Billy Spivey Jr.’s rant against his ignorance of who Uncle Tom really is.


Billy Spivey Jr.’s rant
“”Dennis C. Latham , I see you took time to call me Ignorant, then I said, should I even reply…. yes I will, The focus point of this topic is why didnt Black entertainment television televise the million man march and it was because fear from the white man, but when you say, Black entertainment…. it says for the black americans who watch this station, everybody know it was sold to a white man,but it still carries the name B.E.T. Urban america knew what I was talking about when I stated they turned uncle Tom, sold out, I guess everyone, but you… You called me Ignorant, and said I was the sell out, Then I went to your page, and saw that you where a man of God, a mechanic, a farmer, and 1Latham TV, to come on my comment and call me Ignorant, when you are really a country ass negroe, who farms and work on cars for a living is like a pot calling the kettle black, your TV station must be ran out of your barn,because I cant find it anywhere , you are one of them negroes that claim to be a man of God to get some respect from others, when you really are a country ass nigga trying to sound intellegent, so the next time you decide to call a Black man Ignorant, do some research on what ignorant means, have a good day, I’m going to see if I can find your Television Broadcasting station on cable television , matter of fact, has anyone else heard or seen this station ??””

Billy Spivey Jr. – I’ll be too glad to address your comments about 1Latham TV or anything else about my work as a mechanic or anything else – when ever you get ready or the time.

Comments
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham as far as Uncle Tom being a sell out ? Have you ever read the book Uncle Tom’s Cabin for yourself ? or are you only going by what you’ve been brained washed to believe – that Uncle Tom was a sell out …. because last time I checked ? Uncle Tom was slaughtered after being tortured for not giving up the whereabouts of two escaped women who were slaves – that he helped in escaping …..
Billy Spivey Jr. …..

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Billy Spivey Jr. – as far as 1Latham TV ? I just started it a few days ago – and have putting together MATERIAL and PROGRAMS for it for the last couple of years – while at the same time using my over 30 years of experience in Radio and Television Production …….

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Billy Spivey Jr. – as far as mechanic work ? How does it make me a bad person to know how to REPAIR AUTOMOBILES ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Billy Spivey Jr. – What and Where is the problem in me choosing to grow fruits and vegetables and encouraging others to do the same ???

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Billy Spivey Jr. – any time you get ready – I’ll be too glad to answer any of your question you have about me or the work I do. I have nothing to hide … but obviously you do.

Teraysah Barker
Woman 1 Sounds like envy and jealousy.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Woman 1– well .. I got the comment in e-mail – so I AM going to give him a chance to be a man.

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Woman 1 – I think he’s pretty ticked off because he called BET an Uncle Tom – and I corrected him and let him know – Uncle Tom didn’t and wasn’t a sell out …. but we’ll see if he is man enough to address me man to man – instead of posting itSee More

Like · Reply · 1 · 43 mins
Billy Spivey Jr.
Billy Spivey Jr. · 

There is no need to sir, you commented ,I replied…. enough said, good luck.
Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham Billy Spivey Jr. – then I hope not you will stop calling sell outs Uncle Tom and instead – call them Sambo or Quimbo – or read the book and do your own RESEARCH and STUDY – so possibly – you can let people know the mistakes they made so they can stop.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 22, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

