Na’eem Stewart refusing to speak of what he does – but questions me and I answer.


Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham so they would rather give more money to these retailers – when prices go up – instead of buying only when prices are their lowest.

what kind of a plan is that ??? The most oppressed and poorest race in this country – rejecting the chance to get what they need or want – when it’s at it’s cheapest …

Na'eem Stewart
Na’eem Stewart What are you doing? What is your contribution?

Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Na’eem Stewart – I’ll answer your questions – out of respect – I would like to know your answer to those same questions.

“”What are you doing?””

FIGHTING, and STANDING on THE FRONT LINES and reporting back to the people – so they can know what works and what doesn’t work – providing A PROFESSIONS PRODUCTION with QUALITY AUDIO and VIDEO so all things are CLEAR

“” What is your contribution?””

1Latham TV – with well over 20 channels – of nothing but EVIDENCE and FACTS of PROOFS and TRUTH of PROVEN SOLUTIONS put into ACTION ….

Now ….. “”What are you doing? What is your contribution?””

You asked me first – now I AM asking you now.
I answered with TRUTH – let’s see how you deal with this.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Na’eem Stewart – still awaiting your answers to those same questions that I answered from you. Since you wanted to put me on the spot. What about you ???

“”What are you doing? What is your contribution?””

Na'eem Stewart
Na’eem Stewart Look at my timeline.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Na’eem Stewart – I answered you here – you could have at least show LOVE and RESPECT to do the same thing – but hey … it’s all good …. you don’t want to be EQUAL and FAIR.

Na'eem Stewart
Na’eem Stewart Now if you are “fighting & on the standing on the frontlines” your position on the protests contradict what you say you’re doing. See boycotting is a useful tool in addressing oppression. I get you wanna go to Best Buy because of the “deals” but your ppl are choosing this ave to bring attention to police injustice. Stand with us Mr Frontlines or against us, your choice…but don’t rationalize your tap dance by stateing how great a bargain we can get on cameras, tvs, bs we really don’t need & can’t afford.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Na’eem Stewart – I know how to boycott successfully – and I know how to do it with less than 10 people ……. here’s MY PROOF …. and THANKS AGAIN for not answering the questions – that you continue to avoid – I won’t ask again – because I know what’s up with you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZncS0GKK6U

Na'eem Stewart
Na’eem Stewart Everybody wasn’t down with Kings bus boycott but everybody reaped the benefits of its success. Good luck on your shopping spree Mr Frontlines.
# National Black United Front Houston Chapter

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Na’eem Stewart – everyone in Montgomery was down with THE BUS BOYCOTT – not one of us ROAD THE BUS …. stop making up stuff … it didn’t matter if the nation wasn’t behind him – everyone in that city was.

Now ? It’s different – I just showed you a boycott with less than 10 people and SUCCEEDED in less than 2 hours.

Dude had to get on a plane to come and deal with us.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Na’eem Stewart – if I have a problem with the police ???? I go to the police – boycott – march – protest and stand right in their faces …… I go to the head of the snake – not the tail.

It proves what kind of a male you are – to not answer the same questions you asked or required me to answer.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I give you about 10 minutes to answer – if you don’t answer ? FINE …. I AM good with it. At least I AM and was MAN ENOUGH to answer.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 27, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

