Aziza Fulton – pushing it too far to do her evil


Aziza Fulton shared your post.

There’s a bigger picture….
If people would’ve said, 3 miles to walk to work or just accept sitting on the back of the bus. Our race would still be riding in the rear, drinking out of water fountains labeled by race…
Because God is good all the time until a white officer kills an unarmed black teen, mother or father… It doesn’t hit home until they’re your relative…

Dennis C. Latham

Get a 49 INCH TV for $149 Yesterday and Today – or get it later for $349 …. so blow $200 bucks – in an attempt to harm retail stores – that shot no unarmed males my skin color …..

i just don’t see missing a deal – when your race is at the bottom of the MONEY CHAIN …..

Comments
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Aziza Fulton – you could have done this without disrespecting me …. but anyway – that’s how evil works ….
1.) GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME – even when satan and his worshipers are doing their evil deeds – like killing people – GOD IS STILL GOOD during all of that….
2.) They boycott the stores – like fools and idiots – because they fear going to the ROOT of the problem – they would rather play with the leaves of the tree – than to dig up the tree of evil
3.) I FORGIVE you – for your evils against me – because of your ignorance ??? You didn’t know I HAVE PROVEN TOO MANY TIMES how to do a boycott SUCCESSFULLY ….
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZncS0GKK6U

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I have proven SEVERAL TIMES how to do a successful boycott … and each time – it worked …. what’s being done now is only hurting themselves – while your enemies are laughing at you and getting all the deals – SAVING BIG MONEY – so they can then take that money SAVED and oppress ignorant people like yourself

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham The buss boycott attacked the very people who oppressed them … they didn’t boycott stores – they boycotted the bus system ….. oh ignorant one …….

If you have a problem with the police ….. only an ignorant fool – who attempt to harm Best Buy – for something the police did ….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I follow CHRIST – every time I had or have a problem with the police – I went to the police – EXPOSED them on LIVE RADIO and LIVE TV – with AUDIO and VIDEO – I won EVERY CASE –

you hate me because I follow CHRIST …..
but you hate CHRIST because you don’t know him ….
and THE HOLY BIBLE was WRITTEN by people who LOOKED LIKE US –

but all you know how to do is – attack the very man – who is out there every day – working in the community – and you ain’t doing diddly squat …… THANKS … and I FORGIVE you – for you know not what you do.

Aziza Fulton
Aziza Fulton All I said was this boycott is bigger than those petty savings. Frankly Television “programming” is a major problem in our communities as well. I wouldn’t buy either, sale or not. Not an iPhone, video game, etc..

I never said I hated you, period. That’s your own assumption. I never said I hate Christ. All I’ve ever said to you was the King James “Version” of the Bible is diluted. You can continue to make up lies to discredit my opinion, I’m fine with that cause it doesn’t change me or my opinions.

I have never stooped to your level and called you out your name like, ignorant or evil because I don’t need to insult you to validate myself.

This post isn’t about God or the Bible it’s about the boycott. If you could learn to stick to the topic maybe we could work together towards a solution. Instead of always making it about you, God and the Bible.

Again that’s not what this post was about. Have a wonderful day, Sir. smile emoticon

Dennis C. Latham
Write a reply…
 
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Aziza Fulton – the most broke race in the country – picking a day when merchandise is the cheapest – is only hurting them –

they boycotted their own savings …. none of them stores shot any unarmed females or males our skin color.

ya’ll support this evil – because you fear going to the core, foundation and the root of the problem – the government and police.

Every time I fought a battle – I went to the person who did me wrong – not someone else – I won each battle – and THE PROOF is all over the internet and on YouTube …..

oh .. you hate me alright … there’s no doubt about that ….
I AM not your puppet to put on display – I stand by what I said.
it’s stupid to boycott your own race’s savings over hatred, ignorance and stupidity ……..

but you won’t boycott crack in the hood ….
you won’t boycott males leaving women to raise kids alone
you won’t boycott being the majority in prison
you won’t boycott tearing up your own communities …

but you boycott your own savings …..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Aziza Fulton – I AM out there EVERY DAY – helping and serving – just opened up A TV NETWORK with over 20 CHANNELS …. all the things we need – and not none of that negativity that bet – bounce tv – centric tv and tv one is putting out ……

so …. why don’t you put that out there …… instead of hating …
or PROVE what you are doing – if anything at all

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham If you can’t share my posts to LEAD and TEACH OTHERS ??? you need to back up your haterism …. because I will put you in your place in a heart beat.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham It’s people like you – who hate those who are out there DOING IT and backing it up with PROOF – which is why we are in last place for everything …..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham tearing down those who do – because you’re too damned and too lazy to get up and do something. …. I put my life on the line too many times to count …. to be punked by someone like you.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham and naw … I ain’t mad – but I ain’t take’n your hate – ignorance or trash
Aziza Fulton
Aziza Fulton It’s stupid to make the rich richer.. Are you aware that most of these businesses are in the red until black Friday. They make 70% of their profits during the holiday season.
The bus boycott wasn’t against the racist police directly but by not riding the bus and spending with the transportation system. The government recognized some changes needed to be made. Laws were changed not just bus riding privileges but segregation laws as well. If your focus is on you and now, I guess your thinking works. I’m thinking of future generations that’s who’ll be affected by our actions today.

When Willie Lynch wrote his theory it was for an outcome he knew he wouldn’t live to see but his ancestors would and have benefited. Again I’m not thinking of the now but the future.

Our Evolution will not be televised…

Btw, what’s the name of your network and where can we find it??

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Those segregation laws were changed because Dr. King and others ATTACKED the people responsible ….. not because they went out all crazy – they had a plan – A PROVEN SOLUTION – and then they put it into ACTION – it didn’t happen over night – but it did happen

and people like you are spitting in their faces right now … with your mess.

Aziza Fulton
Aziza Fulton That’s cool, feel free to keep your forgiveness too cause I didn’t apologize. wink emoticon

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you don’t have to show remorse – you don’t have to say you’re sorry – I AM going to forgive you anyway ……… no matter what evil you do towards me

Jay Berry
Jay Berry That went south fast

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham So ….. Jay Berry – are you against or for – those who are out there in the community every day – LEADING and TEACHING others how to conquer over a corrupt system that hates them – and LEADING and TEACHING them to stop begging a government that hates them – to LOVE them ????
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham So ….. Jay Berry – are you against or for – those who are out there in the community every day – LEADING and TEACHING others how to conquer over a corrupt system that hates them – and LEADING and TEACHING them to stop begging a government that hates them – to LOVE them ????

Jay Berry
Jay Berry Without sounding condescending… What do you think sir? The way you worded it only truly gives me one option to answer.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Well ….. most people talk the talk – but very few walk the walk. So I asked a question to see where you stand. What ever I do or say – I make it CLEAR, PLAIN and PRECISE. and I really don’t know or understand what was meant by “”That went south fast”” ……

Jay Berry
Jay Berry Sir enjoy your day. Peace king smh…

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Aziza Fulton – the network is called 1Latham TV – and not one person my skin color helped – but a whole lot my skin color attempted to block and stop me ……… even making false reports about me to police where I had to turn myself in …. I won in the end – but the people love that preacher more while they hate me for bring RESULTS to the FOREFRONT ……….
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham shake your head on Jay Berry – I knew and saw where you stood from the beginning – just wanted to see if you were man enough to step up and be a man about it.
Jay Berry
Jay Berry Wow..so from saying that the conversation between the 2 of you escalated quickly then me saying enjoy your day ( also while calling you king) gave you some type of negative inclination of me? I’ll be the man to walk away from you because when you argue with a fool often people can’t tell the difference from a distance. Now if you would like to talk to me like a man do so…if you care to continue to throw slander you will be ignored….BLACK MAN

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jay Berry – it’s the “”smh”” that did it ….. I know and see how you stand and walk …. it’s your right to chose your own choices …. I ain’t mad at you about it – just letting you know – I see it and I AM not afraid to speak TRUTH.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you think calling me king is going to cover up what you really mean and meant ???? You’re the one who had to throw in “”smh”” – if you want to call me a fool – for seeing through your spirit … FINE ..

Knock yourself out.

Jay Berry
Jay Berry You speak a ” truth” not “the truth”. You base your opinions from nothing and what you speak was taught to you…yet you obviously learned nothing. Thank you and enjoy your night.

Jay Berry
Jay Berry lol goodbye sir.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I did my own RESEARCH and STUDY – for well over 19+ years – and on top of that – another 15+ years – because what I was taught was wrong – so feel free to be a false witness about me ….

because you find it convenient to falsely accuse me of being taught – whilst I DAILY – RETEACH people what they have been taught wrong – like I was over 30 years ago …….

so feel free to make up some more lies about me – to fit your perverted agenda …….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham glad you find this funny too –
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham a lie ain’t nothing for a fool to spill out of their mouth …….. about someone they hate ….. lying about a person or lying to a person is a characteristic of hatred – not LOVE.
Aziza Fulton
Aziza Fulton You know absolutely nothing about this man except that he chose not to argue or debate with you.
In your self righteousness you already passed judgment. Knowing and reading one book doesn’t make you God or right. You need to take a step back and reevaluate yourself.
The biggest idiot knows all and has all the answers.
The knowledgeable man is the one who knows there is always something he can learn..

You may not comprehended this since you’re a fascist…

Enjoy your day and your TV.. wink emoticon

Like · Reply · 1 · 4 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Write a reply…
 
Jay Berry
Jay Berry Nicely put sister

Like · Reply · 1 · 4 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Aziza Fulton – I AM not a fascist ..and I don’t have to know him – I can tell by his actions – and his “”smh”” – shaking my head jesture …

you can defend and protect him all you want … I know GOOD and I know evil – what you did to me was evil – and this isn’t the first time you done something like this – you’ve came to my posts speaking against what I TEACH ….. from my own PERSONAL EXPERIENCE ……

You haven’t walks one step in my shoes – you unrighteously judged me many times ….. all I did to you – was PROVE how information you were passing off – was INCORRECT and WRONG …..

I wasn’t born yesterday – I was born in the morning – just not this morning ….. so you two can stick together all you want – I could care less ….. but you have just ONE MORE TIME – to disrespect me …. just ONCE MORE …. and I’ll SHOW you better than I can tell you.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Lathamfalsely accuse me one more time – or bring your evil to my POSTS on my WALL again … I dare you.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Better yet ??? I’ll just BLOCK you now Aziza Fulton
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 28, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

