John Warden NY State Trooper – and his buddy – Tom Eggert bringing hatred and finding humor in slander


lying cop – who doesn’t know his boundaries – BUSTED and EXPOSED – KNOW YOUR RIGHTS !!!!! PEOPLE !!!!!

7,053,434 Views

Damn, his sergeant shut him down just like THAT!

5,980,449 Views

Damn, his sergeant shut him down just like THAT!

      • Male 1 ..what, nobody was thrown to the ground… no guns were drawn… nobody was beaten to within an inch of their life… this seems like a skit…

        Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham not a skit Male 1 – when you know your rights ? You know your rights. Most of us ? Don’t even know our rights.

        • Male 1 Sometimes even knowing your rights won’t protect your rights.
          Unlike · Reply · 1 · 23 hrs
        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham well … Male 1 – know them is way better than not knowing them – I’ve been forced 3 times to turn my camera off – while sitting on the DASH or the SEAT by crooked cops – come to find out – they had not right to force me into turning them off – although nothing was done about it – I AM sure – every police officer in my area who knows anything about me – knows … I STAY CAMERA’ED UP – even if they make me shut off the ones they can see – they can NEVER force or make me cut off the CAMERAS I have hidden.

      • Male 2 He must have been a white man, Brown, Red, and Black would have been on the ground in handcuffed
        Like · Reply · 1 · 18 hrs
      • Woman 1 This nation witness Sandra Bland (A black woman) being beat down for expressing her RIGHTS, and later died in a place where she shouldn’t have been.
        Unlike · Reply · 3 · 17 hrs · Edited
      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Timothy Parish – the cop was wrong – the man PROVED cops over abuse their power … and me ? I don’t allow foul language on my POSTS or WALL …. so I AM deleting your comment – you’re welcome to comment back – but leave out the foul language …..+

        • Timothy Parish

          Timothy Parish ·

          Do what you gotta’ do sir. You have “power” to delete my post any time you want. My comment did not include any word more foul a word than the ‘damn’ that you left in from L.C.’s original post, but then you having “power” to delete also apparently involves a compromise of your own standards or rules when convenient. The dude was baiting the cops and he got what he came for. Big deal.
        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham Timothy Parish – I don’t consider damn to be foul language – the words you used ? YES. However – This is my FaceBook account and I run it like I run it. I don’t allow people to use cussing, foul language or abbreviations of foul language.

          The only compromise here is your hatred for the guy who made the video – who was using his rights – what ever need you have to hate him ? Keep it on your own posts and walls – and people who allow that kind of talk. Just not here.

          Lastly – if you don’t like cops being EXPOSED in their evils and wickedness ? My POSTS and WALL is really not going to be for you anyway – I know a few good cops but I know a whole lot more who are crooked to the core, foundation and roots of their being.

        • Thomas Casillo

          Thomas Casillo Dennis, some words of advice to you. If you want to live a long and happy life in this world, get a different attitude. trust me, you will go further.

        • Dennis C. Latham
          Dennis C. Latham Thomas Casillo – I don’t need any advise from a liar – who protects other liars – or anyone who protects cops who are crooked. I AM doing GREATER THAN GREAT – my path is already laid out by THE LORD – not man and not you.
        • Thomas Casillo

          Thomas Casillo For a man of GOD, you sure need to follow your own advice. Calling another man names without knowing anything about his character or background and threatening another are not what I would constitute the direction the LORD has laid out for any man. You are truly delusional and use GOD’s name in vein..

        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham Thomas Casillo – I call a liar a liar and A TRUTH TELLER A TRUTH TELLER. Nothing wrong with speaking TRUTH – and I don’t have to know a person when I can see the filthy and nasty things they say on my POSTS or WALL and then – like you – make up lies about me – because I deleted your comments because of foul language you used – and then you say

          “” The only reason you deleted it was because you know I am right and can not face the truth.””

          you’re a liar – CLEAR – PLAIN and SIMPLE.
          So … .calling you a liar ? Is not against GOD …..

          JESUS HIMSELF told the pharisees and scribes they were of their father the devil – and JESUS HIMSELF called specific people dogs – serpents and other names – because that is just how and what they acted like.

          So ….. you have no AUTHORITY, POWER or WISDOM to control or manipulate me into your delusional world.

        • Thomas Casillo

          Thomas Casillo You are the liar and manipulator of the truth. You have no power or authority over anyone either, even though you think you do. Your anger, hostility and attitude will be your demise like so many before you – and unfortunately, so many after. If this is how you preach the Gospel, GOD help your congregation and younger lives you will pollute.

        • Dennis C. Latham
          Dennis C. Latham Thomas Casillo – LIST or NAME one lie that I have told.
      • Timothy Parish

        Timothy Parish ·  

        Who on earth said anything at all about hating the guy with the camera? I abhor his behavior, but I said nothing of hating him personally….but then I have no way of proving what I did or didn’t say because you chose to delete my comment. I’m beginning to think that you just don’t like it when people disagree with you. Okay sir…I’m done. Delete away.
        Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs
      • Ray Mirowski

        Ray Mirowski ·

        I don’t think he was lying, he was just ignorant of the law.
      • John Warden

        John Warden He was being suspicious… This is a form of Intel which can plot the police schedules, times they arrive, and how many people they have on shift. How would you feel if I sat out in front of your work and video taped you with my drone? You would probably call the police on me.

      • John Warden

        John Warden And not knowing the law doesn’t translate into being a liar. He was reprimanded right on the spot and fixed it. What else was he supposed to do? Haven’t you been wrong at your job before?

        Like · Reply · 1 · 2 hrs
      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – 1.) they are paid by tax dollars – the porperty and vehicles all paid for by tax dollars ….. so citizens have a right to go onto their property and watch them all they want. In this case ? Even with a drone –
        2.) the cop was wrong – he lied several times – because he didn’t know any better and he wanted to use his badge and gun to bother someone about something he obviously didn’t know anything about.
        3.) as far as you flying a drone over my place ? you don’t have a right to do that on my property – but I wouldn’t have a problem with you doing it – but I would probably capture it and keep it – and then use it for my own needs and uses.
        4.) Being wrong is one thing – but making up lies ? to keep doing wrong ? is not good – so … why you came here to defend cops or what ever ? I don’t know – maybe you’re one of those type of state troopers who likes to steal from people you pull over – you know …. bust someone with some dope – you turn in most of it – and keep a little for yourself – to put on the street – or use it for yourself ….

        or maybe keeping people’s money – because they have like $5,000 in cash – because they were going to buy a car – so you confiscate their money – by stealing it …..

        are you that type of state trooper ???
        what kind of a soldier are you ???
        the kind that pisses on dead soldiers or the kind that rapes little boys and their mothers ????

        since you want to come to my POST and my WALL and attempt to over look – the many people my skin color – being unarmed and gunned down by cops who have skin color JUST LIKE you – but I can’t think of more than 3 times a cop my skin color has gunned down any unarmed people your skin color ….

        • John Warden

          John Warden There was a lot of profiling of me in this. I have never done any of this for the record. I would show you the same respect that I would show my own mother. I am a honorable man and I have many black friends who have respect for me.

        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham and John Warden ??? you also did a lot of profiling – however – I didn’t profile you – I asked you questions – since you seem to want to push some type of agenda as if all cops and soldiers are angels from GOD HIMSELF ….. and the citizen is always wrong when a cop or a soldier is on the scene ….

          I saw through and still see through your intentions …

        • John Warden

          John Warden Dennis I do not judge people… That’s for the court. I think that you are blowing this out of proportion. The man in the video made a mistake and was corrected. How would you like it if I taped your every interaction with people at your job and criticize everything you did? You would probably not like it as it makes you feel uncomfortable. The same goes for police.

        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham John Warden “”I do not judge people… That’s for the court.””

          Well… I righteously judge the actions of a person.
          I do that through SCRIPTURES of THE HOLY BIBLE.
          I don’t need any court to tell me what’s right and what’s wrong.
          I’ve seen too many corrupted courts in this country to know better. Just like the several judges BUSTED and EXPOSED for sending kids off to prison for money on the side – and the many others who just haven’t been caught, dealt with or uncovered.

          if you want to put all of your trust in the courts ?
          Knock yourself out. I can’t, don’t and won’t.
          GOD THE FATHER is THE FINAL JUDGE and being ANOINTED by GOD HIMSELF ? THE HOLY GHOST is my comforter and teaches and tells me all I need to know about any situation.

          “” I think that you are blowing this out of proportion.””

          No … I AM not.

          “” The man in the video made a mistake and was corrected.””

          Just because he was corrected – and sent away – doesn’t change the facts that he still lied to the citizen about something he knew little or nothing about.

          he had that guilty until proven innocent mode going on in his power hungry mind – THUS the reason he asked the guy so many times for his ID and NEVER got it …. as he continued to make up lies about why he had to show his ID.

          “” How would you like it if I taped your every interaction with people at your job and criticize everything you did?””

          Do it and see. I have nothing to hide.
          I AM very good at all of my BUSINESSES, JOBS and my interactions with people who I choose to deal with – help, serve and wake up to what’s really going on around them.

          I also know how to leave people alone – who don’t want me around them. I don’t force myself on anyone – nor do I attempt to make anyone do anything.

          So …. Knock yourself out. I AM sure you have buddies, friends and pals that can eye ball me – video tape me with audio and feed it back to you any time you get ready.

          “”You would probably not like it as it makes you feel uncomfortable.””

          It doesn’t make me uncomfortable when people are watching over me – I work DAILY and NIGHTLY – with people watching over me – as I BUILD, FIX or REPAIR their EXPENSIVE and HIGH PRICES items – like Cars, Computers, Homes and even their very own LIVES ……

          “” The same goes for police.””

          police are paid for by tax dollars – we can film, record or watch them all we want. We have that right.

          Just like they have cameras in their buildings and cars …
          we also can watch them – and speak out against them when they are wrong ….

          Just like we can speak up for them when they are right.

          this cop was a liar and wrong – and it seems – you who came here uninvited – just don’t want to admit the cop was a liar.

        • Dennis C. Latham
          Write a reply…
      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Ray Mirowski – he was making it up as he went – the guy didn’t have to show any ID – the cops kept making up lies about him having to show ID – just because he asked ….. he lied. geeez. What is this ? protect a crooked cop day or what ?

        • Hide 12 Replies
        • Ray Mirowski

          Ray Mirowski ·

          Dennis – did that cop personally tell you he was lying? If not, then that’s just your opinion. He was ignorant of the law and when he was corrected by his supervisor, he admitted he was wrong. It takes a big man to admit when they’re wrong….are you a big man?
        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham Ray Mirowski – the cops lied – several times – about something he knew little or nothing about. It’s still a lie. the cop didn’t speak TRUTH to the citizen – whether he was corrected or not – whether he admitted to being wrong or not – he still lied. P.E.R.I.O.D. – a lie is still a lie all day long – just like THE TRUTH is still THE TRUTH … all day long.

        • Ray Mirowski

          Ray Mirowski ·

          ….didn’t think so.
        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham Ray Mirowski – I can admit when I AM wrong – it seems you are not the one who can’t admit… the cop lied.

          The cop clearly said – the one filming with a drone – had to show him his ID – that ? is a lie. THUS the reason – he NEVER showed his ID and wasNEVER arrested and remorse was shown to him by The Superior Officer – and disgust on the lying cops face as he was leaving.

          you can come here and twist it all you want
          you will NEVER control or manipulate me into bowing down to your deceptions, lies and tricks. Not in this life time nor any other life time.

        • Ray Mirowski

          Ray Mirowski ·

          Whatever….have a nice day.
        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham I AM always going to have a nice day – it’s build in because I LIVE IN CHRIST and not in sin – and I don’t go around trying to protect people who lie by proclaiming and saying they didn’t tell a lie when they did and I don’t go around twisting up what actually happened.

        • Ray Mirowski

          Ray Mirowski ·

          You say you LIVE IN CHRIST? Then maybe you’ve heard this little ditty:

          “Let he who is without sin cast the first stone.”

        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham Ray Mirowski – There is nothing wrong with discussing evil actions – nor discussing good actions. CORRECTING someone in their wrong is not throwing stones at them.

          Speaking, Talking or Teaching about evil actions is not throwing stones at the person who did the evil actions.

          yes … I LIVE IN CHRIST – and I have not thrown any stones at the lying cop in the video – nor have I thrown any stones at you or anyone else here.

          If you’re going to use SCRIPTURES ? It’s best to use them CORRECTLY and not in-correctly – it makes you look really dumb, ignorant and stupid to what actually that PARTICULAR SCRIPTURES MEANS. Specially when you attempt to use it against someone like me who has many DEGREES on the SUBJECTS of THE HOLY BIBLE, SCRIPTURES, DIVINITY, THEOLOGY and who teaches regularly on the difference between living in sin and LIVING IN CHRIST.

          LOL …..if I was to live the way you want me to live by that verse ???

          I AM never to correct anyone.
          I AM never to show someone right from wrong
          I AM never to call or tell the police about someone being abused, beaten, cheated, harmed, hurt, killed, murdered, raped, or stolen from by another …..

          because since I have sinned before in life – I AM NEVER supposed to do or say anything to anyone who is sinning against another.

          Matter of fact ? I AM not supposed to help someone who is getting beat up – I AM to just let the bully have their way …..

          Teraysah Barker Check this one out.

        • Ray Mirowski

          Ray Mirowski ·

          LOL!
        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham Ray Mirowski – and while you’re laughing out loud ??? and all…

          using that scripture the way you did is of satan and not GOD.

          That scripture is used the wrong way to get people to shut up and stop talking about the wrong things in life that could help things be better….

          They also use this scripture in the same manner.

          Matthew 7:1-3
          1 Judge not, that ye be not judged.
          2 For with what judgment ye judge, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again.
          3 And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother’s eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye?

          See… people use verses from THE HOLY BIBLE to cut of upright conversations …… and that is pure evil.

          Psalm 37:14 ►
          The wicked have drawn out the sword, and have bent their bow, to cast down the poor and needy, and to slay such as be of upright conversation.

          you’re NEVER cut off the upright conversations that come from my finger tips, mouth, posts or wall. Not in this life time nor any other life time.

        • Ray Mirowski

          Ray Mirowski ·

          Oh brother! Thanks for the lesson Father Dennis, but now I must run away….far away!
        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham I AM not a father in that sense – I don’t belong to the catholic cult of pedophiles and rapists …… and telling my sins to a man in a booth or worshiping Mary The Mother Of JESUS.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Timothy Parish 1.) I have no problem with anyone disagreeing with me – I AM not perfect – I can be wrong. THUS the very reason – I make sure to SPEAK and TALK about things that I know for sure to be THE TRUTH. Now to address your folly ….

        “”Who on earth said anything at all about hating the guy with the camera?””

        Actions speak louder than words ….
        it’s your actions – the things you said – it’s like you were angry because the guy video taping was up to no good – if he was ? He wasn’t breaking the law – he wasn’t arrested – along with all of your foul language PROVES your emotional hate for him and your need to defend and protect this officer who is obviously power tripping.

        “” I abhor his behavior, but I said nothing of hating him personally….””

        well .. you felt the need to come here and express yourself with foul language – and you showed your disgust and hate then – whether it was his actions or him personally.

        “”but then I have no way of proving what I did or didn’t say because you chose to delete my comment.””

        because you came here – un-invited – using foul language ….
        you came to new territory – you know nothing about.
        pushing your weight around with foul language –
        and I deleted it – out of LOVE and RESPECT for the many CHILDREN, YOUTH, YOUNG ADULTS, ELDERLY, WOMAN and other people who follow my posts and read them.

        I run a cuss free zone here.
        I’ll have it no other way.
        If you don’t like it ? Don’t use foul language – and stop complaining about it if I delete your comment that contained foul language.

        “” I’m beginning to think that you just don’t like it when people disagree with you.””

        I have no problem when people disagree with me at all.
        However – I do understand – that it’s hard for you to comprehend the reason I deleted your comment – even after I told you.

        “” Okay sir…I’m done. Delete away””

        See ??? MORE PROOF you can’t, don’t and won’t COMPREHEND why I deleted your first comment …

        I deleted it because of the foul language … .not because I didn’t agree with you.

      • John Warden

        John Warden Cops do more good than bad. I think you need to look into your soul and see that they have to enforce many laws that elected officials create. These officials are elected by you and everyone else. So in perspective you played a part.

        Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr
      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – cops do not do more good than bad ….. because the bad cops are protected by a corrupt system – where they have the city, county and state on their side against one citizen – While that citizen has to come out of their pocket to get help – and the city, county and state is going to do what ever it can or has to – to stop from being sued by that one citizen – now times that by 10’s of 1,000’s who are poor – and abused by cops all the time

        I played a very big part in getting a crooked DA and a crooked Sheriff out of office in Montgomery, AL – and now ?
        We have A GREAT DA and A GREAT SHERIFF ….

        I also play a part on educating people across the world – so they can know the difference between people who live in sin – compared to those who live in CHRIST. So they can be ready at all times to protect themselves against evildoers ….

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham oh … I don’t have to look into my soul to know cops enforce laws – I know the laws and the routines crooked cops play – as well.

        I also know how even the good cops turn bad – by protecting the bad cops – and that makes them just as bad.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Male 3 – LOL … check this out ….. some will protect some at all costs – bend, change and twist what really happened to push their own agenda and motives.

      • John Warden

        John Warden I can see this is going no where fast. Dennis the glass will always be half empty with you.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – you’re not going to change the fact that the cop lied – no matter how many insults or wickedness your throw this direction.
        you’re not going to change what I know to be TRUE and make me believe a lie.
        So … knock yourself out ……

      • John Warden

        John Warden So now you are a lie detector? We should hire you to solve our cases 🏻

      • John Warden

        John Warden Have a blessed day. Even though you hate cops I got nothing but love for ya!

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – I don’t take to kindly to people like you – bringing demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness to my FaceBook POSTS and WALL ……

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – I don’t hate cops you liar.
        You obviously didn’t read my comments to you …… I work with some really good cops – but since you want to bear false witness against me and be a false witness about my character ? I’ll just make sure the world knows how their tax dollars are being spent – as you come to my POSTS and WALL and falsely accuse me of hating cops.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Thomas Casillo – I deleted your comment because of foul language. You’re welcome to comment – but leave out foul language and abbreviations of it too ……. and that citizen only provoked one crooked lying cop – THUS the reason the supervisor came out and showed REMORSE for the actions of a lying cop attempting to intimidate a citizen into submission of false claims and lies.

        • Thomas Casillo

          Thomas Casillo The only reason you deleted it was because you know I am right and can not face the truth. People like you only provoke the problems faced by our society. You can see no other point but your own. Like I said before, you’ll be the first to complain and condem when you need help from the police and they don’t respond as fast as you’d like.

        • Dennis C. Latham

          Dennis C. Latham Thomas Casillo – you’re lying – I deleted it because of foul language. I don’t allow any cussing, foul language or abbreviations of foul language on my POSTS or WALL.

        • Thomas Casillo

          Thomas Casillo I beg your pardon but I didn’t use foul language. BTW, the only thing you OWN is what you have worked and paid for. YOU do not OWN the POSTS or WALL as you claim and think. Last time I checked, I believe Facebook/ Mark Zuckerberg have ownership rights.

        • Dennis C. Latham
          Dennis C. Latham Thomas Casillo – you use the a word a couple of times – once with ** and the other time at the end of a word – and as long as I AM the manager of this account ? It belongs to me – and it will go in the order in which I choose. If I don’t want any cuss words or foul language ? I will delete them and warn the people who do it – and if they continue ? I will introduce them to my BLOCK PROCESS.
      • John Warden

        John Warden Completely opposite… I help real people all day. I’ve performed CPR on 2 people this week and arrested a man for rape and the brutal beating of his wife. I found a missing child last week and last year delivered humanitarian goods to people all over Africa. I was at Haiti when the earthquake happened providing aide for hurt people. What have you done except criticize a profession that I take seriously and do a good job at? When you say all cops are crooked or will be crooked is offensive. And Facebook is a public site you do not own a “wall”.

        Like · Reply · 1 · 15 mins
      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – I own THIS POST that on my WALL. I never said all cops are bad you liar. you’re a very hateful person – and if you keep pushing me ??? I’ll show you better than I can tell you – this is one day – you will pray to GOD to take back and you will beg me to take down the information I have waiting at the click of a mouse button to put up about you …… now …. push me some more ….. you dirty cop

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham I called you a dirty cop for making up lies about me hating all cops – only dirty cops do stuff like that to me. I can bring plenty of Law Enforcement over here to PROVE I don’t hate any cops –

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Push me one more time. I DARE you John Warden – I DOUBLE DARE you.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Here’s that line you better not cross …. ___________________

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham For the record ? I don’t make threats. I make promises and I keep them.

      • John Warden

        John Warden Why are you threatening me?

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham I didn’t threaten you – I don’t make threats. I made a promise. I will keep it. I have my info on you just one click away if you attempt to control, manipulate or do anything else wicked to me.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham you can’t, don’t and will NEVER intimidate me ….. I have no fear of you or anyone else. However – you will not come to my POSTS and WALL and make up vicious lies about me without me dealing with you and the slanderous lies you speak about me.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Male 3 – see how cops perform –

      • Male 4 I always wonder, when I see things like this, what would have been the outcome if the videographer were black or another minority.. just a thought.
        Unlike · Reply · 1 · 5 mins
      • Dennis C. Latham
        Dennis C. Latham G Wm Scott – well if you notice ??? People our skin color get their face smashed into the cement or pavement – a knee on the back of the neck – and in many cases ? unarmed and shot and other consistencies – compared to kaukasians who – take it easy on other caucasians …..
          • Male 3 yes.. so true… and we are always told not to stir things up with the police… and here this guy is given an apology for doing just that… and they say it’s not a racial thing.. yeah, right. smh
          • Dennis C. Latham
            Dennis C. Latham G Wm Scott – just like this cop – who came here to this POST on my WALL – and falsely accused me of hating all cops – and saying all cops are bad ……. of course – you know his skin color. One of his comments – he had to throw in the old – I have a black friend routine to cover up the bases of any racism … LOL
        • 1 Reply
      • Ray Mirowski

        Ray Mirowski ·

        Hey John Warden, I just took snapshots of his threats against you. I’ll be a witness.
      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Ray Mirowski – not threats. Promises. Also ? To say I hate cops or to say I stated all cops are bad ? Is a slanderous lie.

        Like · Reply ·
      • John Warden

        John Warden I’m not worried about Facebook “promises” Dennis come up to New York and I will treat you with dignity and respect. Hell I’ll even buy you a beer and we could see each other’s side better. It’s like I’ve always said. I got nothing but love.

      • Ray Mirowski

        Ray Mirowski Millbrook Police Department
        Chief of Police
        PK Johnson
        3841 Grandview Rd
        Millbrook, Alabama 36054
        (334)285-5603

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – if you had LOVE for me ? You wouldn’t have falsely accused me of saying all cops are bad – and you wouldn’t have slandered my character or name by saying I hate all cops.

        lying about or to a person is an act of hatred – not LOVE.
        you can fix up – make up – and paint up – your agenda, intentions and madness all you want. THE TRUTH is still THE TRUTH.

        If you LOVED me ? you wouldn’t have said .. I hate cops …

        your words …..

        “”Even though you hate cops I got nothing but love for ya!””

        Not mine – those are your words of hatred. you lying cop

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Ray Mirowski – he’d be better off calling Montgomery Police – instead of the Millbrook Police. Millbrook Police will get a good laugh off of it though ……. and will probably come over and sit for a while and laugh it up with me – as they have done in the past ………

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Male 1 – see how they come in packs like wolves ? to protect the cop who continuously lied to that citizen ??? I LOVE PROOF.

      • Ray Mirowski

        Ray Mirowski ·

        Dennis – you have SERIOUS problems…starting with your ‘holier than thou’ attitude and ending with your refusal to respect other opinions if they differ from yours. When you’re lying in bed tonight and silent, if you’re EVER silent, you may want to think about these deficiencies and how they contributed to your lack of a meaningful life. Good luck.
      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Ray Mirowski – I don’t believe or deal in luck – that’s for satan and his followers ….. and it’s not that I AM hollier than thou – it’s that I AM more HOLY and SANCTIFIED than you are – and I know right from wrong – specially when you will side with a lying cop – who falsely accused me of hating all cops – or saying all cops are bad.

        So … I will be sleeping very well tonight like I do every night – because I stand on THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH – you ? on the other hand ? I AM sure you are use to doing what you do and probably sleep well.

        However – on JUDGMENT DAY ? We will all see – who goes to HEAVEN and who goes to hell.

      • Ray Mirowski

        Ray Mirowski Remember….admitting you have a problem is the first step in healing.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Ray Mirowski – I don’t have any problems – but you sure do.

      • Dennis C. Latham
        Dennis C. Latham Oh …. Ray Mirowski – feel free to LIST or NAME these problems you say or think that I have.
      • John Warden

        John Warden Dennis I don’t see what happened in this video that was so offensive? The trooper was wrong and he was told by a superior that he was wrong and nothing happened. Why do you assume race with everything? What did you want from this? Did you want the trooper to lose his job for asking a man his name and why he was doing something out of the ordinary? It’s becoming clear that you will not hear any other side nor take criticism because of your 1 sided view. Just be a decent person and you won’t ever have to speak to the police again.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – “”Dennis I don’t see what happened in this video that was so offensive?””

        I didn’t see too much offensive – except for the fact the cop lied in an attempt to get the citizens ID – when the citizen knew his rights – wasn’t committing a crime –

        However – as many have stated on this post and other posts.
        If the citizen would have been my skin color ?
        It wouldn’t have went this smoothly in many cases just like this.

        “” The trooper was wrong and he was told by a superior that he was wrong””

        yes – the trooper lied to the citizen – the citizen was telling the cop THE TRUTH – and the cop admitted he was wrong – after being asked by the citizen on film – instead of the officer showing REMORSE FIRST by saying – I’m sorry – I was wrong – the citizen had to basically drag it out of him – and like many cops – they’re never wrong let them tell it – just like you.

        you falsely accused me of hating all cops
        you falsely accused me of saying all cops are bad
        That is a lie from the deepest pits of hell.
        yet – you won’t address or acknowledge your slanderous hatred against me – but hey … that’s alright too. I FORGIVE you – but I won’t forget it either – unless you REPENT and change from your wicked ways.

        “” and nothing happened.””

        Much happened. Not only over 35,000 shares and 1,000’s of people happy because finally it is proven how cops do wrong and lie – and people are happy that the myth – all cops are angels has been PROVEN in this video and many others ……

        “”Why do you assume race with everything? “”

        I don’t assume race with everything – that’s another lie from you about me.
        When race is an issue ? It’s an issue – and I feel – along with many others – if the citizen was my skin color – it wouldn’t have played out the way it did.

        “”What did you want from this?””

        For people to know their rights
        For people to not allow crooked, dirty or lying cops control and manipulate them into a corner – and to motivate people to know their rights and do more RESEARCH and STUDY on what their actual rights are – when they run across cops in their life – because there are many bad, crooked and evil people in all walks of life – even on the police force – even in the military – even in government – even in the many places that are fixed up, made up and painted up to look like A HOUSE OF GOD.

        “” Did you want the trooper to lose his job””

        For what ? he lied to the citizen – he was wrong in how he dealt with the situation.
        I don’t see no need for him to be fired.
        However – he now knows – not to mess with people filming outside of PUBLIC PROPERTY paid for by TAX DOLLARS.

        “”for asking a man his name and why he was doing something out of the ordinary?””

        again – I don’t see a reason to fire the guy – he just didn’t know any better – and I hope he learns from this – and doesn’t do it again.

        “” It’s becoming clear that you will not hear any other side nor take criticism because of your 1 sided view. “”

        um … one sided view ?
        I think not – the cops was wrong on many levels
        plain and simple
        if you don’t like the fact that the citizen legally doing what he wanted to do is so bad – then you are the one who are being misguided and mislead – as you attempt to come here and misguide and mislead others into thinking I hate all cops – or that I think all cops are bad.

        “”Just be a decent person and you won’t ever have to speak to the police again.””

        I have no problem speaking to police – I speak and talk to and with law enforcement all the time …. but your slanderous hate of saying

        “”Just be a decent person and you won’t ever have to speak to the police again””

        Show me that you think I fear police or that I AM not a good or decent person …….. wow … well…. I know just how to deal with your continued slanderous hate and wickedness.

      • John Warden

        John Warden I love you Dennis!

      • Tom Eggert

        Tom Eggert This guy lol

      • Tom Eggert

        Tom Eggert I can’t

        Unlike · Reply · 1 · 2 mins
      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – if you LOVED me – you wouldn’t have made up vicious slanderous lies about me – and you would have addressed those lies about me hating all cops or saying all cops are bad.

        so … your lies continue on.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – and your friend Tom Eggert ??? coming over ? Following you here or coming over at your request ? Still PROVES my point from the very beginning.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham wolves always travel in packs ……

        Matthew 10:16
        Behold, I send you forth as sheep in the midst of wolves: be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves.

        THANK YOU LORD for allowing me and making me more wiser than the serpent who comes here to lie – make up lies and other demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness.

      • Tom Eggert

        Tom Eggert Sir I’m just reading this laughing. I’m no Facebook scholar and keyboard warrior such as yourself. These comments are quite the read though I must say. Thank you for making my day. Continue in your ways your doing great.

      • Dennis C. Latham
        Dennis C. Latham Well….. Tom Eggert – if you find humor in your friend John Warden making up slanderous and vicious lies about me funny – and can tell – you’re both just alike.
      • John Warden

        John Warden What? Dennis I think you need a hobby that takes you away from talking to people. You could color or write in a notebook. These positive things might take you away from the fact that you think police are activity trying to take your rights away or lie to citizens. I think coloring would be a great tool for you to get into. There’s many colors you can see. Maybe get a Disney coloring book and color everyone green. Then you can go over to the local police station and film their every move. Make sure that you ask every police officer if it’s ok to do this. Matter of fact the jail is a public area that we all pay taxes for!!!! You could go there and ask to film around there! Make sure to take your coloring book! You can film the jail and even ask to color inside of it! Ask for a quite spot inside the jail I’m sure there is more than one… Or share a quite spot with someone who is there! What a wonderful idea! Then you can have peace and not worry about the police infringing on your rights! I think we’ve made progress.

      • Tom Eggert

        Tom Eggert Progress indeed. Pop up books are a great tool too

      • Tom Eggert

        Tom Eggert Just the anticipation of what’s on the next page.

      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – I don’t take any advice from dirty cops who make up lies about others like myself – who works with LAW ENFORCEMENT – to help PROVE that all cops are not bad – so … all of your hatred towards me ??? Doesn’t bother me one bit – however – when I AM done and tired of your demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness of you and your friends coming to my POST ??? I’ll just BLOCK you and carry through on my PROMISE to you. Just remember this – any time someone does a search on your name ? MY PROOF of your hate and lies will be in the top 3 searches on all of the search engines.

      • Jim Morris

        Jim Morris · 70 mutual friends

        Just remember, be careful what you ask for. You might just get it! When you find someone taking video of your children. The same will applied.
      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham Jim Morris – this is public property – not private – big difference.

      • John Warden

        John Warden I am truly excited to know what your revenge promise will be

      • John Warden

        John Warden Not true… If you are in a “public area” such as a park or police station they can take pictures, film it, even voice record it. Know your rights bro!

        Like · Reply · 1 · Just now
      • Dennis C. Latham

        Dennis C. Latham John Warden – not revenge – I don’t go after or seek revenge against hateful people like you – who make up slanderous lies about me on Social Media – like the lies you made up about me hating all cops.

        However – if PROVING and SHOWING THE TRUTH about you is revenge in your eyes ? So be it.

      • Tom Eggert
        Tom Eggert Roll out the cameras
      • John Warden

        John Warden And as a educated law enforcement person I’ll be sure not to ask them anything. Especially if they are on a sidewalk with a drone taking pictures of your family in public places.

      • Dennis C. Latham
        Dennis C. Latham John Warden ??? Not that educated ….. it’s an educated – not a educated. It’s time for you to go – but your threats of not helping the public when someone is spying on them is NOTED – you’re BLOCKED – along with your wolf pack.
      •  
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 30, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

