Jesika Squirrels on a rampage to make TRUE CHRISTIANS look evil from the actions of non-christians


NOTICE: My account is for MINISTRY REASONS ONLY – being A Public Figure – A LEADER, PREACHER and TEACHER of THE GOSPEL OF THE KINGDOM OF GOD. I will not tolerate anyone coming to my POSTS or WALL – attempting to debate me about what I have LIVED for myself – Witnessed with my own eyes – or what I have spent over 40 years RESEARCHING and STUDYING to find and seek THE TRUTH.

Below is a conversation – I almost literally begged Jesika to STOP …
but she felt that she could come to my POST on my WALL in front of all of my FAMILY, FRIENDS, LOVED ONES – FOLLOWERS and STUDENTS – and attack me verbally – because she wants to believe – evil people are CHRISTIANS.

Well. I AM not the one you will walk over when it comes to my FATHER’S BUSINESS.
If you don’t believe what I believe ? Stay away – or BE and REMAIN RESPECTFUL.

At the end of this conversation – you will see A FaceBook Message – attempting to get me to take this down.
Just when I was about to take it down ? I was lied on ….. saying I was slandering Jesika.
This is not slander – this is and was an OPEN and PUBLIC Conversation on FaceBook.
This is my EVIDENCE and PROOF – So if I AM ever asked about this ever again – I have EVIDENCE and PROOF.

THANKS IN ADVANCE for your understanding …… 
ADVISE – don’t go to other people’s ACCOUNTS, POSTS and WALL and attempt to take over what belongs to someone else. It’s like going to someone else’s house – and ordering them around in their own house. BE BLESSED.

 

LOL .. only problem is – those people making those nasty remarks aren’t CHRISTIANS but liars who claim to be but are not.
TRUE CHRISTIANS wouldn’t say those nasty things to him – and I think he’s AWESOME with those tricks.

Comments
Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels ·

Yes some Christina’s really say that kind of stuff and are cruel to others. There is no denying that.
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – they are not christians …. to speak like that to another – just removed them from THE SALVATION OF CHRIST and put themselves right back into the hands of satan – or ? It is most likely – they were never CHRISTIANS to begin with.

Hide 78 Replies
Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels ·

There is no way you or I can say someone is or is not a Christian. If someone says they are and that is how they feel then we can not say they are or are not.
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – YES …. I can. SCRIPTURES of THE HOLY BIBLE are CLEAR, PLAIN and PRECISE on that issue.

Everyone who says … I AM a CHRISTIAN is not telling THE TRUTH. There are many ways to PROVE, SEE and TELL if they are not telling THE TRUTH.

Matthew 7:21-23
21 Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.
22 Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works?
23 And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – if I believe any and everyone who claimed to be a CHRISTIAN is telling THE TRUTH ? I would be doomed until the end of time – because not everyone speak THE TRUTH – many claim to be CHRISTIANS like …… the knights of the templar – rapists – pedophiles.

There is no way you can be CHRISTIAN and do evil and horrible things to others. Totally IMPOSSIBLE.

Evangelist Almaria Dixon

Evangelist Almaria Dixon A tree is known by the fruit it bear!

Unlike · Reply · 1 · 1 hr
Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels ·

I refer back to what I said before.
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Well … Jesika Squirrels – if a mass murderer – and a rapist running loose says he is CHRISTIAN and believe he is CHRISTIAN – does that make him A CHRISTIAN ?

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels ·

Dennis C. Latham Does not the “lord” say that we all sin and through him can be forgiven our sins?
Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels ·

According to the bible and christian teaching if that person repents (to the christian god) and asks for forgiveness then they can go to heaven.
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – I believe you have the wrong understanding …….

We can be FORGIVEN by CHRIST – but not if we don’t ask for FORGIVENESS and if we don’t take the NEEDED STEPS to REPENT from what it is that we are doing wrong.

THE LORD doesn’t automatically just FORGIVE everyone when they do wrong.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels ·

Dennis C. Latham How do you know the lord does not do that? Does he talk to you?
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham There is no REPENTANCE when one continues to do evil.
In order for there to be REPENTANCE – the wrong doing has to stop.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham THE HOLY SCRIPTURES say so ……

If there is ONE I have not forgiven – my FATHER IN HEAVEN will not forgive me.

Mark 11:26 ►
But if ye do not forgive, neither will your Father which is in heaven forgive your trespasses.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels ·

If a sinner asks for forgiveness and holds the christian god in their heart then he can forgive them. So the sinner can say they are christian. I do not see how you are the “appointed one” to tell other humans that they are or are not christian. Is not religious belief up to the individual or are you the one who knows all and judges all?
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham SCRIPTURE PROVE – that no one is forgiven unless they CONFESS and REPENT.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels ·

Yep so if the murderer, rapist etc confesses and repents then, like I have been saying, they can be forgiven. So who are you to say they are not christian? Seriously I am an atheist and I seem to understand more than you.
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – again – you’re not understanding THE LORD and THE SCRIPTURES ….

“”If a sinner asks for forgiveness and holds the christian god in their heart then he can forgive them.””

If they REPENT – they will be FORGIVEN …
not if they don’t REPENT.
If they continue to do the same sin over and over again.
there is no FORGIVENESS and no REPENTANCE .

“So the sinner can say they are christian.””

sure … if the lie …. that doesn’t make them CHRISTIAN

I do not see how you are the “appointed one” to tell other humans that they are or are not christian.””

I have LEARNED, RESEARCHED and STUDIED to know how to LIVE IN CHRIST – and in that time – I have learned how to tell the difference between someone LIVING IN CHRIST and someone not LIVING IN CHRIST.

That can easily be told by what a person does and says.
All can be told by a person’s actions …..

Matthew 15:18 ►
But those things which proceed out of the mouth come forth from the heart; and they defile the man.

I can tell – you don’t understand by the things that come out of your mouth – or that are types on this thread.

“” Is not religious belief up to the individual “”

CHRIST is not a religion – CHRIST is A LIFESTYLE and WAY OF LIFE directed by GOD.

“”or are you the one who knows all and judges all?””

I don’t know all – but I know the basics ……
A CHRISTIAN is not a liar and a murderer …
A CHRISTIAN is not a hater and a wicked person.
A CHRISTIAN is not someone who does demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels And you have the power personally to look into other peoples souls and minds and KNOW just by their brief actions or commenting on a video if they are a christian or not?

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Do you think Mother Teresa is a Christian?

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham “”Yep so if the murderer, rapist etc confesses and repents then, like I have been saying, they can be forgiven.””

you haven’t been saying that from the beginning.
you’ve been saying something else – and rebuking – refuting and rejecting what I have stated – and what I have stated is DIRECTLY from SCRIPTURES – not man’s concoctions ….

I have always said – you have to REPENT FIRST –

“”So who are you to say they are not christian?””

When I can see with my own eyes – the evils they are continuing to do ? That’s how.

The things said to this man are evil and wicked …..
No CHRISTIAN would say anything like that.
At the time these things were being said ?
They were not CHRISTIANS … THE BIBLE SAYS SO.

“”Seriously I am an atheist and I seem to understand more than you.””

No .. you don’t. You are wrong and probably don’t want to admit being wrong – but then again – you’re an atheist …

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Dennis C. Latham Stating something “direct” from a book written thousands of years ago is not fact or truth, it is opinion and you can not base an argument on what the bible says.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham “”And you have the power personally to look into other peoples souls and minds and KNOW just by their brief actions or commenting on a video if they are a christian or not?””

I don’t have to look into or see their souls and minds….
I can go by what they do and say …. SCRIPTURE PROVES that.

Matthew 15:18 ►
But those things which proceed out of the mouth come forth from the heart; and they defile the man.

If someone goes to another – and harms them or kills them ..
It’s OBVIOUS to say – they were not CHRISTIAN at the time of their actions – because A CHRISTIAN knows killing is not A CHRISTIAN thing to do – and it will remove them out of SALVATION.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels So if a murdered repents then are they a christian?

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels The Church started killing unbelievers as early as the 4th century. The killing (often with torture) of heretics, church splinter groups, dissenters, atheists, agnostics, deists, pagans, infidels and unbelievers was supported by almost all mainstream Christian theology for over a thousand years, starting with the intolerant St. Augustine (died 430 AD).

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – If a murderer REPENTS and asked CHRIST to SAVE them – and they continue on the path of CHRIST – YES – they are then SAVED – or CHRISTIAN.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Dennis C. Latham Do you think Mother Teresa was a christian?

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Dennis C. Latham Then you can’t make a blanket statement that all murders, rapists etc are not christians. You are judging before you know more about others.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – “”The Church started killing unbelievers as early as the 4th century.””

They were not CHRISTIANS – they only called themselves that.
GOD-CHRIST nor THE HOLY GHOST would order any killing of non-believers after CHRIST’S RESURRECTION.

“” The killing (often with torture) of heretics, church splinter groups, dissenters, atheists, agnostics, deists, pagans, infidels and unbelievers was supported by almost all mainstream Christian theology for over a thousand years, starting with the intolerant St. Augustine (died 430 AD).””

Those who killed – were not killing for GOD, CHRIST nor THE HOLY GHOST – they were killing for their own agendas and reasons.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Dennis C. Latham based on what they learned from the bible and how they understood it. Are you not doing the same? Would not the world be a better place without christianity? Look at all it has done in the past that is wrong and evil:http://markhumphrys.com/christianity.killings.html

Killings for Christianity
MARKHUMPHRYS.COM
Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham “”Then you can’t make a blanket statement that all murders, rapists etc are not christians.””

I didn’t make any blanket statement like that.
Anyone who REPENTS – is no longer what they were before REPENTING. JESUS washing you CLEAN from sin.

“” You are judging before you know more about others.””

No … I AM not. I AM judging righteously through HOLY SCRIPTURES …

John 7:24 ►
Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.

I have every right and WISDOM OF GOD to judge righteously the actions of that which is not of GOD.

abusing, beating, cheating, harming, hating, hurting, murdering, raping, stealing is not of GOD but of satan.

I have no power to condemn or judge anyone to hell
but I have the AUTHORITY, POWER and WISDOM to righteously judge the actions of a group or person to say whether it is GOOD and of GOD or bad and of satan.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Dennis C. Latham How do you KNOW they were “killing for their own agendas and reasons”? My point is there is many ways to see the bible and what it says, you can not pick and choose what you want to believe from it and then say other parts are not true.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – Do I come to your FaceBook POSTS or WALL and speak against what you believe in ??? Yes or No ???

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Dude, if you do not want people debating you don’t make your posts public.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Answer my question – and you don’t order or tell me how to make my posts ……

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels BTW Mother Teresa was a liar and “evil” so according to you she is not a christian.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham I use my FaceBook account to RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN others how to LIVE LIKE CHRIST and the DIFFERENCES between LIVING LIKE CHRIST and not LIVING LIKE CHRIST.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels No you don’t because we are not friends and I do not make my posts public. Thanks for changing the subject though.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels You do all this because you are the expert on christianity?

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels How do you feel about LGBTQ rights? Do you believe what the bibles says?

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham You don’t believe as I believe – you don’t know the things that I know ….. I TEACH what I believe and know to be TRUE through PROOF of THE HOLY SCRIPTURES.

If you don’t like it ?Fine – but I will not compromise and tolerate anyone coming to my POSTS or WALL to bear false witness against me or to make up lies about me or something I did or said – when I didn’t do and say what they lied and said I did and said.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels “”How do you feel about LGBTQ rights?””

I believe and I know without a doubt.
Those who are CHRISTIAN – LOVE ALL … even their enemies. That doesn’t mean to ask your enemy to stand over and watch over you while you sleep.

gays have a right to live without being bashed and discriminated against in america.

However – gays can be SAVED if and when they REPENT from their same sex ways.

“” Do you believe what the bibles says?””

THE HOLY BIBLE says to LOVE them and TEACH them THE RIGHT WAY. It doesn’t say to kill them.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham In your own words … “”Thanks for changing the subject though.””

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham What I BELIEVE ? What I have LIVED with my own LIFE ? Is not up for debate. Whether you like it or not – you will not control or manipulate me nor my FaceBook ACCOUNT, POSTS or WALL.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels I have read the bible too you know. I was raised in the church. Your statements are based on what you believe. The bible is based on believe and there is not historical fact to any of it. Just because you believe something does not mean it is true or real to any of the rest of us. That is my point, you are going around claiming who is and who is not christian and judging other based on your beliefs. Nothing more. Low and behold you are against LGBTQ people. Yet you call yourself a christian. I know MANY christians who would say you are not a true christian for what you say. You can not go around judging others if you yourself does not want to be judged. This includes what you do and what you post publicly on facebook.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – these are your words …

“” The bible is based on believe and there is not historical fact to any of it. “”

I AM saying right now – that is a lie.
There is much that has been PROVEN – specially of King Herod. That is a history in THE HOLY BIBLE that is TRUE and TRUTH – but you say there is

“”there is not historical fact to any of it. “”

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels “Yet he who is without sin cast the first stone.” – yet you are judging everyone.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels -I have not thrown a stone at anyone – you’re using that scripture way out of context.

JESUS also told that woman – to go and sin no more.
Those men who brought her up to be JUDGED by CHRIST…
never brought the man she was committing adultery with.

you’re twisting SCRIPTURES to suit your demented and perverted mind.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Slaves, obey your earthly masters with deep respect and fear. Serve them sincerely as you would serve Christ. (Ephesians 6:5 NLT) – what about that one?

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels (Deuteronomy 22:28-29 NLT)

If a man is caught in the act of raping a young woman who is not engaged, he must pay fifty pieces of silver to her father. Then he must marry the young woman because he violated her, and he will never be allowed to divorce her.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels (Deuteronomy 22:23-24 NAB)

If within the city a man comes upon a maiden who is betrothed, and has relations with her, you shall bring them both out of the gate of the city and there stone them to death: the girl because she did not cry out for help though she was in the city, and the man because he violated his neighbors wife.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – slavery is not in THE ORIGINAL SCRIPTURES – it’s bondservant and things of that nature. DIRECT ORDERS FROM GOD was to TREAT them like they were FAMILY – with LOVE – never to beat them or do harm to them – you’re a liar – using SCRIPTURES out of context to prove what is not there – out of hatred of THE TRUTH.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels My mind is not perverted in anyway at all. You do not even know me.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels You have been using scripture out of context this whole time, but I can not do that??

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – the things you are saying – PROVES your mind is perverted – if you don’t stop right now ? I will block you. you have spoken enough lies about me already

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Name ONE SCRIPTURE I have used out of CONTEXT.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels I am quoting the bible and you are calling that perverted? You said “Mark 11:26 ►
But if ye do not forgive, neither will your Father which is in heaven forgive your trespasses” is that not out of context? You are just pulling it from the bible.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Why are you using scriptures from bibles that don’t even count ???? NAB and NLT – because they are the ones that suit your perverted purpose.

The King James doesn’t use the word slavery ……….

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Don’t you get it? each person uses the bible as they see fit. You say that the writings in it about gay people are CORRECT but then these other things you say do not count. Wow.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – I answered your question about forgiveness.

Mark 11:26 ►
But if ye do not forgive, neither will your Father which is in heaven forgive your trespasses” is that not out of context? You are just pulling it from the bible.

It EXPLAINS … If you don’t forgive – neither with GOD IN HEAVEN forgive you …… of your sins / trespasses ./ wrong doings.

that is not out of CONTEXT.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels “If a man lies with a male as with a women, both of them shall be put to death for their abominable deed; they have forfeited their lives.” (Leviticus 20:13 NAB)

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Whoever strikes his father or mother shall be put to death. (Exodus 21:15 NAB)

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels All who curse their father or mother must be put to death. They are guilty of a capital offense. (Leviticus 20:9 NLT)

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels So you get to choose what from the bible is “Right” and what is “wrong” ?

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – you’re all over the place….. here is the KJV version – it doesn’t say to stone them or put them to death.
but GOD’S WRATH will deal with them

Leviticus 20:13 ►
If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood shall be upon them.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – none of THE HOLY BIBLE is wrong – you don’t know the difference between GOD’S LAWS in THE HOLY BIBLE and laws made up by man in THE HOLY BIBLE – you’re mixing up the two.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham I use this account for MINISTRY – and I AM not going to spend all day monitoring the nasty things you do and say on my POSTS and WALL … I will not tolerate your disrespect and hatred.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham NO !!!!! you will not take over here.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham you’re all over the place – refusing to remain on any topic – once I debunk your pervertedness.

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels “none of THE HOLY BIBLE is wrong” – you said it not me.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham There are 1000’s of ways people have used THE HOLY BIBLE to do wrong. THE HOLY BIBLE when used CORRECTLY through CHRIST is PERFECT and MAKES one FREE from all of their enemies.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – none of the King James ….. I do not agree with those you are using …..

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Dennis C. Latham yet you are against LGBTQ people and you feel that you are using those parts of the bible correctly while others are used wrongly, correct?

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham why are you using them anyway – these are your words …

“”book written thousands of years ago is not fact or truth””

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels Dennis C. Latham It is not fact or truth it is belief.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – how is it that I AM against LGBT ????
When I stated before I LOVE them and any CHRISTIAN will LOVE them also – and I believe they should have their RIGHTS and not be BASHED or DISCRIMINATED AGAINST.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham Jesika Squirrels – either PROVE this or BE BLOCKED.

“”Dennis C. Latham yet you are against LGBTQ people “”

These are your words … now PROVE IT.

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham any other words coming from you that lack PROOF will lead to you getting BLOCKED. I will not have you to continue to make up lies about me..

Jesika Squirrels

Jesika Squirrels “However – gays can be SAVED if and when they REPENT from their same sex ways.”

Dennis C. Latham

Dennis C. Latham That is not being against them – that is me being against their ways … you’re OUTTA HERE !!!!!!


FaceBook Message Conversation.

 

You’re friends on Facebook
4 hours ago

In your public post about Miss Squirrels on your blog separate from Facebook would you mind at all omitting the names or at least the last name Squirrels? You also tagged one of Mr in your public post about Miss Squirrels on your blog separate from Facebook would you mind at all omitting the names or at least the last name Squirrels? You also tagged one of Miss. Squirrels friends Brandon Brosvik Who had nothing to do with the post. Please take that name down and the last name of Miss Squirrels please. Tiffany

I’m sorry about the repeated sentences.
Dennis C. Latham
um ….. I knew this friend request was from someone tied to that ….. but if you REFRESH your page where that BLOG is ? You will see. I removed the name of my GOOD FRIEND Brandon – from that post.
He has been really kind and nice to me – and I already know he’s an Atheist and I have NOTHING against him………
as far as the last name of squirrels ??? That is there for my own PROOF and RECORD of how she came over to my POST and WALL and attacked me –
If she would like to show REMORSE and say she is sorry for the things she did and said on my POST on my WALL in front of all of my FAMILY, FRIENDS and LOVED ONES and those who are a part of 1Latham Ministry ? I’ll be TOO GLAD – to even take THE POST DOWN – but until that happens ? It stays up – because those are the consequences when anyone attacks me over THE TRUTH – because they want to use the actions of non-christians – to blame it on TRUE CHRISTIANS.
3 hours ago

I just spoke with Miss Squirrels and she was stating that she was not trying to hurt feelings but was interested in the point of you you had. She too thinks it went a little too far and does not like the fact that feelings may have been hurt. That is what she wrote to me.

Point of view you had. Sorry about that.
Dennis C. Latham
Tell her I understand …

Hold on I’ll message her.

OK here’s a quote from her message. “Mr. Latham has every right to his opinions and his views on his own Facebook timeline. I regret that it went as far as it did as these types of debates often can. I did not call him names or say he was stupid and anyway so I hope that he understands that it was not my intention for him to feel that way.”

She asks that you take down the posts as she had no intention of publicly putting you down on any other forums or pages.
Well … you can let he know – when I get finished doing what I AM doing ??? I’ll unblock her – and she can say what ever it is she would like to say …… and we can go from there. Right now ? I AM very very busy with a few deadlines. THANKS IN ADVANCE !!!!

She actually deactivated her profile because you publicly posted your conversation on a different site. So she’s not on Facebook anymore. Once again she did not post your conversation on any other websites and say anything about you so she asks you to give her the same courtesy to take that down so she may reinstate her Facebook account. I know you’re busy so thanks for chatting with me about that in her stead.

She also said if you wanted to keep all the words that would be fine but just take her name off of it.
2 minutes ago

Hello Dennis, this is Jesika, Tiffany is letting me use her messaging account since I can not get a hold of you any other way. Hello??

I understand you are busy but your public slander of me needs to stop.
Dennis C. Latham
um …. I didn’t slander you …… I posted a conversation I had with someone had with me – that came to my POST on my WALL to attack me – because she doesn’t believe as I believe. Now .. I was about to unblock you – now ? I AM not …..and I AM not taking anything down now. sue me if you think I slandered you.

 

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 3, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

