bryan belshaw defending, protecting and supporting – feminine act’n carl albert / israeldoctine from YouTube – in his acts of evils against me for speaking THE TRUTH.


 

Dennis C. Latham

commented on a video on YouTube.

Shared publicly  –  Yesterday 3:52 AM

carl albert is a chronological and pathological liar – only attempting to tear down anyone who speaks TRUTH – anyway – I went on his google hang out just yesterday – he was stuck on the physical and couldn’t deal with THE SPIRITUAL .. he ended up blocking me after I posted a photo from the video – of him holding his hand EXACTLY if not MORE like a female.


BRYAN BELSHAW
10:19 AM

with all due respect Dennis. William is treating Carl with love and respect… surely you should afford him the same.


Dennis C. Latham
12:30 PM

+BRYAN BELSHAW Truly – you don’t understand LOVE. I have more LOVE for THE TRUTH than I do for any person dead or living.

THE TRUTH is in season all the time.
There is no season to tell lies unless you’re on satan’s side.

This carl albert guy has slandered my name – did a video with me – said it was going to be PRIVATE – and then told me during – it wouldn’t be PRIVATE … and when he put it up ????

Too many people spoke in favour of what I stated.

CHILDREN and WOMEN can LEAD, PREACH and TEACH – as long as they are LIVING IN CHRIST.

So … whilst you want me to bend over and bow down to carl albert – I won’t.

I don’t hate him. I LOVE him – but I won’t take his trash as he attempted to discredit THE HOLY GHOST and THE TRUTH because – he hated me for being the one who SPOKE TRUTH as he used lies to attempt to tear down THE TRUTH.

Just like the person who posted this video.
He clearly said – carl alber – was stuck discussing flesh – and  just as carl albert did me.

I was speaking on A SPIRITUAL LEVEL – but he continued to drag it down to a fleshly level – and then use defamation of character, libel and slander against me.

So …. you straddle the fence all you want.
I won’t.

unless you can PROVE or SHOW how I have hated this chronological and pathological liar – or back up and get back in the lane that is for you – and get up out of my lane.

because I don’t hate anyone.


BRYAN BELSHAW
12:39 PM

I never mentioned the word ‘hate’. You’re attempting to put words in my mouth to suit your agenda with Carl Albert. What I will say is that your statement about posting a picture of him comes across as juvenile….from an outside perspective. Your rhetoric seems more angry than loving Dennis. Truth or not!


Dennis C. Latham
1:10 PM

+BRYAN BELSHAW “”I never mentioned the word ‘hate’.””

You didn’t have to use the word – you suggested that I didn’t show him LOVE.

He was on a video – licking his lips – smacking his lips and drinking some drink – I asked him why is he doing this mess with me – as if he’s gay or something – and I wanted no parts of that perversion.

I agreed to do a discussion on WOMEN PREACHING, LEADING and TEACHING.

“” You’re attempting to put words in my mouth to suit your agenda with Carl Albert.””

No. I AM keeping it CLEAR, PLAIN, PRECISE and SIMPLE – keeping everything in it’s proper CONTEXT …

“” What I will say is that your statement about posting a picture of him comes across as juvenile….””

Call it what you will – he shouldn’t have posted a hour long video – that was meant and said to be PRIVATE – so I only PROVED how feminine his is and how much of a liar he is.

“”from an outside perspective.””

which is your perspective – without knowing THE WHOLE …..

John 7:24
Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.

“” Your rhetoric seems more angry than loving Dennis.””

Well … while you are only a false witness that speaketh lies – and bear false witness against me – because you claim or think I AM angry ..

you’re just twisted – because you don’t know THE WHOLE STORY and you refuse to accept THE WHOLE STORY.

“” Truth or not!””

I have not sinned against carl albert –
and even if I was angry – I have a right to be angry – and sin not – but I AM not angry, mad, outraged or upset about any of this.

I AM only putting THE TRUTH out there.
and I stand on THE TRUTH at all times.
you should do the same.


Dennis C. Latham
1:11 PM

+BRYAN BELSHAW oh … and like I told carl albert – I FORGIVE you … just like I FORGIVE him. Yet he told me not to be wishing him any godspeed and so on when he cut me off – and then made up more lies about me.


BRYAN BELSHAW
2:21 PM

Again Dennis I did not use the term ‘hate’. You seem to have quite a few hang ups. I don’t understand the ‘gay’ insult about him either??? That makes you seem even more puerile imo. Surely if you insinuate that he is ‘feminine’ or ‘gay’ in some respect then by your definition you have bore false witness against him…..I thought Jesus tought us to forgive such people anyway?


Dennis C. Latham
8:49 PM

+BRYAN BELSHAW Look … it’s obvious you’re here to defend carl albert / iraeldoctrine – you can attempt to try and pick me apart all you want – but I don’t hate you or that pathological liar.

“”Again Dennis I did not use the term ‘hate’. “”

again – you didn’t have to ….
you insinuated – as if you are attempting to teach me how to LOVE others or someone …

I have done nothing hateful to that feminine acting male ….. NOTHING ….

So .. unless you PRODUCE the EVIDENCE – let that part of it go…

Last time I checked ?
GOD, CHRIST nor THE HOLY GHOST gave opinions – neither do I.

I said what he was acting like
Not only physical – but emotionally and mentally ….

to make up lies about me as he was a woman scorned – and then to block me because more people sided with what I said on his show – where he acts as if he is GOD HIMSELF.

“”You seem to have quite a few hang ups.””

either LIST or NAME them ???
or stop falsely accusing me.
lately ? you’ve been wrong and have been a false witness several times.

that’s an abomination unto GOD ….

“” I don’t understand the ‘gay’ insult about him either??? “”

It’s not for you to understand ….
you didn’t see the video …
you didn’t see him licking and smacking his lips – and drinking some gator or power aid drink – which it could have been anything – just something he poured in that bottle.

you didn’t see how he made up lies about me in that FaceBook group

and since you can see no wrong in him …
I believe this will be my last time responding to you – because you act’n like you and him got something going on ….

since you see no wrong in the things he did – even the things the man in this video said.

“”That makes you seem even more puerile imo.””

No .. I AM just keeping the record straight …
in FULL CONTEXT …

however – I see your problem is with the fact that I stood up to this feminine acting male – who called me out – and sits around at home – making videos – calling people out who he doesn’t even know – and calling people out who know way more than he knows …

so you need to back off …..
because I AM not the tell me type of person …
I AM a SHOW ME type of person.

don’t have any more time for your small talk – and wickedness of defending a person who has harassed me – slandered my name – and because I stand up for my self – and EXPOSE some defiled, false, and foul things about him – you get’n mad – coming here to tear me down.

I was born in the morning  – Just not this morning.

“” Surely if you insinuate that he is ‘feminine’ or ‘gay’ in some respect then by your definition you have bore false witness against him….””

No you liar from the pits of hell
I PROVED it with PHOTOS and VIDEO.

“”.I thought Jesus tought us to forgive such people anyway? “”

I forgave him you liar …. and now ?
I AM done – because this isn’t about him
This is about what the mane is talking about in the video ..

so back up off me – get in your own lane.
and FIND JESUS and stop attempting to control and manipulate me…..

and get some videos up to SHOW ME instead of telling me.

liar and protector of those who do evil.


Dennis C. Latham
8:52 PM

+BRYAN BELSHAW and for the record ?/? After he sinned many times against me…

I did a search on his name and came to this video – and saw a man – I don’t even know – speaking about him – of how carl albert / israeldoctrine …. was blind to THE SPIRIT and stuck in the flesh.

and it’s the same thing I said over and over in the video conference call between him and I that was supposed to be private…

but … since you keep com’n at me in the flesh ????

I AM going to upload the video on my YouTube CHANNEL and let the world know.

and ??? I AM going to make and take a copy of this conversation and put it on my BLOG to EXPOSE you and the evil you continue to protect.

:While you trying to get the speck out of my eye – and you have A TREE in EACH of your eyes ……


Dennis C. Latham
8:59 PM

+BRYAN BELSHAW Now .. I AM done with the likes of you – continue protecting those who are demonic, evil, satanic and wicked when they attack TRUE MEN OF GOD.

“”bryan belshaw defending, protecting and supporting –  feminine act’n carl albert / israeldoctine from YouTube – in his acts of evils against me for speaking THE TRUTH.””

https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2015/12/19/bryan-belshaw-defending-protecting-and-supporting-feminine-actn-carl-albert-israeldoctine-from-youtube-in-his-acts-of-evils-against-me-for-speaking-the-truth/

 
BRYAN BELSHAW
1:44 AM

+Dennis C. Latham you do as you see fit Dennis . You seem to miss a major point in this video. William may be saying that Carl is wrong but he still respects him. Your hang ups about Carl are there for all to see. Your false accusation against me of ‘hate’, your insinuations about his sexuality and your angry overtones say more about you than Carl Albert. You have searched on his name and posted your diatribe on here in order to give your outlook on him some credence. Thanks for the blog btw…I’ll be sure to look in from time to time. God Bless!

 
Dennis C. Latham
4:44 AM

@ALL- notice how bryan’s attack is still all against and on me – doing or saying nothing about the demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness of a chronological and pathological liar ….. who acts feminine in some of his physical actions – and even more on his direct actions while on FaceBook and YouTube …

as carl albert / israeldoctrine goes around calling people out on video – he doesn’t even know – begging to debate them – tearing them down in his videos – and they don’t even know anything about him or his videos …

as he spreads false doctrines – yet here I AM – who does nothing but SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH – with well over 500 videos of what I do in my community – and surrounding communities and communities across this nation – and this clown bryan says I have hang ups –

+Dennis C. Latham
1 Corinthians Ch.13 vs.4 & 5. In the light of your lamentable statements above I hope you ponder these verses Dennis.


Dennis C. Latham
2:08 PM

@ALL – ponder on these verses ….

Don’t forget now …
We are to MARK the GOOD for GOOD and let others know who is GOOD and of GOD

Just like we are to MARK the wicked – to warn others about those who are of satan.

Romans 16:17-18 ►
17 Now I beseech you, brethren, mark them which cause divisions and offences contrary to the doctrine which ye have learned; and avoid them.
18 For they that are such serve not our Lord Jesus Christ, but their own belly; and by good words and fair speeches deceive the hearts of the simple.

Psalm 37:37
Mark the perfect man, and behold the upright: for the end of that man is peace.

BEWARE of people who attempt to cut down or cut off UPRIGHT CONVERSATION – an UPRIGHT LIFESTYLE.

Psalm 37:14
The wicked have drawn out the sword, and have bent their bow, to cast down the poor and needy, and to slay such as be of upright conversation.

BEWARE of people who attempt to discredit THE MESSENGER and THE WATCHMAN OF GOD when they attempt to SOUND THE TRUMPET of false doctrines, false prophets and false teachers like carl albert / israeldoctrine.

Ezekiel 3 ►
18 When I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; and thou givest him not warning, nor speakest to warn the wicked from his wicked way, to save his life; the same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at thine hand.
19 Yet if thou warn the wicked, and he turn not from his wickedness, nor from his wicked way, he shall die in his iniquity; but thou hast delivered thy soul.

Ezekiel 33:6 ►
But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet, and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at the watchman’s hand.

BEWARE of people who throw rocks and hide their hands ……

See… they throw the rocks at THE MESSENGER – and hide their hand – so you will focus on the deceptions, lies and tricks from their mouth – that they have put on THE TRUE MAN OF GOD – while defending the false doctrine, false prophet and / or false teacher

1 Chronicles 16:22
Saying, Touch not mine anointed, and do my prophets no harm.

I have EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH of my ANOINTING, BLESSINGS, GLORY, FAVOUR, HOLINESS, SANCTIFICATION. TRUTH and WISDOM FROM GOD HIMSELF ….

While those attackers have ….. constantly shown nothing but hatred towards me – because they themselves are false and wicked … with a form of religiousness and unbridled tongues … their hatred to me is only A BOOST to SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD, and TEACH THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH – backed up with MANY SCRIPTURES to PROVE and REPROVE what GOD, CHRIST, THE HOLY GHOST or THE SCRIPTURES have SPOKEN UNTO me.

Don’t forget now.. What JESUS HIMSELF called the pharisees and scribes – those who were religious – giving people the paths to follow – while they were not following the same paths ….

John 8:44
Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

Lastly ????
a reprobate mind – or a mind under strong delusion will bot back down and stay in their own lane – but they will continue to come at THE TRUE MAN OF GOD ….. as that has already been PROVEN on this thread – ALREADY … HALLELUJAH !!!!

Just don’t forget to FORGIVE them – for they know not what they do …. emotions and flesh drive them ….. not THE SPIRIT OF GOD.

HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!


Dennis C. Latham
2:13 PM

+BRYAN BELSHAW I would appreciate it if you would stop attempting to converse with me and stop making up lies about me, my heart, my mind or my SOUL.

however – if you continue to do so – GOD HIMSELF will curse you – and not just you – but your wife and children too – and those around you as well.

I don’t want any harm to come to you – but your loose mouth is wickedness towards me – but it is wickedness upon your wife and kids and other family, friends and loved ones.

because you don’t know how to back off ….

you will NEVER control me – manipulate me or stop me from doing what THE HOLY SPIRIT has COMMANDED and DEMANDED me to do.

JESUS never attempted to FORCE or MAKE anyone do anything … everyone has FREEWILL.

so this is my last warning to you to save your life so you can stop cursing others and opening up yourself to be cursed and your wife to be cursed and your children to be cursed and those who come in contact with you to be cursed.

I have WARNED you – I shall not and will not respond to you again – unless I have seen some type of REMORSE and REPENTING.

However – I will continue to FORGIVE you.


BRYAN BELSHAW
Yesterday 2:27 PM

+Dennis C. Latham Have you considered psychiatric help Dennis? Cursing someone’s wife and children…. you’ve clearly lost it my friend.



BRYAN BELSHAW
2:31 PM
+Dennis C. Latham Btw Dennis, you are no more anointed than my next door neighbour’s cat. I expect you’ll curse that next as well.



Dennis C. Latham
2:58 PM

@ALL – NOTICE… I didn’t curse this evildoer – but only gave him warning.

THE HOLY SCRIPTURES are CLEAR, PLAIN and PRECISE and VERY SIMPLE what happens to those who rebuke, refute and reject THE TRUTH – it’s called hating THE TRUTH.

2 Thessalonians 2:9-11
9 Even him, whose coming is after the working of Satan with all power and signs and lying wonders,
10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.
11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:

GOD HIMSELF will send them a strong delusion – to believe a lie.

GOD will turn them over unto themselves.
They can’t save themselves.
ONLY CHRIST CAN.

I ‘did a video on just this SUBJECT.

“”Curse from GOD HIMSELF of strong delusions over haters of THE TRUTH “”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wiwKPs8cmkU

Also… NOTICE. he never asked for PROOF – but instead condemned and judged unrighteously.

HALLELUJAH !!!!! SCRIPTURES DON’T LIE.


Dennis C. Latham
3:32 AM

NOTICE ALL

“” +Dennis C. Latham Have you considered psychiatric help Dennis?””

See ???? the insults – ???

“” Cursing someone’s wife and children…. you’ve clearly lost it my friend.””

NOTICE how I never cursed anyone – but only warned this liar about the harm he is doing to himself and his own family.

BRYAN BELSHAW

6:21 AM

+Dennis C. Latham that’s not an insult Dennis. That’s genuine concern for your mental health. You’re carrying a lot of resentment and anger my friend. Not healthy.

@ALL remember – a false witness is an abomination unto GOD. So is a lying tongue – so is sowing discord among the bretheren …. so is quick to run to mischief …

Notice…..

I made a comment – pertaining to the beginning of this GREAT VIDEO – and this deceptive, lying trickster of satan ….

came at me – but refused to do or say anything about the deceptions, lies and tricks that carl albert / isrealdoctrine has been doing for a good while now.

All you have to do is look at his videos ..

and this caucasian – only wants to keep us in the dark – to continue to allow people with false doctrines be among us – without us REBUKING, REFUTING and REJECTING them.

Proverbs 6:16-19
16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

Don’t forget – he falsely accused me of cursing him – and I only gave him SCRIPTURES and WARNING about what GOD will do for his hatred of TRUTH.

BRYAN BELSHAW

6:47 AM
+Dennis C. Latham Caucasian? Are you a racist Dennis? Do you have a problem with my skin colour now. Keep who in the dark Dennis? Can’t figure out if I’m being racially abused here or not???

@ALL- NOTICE:

how he has a brown cookie as a profile photo – hiding who he really is.

“”Dennis C. Latham Caucasian?””

See ??? his white privilege has been revealed as he attempt to keep us in the dark about people among us who spread false doctrines, false prophecies and false teachings.

“” Are you a racist Dennis?””

everyone who knows THE TRUTH knows it’s impossible for me to be racist – however – I can or could be prejudice – but I AM not.

I have too many caucasian BROTHERS, SISTERS and FRIENDS who FIGHT and STAND with me against white supremacy and white privilege.

“” Do you have a problem with my skin colour now.””

he obviously has a problem with his own skin color – as he trolls around on social media – hiding who he is …… keeping his comments a secret – on other posts and videos – but if you look deep enough – like his FaceBook page – you will see what I mean – before he makes all of his posts PRIVATE where only his caucasian friends can see – since he has those hidden for OBVIOUS REASONS – unlike his wife – who doesn’t have her friends list hidden – and you can tell without a doubt…..

out of those 713 friends – only about 2 are actually of someone my skin color.

Now … what’s that say ….
are they the kind of people who say ..

I have a black friend ???

“” Keep who in the dark Dennis? “”

he doesn’t understand THE BODY OF CHRIST because he’s not a part of THE BODY OF CHRIST – because AMEMBER of THE BODY OF CHRIST would not commit sins against another – to cover up the sins of someone else who is being EXPOSED …

like I just EXPOSED him

“” Can’t figure out if I’m being racially abused here or not???””

LOL …. and this coward who is full of paranoia – doesn’t know if he’s being racially abused …

BWHHAHHAHHHAHAHHAAAAAAH !!!!

anyway …. it’s been nice ALL minus the liar.
I AM going to finally get a chance to listen to the rest of this VIDEO which seem to be VERY DEEP, POWERFUL and TRUTHFUL.

BE BLESSED ALL … and pray for the liar that his heart not be so hard like pharoah’s heart was ….. THANKS IN ADVANCE.

BRYAN BELSHAW

7:54 AM
+Dennis C. Latham Cookie? It’s a gingerbread man my kids made. I have ginger hair. Get it? This exchange has not only shown you to be ignorant but racially abusive Dennis. You’re remarks will be there for all to see. Racist language is nothing to show pride in. What a poor example to others you are.v

“”bryan belshaw defending, protecting and supporting –  feminine act’n carl albert / israeldoctine from YouTube – in his acts of evils against me for speaking THE TRUTH.””

https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2015/12/19/bryan-belshaw-defending-protecting-and-supporting-feminine-actn-carl-albert-israeldoctine-from-youtube-in-his-acts-of-evils-against-me-for-speaking-the-truth/

BRYAN BELSHAW

Yesterday 8:00 AM
+BRYAN BELSHAW Btw Dennis I live in Northern Ireland. A predominantly white country… is that my fault now? So you trolled my Facebook page….so what. It’s there for all to see. Unlike you I’m don’t racially abused people… no matter their skin colour. I work with people of ALL ethnic backgrounds and respect every one of them. I have worked most of my life with terminally I’ll people of ALL ethnicities. We all bleed and die the same. You are a sad excuse for a man Dennis. I truly pity you

BRYAN BELSHAW

Yesterday 8:00 AM

+BRYAN BELSHAW Btw Dennis I live in Northern Ireland. A predominantly white country… is that my fault now? So you trolled my Facebook page….so what. It’s there for all to see. Unlike you I don’t racially abused people… no matter what their skin colour. I work with people of ALL ethnic backgrounds and respect every one of them. I have worked most of my life with terminally ill people of ALL ethnicities. We all bleed and die the same. You are a sad excuse for a man Dennis. I truly pity you

@ALL- now you can read it all for yourself.

How this caucasian – uses his white privilege and white supremacy – to attempt to keep us blinded by defending, promoting and supporting the act of covering up and not rebuking the evildoer I EXPOSED – so many more his skin color will follow behind it – to keep us oppressed.

BRYAN BELSHAW

8:08 AM
+Dennis C. Latham Not only that but trolling my wife’s Facebook page??? Are you some kind of mentally unstable predator? Sick!

@ALL- I made no comments or contact with anyone connected to this clown on FaceBook – yet here is he accusing me of Trolling – because I choose to INVESTIGATE people who make up lies about me.

WOW ….. I LOVE how GOD, CHRIST, THE HOLY GHOST and THE HOLY SCRIPTURES NEVER LIE. HALLELUJAH !!!!!!

BRYAN BELSHAW

Yesterday 8:56 AM

+Dennis C. Latham is the epitome of a sad individual who, when they lack the social skills to have a conversation/argument, resorts to trolling and racial insults/stereotypes , then tries miserably to hide behind scripture to inflate his already over inflated ego. Small man syndrome.

BRYAN BELSHAW

2:55 AM

This WHOLE conversation has not been recorded in full on the above blog, because of this it is not in chronological order….or in context. A section of my conversation has been left out.Why? Is there something Dennis doesn’t like?
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 19, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

