free meal – once a year – for the lonely – big whipty do – what about the other 360+ days of the year


My stance is NOT against this particular business but ONLY AGAINST E! Online – and other major popular media sources – and main stream media who do nothing to SHOWCASE or SPOTLIGHT those who are doing this each and every day …..

Like Mama Tina’s Kitchen – who feeds 200+ people each week day – 3 times a day …. and others that I know who do things of this nature all the time – and not just on pagan and wicked holidays of this country.
you’ve NEVER seen them on any E! Online – and other major popular media sources – and main stream media because of the very fact – it would help those who do this all the time to get more funding to help more and to set BETTER, BIGGER and MORE EXAMPLES and MODELS to go by and it would create a platform for them to get more funding for doing what’s right.

There’s always room at the table for one more.

This story makes us feel all warm inside like a Thanksgiving meal.
EONLI.NE
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham what about the other 360+ days of the year ?????

Simply Social Media
Simply Social Media George does it 365 days a year. He is one of the most giving person in our community!

Like · Reply · 1 · 2 hrs
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Simply Social Media – should have provided a photo to prove it ….. things like this should be done every day – not just once a year …… because most people are looking the other way or turning a blind eye the other days of the year ….

Sarah Flores
Sarah Flores Nobody needs to prove to the masses how charitable they are unless they are charitble for the wrong reason. It isn’t about recognition or satisfying the internet trolls.

Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Sarah Flores – I don’t now you – therefore ? I don’t believe you – this guy may be giving – but I AM against thansgiving once a year – I AM for THANKING GOD each day of the year …

now … you can take your trolling self – some where else.
I AM for people setting an EXAMPLE for EVERY DAY – not just one day a year …. on a celebration that is celebrating the slaughter of natives ………

so …. either back up away from me – or come back wrong against and I’ll give you a taste of TRUTH that you need but will probably reject …. troll.

Sarah Flores
Sarah Flores That is wonderful that you are for charitable deeds always, do you have a picture to prove it? Now, doesn’t that sound ridiculous? The truly charitable do so because it is in their heart and they don’t need to prove it to anyone, they simply need to keep on doing their thing. I believe we have the same idea here, only I don’t expect proof of every deed this guy does and you stated it was necessary. That being said, I hope you gain control of your anger there. smile emoticon!!!

Like · Reply · 1 · 40 mins
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. LathamSarah Flores – “”That is wonderful that you are for charitable deeds always,””

any other way is a scam …… if you’re going to be a giving person – do it all the time – not just on holidays …..

“” do you have a picture to prove it? “”

I sure do – video too – over 500 videos ….
to set an EXAMPLE and MODEL for others to go by ….
and for people who lie and say they are doing something – but in reality – ain’t doing diddly squat to help anyone but themselves.

I know all about the people who do their giving on the holidays – for tax write offs and other perverted reasons …. like the drug dealers who sell drugs 365 days a year – but give out free turkeys on thanksgiving and so on … I know the scam and the scam artists – and the people who will fight tooth and nail to defend them – promote them – and support them

“”Now, doesn’t that sound ridiculous?””

No – it doesn’t – there’s nothing wrong with asking for or providing PROOF.
There are many liars out here – I don’t believe everything I read on the internet – and I don’t believe everything someone tells me whom I know nothing about.

“” The truly charitable do so because it is in their heart and they don’t need to prove it to anyone,””

Well … if they are doing it out of their heart – I AM sure there is some RECORD or someone giving TESTIMONIES about how they have been helped ….. and those who are TRULY CHARITABLE – don’t mind setting EXAMPLES and MODELS for others to pick up on and go by …..

“” they simply need to keep on doing their thing.””

“” I believe we have the same idea here,””

No .. we don’t … your’s is way different than mine ..
I don’t go around calling you angry – lying on you – about being angry – when I don’t know if you’re angry or not.

“” only I don’t expect proof of every deed this guy does and you stated it was necessary.””

That’s a lie – I never said it was necessary for him or anyone to provide proof …… but don’t expect to believe someone who comes here to say – that guy is a very giving guy ….

She made a statement – I don’t know her – I don’t know if he’s doing this for a write off ……. I stand on my INITIAL STATEMENT. I can see you two very much don’t like my statement – THUS the reason for the attacks against me and you with two lies against me.

too much of social media and emotions are build on a picture – with no background what so ever of the people in the background …

“” That being said, I hope you gain control of your anger there””

I have no anger – liar – I have nothing to be angry about .
Just because I don’t and won’t back down and bow down to these attacks – doesn’t make or mean I AM angry – it just means .. I won’t allow you or anyone else control me or manipulate me,.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham I AM not asking anyone to PROVE they are a giving person every single day – ….. but if that’s how you want to come at me ? BRING IT …. I AM for being the same each and every day – and not just on pagan and wicked holidays of america.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 14, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

