boycott defense and justification built on emotions and not PROOF


Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham um .. boycotting the day where items are the cheapest is crazy – yet … these retailers are selling cameras and camera phones at it’s cheapest now – for you to buy – and record more activities of police acting badly – murderously or wrongfully …..

How are the retailers gunning you down in the streets ???
Geeez … this is what happens when you have no REAL and TRUE LEADERSHIP. A TRUE LEADER would take this FIGHT, PROTEST and STANCE to the head …. not the dog gone tail.

Like · Reply · 3 · 56 mins
Hide 13 Replies
Neen Ie
Neen Ie Money, power and numbers/(people) are the only things that count. These are the only things that can demand justice. Change laws. When we shut things down, hit the pockets of those that are in power, they will suddenly develop an interest in things that effect their bottom line. They will make that call to their local congressman, mayor, etc and say, you have got to get a handle on your police department.

Protests and resistance are the only reason you have the freedoms you enjoy today.

Like · Reply · 8 · 11 mins · Edited
Kitty Tolbert Sutton
Kitty Tolbert Sutton The need for Black people to develop a comprehensive economic and political strategy has become overwhelmingly and undeniably clear. The first step is to stop spending to cause a major shift in the economy.

Like · Reply · 6 · 36 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Neen Ie – marching again and protesting against the one’s responsible is what is more effective. Why should boycottBest Buy – and other stores that supply with with all I need to PRODUCE POSITIVE PROGRAMMING for Television – on a budget that doesn’t come from the very people asking me to boycott Best BuyLimoStudio Photo Video Studio 10Ft Adjustable Muslin Background Backdrop Su and B&H Photo Video Pro Audio ???

They have done nothing to me – but make it easier for me to get EVIDENCE and FACTS out about what’s going on.

Charise Jerve' Harper
Charise Jerve’ Harper …. You sure you’re a Human Rights Lobbyist? If some or has to explain to you how much economics influences government…. Then…..

Like · Reply · 3 · 25 mins
Ivan Gill
Ivan Gill What does protesters in Chicago have to do with your bama ass? Have a damn seat!

Like · Reply · 1 · 22 mins
Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples I think what you may need is a few Claud anderson videos

The point is don’t inject your Capitol in a system that devalues you .
Are you not aware that big corporations have lobbyists that are on Capitol Hill – they do influence the politicians that’s the point – hit the pockets and make them
Sing another song to the elected.

The bus boycott worked

We don’t need to buy stuff we need to buy land schools and politicians

If you don’t understand that I’m not sure what else to say !

Hakim Muhammad
Hakim Muhammad I guess cheap is more important, as if really you need to go out spend money for the holidays, this is for the undisciplined who do not see how to target the enemies of our people, what he do not understand is the prices will stay down if there no high demand for the product. Go ahead and makes excuses for your own behavior which is selfish. Unity is the key.

Like · Reply · 1 · 14 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tamara Renee Peeples – what’s wrong with buying cameras – and being on guard when the cops show up in your area – and making videos – to cover when they do right or do wrong ???

What’s wrong with RAISING, TEACHING and TRAINING the people in the communSee More

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Ivan Gill – yeah ….. you tell me to take a seat – because of where I LIVE – I was born and raised in NY – so you hat’n me and hat’n on me – because I chose to come down to the racist south to BE and MAKE A DIFFERENCE ….. and you’ve just proven how much of a house kneegrow you really and truly are – to hate those who are actually doing something GREAT – whilst you are probably doing nothing but bump’n your gums.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Charise Jerve’ Harper – I know how economics influence government … but it’s sad and wicked of you to bring up my roll in Human Rights Advocacy and Human Rights Lobbying…. but rejected to bring up my many See More

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples What’s
Wrong with not giving non black businesses your money ?

Group economics
Is something all other minorites
Practice except us

People have cell
Phones with cameras already – nice try

Marissa Clark
Marissa Clark Things are actually at their cheapest the day after Christmas. Retailers mark up items before black friday and then give you a “sale.” They cherry pick a handful of items to actually have at lower price points and then only put a limited number of those on the sales floor.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tamara Renee Peeples – 1.) nice try ??? while many of those camera phones are on hood fights – yelling world star in the back ground – there are more videos of that – than police doing wrong ….

2.) I practice Group Economics – specially when I do what I do each and every day – when it comes to my community and communities around me – I AM not in the business of forcing or making anyone do what’s right – but I AM in the business of RAISING, TEACHING and TRAINING people to open up their own businesses – and skills and trades training – so they too can give back in building their communities back up.

3.) Show me a so called black business that sells the products I need for 1Latham TV at A FAIR and REASONABLE PRICE … and I’ll do so – however – there are none – only those who mark up the prices with online stores – buying from one – selling to another at a big mark up.

Yet ….. I in return – tell people where to go to get what they need at the cheapest price – so they can save money.

Charise Jerve' Harper
Charise Jerve’ Harper You’re so clueless it’s a shame. Why would I bring up a beautification challenge… In no way does that relate to your initial idiotic claim that “boycotting when things are cheap is crazy.”

You really want to argue the point that Best Buy sells cameras that people can buy to record police brutality. It’s 2015, who doesn’t ALREADY have a camera phone.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Kitty Tolbert Sutton – so … are you suggesting those who run a business for us and by us – should not buy things at a cheaper price to save money to buy other needed things ????

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamCharise Jerve’ Harper – That BEAUTIFICATION CHALLENGE is about BEAUTIFYING – BUILDING – DEVELOPING – RESTORING our COMMUNITIES ….. and you have lost your mind – if you think that is idiotic – you just proved yourself to be an idiot – but most of all – a hater of that which is GOOD, RIGHTEOUS and TRUE.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamCalling your friend Shnell Nevins to give you some help in hating Charise Jerve’ Harper ????
Charise Jerve' Harper
Charise Jerve’ Harper In relation to THIS article it is idiotic. The topic is about boycotting…

Hater… Typical response of your kind. Human right activist my ass.

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples So now again nice try – you initially spoke on inexpensive cameras now the argument has shifted to how people use them . Your conflating two separate things .

Having cameras and using them for the collective good are two different things

Secondly prices are higher in black businesses due to the demand not being there

Are you sure you do this work – pretty basic stuff here

Also there are hundreds of Facebook posts that are listing everything from local black business to etsy shops for people to make their purchases

I’m not sure why you so defensive and amp

We don’t need to buy anything

Except Land – schools and politicians

Like · Reply · 2 · 25 mins · Edited
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Charise Jerve’ Harper – I don’t play with the tail of the snake – I go to the head – if their is no changing or reasoning with the snake ? Off with the snakes head. CLEAR, PLAIN and SIMPLE –

I AM not in the business of going around attacking or trying to harm retailers – who didn’t pull the trigger – but please – make up as many excuses as you need to justify that which is done wrong and that which is the wrong way.

Shnell Nevins
Shnell Nevins I am currently trying to understand what is happening, I’m this post. I will not hate on anyone opinion, so please understand who I am before you make a blanket statement of such. Carry on..

Like · Reply · 1 · 25 mins
Charise Jerve' Harper
Charise Jerve’ Harper The more you respond the clearer it becomes how ignorant you are to economics and the large picture of capital influencing change. Just stop.

Like · Reply · 1 · 24 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ALL of my comments are RELEVANT to this boycott – and the wrong way many are going about it …….

if you want to boycott something – boycott the school to prison PURPOSEFUL PIPELINE –
if you want to boycott something – boycott the fact that the majority of us in prison are from SINGLE PARENT HOMES.
if you want to boycott something – boycott doing and saying nothing in your own community – when drug dealers are there selling to their own kind –

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples I think it’s you that’s missed the unity train

Why are we celebrating this pagan originated slave master holiday in the first place

African Americans are Christians because their slave masters were Christians

This isn’t even our stuff we are doing !!!

We are draining accounts rather than diversifying portfolios and gaining wealth

Consumerism is silly

Like · Reply · 1 · 22 mins
Charise Jerve' Harper
Charise Jerve’ Harper Help?… Shnell Nevins‘ is a very bright woman, her opinions on a subject are just that… Hers. Why would I need to call her to back my point. Everyone else on this post gets it EXCEPT YOU.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Shnell Nevins – well .. it looks like your hateful friend tagged you to come in and help her – so …. I know birds of a feather flock together – and I asked a question – that was never answered…… and I AM not giving excuses, guesses or opinions – I AM giving STRAIGHT UP TRUTH – and I have THE EVIDENCE and PROOF to back up anything I have done and said on this post / thread.

Charise Jerve' Harper
Charise Jerve’ Harper Help me do what? Like…. Your post are just dumb, so why would I need help proving that?

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Except that you are not interested in being part of the unity of this boycott

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Charise Jerve’ Harper – what is it I don’t get ??? When I just bought $1,000’s of equipment to help bring PROVEN SOLUTIONS to THE FOREFRONT to LEAD and TEACH people like us how to conquer over anyone who hates us, oppresses us or attempts to slaughter us or who gets away with slaughtering us ????

I don’t deal or do opinions.
I deal in what works – PROVEN SOLUTIONS …. and putting them into ACTION ….

Shnell Nevins
Shnell Nevins Dennis, you are laughable and if you ever want to know how to be a community leader or make a difference in society without buying items on Black Friday. Inbox me, my work is done in the community not on Facebook, refrain from using my name again. And goodbye

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham See… your problem is – you’re so hell bent on defending and justifying a boycott – but you lack comprehension – discernment – and investigative skills to know what I was talking about or where I was coming from.

Instead of asking about what you didn’t understand – you had to turn to the childish and immature things of name calling with no PROOF of the names you called me …. Charise Jerve’ Harper

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Lm Lu – Now … WASSUP ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham she ^^^^ knows my work – and how I have went up against crooked cops – crooked law enforcement and even crooked preachers scamming folks – and WON EACH TIME.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Shnell Nevins – I didn’t buy anything on black friday – I’ve been buying my gear and stuff for the last couple of weeks – and I AM not about to stop now – and I might even go out and get that 49 INCH TV from Best Buy – for $149 ….

I don’t need any advice from you – of what I AM already doing and SUCCESSFUL at it.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Until you can show me A PROVEN SOLUTION that you put into action ? There’s little you can tell me …..

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Ok Dennis you did what you needed to do to move your business forward . That’s great for you

I’m not sure why the rest of us that don’t feel as pressed as you do about moving singular ambitions forward are drawing your ire

You spent money and got a good deal – you made your choice

stand tall and proud

but don’t come up in here bashing us for ” taking the dream deferred ” for good reason

Your fussing appears to show your complex grappling with your decision and seeking support from the collective to give your conscience a pass – roll on with that

Like · Reply · 1 · 14 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tamara Renee Peeples – I AM not bashing anyone who wants to boycott – I still stand on what I stated from the beginning – the poorest race in this country – boycotting stores – when merchandise is the cheapest ….. it doesn’t make sense….. you’d rather buy at regular prices or not have it at all – because you can’t afford it.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham buying at regular prices are making them MORE MONEY …. DURH.

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Dennis I’m saying DONT BUY AT ALL — how can you miss that for 20th time

IF IT ISNT A NECESSITY DONT BUY IT .

BUYING THINGS WE DONT NEED IS WHY WE ARE POOR

Hope this cleared it up

Like · Reply · 1 · 11 mins
Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples This is the kick off to the shopping season – just don’t buy anything

food water and shelter – necessities that’s all we need

No jordans
No 52 inch if you have a tv then you’re all set
If you have a computer all set
If you have 2 pair of boots all set
Got a few coats all set

If your clothes fit and are neat and well maintained all set

Buy your kids black history books from black owned stores

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Charise Jerve’ Harper – where were you when Lm Lu was harassed and treated evil by a racist ??? We you there ? Did you make any videos to get the word out ? Were you there marching ??? How did you help ? She’s your friend and my friend … WASSUP ??? this happened in Montgomery.

where were you when she was harassed while turning in VOTER REGISTRATION CARDS ????

How did you help ? What did you do ????

Charise Jerve' Harper
Charise Jerve’ Harper PROVEN SOLUTION: The Montgomery Bus Boycott lasted for 381 days. That was 381 days that the bus company and ultimately the city loss 75% of its revenue as blacks made up the majority of its riders.

Let me guess you think they desegregated the buses because they felt it was the right thing to do. No, it happened because the system itself could not sustain without the black dollar. Crazy thing is you live right here in Montgomery and still clueless to the power of boycotting.

Keep buying ya cameras tho.

Like · Reply · 1 · 7 mins · Edited
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Lm Lu – yeah …. this is what happened to her … I didn’t hear or see you then …
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=APo1NBzNbLs

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Ok so your fighting the good fight .

No movement is one dimensional

So if your a camera warrior

Others of us are in the trenches working with our children – getting the knowledge out

Others are withholding their dollars

And on Montgomery – when the folks walked their shoes off other black people sent shoes to cover their feet they gave their excess shoes to support the movement

Maybe you should run a clothing drive for all the folks that don’t have clothes in your area

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tamara Renee Peeples – correction. It’s a business that doesn’t ask for DONATIONS nor begs for MONEY – I AM doing this out of the KINDNESS of my heart and THE CALLING ON MY LIFE …..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tamara Renee Peeples – aleady doing all of that you mentions – food and clothing …. you’re late. I don’t need any suggestions to do – for what I AM already doing.

See… you got me all wrong – and instead of attempt to figure out or know – you’re attempting to keep me in some imaginary box of yours.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham too bad ya’ll can’t get off the personal attacks – and attack THE TRUTH I dropped ….

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples I don’t give a damn what your doing

Not being consumers is the point of the boycott

And I’m not late you entered the post slamming people’s decision to not buy at the cheap prices and stated you didn’t understand it

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples I’m down with not one dime and it appears that most of the folks on the thread can see the merit in that

Perhaps that’s what our call was

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamI know you don’t care about what I AM doing – THUS the reason you attempted to misrepresent what I AM doing …..

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples You started with the personal attacks —-

See… your problem is – you’re so hell bent on defending and justifying a boycott – but you lack comprehension – discernment – and investigative skills to know what I was talking about or where I was coming from.

Instead of asking about what you didn’t understand – you had to turn to the childish and immature things of name calling with no PROOF of the names you called me …. Charise Jerve’ Harper

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Your original comment explained your basic lack of understanding of how economic pressure is the only thing that jars the spokes of a capitalist system

Carry on –

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham No … Tamara Renee Peeples – there is and was no lack or misunderstanding of economic pressure ….. A successful boycott – can be successful in less than 10 minutes – if you go to the head …..and stop playing with the tail….

Here is my PROOF…. where is yours ???

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZncS0GKK6U

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tamara Renee Peeples I stand by that statement – because this boycott is not going to the head of the problem – it’s only playing with the snake’s tail …… and that is what you’re not understanding.

My father RAISED, TAUGHT and TRAINED me – never deal with the tail of a snake – cut the head off and be done with it.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham ya’ll just not use to REAL MEN – but acting out on emotions and choosing to do stuff that doesn’t work and won’t work …..

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples So you are taking about a business because I’ve never heard of gas depot . I’m from Boston

So I think I understand you’ve had local success using your methods

So please enlighten us all on how to gain NATIONAL SUCCESS ?

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples I’m not used to real men – you don’t know my father – he actually lived through sitting in the back of the bus

Stay in your lane –

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tamara Renee Peeples if you’re going to “quote me” ? Use quotes please …. geeez .. the simplicity of this going all around in circles – to defend a boycott that’s not working and is never going to work ….. because ya’ll are too scared to go to the source – and deal with the head

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Quotes

I copied and pasted and used a screen shot what are you even talking about

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Again WHAT IS YOUR MASTER PLAN FOR NATION WIDE SUCESS AND WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU PROCLAIMING IS THE HEAD OF THE SNAKE ?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham my father lived through it too – spit on when coming back from WWII and the Korean War – land stolen from him – that he bought from the money made in WWII – and stolen from him while he was in the Korean War …….

So …. I AM about done with this circle talking and hate fest to justify what isn’t working ….

this boycott is nothing like the BUS BOYCOTT – not even CLOSE.


Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples I think you just like to bluster –

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples YOU NEVER ANSWERED THE QUESTIONS

WHAT IS THE HEAD OF THE SNAKE ?

WHAT IS YOUR PLAN FOR NATIONWIDE SUCESS ?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham “”Again WHAT IS YOUR MASTER PLAN FOR NATION WIDE SUCESS””

Providing PROVEN SOLUTIONS and how to PUT THEM INTO ACTION – through AUDIO, VIDEO – RADIO, TELEVISION and YouTube – getting it to the people who are ready to act …. and teach those who aren’t ready to act – and leaving alone those who don’t want to change.

“” AND WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU PROCLAIMING IS THE HEAD OF THE SNAKE ?””

The very us government – and every aspect of it …
starting with your own city council – all the way up to the President – but he’s doing his job …

we as a race won’t come together – with A PLAN like the gays did – and got what they wanted –

instead ??? running around – begging a government that OPENLY and PUBLICLY hates you – begging them to LOVE you is not the COURSE or the OPTION to take.

I AM done ….. I have BETTER and GREATER things to do – than to be falsely accused – and people being a false witness about me……

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham bluster this ….. – what is it you’re doing ????

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham BWHHAHHAHAHHAAAAH !!! I don’t see any homeless or hungry there – what about all those fight videos from the hood – with folks yelling world star in the back ground ???? Boycott that ….

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Ok I’ve had enough banter with the JV team – peace and good luck with your plan

If you don’t control the actual media — then you don’t shape it lol

Claud Anderson Bobby Law 4 pillars – GOOGLE THAT !

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I AM done … I have too much WORK to do – than to play your games ….. no more time for hypocrisy – and no more time for no one who has no proof.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tamara Renee Peeples – my last words to you on this thread. I control the media – every drop of it at 1Latham TV – because I got tired of us not having our own HISTORY CHANNEL and EDUCATION CHANNEL and all the other 20+ CHANNELS that WE NEED – and those very CHANNELS that bet – bounce tv, centric tv and tv one REFUSES to give us …….

So …. I know all about claud anderson – unknowing person.

you continue to tell me to do things – I have ALREADY DONE or am ALREADY DOING ….

I AM done. knock yourself out.

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples I’ve never even heard of you that’s the point you control a cell not even a leave

Big fish small pond lol

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham @all – 1Latham TV KICKED OFF on last Sunday – streaming is already AVAILABLE and CONTENT is being UPLOADED – more CONTENT is being FILMED and PRODUCED ….. PEACE ALL – I LOVE it when someone who is doing nothing – personally attacks me – while I AM doing something.

It drives me to KNOW I AM doing THE RIGHT THING – and the house kneegrows can keep pleasing massa.

PEACE ALL !!!!!!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham My MOTIVATION for 2016 ……

“”I’ve never even heard of you that’s the point you control a cell not even a leave

Big fish small pond lol””

HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Name calling yet again – get your self esteem up at the crooked expense of another’s ego – do whatever you need to and if your needed me to motivate you then you are a farce – resilience and motivation comes from within !

Shanta Fletcher
Shanta Fletcher Right Dennis ! I just found my favorite PC games at Office Depot For 2 bucks … Regular price … 40$ !
I’M NOT BOYCOTTING NOTHING !!!
LET’S BOYCOTT THESE RIOTS AND BLACK LIVES MATTER CULT !!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham EXACTLY Shanta Fletcher – you know what time it is – they would rather use pay above price or full price and waste our money – than to have us get these DEALS …….

Like · Reply · 1 · 25 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Shanta Fletcher – while our enemies are out walking about FREE – getting all the deals – the blind leading the blind are trapped on a street – marching and protesting un-effectively – because they reject PROVEN SOLUTIONS …..

Like · Reply · 1 · 24 mins
Shanta Fletcher
Shanta Fletcher Exactly !!!!

Shanta Fletcher's photo.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Lm Lu – see ??? It only takes ONE to SEE and UNDERSTAND – the rest ???? oh well .. .they can be who they choose to be – blind and all that ….. HALLELUJAH !!!!!!

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples I hope you have books at home rather than just those didle games

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Diallo Kenyatta have I totally missed something ?

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I APPRECIATE and LOVE all of the disrespect, hate and insults – it’s what DRIVES me to be STRONGER when I stand for JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH – against the real enemy ….. whom most fear even looking at….. and talk about filming them ???? BWHAHHAHHAHHAAH !!!! they’d run home to mama first.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IIVAKZZZ7mQ

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Just as I thought – folks defending a boycott – but won’t defend little boys like this …… but they want to deprive people like this little boy from having what his parents didn’t have ……

http://bit.ly/1Ov92ha

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamTeraysah Barker – what you say ??? Straining gnats – while swallowing the camel ?????
Teraysah Barker
Teraysah Barker That’s what I said….They do a LOT of that here in Rochester.

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples — ” Dr. King uttered these words on April 3, 1968 at the Mason Temple in Memphis, Tenn., just one day before his assassination. In that speech, King proceeded to name companies including Coca-Cola, Sealtest Milk and Wonder Bread

“Always anchor our direct action with the power of economic withdrawal,” said King.

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples You posted it

he was charged and will go to jail See More

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Yeah Teraysah Barker – they don’t want to RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN in PREVENTION of a racist government doing them wrong – they want to keep complaining, crying and whining – and begging a government that hates them – to LOVE them ………

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Oh … and Teraysah Barker – their main excuse ??? The killer is going to jail – they got him – and then they are done – all the while ???? SHOWING themselves to be like damn that boy and damn that family who lost their child.

Knowing good and well – See More

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Yeah I don’t know who’s looking for love —I work in a federally funded desegregation program
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Teraysah Barker – show them PROOF of how to do a successful boycott – and they hate you – because they want to do it their way – even though it’s the wrong way.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham racists are out in DROVES – getting all the good deals – and the house kneegrows – staying away from the stores so the racists can shop in peace …….
Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Name calling yet again

What makes you think we need this stuff ? What if all your shopping is done

What if you don’t celebrate Christmas

What if you aren’t driven by consumerism

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Yes let the racist spend their money so they will have less to give in go fund me donations to racist killer cops and Donald trumps campaign

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham racists have plenty of money – and so does government – nice of you to support racism and racists getting all the deals – while your own ??? you attempt to shame them out of getting the deals …. so they can have even less money than the little they have ……..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tamara Renee Peeples – I don’t want to converse with you – I AM pretty much done replying to you and your crazy excuses, guesses and opinions …..

I AM going to call a liar a liar.
Just like I call A TRUTH TELLER – A TRUTH TELLER ….
and I will call a house kneegrow – a house kneegrow.

So if I call you anything ? ??????
I’ll back it up with PROOF … along with your cultism and curses of witchcraft.

I AM not the one – now back your hell up away from me …
while you attempt to look like you play the part
when in reality – you’re just as fake as jesse jackson – jesse lee peterson and ben carson.

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Ok so you clearly have lost your mind and I’m not even sure if you’re really a masculine man . You sound like a little bitch ass right now and if you have nothing to say Keep and stay in your lane keep my name off your keyboard . You keep mentioning my name ….. I have yet to mention yours

If doesn’t apply let it fly how very your reaction tells me nerves been hit

So roll on with your pseudo black empowerment ass

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham NOTICE: to all –
thanksgiving is a celebration of the slaughter of several NATIVE TRIBES …
easter is a pagan holiday – has nothing to do with CHRIST …. it was a celebration of the romans – look it up. It’s in THE HOLY BIBLE….. King Herod celebrated easter – catholics helped to amercanize it into a holiday – claiming it to be about CHRIST
christmas – has nothing to do with CHRIST…. CHRIST was born during the HARVEST SEASON – around September and October …..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham look at the foul language – more signs of self destruction and self hatred. the witch is get’n mad now – because her spells don’t work on one such as me.

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples Ok spells and witches

Black Friday is the kick of to holiday shopping which is predominantly a Christmas thing

Exactly right it has nothing to do with the genocide of native Americans . You seem to be all over the place .

The shopping is directly connect to Christmas pagan holiday that indoctrinated slaves were forced to accept .

Thanks for clarifying my point

And calling me a liar and a witch doesn’t make you look any less foolish

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham CHRIST was never forced on any slaves – only a false representation of CHRIST was. slave owners were not CHRISTIANS – they were liars who claimed to be CHRISTIAN ….. but I know you don’t know any better – and you probably still think JESUS was caucasian ….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham When in REALITY ??? It was people who looked like us who WROTE THE HOLY BIBLE from the BEGINNING to THE END ….. it was only TRANSLATED by 40+ SCHOLARS from it’s ORIGINAL SCRIPTURES to english.

your hatred is showing more and more – and I no longer have time for that hate nor ignorance.

nor your foul mouth – nor your personal attacks that started FIRST against me … and then you want to play victim when I call you just what you are. With PROOF.

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples I’m not a victim and your are nuts

And I will say AMUN RA to that

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples I’m not a victim and your are nuts

And I will say AMUN RA to that

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham BWHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAAAAAH !!!! she thinks she’s egyptian now …… OH MY !!!!!!!!!! I know I AM done here …

PEACE ALL – got FILM TO PRODUCE that’s going to DELIVER and HEAL those who seek PROVEN SOLUTIONS …… LIGHTS !!!! CAMERA !!!! ACTION !!!!!!

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Jackie Rogers – you see how this witch is operating ????

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham as I told you … Jackie Rogers ….
that’s what they say – but it’s taking dollars out of their own pockets – now they are not saving anything – and when they do go to buy ? They are going to have to pay FULL PRICE or a price that is well OVER PRICED …. this boycott is done and handled in the wrong way …. those stores didn’t shoot nobody …

if you have a problem with a snake – cut it’s head off – don’t go messing with other folks because a group of blind people have some momentum …..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Lm Lu – it’s time for me to BLOCK this witch – now she is harassing and attacking my Family – Friends and LOVED ONES …. I knew I would bring it out of her …….
Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples THE POINT IS NOT TO BUY ANYTHING – we don’t need anything but food water shelter and ample clothing

Roll on with witch talk

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Tamara Renee Peeples – you took what didn’t belong to you – you thief – you spreading information that doesn’t belong to you. Sharing Her PHOTO and WORDS without PERMISSION you witch …….
Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples You still calling my name ????????????????????????

Tamara Renee Peeples
Tamara Renee Peeples If you don’t want folks on your page checking up on you make it private . No witchcraft just common sense

You’re just upset that you were out foxed – fall back and stay in your lane . Go do your FABULOUS show and help us all to understand what we are lacking

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham you lying thieving witch – to copy and paste her comments on my POST and WALL – over here without her permissionTamara Renee Peeples is nothing but evil and wickedness from your end – I have PROVEN my point. You’re BLOCKED … witch.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Now ALL can see – how she will take someone else’s PHOTO and COMMENT and share it online without asking her for permission …… my point is proven …
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 27, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

