cheryl hendricks’ delusions on Bishop Clarence E McClendon


cheryl hendricks

commented on a video on YouTube.

Shared publicly  –  Nov 29, 2015

clarence no matter how biblically intelligent you think you are,…. you so stupid!

Dennis C. Latham

Nov 30, 2015

+cheryl hendricks so he’s stupid for witnessing to donald trump ??? or is it you’re going on the lie that Bishop McClendon is endorsing donald trump ???

6 mins of fruit

Yesterday 3:47 PM

+Dennis C. Latham Please you know damn well he wasn’t going to witness Trump. Donald Trump doesn’t need over 100 Black pastors for that. One would suffice! He was going to see how he could benefit from a possible alignment. Don’t be swayed by all that “prophetic” bulllshit!
Show less

+6 mins of fruit Bishop McClendon – probably didn’t even go – but if he did go – he would have probably been the only one there that would have WITNESSED to trump about CHRIST and trumps wicked tongue …..

I AM not swayed – I have studied to show myself APPROVED by GOD …. you need to do your RESEARCH and STUDY before you come to me with any deceptions, lies and tricks.

you allow the media to mess with your head all you want ……  if you have no PROOF to back up what you say – then I’d shut up if I were you …. however – I did provide PROOF of what I said about McClendon months ago – when he didn’t bend or bow to preachers of LA and he didn’t bow to the false prophets and false teachers that were on there with him …….  He and Cheney were the only REAL PASTORS on that show …..

so … back your hell up from me – unless you have PROOF … because I know THE INSPIRED WORD.

Show less

cheryl hendricks

 Yesterday 8:33 PM

+Dennis C. Latham, I won’t be long with you because I can see that you won’t understand and probably suffer from CHURCH DISEASE. Clarence McClendon is a false teacher, I’ve studied him, the words or so called sermons that have come out of his mouth that doesn’t align with the word of God rightly divided. he may read from the bible but he has a way of perverting scripture to gain money!! the bible is clear about false teachers, it says to EXPOSE THEM!
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

 Yesterday 9:27 PM

+cheryl hendricks well … I expose preachers all the time – but I back it up with PROOF …. where’s your proof about McClendon ????

Anyone who claims such – should be able to provide the proof ……

Show less

cheryl hendricks

 Yesterday 9:45 PM

how do you go about exposing these evil teachers? where’s your proof? then I will back up my statements.

Dennis C. Latham

 Yesterday 10:30 PM

+cheryl hendricks oh .. that’s how it works ??? I ask for proof – but I have to show proof FIRST ….  I’ll play your evil game by fighting it with EVIDENCE, PROOF and TRUTH …

“”unholy pulpits exposed – Montgomery, AL. Article 1″”
https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2012/06/13/article-1-unholy-pulpits-exposed-sample-draft/

“”tim anderson jr claims that slave owners who forced slaves to commit adultery and fornication were CHRISTIANS””

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1MVZHbDJ2PE

Now …. go on and hide and run away –  or what ever it is you do to avoid EVIDENCE,. PROOF and TRUTH ….. which is what 1Latham TV is BASED ON …. with over 24 CHANNELS …..

I’ll see if you are capable of keeping your word …

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

 Yesterday 10:31 PM

+cheryl hendricks For the record ? I have PLENTY MORE – but you’ll have to keep your word now – or be a false prophet and a false teacher yourself – by PROVING it in your actions …..
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Yesterday 11:44 PM

+cheryl hendricks oh my … nothing yet ??? Are you serious ??? so you’re not going to keep your word … or come back – if you come back – with an excuse …….

+Dennis C. Latham let me say this first: I work hard everyday therefore, you won’t get a quick response, nor will I keep going back and forth with you whose mind doesn’t seem to comprehend. now I am going to attempt to show you how to discern a false prophet since you yourself has withdrawn from providing proof to me, I will also try to explain as elementary as I can and hope you’ll grasp what i’m saying. FALSE PROPHETS own mouths get them in trouble. they pervert Gods word by diluting the meaning rendering Gods word ineffective. they will say things like for example: God wants to take you to the next level in the anointing, or reposition yourself! God never said that and you can’t find these words in the bible! Why do anyone need to reposition themselves or go to the next level when God has already blessed and seated us in the heavenly realms in Christ! ephesians 1-3? Clarence teaches God won’t bless you unless you tithe, and your cursed if you don’t. this is a lie! God never commanded believers today to tithe! Todays grace believers give not by coercion, but cheerfully whatever I purpose. 1 Corinthians 9-7. they usually say things like God is about to shift the atmosphere, or satan, I bind you in the name of Jesus. these are all unscriptural and it’s offensive , disrespectfull to God and his people. these are just a few examples. I DON”T PRAY FOR FALSE PROPHETS! THE BIBLE INSTEAD SAYS TO: HAVE NO FELLOWSHIP WITH THEM. EPHESIANS 5;11, MARK AND AVOID THEM, ROMANS 16-17, EXPOSE THEM THAT TEACH ERROR AND TRY THEM! 1 JOHN 4-1, REBUKE THEM! TITUS 1-13, TURN AWAY FROM THEM! 2TIMOTHY3-5-7. I hope this has helped you some.
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

 7:10 PM

+cheryl hendricks I provided PROOF .. with an ARTICLE and YouTube VIDEO of a LIVE RADIO CONVERSATION ….  now you’re lying.

i run A TV NETWORK with over 20 STATIONS – you were responding real quick until I asked you to show me some PROOF – and then I had to be the one to provide PROOF FIRST ..

and I don’t need any lessons on how to discern anything from the likes of you.

Show less

+cheryl hendricks I knew you would come back with mess and wickedness.

+cheryl hendricks if you don’t pray for false prophets to be delivered – then you are simple minded and weak minded …

+cheryl hendricks “”God wants to take you to the next level in the anointing,””

This is BIBLICAL – because as some are BABES IN CHRIST – some are still on milk and can’t take meat …. you’re twisting TRUTH into a lie because you’re filled with hate because your heart has been deceived.

“” or reposition yourself!””

this is BIBLICAL as well ….
many people are conformed to the ways of this world – they get RE-POSITIONED the more they cut loose the ways of this world as they take on A RENEWED MIND.

“” God never said that and you can’t find these words in the bible!””

you might not find those EXACT WORDS but the IMPLICATION is THERE.

“” Why do anyone need to reposition themselves or go to the next level when God has already blessed and seated us in the heavenly realms in Christ! “”

You have to LIVE IN CHRIST in order to be SAVED – anyone who is not LIVING IN CHRIST is living in sin and is not in position to be A JOINT HEIR with CHRIST ..

Show less

+cheryl hendricks “”Clarence teaches God won’t bless you unless you tithe, and your cursed if you don’t.””

where it THE PROOF ???
Show me THE CLIP – LINK ME UP ….
these are your words …. show THE PROOF…

and for the record ?
TITHING still works today.
I AM a WITNESS …..

and you won’t be or get AS BLESSED if you don’t TITHE …. there’s nothing wrong with TITHING – just as long as you’re TITHING into the RIGHT PLACE.

“” this is a lie!””

you’re a lie.

“” God never commanded believers today to tithe!””

It’s a given – plain and simple – but you just don’t like THE STOREHOUSE or CONTRIBUTING to THE STOREHOUSE to help others …..

“” Todays grace believers give not by coercion, but cheerfully whatever I purpose.””

What ever “”I”” purpose – what about what GOD tells you ….

grace believers ??? what’s that ???
it’s ok to do what ever you like
you’re under grace.
Go out and kill up any and everyone – you’re still going to HEAVEN because you’re under grace ….. is this the grave believing you’re talking about ???

“” 1 Corinthians 9-7. they usually say things like God is about to shift the atmosphere,””

I’ve been in SHIFTS before where GOD has SHIFTED THE ATMOSPHERE …

you know what ? you’re just some bitter old church hurt heathen – hating on people for reasons you can’t even PROVE.

“” or satan, I bind you in the name of Jesus.””

I take it you never heard of what you BIND on earth is BOUND in HEAVEN ….

“” these are all unscriptural and it’s offensive , disrespectfull to God and his people. these are just a few examples. “”

you’re just a liar who hates just to hate – because you’re miserable ….

Show less

i’m done!

+cheryl hendricks you need to be done – you have no PROOF of nothing – only a lying tongue – next time you read the bible ? Read

Proverbs 6:16-19
16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

I gave you PROOF of false prophets and false teachers I have EXPOSED – and you lied and said I didn’t …… I knew you were up to no good when I asked you for PROOF – but in order for you to show me in proof. I had to show you mine first ….

you’re in misery – and I won’t be joining in those strong delusions you are facing and don’t even know it – because you’re comfortable under the curse …..

you’d rather keep the curse than to get the blessing …

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 2, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

