nothing.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Telling me to go find something – is not EVIDENCE – nor is it PROOF you liar – you didn’t provide me with EVIDENCE or PROOF – you told me to go find them on my own – if you had EVIDENCE or PROOF – you would have SHOWN me by now – you lying crumb from massa’s table scraps

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi And if you come back that question will still be waiting on you…you should go study.so you can have a intelligent conversation,you sure can’t do it with bringing your beliefs to the table.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi As long as you can’t answer that question Dennis what is believe and I know you know you just don’t want to say,that would be admitting you don’t know what you’re talking about like all believers do…now that’s the truth.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I asked you to provide me with EVIDENCE and PROOF of the 66+ PLUS BOOKS that are missing from THE HOLY BIBLE – and instead of answering my question – you bombarded me with distractive questions pertaining to NOTHING about the 66+ PLUS BOOKS that are missing from THE HOLY BIBLE

instead of showing me ? you told me to go and find them for myself.

If they are missing ??? and you know where they are ?
Why aren’t you SHOWING anyone ?

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi What is wrong with you Dennis?i named a few books that’s not in there you can go find those books I did research you can to what’s wrong you’re lazy?

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi More then half of the books missing you want me to do your work for you?but you can’t answer a simple question I know you’re not serious Dennis why would you waste my time on the strength.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Go find the other disciples books Dennis you know who they are…the three wise men books Mary’s book Adam and Eve have a book other then in gensis and many more,go look for them Dennis I answered your question.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi says … more than 66+ BOOKS of THE HOLY BIBLE ARE MISSING – I ask him to show me EVIDENCE – he names a few – but provides NO LINK to the list of books – NO EVIDENCE, NO PROOF – but tells me to go out and find them on my own …. ok

Dennis C. Latham's photo.
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi That don’t fit me Dennis but this sure fits you..

Adwin Uchechi's photo.
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi And this…

Adwin Uchechi's photo.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham a closed mind – can’t be opened – if you tell that closed mind – there are 66+ BOOKS MISSING from THE HOLY BIBLE – and you’re not willing to provide EVIDENCE or PROOF – not even a LINK – so a closed mind can go and see for themselves.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You’re a dishonest person and you should be ashamed of yourself but I guess you’re to sleep to realize it.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Because as long is that question isn’t answered you have no credibility.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham <—– is done with Adwin Uchechi and his lack to provide EVIDENCE and PROOF of 66+ BOOKS missing from THE HOLY BIBLE.

If he had some EVIDENCE or PROOF ?

he could have at least PASTES a book or two ….

Matthew 15:11 ►
Not that which goeth into the mouth defileth a man; but that which cometh out of the mouth, this defileth a man.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Again you were done hours ago nothing you can put up here can cover for your dishonesty Dennis.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham BWHAHHHAHAHHAHHAHAHAAAAAH !!!! you’ve all been BUSTED and EXPOSED !!!!!! HALLELUJAH !!!!!! THANKS for the material … HALLELUJAH !!!!!

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin UchechiAnd everyone who will see this post will see you as you truly are…a deceiver…among other things I’ve already said…all true.
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi And Brother Toussaint L Overture I think this guy is an agent…he makes no sense on purpose..at all he’s got the moves he’s been disruptive from the start as of matter of fact you are on the list Dennis I remember now…you’re slow.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi 4 hrs · Edited
Adwin Uchechi Which means you’re not trust worthy Dennis.
Like · Reply · 32 mins · Edited
Adwin Uchechi
Like · Reply · 23 mins · Edited
Adwin Uchechi
Like · Reply · 25 mins · Edited
Adwin Uchechi
Like · Reply · 12 mins · Edited

and you call me dishonest ….. BWHAHHHHHHAHAAAAAAH !!!!!!!

Rodrick L. Taylor
Rodrick L. Taylor True agent

Like · Reply · 1 · 1 min
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham yet – I AM called an agent – but someone else has to go around EDITING their comments – not once – not twice – but hey – who am I but just an agent … LOL .. BWHHHAHHAHAAAH !!! BUSTED !!!!!

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Damien told me about this guy you’re done Dennis and tell your handlers you need training because you get your ass whipped anytime you get around men(minds).
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham <—– is an agent – but others have ADMITTED to being enslaved – coons – house kneegrows – and much more … BWHHHHAHHAAAAAH !!!!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham going to edit some more of your comments Adwin Uchechi???? LOL

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You make no sense Dennis and people who laugh at their own weak jokes have serious problems…yes you’re a troll you’re just weak.

Rodrick L. Taylor
Rodrick L. TaylorDennis C. Latham you are an agent and you don’t deny it. You don’t know you are it’s not your fault. Please if you are truly done Then Cease.
Rodrick L. Taylor
Rodrick L. Taylor Even Bobby isn’t this deceptive. Lol!

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Yes you should leave Dennis your work is done here your wounds will heal.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Rodrick L. Taylor – no coon – no house kneegrow – and no massa’s puppet will ever control or manipulate me – boy ….

I’ll cease when I AM good and ready to cease … mean while ?
you keep on making up lies about me – with your butt buddy Adwin Uchechi

Rodrick L. Taylor
Rodrick L. Taylor Thank you, Bye Sir.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham going somewhere Rodrick L. Taylor ??? Can’t handle EVIDENCE and PROOF of your butt buddy editing his comments ????
Rodrick L. Taylor
Rodrick L. Taylor Thanks for your comment and input on this forum.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Lathamediting multiple comments is deceptive – but as long as it’s a fellow homosexual – it’s all good.. right ?
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Dennis the Mence right Dennis?you turned into the little boy I know you are.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You ran out of mind and you couldn’t think of anything else or more appropriately you couldn’t think so now you’re spitting out anything hoping it sticks…wrong again but everything I’ve called from the beginning fits you little boy.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi And sense you brought it up..homosexual that’s on and in your mind I believe you are involved in that area to Dennis.

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi After all that’s what Christians do…you may be a victim of rev long..or jakes one of those pastors….a victim.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Lathamyou two are acting like a couple of scorned women – you’re minds are perverted – pissed off because I won’t back away and throw down what I BELIEVE, KNOW and TRUST through YEARS of LIVING for myself – RESEARCH and STUDY – so … I just take it as – it’s that time of the month for you two.
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You’re a victim Dennis a willing victim at that…the believer.
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You see where your beliefs got you Dennis?they got you looking silly yeah they screwed you alright in more ways then one..now that’s realtalk

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I AM not screwed – perverted little boy – acting like a woman scorned. I AM HAPPY that the two of you have given me SO MUCH MATERIAL to add to my BLOG and 1Latham TV as I bring PROVEN SOLUTIONS and put them into ACTION all across this country and the world – so people can have AN EXAMPLE and MODEL to go by – so they can know WHAT WORKS – and what DOES NOT WORK.

I thank you BOTH – HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!! LOL

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi What you going to say silly out your mouth next mr. Christian?youre done yesterday.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I hope that’s not your real name …. because you might want to change it later.
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Yeah I feel sorry for you they told you it would be alright when they came into your room…know you can’t even think straight.,a victim of circumstance…how much did they pay you Dennis?

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin UchechiYou got a ministry Dennis?watch this I don’t believe it…a dishonest guy like you got a ministry?sad sad.
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi We talking about reality here Dennis…welcome to the real world where honest people tell the truth and liars…lie and that’s what you’ve been doing all since you’ve been here…lying.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Adwin Uchechi – my last question to you… Can you LIST or NAME one lie that I have stated about THE TOPIC of THE HOLY BIBLE ???? GOD ? CHRIST ? or THE HOLY GHOST ?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Let’s see if you can PROVIDE EVIDENCE or PROOF of this.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham <—- is waiting ….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham still waiting ….

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi I’m not answering any more question Dennis you haven’t answered mine forget about it you’re done.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham hmmm …… so quick to respond with deceptions, lies and tricks – but ask for EVIDENCE ? PROOF ??? it get’s silent.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham JUST AS I THOUGHT – HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!!!!

Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You are a liar Dennis and you’re dishonest so you got nothing left to offer.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamAdwin Uchechi – you never answered my question anyway …. so to say you’re not answering any more of my questions – proves you’re a liar from the pits of hell – and you reek of satan’s butt crack
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi You are a liar you’re dishonest untrustworthy slander you’re done.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham PEACE ALL … King Clayton – if you can find my question ? I would appreciate an answer – if not ? I can ask again when you have the time.
Adwin Uchechi
Adwin Uchechi Go grow up Dennis and come back that’s what you do.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 26, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

