racist – H.k. Williams from FaceBook says Dennis C. Latham “”hates all white people””


Issue, Josh Moon, if you took the time today to read mr moon’s article this day, you have to wonder where he is coming from, to politicize a horrible event of Paris before people are even buried is a shock to good peoples consensus . i think i will find my news someplace else, i am pretty open minded when it comes to opposing views, but josh is mentally deficient in some manner to use such a tragedy for political gamesmanship.. sad!!

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – you’re nothing but a Sambo – a house kneegrow – while Uncle Tom never sold out – because he helped two women slaves escape – you wanted to ban people from calling into your show if they called you Uncle Tom … LOL … which proves how uneducated you are – but at the same time – you’re nothing but a liar – who continues to say you’re a christian – but you are very FAR from being A CHRISTIANS ..

a lying tongue is also an abomination unto GOD …

Proverbs 6:16-19
16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

Cranky Crawdads

Cranky Crawdads I personally know Mr. Elkins to be a fine person and a patriotic American. He is open minded enough to consider all sides of an issue and not just blindly “get in line” so to the previous post that was mean spirited and downright wrong.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Cranky Crawdads – so you agree and believe all women over 50 who aren’t married are either gay or ugly ??? and do you agree that it’s ok to make up lies about someone – because they PROVE you to be a liar ??? Is that the kind of open mindedness that make a person a patriotic american in your mind ???
Roger Rodgers II

Roger Rodgers II i guess dennis is another obama supporter….

H.k. Williams

H.k. Williams Dennis is a freaking idiot. That hates all white people.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham H.k. Williams – do you have any of this proof that I hate all caucasian people ??? I would sure like to see it …. so I can show this PROOF to my many caucasian BROTHERS, SISTERS and FRIENDS ……..

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Roger Rodgers II – If I AM an Obama supporter – which I AM not – I have that right – however – I don’t care how evil someone is – I won’t make up lies about them – because lying about or lying to another is a characteristic of hatred and not LOVE ..

and for the record ? I don’t support any politicians ……
but I do vote for the best – no matter what party they belong to.

Roger Rodgers II

Roger Rodgers II other than pretending to be well versed have you ever served any real purpose in life or is it entirely argumentative bullshit to make yourself seem and feel important ?

Like · Reply · 1 · 17 hrs
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Roger Rodgers II – “”other than pretending to be well versed””

I don’t do any pretending ….. If I know THE TRUTH about something ? I AM going to discuss it and talk about it.
If I don’t know THE TRUTH about something ? I AM going to keep my mouth closed on the issues until I do my own RESEARCH and STUDY to find out THE TRUTH.
If I never find out THE TRUTH ? I’ll continue to keep my mouth closed about the issue – and even ask questions if I have to or need to …. unlike you who are filled and full of ASSumptions about people you know little or nothing about.

Just hating them – because they don’t believe in the same people you believe in – or hate the same people you hate.

“” have you ever served any real purpose in life””

I sure have – and I have Plenty of AUDIO, BLOGS, PHOTOS and VIDEOS to PROVE IT.

“” or is it entirely argumentative bullshit to make yourself seem and feel important ?””

well …. you’re the one who is full of crap – not me.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham H.k. Williams – I guess you’re never going to show any proof that I hate all caucasians …. but I APPRECIATE the defamation of character – libel and slander of my name – I FORGIVE you – because I know without a doubt – you have no earthly – and for sure – no HEAVENLY or SPIRITUAL IDEA of what in hell you’re even talking about.

Thanks for the material for my MEDIA CENTER and 1Latham TV.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 20, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

