Anyone who is quick to lie – is equally quicker to do evil


Susan A Nickelson
Susan A Nickelson for all the non believers of 9/11 videos of muslims dancing on american flags in the streets and giving candy to kids, try looking up cnn videos you lazy bastards

Scott Kelly
Scott Kelly Take care Dennis, Happy Thanksgiving. 1 Corinthians 13New International Version (NIV)

13 If I speak in the tongues[a] of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. 2 If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. 3 If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast,[b] but do not have love, I gain nothing.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Scott Kelly a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD …..

Proverbs 6:16-19
16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

I APPRECIATE and THANK you for bearing false witness against me.
I APPRECIATE and THANK you for being a false witness.

Oh … being a false witness is also an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD …….

Exodus 20:16
Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour.

If you were TRULY CHRISTIAN … you would have corrected your wrongs committed against me.
If you were TRULY CHRISTIAN … you would have shown some type of remorse for your vicious and wicked actions and sins against me.

However – since you’re not A CHRISTIAN by actions – but only one who claims to be CHRISTIAN.

I FORGIVE you – and I hope and pray – anyone who acts like you – will REPENT and TURN from their wicked ways.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham there’s the right wing wickedness – again and it hasn’t slowed down. I wonder if Sarah Palin has the video of Muslims celebrating 911 …..
Like · Reply · 19 · 2 hrs
Scott Kelly
Scott Kelly We right wingers kill turkeys to eat and you left wing monsters murder human babies for pleasure.
Like · Reply · 2 · 2 hrs
Pattie Romano
Pattie Romano Scott Kelly WAY TO GO SCOTT!!!!
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Scott Kelly – and Pattie Romano – you right wingers also lie about and to people you know nothing about,.

1.) I AM not a democrat or liberal – don’t believe and don’t belong to any political parties of this country nor any other. However – I AM a membeSee More

Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr
Walter Zumbrennen
Walter Zumbrennen There are several videos of Muslims celebrating 9/11…
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Well … Walter Zumbrennen – I do believe – if you had a link to prove it – you would have done so – in your comment. So .. I will ask you one time and one time only.

Q: Do you have a link that actual video of Muslims in New Jersey Celebrating ????

1,.) Make sure not to provide a video of Muslims celebrating in the Middle East while in the Middle East now.
2.) Respond back some time soon and don’t vanish from this conversation or thread.
3.) I really LOVE it when people can back up what they do and say with actual EVIDENCE – FACTS – and / or PROOF,.

Gina Slike Deriso
Gina Slike Deriso Scott Kelly Do you really think only the left has abortions the right has just as many but they like to lie about it , they need a procedure or have to go in for a dnc
Unlike · Reply · 2 · 1 hr
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Gina Slike Deriso – she’s not going to answer – they travel in packs .. like wolves … they thought it was about to go down and they were about to destroy someone with their wickedness,….. since they see they can’t – they have now chosen to back away – and vanish ….. because they have NO PROOF for their lies,.
Scott Kelly
Scott Kelly Dennis C. Latham Dennis said,”they travel in packs like wolves ” and Dennis said ” you right wingers also lie about and to people you know nothing about” Pot calling the kettle black Dennis? I am a Christian and I will defend the unborn to my last bSee More
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Scott Kelly to answer your wicked twists in FULL CONTEXT – point by point – so there is no misunderstanding and so you may learn from your wickedness and change from your wicked ways …. please. Follow this.

“”Dennis C. Latham Dennis said,”they travel in packs”””
that’s right – right wing lunatics who go around making up lies and telling lies – travel in packs – like wolves.
That’s why Pattie boldly supported you in your lies.

That’s why you will never admit to your lies – but only continue on with more lies and rhetoric.

“” and Dennis said ” you right wingers also lie about and to people you know nothing about”””

I proved that. You called me a left winger – and a murderer.
here are you’re own words …..
and I AM not a left winger – nor have I ever murdered anyone to my knowledge – not even with my mind – to hate them – because if you knew any better – to hate your brother is murder.

Here are your words.

“”you left wing monsters murder human babies for pleasure””

you can’t deny or twist – you were speaking to me and talking to me … and you included me in that wicked lie.

“” Pot calling the kettle black Dennis?””

No … it’s not. I AM not a left winger ….
that’s what you’re missing and your problem
because you’re still coming at me as if I AM a left winger.
If you were CHRISTIAN ???
you would ask for forgiveness – for lying about me or to me.
If you were CHRISTIAN – you would say your sorry for lying about me – or lying to me.
If you were CHRISTIAN – you would show REMORSE …
If you were CHRISTIAN ? You would have NEVER approached me in the manner in which you did.

“” I am a Christian””

I doubt that – you’re not acting like one….
last time I checked ???? CHRISTIANS acts like CHRIST and they didn’t go around making up lies about a person they know nothing about – nor would they go around telling lies to someone they know nothing about.

“” and I will defend the unborn to my last breath.””

hmm …. well… Show me THE PROOF of you doing so …
Link me up to the videos of your TEACHING PREVENTION to CHILDREN, YOUTH and YOUNG ADULTS …
Link me up to the videos of you HELPING and SERVING in a community – that isn’t filled with people who look just like you or think just like you – or belong to that wicked right wing party.

“” You are the one that started the broadcast labeling.””

Well … anyone who belongs to the right wing party – and responds the way you did – only PROVES my point.

If you are faced with a lie – you don’t fight it back with a lie.
You fight it back with THE TRUTH.
If you were CHRISTIAN ? you would know that.

“” If you are not against someones choice to murder babies you are a twisted person sir.””

GOD, CHRIST, THE HOLY GHOST and THE HOLY SCRIPTURES in no way – FORCES or MAKES anyone do anything they don’t want to do.

So … with your logic and reasoning – and not being CHRISTIAN and all.

you just called GOD, CHRIST, THE HOLY GHOST and THE HOLY SCRIPTURES …… “” a twisted person””

and that ???? I believe is BLASPHEME …..
Surely it is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD ….
a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD …..
you would know that if you were CHRISTIAN.

“”There is no way as Christians that we can sit back in silence and give an ok to murder of little children.””

Well … I don’t know any CHRISTIANS sitting back and being silent over the murder of children or anyone …. I don’t know any CHRISTIANS who are for the death penalty ..

So …. it looks like you’re mixing up non-christians with CHRISTIANS …. which PROVES you’re not A CHRISTIAN – but you lie and say you are.

“” Dennis, you do agree that abortion is murder don’t you?””

1.) as soon as the sperm enter the egg – that is LIFE ………
2.) LIFE is in the sperm
3.) LIFE is in the egg

So … the murder of any unborn child is murder – the doctor who does the procedure – the mother who does it under her own will – and the people who helped to talk both the doctor and the woman into doing it – are murderers……

Susan A Nickelson
Susan A Nickelson for all the non believers of 9/11 videos of muslims dancing on american flags in the streets and giving candy to kids, try looking up cnn videos you lazy bastards
Scott Kelly
Scott Kelly Take care Dennis, Happy Thanksgiving. 1 Corinthians 13New International Version (NIV)

13 If I speak in the tongues[a] of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. 2 If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. 3 If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast,[b] but do not have love, I gain nothing.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Scott Kelly a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD …..

Proverbs 6:16-19
16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

I APPRECIATE and THANK you for bearing false witness against me.
I APPRECIATE and THANK you for being a false witness.

Oh … being a false witness is also an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD …….

Exodus 20:16
Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour.

If you were TRULY CHRISTIAN … you would have corrected your wrongs committed against me.
If you were TRULY CHRISTIAN … you would have shown some type of remorse for your vicious and wicked actions and sins against me.

However – since you’re not A CHRISTIAN by actions – but only one who claims to be CHRISTIAN.

I FORGIVE you – and I hope and pray – anyone who acts like you – will REPENT and TURN from their wicked ways.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Susan A Nickelson That’s not in New Jersey you liar.
That’s in the Middle East. Geeeeez …. right wingers LOVE spreading lies but hate PROVING anything …
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 25, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

